Female suicide bombers kill themselves and 2 bystanders in Borno | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 28 February 2015

Female suicide bombers kill themselves and 2 bystanders in Borno

Two female suicide bombers believed to be in their late 20s killed themselves and two others in Ngamdu village in Kaga LGA of Borno state today. According to reports, the women, dressed in Hijabs with the bombs strapped under their clothes, boarded a bus in the village with the intention of blowing themselves up and killing all the passengers in the bus.

Luck however ran out on them after the bus driver suspected their movements and asked them to come down from his bus. Moments after all the passengers from the bus came down, the bomb on the women exploded killing just the two women and two other bystanders.

75 comments:

Nawa oooo.. buh thank God for delivering other souls

Let this madness end already.lindaobserve

Thank God,

God has his own way of punishing this animals

BECKYS WORLD EVENTS /NAIJA BAKERS BLOG said...

Na wa oh, wht a shame

God has his own way of punishing this animals

vigilant driver

When will this evil elements stop brain washing this young people on suicide being the easiest way to heaven. Smh

Osafele Fredrick said...

What is their benefit of playing this useless character?

Cn dis peple jst stp dis madness

All this barbaric act has got to stop.....let some people have some peace in the north na.......what's all this? Just when I thought the soldiers are getting over this Boko haram nonsense another bomber has hit the rock.......God punish them and their sponsors

:::::::::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA:::::::::::::::::::

Hmmmmm
Why can't dis bunch of lunatics disappear from dia earth 4 people 2 hv peace
God pls kip doing de work u started wit ur people
May de soul of de innocents rest in peace,Amen
#oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

Are they Hausa's and muslims? That's all I want to know.

precious said...

The day Their cup go full eh,God will decend on them with anger and...

This is just the beginning,they will keep killing themselves.

Why you spend so much trying to impress people you don't like.Up on the blog
www.udokajane.blogspot.com

GR8BABE said...

Ooh Dear Jesus !!!

Take away Islam from the world and the universe will experience peace. Islam is evil- Boko haram, al-Shabaab, ISIS, al-Quaeda etc.

If I see any lady wearing hijab beside, I will slap her hard before changing my position.

The bus driver and passengers are really lucky. Serves the suicide bombers right. May the souls of the by-standers rest in peace

Zamani said...

Females again??? It scares me so much cos don't know the kind of heart they have or if they even have kids of their own.. Pls visit rellaidiovo.blogspot.com

This people sense of reason eludes me. Wen will all dis end biko? RIP to d dead. Linda take note!

Naija Go better... E remain small... Log on to www.naijaversion.com and get latest stuff..

When will all this killing end
God help us

Chop Chop said...

Thanks to the driver.

Chop Chop said...

Thanks to the driver.

Aboki will always be aboki ... Whether an uneducated aspiring president or a suya seller by the roadside or even a warri aboki ... They all share the same brains with this suicide bombers

For now in all this distress towns, ban the use of hijabs! This will help curb to an extent all these suicide bombings.

They shall never know peace. God will keep exposing them.

AMIJEZ said...

Thank God for the driver's alertness. They should've died alone.

Thank God for using the driver
Visit beadglitz.blogspot.com
To see an awesome neckpiece (beaded fur

Failure! When you get to wherever it is you will find yourselves,tell them you became a suicide just to kill two people. What a waste!

Thank God for the driver's foresight. if not many would have died.

Judeocracy said...

The tide is turning...

Dts wah vigilance does. Hope we get more n more conscious n vigilant!

Asa said...

this is how it suppose t be halaluja God is at work lets be going

comfort said...

God have mercy, enough of dis bombers oooo#comforter#

ejike capable said...

Really tired of all these sad news

make money thru this link
https://www.nairabet.com/Odds/registration/affiliate356320

barbaric

just moa said...

God help this country

I thought ur one. Of them idiot

Sharp driver... Rip to them

Hw are we sure they r females? At list a man has dressed as one b4,plus if they are female then they r the chibok girls

Suicide bombing gone bad. May d souls of D innocent ones rest in peace Amen

They wont just give up

... Its well with them bombers, wonder how dey even get convinced...

GOD av mercy

Oma said...

Thank God for controlling the damage, may those who put these young people to these destruction never find peace or mercy.

Ewwww thank God for this smart driver for using him to deliver all these souls

Abi.

Dis is indeed new tactics frm BH. I wonder wht wil mak someone voluteer to bomb hersef. I knw dis can never b wit their clear eyes. God help us and save us frm tragic death.

Nelly said...

Naaaa them go tireya.

D end of dia sponsors shall b disastrous n disgraceful I bet dem.agneswilliams@yahoo.com

Owo ti ogede ba gbe e fie se ara re nie ...
#lindaTakeNote

na dem sabi ooooo

passions said...

they should bound dem from wearing dis hijab of a thing,cos it aids dem in carrying dese bums around with ease

Bokobabes

We've turned Afghanistan overnight. Smh

lord kaiser said...

See what m talking about....Northerners av a lot of issues...imagine u telling a Yoruba girl 2 come and blow herself up..d kind slap wey she go give u ehn..Hausa people ehn..I tire for una o

Mr_SouL Get Naija Twitter/IG followers/7AB109CB said...

Cnt dey ban this Jihab atleast for now?

Kudos to d driver. He saved lives!

#smh - How much longer are we going to wait till lots of lives are taken before we tackle issues in this country. I guess enough people haven't died from Generator fumes in the eyes of PDP and that's why they haven't talked power issues. To tell you how bad they are, which party in the world will appoint FFK and leave him there despite his utterances, they are in lieu loving him and preparing him to be pdp presidential aspirant for 2019 against the then incumbent APC. Vote Change.

Lord help my country..

Wish dey killed only demselves..but two viictims wia involved...so dey succeded in killing .aniways...d casualty was nt much

Gosh

But what are the Rewardz of female suicide bombers. Are they gon get 86 something DICKZ? Jst thinkin.

luvlyn said...

Gud

Ethel said...

Like seriously!!!!!!!! Re u sure its not the chibok girls they ve turned to suicide bombers. GOD help this country called NIGERIA!

Rest in pieces demons

I still want to know what someone will be told in other to convince her to kill herself!

#BokoHaramNeverAgain

Why can't the FG ban hijabs biko....mscheww