Photo: Kanye West cries during interview | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 27 February 2015

Photo: Kanye West cries during interview

This Kanye sef! During his interview with Radio 1's Zane Lowe yesterday, Mr West began crying as he remembered his friend, who he described as the 'greatest fashion instructor of all time', Louise Wilson, who died in May last year.

Describing his meeting with his friend and mentor at London's Hakkasan, Kanye said "I think she knew she was gonna pass" and he went to say how influential she'd been in his life. He was then reduced to tears and later told the host "That’s never happened to me in an interview before. Talking about Wilson is kinda hard for me". See more photos after the cut...

123 comments:

Craziness runs in his blood the day he started going out with Kim.... OBSEQUIOUS

Luv this guy

So u closed to cry instead of laugh or even smile sorry ooooooooooo

We are all human being so na normal thing....

Awwwwwh....he is sensitive afterall

Hmmm actor kanye

pele oooo

Na so

And what's so wrong with this Linda?

Drama Queen...

Awww

Mr west sef..lol

He must have lost a very dear person.

Na normal thing

Saw it on BBC news, it does happens tho ! Where is Eugenia Ekeji ? #Shimgbam in diaspora.

So, Linda what do you mean this Kanye west sef? cant he cry talking of omeone close to him who passed?

I am loving this Kanye as the day goes by. Linda take note!

I feel his pain

Devil dey cry

Yeah he was asked about his mum. I felt for him as well. Watched it on BBC this morning. They were here in London.

Haaaaaaa can't stop laffing,he could b an emotional person jt hiding behind all d tough look.

Is this for real?

He's trying to redeem himself after the mess up (using bad language) during his performance at the Brits award on Wednesday night. He's too eccentric for my liking.

Wow...linda posted my comment finally! since 2010. Bonario I'm a fan oo Wud like to be ur friend

Eyya...I hate it wen guys cry....#Queenmama..

With the cow face he's been carrying around,never figured him as someone this emotional.Good to know he's human lol

Abi o,

Vote no fight

Dude is Retarded. Those r croc tears dude is shedding. I ve never n will never feel any sympathy 4 the Bum.

huhhhh

Not the first to remember a dead friend and cry and definitely won't be the last.....so no biggie

:::::::::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA:::::::::::::::::

Was wrong with this linda, it's owk to cry since he lost a good friend. Your negativity with the kardashians is becoming annoying

SEEN, WU BEAT AM???TOMJERRYSWIT

comfort said...

Stupidity dey worry dis guy ooo...

I luv him cos he's married to Kim shekina!!

O ga ooo,KANYE WEST??? CRY!!!...theris God oooo

Mr kanye... bruce- is turning into a lady, rob got fat nd quited d show, lamar - crackhead, no more in la lakers . Oga abeg pray oo men for dat kardashian family hmmn..

Abegy.. Make I hear word.

weird... strange...but at least he is much better this year

THIS GUY IS GAY

once upon a time said...

True friendship, true feeling

Ina said...

I love Kanye cos wev got same attitude. He's so hard on the outside but has a very soft spot inside

Are u 4real? Nwanyi obi akpo!

I rarely comment here...however, I will like to no what is wrong in crying????

Sorry mr west

Jay_Claire Talks said...

sori oga

Sorry mr west

Mr west no worry God dey

Linda
You are so fucking daft. Is crying a crime.

Lol... thought bulldogs dont cry nd laf... guess he really lvd d prsn

Zamani said...

He is human! Pls visit rellaidiovo.blogspot.com

Kanye is crying and mourning the death of his marriage. Part of it is because of envy for his wife's wealth now.He never knew this day would come. The reality just set in for him that his wife is about to dump his sorry azz now that she is making more money than God. He knows his days as a Kardashian is numbered.This may sound far-fetched, but I studied Psychology of human behavior and so I know what I'm talking about. Just watch and see...

Redcandy said...

Giants do fall down sometimes...

Redcandy
****www.idoncomeagain.com****

http://youthsalary.com/?user=122329

ij said...

This guy is such a drama queen

Damola Gbadegesin said...

This guy is soft hearted people cant just see it. I just love Kanye he is cute when he smiles n also when he cries lol.

angeloski said...

kanye we love you

Anything 4 attention this days!!!!

This guy is not as hard as he thinks, he is a good guy just playing bad.

Linda na wa for you oh
So he is not allowed to have emotions again? Or isn't he a human?
Please you bloggers should go easy with some of these celebs coz they are humans too and go through what every human go through in life.

So emotional.

Pussy ass nigga...Bitch ass bitch.... Mitch!

Yes he must have lost a close friend

mind blowing
http://mightyincome.com/?refer=43835

@ oladipupo, he lost someone very dear to him and it's only natural dat he cried as a way of feeling d pain what has dat got to do wit him dating Kim? U well @ all?

Life's precious

Omalicha Speaks said...

What's with the insensitivity though? A man should be allowed a few tears and emotional moments sometimes na......
Awkward Moments - click my name to read more.

His friend died and he cried. If he didn't cry now it would be another issue. Abeg hop off his dick.

He's human after all. I love him scatter!

So Linda.... abeg tell us wetin dey wrong with a man crying over the death of a friend? I'm sure he related it to the death of his own mum. Have you ever had to lose anyone to death? Your stupidity is absolutely singular!!!!

It is possible for u to shed tears for a lost friend whom u love so much.

No mata wat.......we re all human....

kanye is unpredictable

Stupid

he does hv a heart after all.thz is part of kanye hv nvr seen b4,stl love him
aittyfinest xyz

Kanye kanye. Actor!

Awwww!! Sowei o MR west#Ogajoy#1luv

Drama Queen!!

So loosing a dear friend isn't reason enough to cry linda?

