Mr. Novia has been justified yet again: Emma Nyra is in dire need of a wardrobe manager. When neither your sound nor your style as an artist is not appealing to your wider or captive audience, then its bad business for the brand. But it's not yet completely dire strait for the MMMG first lady. Magazines and blogs are in hot demand for such craziness. At least if not for anything, it keeps her name in public consciousness. But one advise for Ms. Nyra: "Let your music be your selling point"
Linda what exactly is this girl's work? Does she sing? Is it fashion or what? Because she's like a groupie just hanging around celebs but not making any progress herself. Na wa oo Emma Nyra, take note.
HaaaaaaaaaHaaaaaaaHaaaaaa!!! What will I do with you, what will I do without you? Your sense of humor is galactical babe. Tears still trickling down my cheeks with lafta. My only source of fun on LIB. Miss you so.
BuHaaaaHaaaaHaaaaaHaaaaa!!!! What will I do with you, what will I do without Wilhemina? Your sense of humour is galactical. My only source of fun on LIB. Tears still trickling down my cheeks with lafta. Miss you so.
129 comments:
Nice...
RIL CRAZY ONE...DONT LYK IT....TOMJERRYSWIT
This is no longer fashion
Shocking but I like
This is now a trend? Wow. Notin we no go see
NO MORE EXCUSES. START MAKING MONEY FROM THIS SIMPLE IDEA VIA YOUR PHONES NOW !!! SIMPLY CLICK THIS
Hell No
NEVA no wonder she was named worst dressed.
La hot
La hot
Her bf noble igwe must see this o..lol
Na So madness de take start! Where's my chain??????
Her bf noble igwe must see this o..lol
Yes i'll. N to lasu! Lmao...it's cute
Suits ha,buh I can't rock it ....#Queenmama...
No be small thing.
Its cool.
@Sophia Stephen
No
Still good for her
Nope...wetin be dis one n
Nah
gosh, dis girl is the ugliest thing yet. feel like puking. lost ma libido cos of this
nooooooooooooooooooooooo..... Capital NO....
I see her more in fashion than music. Love her still !!
Worrisdis??? not cool to me.
Please click on my name for Fashion/Fitness/Beauty tips
CAPITAL NO, very disgusting
Na wa o! Nywaz it is allowed for celebrities not for ordinary people. Linda take note!
To an interview for that matter...smh
Please click on my name for Fashion/Fitness/Beauty tips
Ur heading shoulda read "crazy emma nyra, rocks crazy,torn jeans".... Gud 4 her tho. (Madam Linda"choppinComments"Ikeji)
Nah
Not stylish to me
The ripped jeans should have been a lil bit loose
She still looks good tho
She is fat for my liking though.....
No. The jean is really really distressed.
Looking razz.erryone can't be like Niki minaj.Linda observe
Eeyaaaaa.
I can see the boobs crying silently for help from the press down by the top .
Her life sha .
Always trying a little too hard to be edgy.And then she will come back and say she is classy. smh!
Looking razz.erryone can't be like Niki minaj.Linda observe
Read about the latest fake job scams in lagos and more.
Click on my name, read and comment. Thanks
Hello BAE, do you know your GORGEOUS??
.NOTE: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..
Good hair, bad clothes.
This jean is so Emma Nyra.She exudes. everything about the jean
No No and No.
Nah
Looks like she tore ripped it herself.. And did a bad job at that.. 😒😒
Nice, i think i can rock it when i head touches...*wink*
Looks like she ripped it herself.. And did a bad job at that.. 😒😒
Trashy, tacky!
Too much to be cool,
Nah, no way. The jeans tear tear too much.
Yea, I would. If only it wasn't so cold here
Nope!
Mr. Novia has been justified yet again: Emma Nyra is in dire need of a wardrobe manager. When neither your sound nor your style as an artist is not appealing to your wider or captive audience, then its bad business for the brand. But it's not yet completely dire strait for the MMMG first lady. Magazines and blogs are in hot demand for such craziness. At least if not for anything, it keeps her name in public consciousness. But one advise for Ms. Nyra: "Let your music be your selling point"
Yay or Nay?
