Foluke Daramola-Salako shares photos of her family.... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 28 February 2015

Foluke Daramola-Salako shares photos of her family....

Actress, Foluke Daramola shared pics of her family on instagram today. That's her husband and her two children from her previous marriage. See another pic after the cut...

90 comments:

Beautiful family

Awwe good 4 her oooo

Lovely..like the woman sha

Awwe good 4 her oooo

Useless Man!

Adorable

Lovely family.. wish them Gods love .

Osafele Fredrick said...

Happy home is sweet

Haba?! What did he do to you?

wish them many more happy years

Good for them

How em take useless, did he hurt u in anyway?? Pls if yes den spill d beans we are all ears!

She is gorgeous.

cyndi said...

Cute

cyndi said...

Cute kids

NOORDEAN said...

Haba guy, why beef?
Aboki u b olofofo o

Beautiful woman....that's all I can say.

:::::::::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA::::::::::::::::::::::

So ds lady can cover up lyk ds dts gud Nyc family bt cum o she wsnt dt fair b4 wat happened.

Share a coke or fanta with Foluke . Cute kids..

Abi he dumped u for her?

prettiyz said...

Good 4 her

They are okay, heard she snatched him from somebody

Linda this goes to show how prejudiced and unfair you are. if this was an old pic of your goddess JENNY NNAJI or that of Omotala, you would swoon all over their kids like they paid you, we know those you don't like..the caption reads as if she stole your husband...MOTHER TERESA..
it's not nice of you!

UK Tog

Zamani said...

She is beautiful. Pls visit rellaidiovo.blogspot.com

Apparently, that man used to be happily married until Foluke hit him hard.

Damola Gbadegesin said...

Awwww cute family

happy family
Can't really say lovely

Good for them.

The kids are young and they look like they have being married long!

Good. All the celebs go dey marry and born anyhow.

She has my body type, such clothes are not flattering

Uchechukwu said...

Cute

I know mummy is a prostitute. Here she is forming good wife. And some ladies will be crying to God and be envious. Oluwa mo dupe Temi ooo
Moral of the story. Never envy anybody's seeming 'success'. Isale oro legbin!

Cute
Visit beadglitz.blogspot.com
To see an awesome neckpiece (beaded fur

AwWw u must be d woman this man dumped for foluke or a relative. Take heart enh

Lovely fam!

She called him useless becos he was married and left is family for daramola who was introduced to him by a pimp frd of hers. You for no insult d man

Thats her husband and two children from her previous marriage? I don't get ,is there another marriage? Pls forgive my lack of knowledge...

A very useless man. You abandoned your wife and kids cus of a fat foolish woman. now you are taking pics with her children forgetting you have your own kids somewhere.

Cute fam!

Lovely family

Dis her marriage really favor her, she's looking refined. Linda take note!

comfort said...

Whaoooooooooooooo so cute family...#comforter#

Happy family

just moa said...

Good for her

lovely family

AZEEZ RIZQAH said...

Beautiful family.
Davido's GF

Lovely family

Foluke na WA o. You claim to be born again yet you destroyed another woman's home. You took over her matrimonial home, her children and her husband. Are those kids yours? Do their mom have access to them? Karma still remains a bitch.

When will pole like u stop hating

Oma said...

na waoh, some women are sooo lucky, while some are looking for just one husband, others find a second one effortlessly., chai. And no be sey she too fine like that o, at least for Ibinabo we understand. Chai, life can be unfair sha...

Oma said...

na waoh, some women are sooo lucky, while some are looking for just one husband, others find a second one effortlessly., chai. And no be sey she too fine like that o, at least for Ibinabo we understand. Chai, life can be unfair sha...

What's the effect on the kids of seeing their mom with a light face, dark hands due to bleaching? Early self hate conditioning, that's what.

Yeah.

So lovely and cute family.
Thumbs up to them.

BluntIjebuChic'*GiFTED'* said...

simple and unique cake...cute family.. #GiftedDiva#

woow thats nice

Two children frm d previous marriage? Pls wht happened 2d previous marriage.agneswilliams42yahoo.com

woow God is great happy family

Cute

My proprietor tht left his family for this bitch..... I pity him cos she's gonna dump him like a piece of shit..... smh..... Mr k u left ur wife with four boys for this old bitch.....

Very useless man

Why are they touching the cake?

Beautiful Family,Foluke is looking real good too

Did I jst see previous marriage... y den is she nw posting d pictures wen dey r no longa togedq

Chai d difference btw foluke's face and fingers tho. After she will claim she is not bleaching.

The boobs are so hectic she had to chuck the cake in between them

Where is the man's biological children? He is busy taking care of another man children. Foolish man

Monkey Face said...

Foluke still wear this cloth?

Abiodun Coker said...

There must be a reason why you called him so. Declare it that thou myest be justified!

Ethel said...

Cool Fam

@ Anonymous calling someone useless, you'r useful abi? I'm sure he hasn't offended u in any way. Call me Beejay.

Sweet

Don't mind Aboki. Maybe he asked the man out buh he turned him down.

Mum jayjay said...

Kai this man leave hin pikin dey take care another man pikin,den don get this man

Wishing her and dumbo a nice time. This is modern Nigeria, kids from another marriage and a smiling happy husband under juju fixation. Please fluke do not turn to our Micheal Jackson .Gradually from black to white on in the name of to fine. this is internal inferiority skin complex The truth you look radiant in an horrible way

Lovely family

destinysweet said...

Auntylindagoddaughter

It didn't occur to her to bleach her hands too?

African foodstuff and Raw Materials said...

Nice 1

The cake is on her breast in d 2nd pic anyway

Ex? D one dats beats her or which? Linda u for clarify as tatafo mistress.

princess said...

Black hand fair face, coke n fanta combination and yet she says she is not bleaching..ok o.. happy family ke? Wt only her kids from previous marriage without the mann's kids from his own previous marriage.. hmmmm... dat. can't be claffied as happy *my opinion dough!

Seriously Folake! For lying that you never bleached, your hands certainly ain't loyal ooo. But for God's sake, pls step up na, bleaching face whilst hands are this dark is sooooo 1960s. Gosh! Simple exfoliation and use of sunscreen will save you this embarasment. Thank me later. Haba? How does oga eat the food you serve with those hands?