“Why won’t you let yourself rest?” David said and chuckled.
“I’m fat” she said plainly. “You’re not. Not to me” “Other women still look hot
after having children. I look like I’m still pregnant.” Miriam grumbled. “Okay
oya you’re fat. I’m going to bed.” David said, annoyed. “You’re already in bed”
Miriam said, trying to annoy him some more.
She was peeved he wouldn’t tell her
the truth, simply because she was the mother of his children and he loved her
that much. She felt shapeless. She climbed in beside him and lay on her back,
thinking of a solution. David turned and blew bubbles on her stomach. She
bawled with laughter.
Miriam twirled and admired her curves in the mirror. The
woman she saw was the one she had always wanted to be. When David came home
with Shapeyou’s Post Pregnancy Shaper and Unisex Tommy Trimmer four months ago,
she wore and exercised with them religiously. The transformation was more than
she had hoped for. She beamed as she perused her amazingly well-proportioned
figure.
“Honey please help me knot this… ah. Who is this? Please I’m looking for
my wife” David teased. She blushed; she had never felt more beautiful. They
were attending his company’s end of year get together that evening, and as
people complimented her and tried to pry the ‘secret’ to her voluptuous figure from
her, Miriam quietly blessed her husband for the Shapeyou miracle.
For enquires you can visit our
website at www.shapeyou.com.ng
OR contact our experts and they would help you with making the
right decision on what waist trainer you should get for your body type on the
following BBM andWhatsApp details below.
BBM: 52E244D4 WHATSAPP/CALL:
BBM: 7975C749 WHATSAPP/CALL:
BBM: 7EF02BDC WHATSAPP/CALL:
BBM: 7A1E3C21 WHATSAPP/CALL:09098138528
BBM: 794B4D20 WHATSAPP/CALL:
Also follow us on Instagram: @shapeyouafrica.
85 comments:
Seen nest
beautiful
It's my birthday, visit us on www.udokajane.blogspot.com to win our gift.
I must commend u guys.....atleast u hired great story writers..
nice. lol
http://payfunda.biz/invitation/?share=victorial
Ok Miriam I ddnt read u
Hmmmn.. i just knew it .. nice shape there tho.
NO MORE EXCUSES. START MAKING MONEY FROM THIS SIMPLE IDEA VIA YOUR PHONES NOW !!! SIMPLY CLICK THIS
nice advert
Hmmm...
Boring!
Great
Great
http://studentaffairz.blogspot.com please visit this blog........... Delphic oracle.
Okay na. Good one
Boring
loooool read this and thank me later
Lol...nyc,Linda r u d owner of shape you company?... ©onfused...√√
Must everybody be slim like?
..............*****PRAY4NIGERIA*****..............
Okiie seen, let's begin the day. Linda take note!
Hahaha
Linda if you are not the owner of this shape you company then I pity them for the huge money spent on adverts
Hmmm...this early morning Linda!
Chai, this is cyber assault...
Killer shape though.....
Is that Miriam, shes beautiful tho!
oshey!!! nice one
Creebhills Review|OMG!!!! Madonna
Tumbles on Stage at the Brit Awards
Story for the gods, will love to have my children first b4 thinking of tummy trimmer. Who kws there might b side effect en I will nt wnt wt will affect my womb
Wow... This is really cool. I think I might order one for my girls frnd cos her tummy is beginning to come and I do feel comfortable with that at all...
By ways guy you can earn money for data entry and translation of English to yoruba, Igbo or Hausa... jst click on this link http://youthsalary.com/?user=117213
Hmmmm...........is dia any shape ur big stomach 4 men????????? Cos dis one don de turn to cheating *thamixbreed*
Biko we are tired of dz thing nahhh
Ok.what happened excersice and eating helthily?
Shape dot com.....
Gdmoni Linda nd Libers.....Do av a great day
Chai, Linda and her early morning shape you stories....lol,
Ok seen!!
Marketing strategy is awesome!!!! me luv dat
ds ya marketing strategy is awesome!!!! me luv dat
Linda shaaa, so ds is nt a real story.... Chaiij chineke
ShapeYou n their ads!
Linda Linda, this one na hot advert.
My husband - please bless me also with a shapeyou miracle!!
This is an interesting story. Story dat touches d heart of shapeless people. I feel like crying.
So all these na adverts?.... And I read the story like a four unit course.
Market strategy......nice one
Linda guess dis #shapeu# don pay u wella, al na advert sha, pls gv mi urs, cos i knw they gave u. #Walks away#
Lol ... And the advertisement continues
If only marriage is as sweet as how it's written, Everyone for done marry.
Hmmm Advert toh badt.
All good and all nice for advert...
Thumbs up and more power to ur elbows Linda for bringing dis to LIB readers.
Lol. Linda, ur advertising game is so tight. Keep it up sis
Shape you
Leave us with your fake stories o!
Blessed Jesus! Oga o, we must buy dis tin with all dis adverts everyday
Linda Linda.. u d use shape me do novel ...abi na story...u did cartoon, next na confirm movie
My problem with customers service once again, everyday you put up an ad asking us to buy stuff and giving us numbers for your consultants whom I believe are to assist clients with making the right choice for both body and pocket. Why then should a "consultant" simply refer you back to website?
Very bad! Please training your reps is very very important. It's not all about the money...
Original husbi, s wot I wil do to my own wife...... Lolzz
Nice advert!
we don hear. i tire jorrrrrrrr
ok
Linda u gave us an e-mail address to send cvs to for shape you vacancies and I didn't hear from them.
Like seriously. Shape you these morning..
This new method of clincher advert is making sense...carry go
:::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA::::::::::::::::
Linda pls how can i get this shapeyou thing and how much is it
Okay shapeyou...We have heard ....We love your ideas and trainers...I'l get for people I know... pls give us a break from the adverts....its getting boring
You go fear advert. ~chuckles~
every stupid womans wet dream-
The babe get shape, the babe get shape but she Sabi cook?
Linda these people don't reply their chats . They are so rude.
guys start buying it for ur pot belly galfrds
Lindodo!
ok I give up, I now support ladies to get themselves some shapeyou products
Linda dash me one @shapeyou
Nice, lots of women are in denial about needing these 'shapeyou' products but there's absolutely no shame in it.
I hafff heae
Shape Me....una mouth sweet die
See as I dey read the story like say I dey read Hints of those days....
Lol....... Every woman must get figure 8 shape ...with dis Aunty Linda constant shapeu news. see gist na.
#MyOwnComment
Na d miriam b dat
Dis shape you that makes one's upper body bigger
Lindodo bizness d geh#ok cntinue
i need one but fo free , heard its expensive
Linda, Linda
May be her sister Lora. The way am seeing it. It's not a paid advert.
Nice advert, that means that Shape you works like magic
Try to use fat people and let us see the before and after pictures. Stop using slim ladies with no bulges.
Jeez! was really interested in getting the whole story......but it's advert .....that's innovate way though.
to4success@yahoo.com
.http://payfunda.biz/usrlink/?share=victorial
Ok. These little random ways to get people to buy these waist trainers is really annoying. I'm personally tired of seeing these ads and being tricked into reading about them.