Benue state commissioner slumps, dies at 46 | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 4 March 2015

Benue state commissioner slumps, dies at 46

Benue State Commissioner for Rural Development and Cooperatives, Mr. Aondowase Chia has died at the age of 46. According to reports, after presenting the annual budget of his ministry to the state Executive Council yesterday Tuesday March 3rd, he returned to his office where he slumped. He was immediately rushed to the Benue State Teaching Hospital Makurdi, Benue state by his aides. He died in the early hours of today.

Born October 27th 1968, Mr Chia was married with eight children. May his soul rest in peace, amen.

82 comments:

Eya sad! Rip

Am very sure that somebody somewhere is saying this is an attack no doubt.... May his soul RIP though....

Too early

eka said...

amen
so sad.

Funso Samuel said...

May his soul rest in peace

May he rest in peace.

Ehyaa too bad for him. Well like I always say, Death is Invegetable. We can't avoid it. RIP baba.

The idiot called Buhari names, even called him "Quarter to go".. Good for him.

This is so sad.Rip

Get Fifty shades Novel visit
Cynthiakalubookclub.blogspot.com

Amen. Hmmm

OJAI baby said...

Oh! Such a big loss. May he RIP. At that young age, 8 kids?? Hope he did insurance for them. RIP dear one

R.I.P sir!

:::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA:::::::::::::::::

God controls the cosmos.

May he rest well.

Gay Life of an Anonymous Writer

R.I.P

May his soul rest in peace. Amen

Eyahhhhhh, RIP

Order for your beautiful bedspread @ 79AEFD3B. Delivery available nationwide.

Eyah. RIP.

Whn dz man dey alive I no think say hin go dey commission d state wrk na hin 8children hin go dey pump d state money ontop Mehnn 8 Children ? Linda abeg hw many Wives??

May Hin Soul Rest in Peace Sha *sori no Rose*

Few weeks ago this man referred to Buhari as "Quarter to go" guess who left first.
May his soul rest in peace.

~BONARIO ~says so via NOKIA LUMIA

Amen.

amyjessy87@yahoo.com

May his soulrest in peace. What could the caused of such death? This is the second time in less one year this is happening in Benue state.

Mysterious. ....Benue?
If na Edo state now...eeheeeen....i go say no need he go soon wake up...

OMG!
This is sad
rest in peace Mr Chia

Hmmmmmmm, nawa ooo, just like dat??? May his soul rest in peace.

Cicee said...

46??? My dad looks really young then! So he didn't live to see GEJ win the election.....RIP Sir

May his soul RIP

May his soul rest in peace. Guess he had a high or low blood pressure. Smh

8 children?? cause of death: too much money

RIP..

Akeem Rotimi said...

Awwww
So sad
Rip

DAMN! 46? RIP Mr Chia

HBP..RIP

..JOSHSAYSO..LIB..FAN

Chop Chop said...

What's wrong with a 46 yrs old man to die so young? R i P

Benue State Comm, for Rural Development, Chief Aondowase Chia who described Buhari as "quarter to go" in one of their campaign this is to tell everyone that God give and take no one should boost of this life. fayose should learn

AMIJEZ said...

Death is inevitable. People should really watch out for colestrol wheather slim or fat,it's d greatest killerd of our time. Rip to him.

Wow! Eight children only one man. Dis modern day having high number of children is enough high blood pressure. RIP.

if death is in vegetable .. man for don die since na ... Guy are u sure death is in vegetable ?... Lol ... Corper face ur work o

The Benue state Commissoner for Youth who has been boasting that Buhari is 'quarter to go' just died at the age of 46. While I wouldnt rejoice in his death, this is a lesson for those who think that being 'youth' makes them to live longer than elders.

Na juju dem do am.RIP to d dead

Are you saying that buhari did the juju?

Madam,spend more time on your books.

Buhari,dead or alive can never rule nigeria again.He is perpetually unelectable according to mallam el rufai

U can call a dead man idiot??? I wonder wat u call ur living parents

Ur fingers r really busy...get ur brain busy with a dictionary n english textbook

Sad Rip,but its 2015 no light and road to my village,they keep presenting annual budget,developing tiv land while the other tribes especially idoma's are neglected....not fair at all

WHAT?!!! Inevitable u mean?? Wot is Invegetable?? MUST YOU COMMENT?? WTF?!!!!!

And u wear Corper uniform. Go and refund your school fees. May His soul RIPP.

Hmmmm politic is stress full ooo, RIP to d demise

Awwww! Rip!

This a food for thought for the fayoses and fanis of this world,this man recently called buhari quater to go and now he dies before him.

Ok now, remainder Fayose and FFK, that always wishing Buhari dead

At least this should tell those idiots that said Buhari is old and can die any moment, that age is not the criteria for death. It can come knocking on anybody's door.

So because of ur political affiliation u have lost your sense of compassion and humanity. I pity this generation. I hope u live forever too.

Fayose, FFK watch your tongue and respect your elders. May his soul rest in peace.

N HE LUKS OLDER DAN 46??8 CHILDREN???TOMJERRYSWIT

Omg, RIP.
What is happening, one of my co-worker died last week. He too slumped and died.

Omg, RIP.
What is happening, one of my co-worker died last week. He too slumped and died.

He called Buhari "Quarter-To-Go" few weeks ago.

People, watch your mouth.

PATSY Collections said...

May his soul RIP. Death is inevitable.

So sad , RIP Chia

Na real invegetable. Efo riro Nko.

Eight (8) children!

Hmmmmmmm, I think Fayose n oda pdp dat v -ve tot 2wrd Buhari shd learn 4rm dis cos Buhari might v "MADARIKAN o". RIP Mr commissioner bt 8 children, ao wl d wife cope wt dem? Cos am sure d family members won't b after d wife n children's welfare bt d properties

MAMA ENERGY💋💋 said...

"Inevitable" corper, u dey fall hands o!!!! But how did u come abt the word INVEGITABLE? pls check ur dictionary Corper Kola... Lwkmd

All of u are fools.....yes corper u are right ok? Na block heads full dis blog. Death is invegetable! Fools dictionary or google is ur friend! Tufia! Empty vessles!

May all who wish me and my family evil, will surely die before me, oh Lord avenge me of my adversaries

Just wish anyone evil, for you need to tame your mouth

Watch your mouth before you talk

Anyone who wants me dead, die by fire in Jesus name