This guy self no no wetin dry pain am

#kelakwo

Pple who havent seen want to see...rip to ur pal west..we are all human

Nina

seunLondon said...

What a drama queen!!! #SeunLondon

BigChamps said...

I guess those of u saying stupid things about this hasn't lost someone so dear to you.....he's human being for christ sake and he has feelings too, I don't think he's acting up or something but. Sometime u can burst into tears if you remember things like not even minding where u find yourself

Jennifer okenyi said...

we all human, n sometimes it has a funny way of showing.

Jenny said...

Wats wrong if he cries, he is human u kno, no be him create himself. Na Godwin.

Ehya! I feel like crying too 'lol' it really hurts tho, talking about someone who is no more in existence. It is well #onelovefromsnow#

What do you call a male drama queen? Living with Kanye must be like living with one of her sisters for Kim. New day, new problem.

iyke cindy said...

Oh oh.....dey must av been very close.....take hart Mr west.

So emotional.....

I am Stephen by name from Ondo state in Nigeria,Full time Forex trader,I have been into Forex for years with lot of challenges and experiences,Forex has become my source of income for long ago after lot of challenges I faced in Forex market.
I do think day and night on how to eradicate or cut short the rampant of lackness in our life and our country as a whole but I have no excess money to give everyone than to lead them to the source of the income.

Forex is not income factory that will end,why ? Because Forex is a worldwide business which is hold mainly by country,banks,large firm companies... In short as long as we have currencies in existence,Forex will remain ( that means it's everlasting business).

How can you start this business ?

Forex is an easy business that can help you financially, I am here to help you with all the necessary things you need to make daily money on Forex, at least $20-$50 daily profit,I am giving you all the guide that have been helping me a lot in Forex market. This guide help me to turn $84 to $550 last month even without trading daily.

Why did you need to choose Forex ?

Forex has become the best online money income for many years,why ? Because Trillions of dollars is allocated to Forex market daily..
How much can you make daily personally which can affect Forex market ? answer that within you.

Lot do panic whenever they heard the word "Forex", why ? because they have become victim of Forex market through their greediness and lack of knowledge.

I am not an information marketer, I am here to share with you system I am using for years which has been giving me profit.

I would have share my trading history here but I don't want to be get blocked. Just look into that picture you will see my real trading account

Just give a trial and I believe you will appreciate

I am giving out this real income stream for just #7500 or you can pay with perfectmoney, you can contact me on 08130258681 if you are ready to make real income daily and if you need one on one training you can contact me too

Ehya,I feel ur pain brother.so Times I feel same way too wen I remember those that Av lost that means much to me

I finkk d person meant a lot to him

This kanye west is always looking for how to get attention
By hook or by crook
No wonder he can cope with kim
Because they're birds of the same feather
Because even his mother died
He did concert the next day
He talked about her and didn't cry
Talk more of a friend

This is what fucking the Karthrashians does to you!!!

You go kolomental!!!

OJAI baby said...

U all r just saying all sorts of rubbish about him, is he too old to cry or what. Is he not human? He remembers a dear friend that he lost, and sheds tears, y r u guys saying all sorts of things about this. And ima george calling him a psyche. What makes him a psyche..@ Mary kabiru, so if u rem a loved one that just passed away, u will start laffing and smiling abi? U guys r so anoying. It will all get to u. And pple will laff at u instead of sympathising.

Keeping up with the Wests!!!

OMG!WOMAN said...

Linda he's crying cos he's heart broken over someone that died. And you go like this Kanye sef. How. Linda what problem do u have with kanye and kim naw. Can you really hold back emotions when you remember a lost loved one? What if you lindy were to be heartbroken and shed tears over someone u lost. And we go like this Linda sef. You have a good heart but you don't sound like it here.

OMG!WOMAN said...

👍👍👍👌👌👌👌

Waaooww...what a guy with human feeling

Celine Oma said...

Kanye na woman abi? For ur mind now u don comment

Eeya! it shows that he is human after all!!!

Mama said...

Linda mind the kind of silly comments you make.....someone is in tears over loosing a friend n u are talking rubbish..

Ummie Hajra said...

soft hearted kanye.

Very nice!! What is wrong with crying Lin? I just can't believe some comments I'm seeing here. I admire a man who can show emotions cos really I'm a bit withdrawn in that department. As long as he aint weak and Kanye is far from weak, he can stand up for himself even when he's wrong.. lol. I've been loving Kanye this entire week. ----C21

It's 'Psycho' my dear Ima. I'm sure u failed English language in your school. U were more interested in human hair, 30inches.

Too emotional biko

Girl said...

He is a good actor. I wonder why they didn't get him a cut in the $100 billion deal signed for KUWTK.

KELSONLINE7 said...

Dont mind Linda, forming insensitivity... The day she misplaced her blog (LIB) didnt she cry? Didnt she release a million statements? Now its this Kanye sef? Linda i like u but i think i an beginning to see through you!

I hate u as d seconds pass by

@sandra_poch said...

Sooo touching I feel 4 him though

@sandra_poch said...

#myopinioncounts# said...

Hmmm...

Awwwwwwww

Order for your beautiful bedspread @ 79AEFD3B. Delivery available nationwide.

I can bet that there's nothing between your two ugly ears. If you need hair, why not just beg for it instead of being spiteful. Thanks for the correction tho but if you must know, my autocorrect did that shit.

Lol...funny I must say.

Sonipinky said...

D guy is really soft inside...we shldn't judge pple from far

Kanye west let us miss u . we have seen u too much already in a month..

Ma Fla said...

People like kanye are hard outside but soft on d insid. Dis guy can amaze me.

ok oh, maybe he misses his friend

Eyah, sori