NAYYYY!!!
she looks very trashy
Nope, suits her tho, love her fringe
She would hv just wore bum shot na.
She 4 no wear cloths at all...
Somehow I think she's occupying the spot Tonto is trying to take in the music industry, Tonto should please focus on her acting and leave music alone.
Linda what exactly is this girl's work? Does she sing? Is it fashion or what? Because she's like a groupie just hanging around celebs but not making any progress herself. Na wa oo Emma Nyra, take note.
this geh nd fashion
#LIBBOO
With dis her tiny boobs. Ain't gonna let someone I know wear that abeg. Ubanagum
dis is rags and nt an outfit
Not hating but y'all notice this girl has got a big head?
But we get ugly ladies for dis country sha..lol
oya now, operation coded madness.
Vote no fight!!!
She's looking so pathetic though
its too ripped jawe buh kinda nice on her tho.
Yay.... nt too bad
yea, i think i would...love it
definately NO
Kindly visit
pamscrib.blogspot.com
Its not a suitable outfit she sure need a fashion consultant..
I have passed my days of rag day......and I don't wanna go mad......so NAY!
:::::::::::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA:::::::::::::::::::::
N O no but fit her personality
no way. I can't wear such.
Her dressing is so trashy..
indeed many are mad but few are roaming.
nekkyjenny
rubbish
Na she tear am...lol...not that cool
I dey mad?
Her fashion style is zero.
It cul on her coz she z a celeb bt wen it bcms crazy n stupid is wen a sane n normal person who isn't on2 anyform of entertainment wrkline put dis on
This girl needs a stylist fast Asin pronto!!!!
I wouldn't wear that crazy jeans out of my house but she sure look good whim the cap fits let him wear it!!!JC
Crazy and nice
I dnt like the fact that she goes out of her way to look trashy. trying soo hard to be relevant
NO
Totally would
This ain't distressed... It's cut with razor blade .
Na she tear dis one herself...
It's lovely, I like
Hian! Ds distress pass crazy o, it's madness!
Gush She looks tacky I av always noticed her she wears cheap things nd also she doesn't knw how to dress nor combine outfit. Taar
No, the jeans is too open
these stars, it seems they want to go naked these days.no be small thing ooooo
madness
See person mama dey behave like this Kim k don spoil our female celebs finish
well I use style like am..looks sexy.....................#6God
Nah..... Its a no for me
This babe gives me headache with her dressings, she really do need a stylist, nt her frnd Chyna bee..
Cool rubbish.
hot
Yaaaaay!!! Love it!! She looks hot
No, she looks ridiculous.
this gal needs a stylist like yesterday!!!!
Confam
she wan naked ni trash
Is this clothes she is wearing?Why did she not go naked.
Is this clotbes she is wearing? She should have gone naked
Pls wht is nice abt dis outfit...???
God help her.
Dis na rag biko
Why is this news worthy?
Na today u know say evens blind @ royal cathchist ?..
dont like it
Nice but I wont
I agree. A ripped up mess.
She get plan but I like am sha! A beg she make sense.
Anthony Dugbo
Lol. Pls visit.
http://payfunda.biz/usrlink/?share=victorial
By you ba.....
Nothing seems to look good on her.
Looking like a mature mad woman
Ds is practically nonsence her wardrobe manager has to sack. My beef is with d army jacket espeacilly . Dorsnt go.
Miss wold says so
HaaaaaaaaaHaaaaaaaHaaaaaa!!! What will I do with you, what will I do without you? Your sense of humor is galactical babe. Tears still trickling down my cheeks with lafta. My only source of fun on LIB. Miss you so.
BuHaaaaHaaaaHaaaaaHaaaaa!!!! What will I do with you, what will I do without Wilhemina? Your sense of humour is galactical. My only source of fun on LIB. Tears still trickling down my cheeks with lafta. Miss you so.
Too much! Nah!
Not too bad
Too razz..she's wearing rags...
One million percent NAY
It's ugly, she didn't cut it well!
@ ado ali I de feel oh jare....