Flavour's ex-girlfriend Beverly Ukegbu releases hot new pics + video | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 27 February 2015

Flavour's ex-girlfriend Beverly Ukegbu releases hot new pics + video

Beverly just released the video to her new song - Bulletproof. See more photos and the video after the cut..

Video below...

71 comments:

She is not relevant. Skips.....lindaobserve

Beautifully Packaged..
.NOTE: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

She is not relevant. Skips.....lindaobserve

Cute

DOROHOT CHICK

Nice, outta here before they come for me again!... OBSEQUIOUS

Hmmm she's a bit hawt.
I prefer Okagbue to Ukegbu.

Babe be hot for ages

Even waterproof, nyc pics

Excuse me! D pix r cool but d video is not really cool and I score it below avaerage.

Pls someone should kindly advice her to stick to her normal runs and she shouldn't try to forced hersef into music or else she wil kill her career.

Okiie seen, nice photos. Linda take note!

All I hear is bullet proof. That's why am selective wen it comes to Nigeria artist.

Ojigbijigbijigbi!! So flavor was hitting this all Along!!! Omo she's hooooot

Nonsense

She has shades much weights; good for her. She try for de video, neat @ least but she's too fast in her acting. And the editing is too quick!!! Can't really place my eyes on any action!! Besides that good try!!!

Beautiful babe........hope the bulletproof song will be nice

::::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA::::::::::::::::::::::

Ugly photos. Strong face.

@Sophia Stephen

C what flavour is missing ( meemee ).

Wetin dey pain nw bsay flavour don chop this hot and juicy babe clean mouth... Well there is God....

Well, she isn't naked! Good. Till you turn to Christ.. stay blessed. John 14:6. @Bishop_Dammy

9jahub.com said...

nice vids

comfort said...

Good 4 her...#comforter#

She try

She's hawt!

Flavour cme nd teach her how to sing

Nelson Temple said...

O boi musik na by force???

Nice pictures
Not nice video

Hmmm, wit all d comments here, I won't try downloading d video. Until flavour finish all d girls wey dey his list, he won't marry...

Better luck next time #not working

Ok,cool.

Shut up!

She try,babe don't you think you were too fast? U go like show yourself the way I de see you oo..i like ur legs sha..next time no too shake ur body

Excess salt spoils the meal.. too much movement n attitude and that made the video boring. .

Flavour like better thing o

Sincerely speaking...she she collaborate with highlife crooner Flavour which unfortunately is her ex to make a single. All this bullet proof no be for naija people o. Even if obviously she doesn't wanna collaborate with Flav. There are other great artists she can make a single with. Not impressed with this...

Tired of the embarrassment you get from dark burnt knuckles and u re looking for a way to get back your self esteem,look no further. At fdm skincare we have the most authentic product to get rid of dark knuckles, our product gradually exfoliate the knuckles n get rid of the dead cells in the affected area to make Your fingers,feets, ankles lustrous n supple again.so what u waiting for Whatsapp us or call us on 09051394413 09039030457or add us on 2772a2fa

Jade said...

Auto tuned to death! Stopped it halfway biko.

She looks really nice

She's nt bad bt still non of my biz

Beautiful

Order for your beautiful bedspread @ 79AEFD3B. Delivery available nationwide.

HAWTTALKWITHTOSAN said...

Flavour sings about big booties and he dates women with moderate ones. Ok o

Dope!

Must she be tagged as flavour's ex

Thought she was a model. Flavour left that?! Well when you get them in droves, it doesn't really matter.

Celine Oma said...

Was she a singer? Abi d trend now is date a singer/actor and become a singer/actress too?
Btw, not feeling her at all

#linda's apprentice says

She's cool..nice shot

Flavor has tested so many pussys!!

Kiaa,I wonder d color of his Candy Bar!

Flavor Ora otu!

Tufiakwa!

Miss pepedicular

I love lipsticks

Flavor is one humanbeing I don't understand

He was on the 23rd of November and he acts like a psyco (like my "sister" who shares d same birth date with him)

Flavor don't have spec ,anything goes!
Slim,tall ,fat,busty,big ass,flat ass!

As long as pussy to shook is inbetwEen her legs!
I pity his future wife!

I hate flavor!

#LOVina duruji

Excuse me! D pix r cool but d video is not really cool and I score it below average.

Pls someone should kindly advice her to stick to her normal runs. She shouldn't try to forced hersef into music or else she wil kill her career.

Excuse me! D pix r cool but d video is not really cool and I score it below average.

Pls someone should kindly advice her to stick to her normal runs. She shouldn't try to forced hersef into music or else she wil kill her career.

Indeed it is beautifully packaged but behind d nice concept d music is out of it bcos it seem she is forcing it on hersef to outshine her personality.

Dis is no good sign bcos it wil kill her career.

It's obvious. Flavour doesn't give free singing lessons to his gfs and his talent doesn't rub off. Smh.

Pls go back to pole dancing.stripper.ds beverly girl no get sense

Everybody wan sing...

Zamani said...

Fine face will not make your music sell. Pls visit rellaidiovo.blogspot.com

Nothing do you girl.....

Sonipinky said...

Eiyaa...some words of encouragement woulda been better.

How can I be lyk u, Ms Linda....

Hawt gal....

And she is who again??

Ayogu Chimaobi said...

She's a fine one

Easy way to make money online. Check out this link. It's worth the try
http://incomebite.com/?user=105043

Celine Oma said...

What's ur hate about exactly?

those outfits look great, but d dance was too busy too distracting and the song not nice

just okay

seen