Photos: Fire in Aguda surulere, see aftermath | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 27 February 2015

Photos: Fire in Aguda surulere, see aftermath

Fire gutted a 2-storey building at Hassan Idowu street in Aguda, Surulere this morning. Eyewitnesses said the fire started from one of the flats and spread. See the aftermath after the cut...

89 comments:

Fire na bad thin o*lindaobserve*

Na wah oohhhhh!Join me to earn money!!!visit http://youthsalary.com/?user=117662

Pheeew *sadface*

Chidinma Grace said...

Oh God! Hope nobody died?

Pheeew *sadface*

9jahub.com said...

it is welll

9jahub.com

Funso Samuel said...

It is well

May Almighty God bless d victims wit better home.

Ogechi@ afakos@yahoo.com said...

So sorry for the occupants.

Jess christ!!!

THANK GOD NO LIFE IS LOST.....TOMJERRYSWIT

Nawah oooh, is a pity

This is burning no doubt......

Fire disaster almost everyday.Not funny at all

What's with all this fire here and there? Nawaa

Grazie a Dio non è stato perso dal vivo

Oluwa Esheh ooooo, at list no Casualty Recorded.. ✔✔✔✔✔
.NOTE: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

Not gud @all all... God will provide for dose dat were affected by dis fire

People's properties got destroyed.........thank God no dead victims........nothing is guaranteed eternity........

::::::::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA::::::::::::::::::::::

Oh no! Thank God no lives was lost..

Linda fire dt started as early as 6am na around 9:30am fire service guyz jst passed my office dey go Aguda oh!!!!

God of mercy!

Yikes! sorry

mimikul said...

hope no life was lost

BLAQ said...

Too bad

Wow. Terrible

Jesus!

Jesus! Op no life ws lost o

bad event, heartwrenching
we don't want this in surulere

GOD!!!

Jesus! Op no life ws lost o

Hope no life was lost.

Tired of the embarrassment you get from dark burnt knuckles and u re looking for a way to get back your self esteem,look no further. At fdm skincare we have the most authentic product to get rid of dark knuckles, our product gradually exfoliate the knuckles n get rid of the dead cells in the affected area to make Your fingers,feets, ankles lustrous n supple again.so what u waiting for Whatsapp us or call us on 09051394413,09039030457 or add us on 2772a2fa

It was terrible....I was there live

OMG, hope no life was lost

So sad

This is sad, hope no one is in harms way.

hope nobody died..........................#6God

A woman just put to birth along the road side. At Anthony round about. Less than 30mins ago. Iv go the pictures but dont know. How to share them with you all.

and i passed here this morning o!! how life can be so unpredictable.

GREEN said...

IN THIS PERIOD OF HARDSHIP. MAY ALMIGHTY GOD HAVE MERCY ON THEM

nkiru4love@yahoo.com

Anytime gej visits lag na so fire go dey burn everywhere. Evil man

Please click on my name, read and comment. Thanks

may God help us in Nigeria, this could be a result of keeping fuel any how. any way lets stop wasting money on fuel and noise of Generator. never experience power failure again think of inverter, no noise, no air pollution, no running cost,easy to operate. to order your own reach me on bollyshow4u2000@yahoo.comm

Thank God no life was lost

ITS A PITY.

Lagos with fire matter sef.

@Sophia Stephen

not again... What a weekend the tenants will have

sodablog said...

Lord have mercy

VERULe Says-Nawa

What a loss, I just hope no life was lost. Once there's life, material things can be gathered again. Linda take note!

I stay close to the place, it was really tragic for tenants

Wow where's fire service naw

Looks very serious. I hope no life was lost!

HMMMMMM, WATZ UP WITH ALL DIS FIRE REALLY?

That's a whole lot of damage!

Maye73 said...

God,this is so sad,pray that God will see them through and help them to recover their loss.

Rubylicious said...

I pray no life was lost. God have mercy.

Why are they all standing without doing something about it??? The Spectators should have helped out na

I just hope no life was lost.

The fire started in a top floor flat and quickly spread to a second top floor flat as we watched helplessly. Kudos to Alausa Fire service folks who arrived just about the time that Ojuelegba folks got there, and requested for backup seeing the enormity of the fire. The fire was stopped as it was just about to consume a 3rd top floor flat.

My thoughts goes to all who are involve in the incident.....

Again . Chai

anonymous said...

Lagos state and fire outbreaks. Na only Lagos waka come??? God help us!

Its a pity,, I hope no life was lost.

eayaah !!!!!!!!.what a pity

Thank God no life was lost

so sad.

What a bad experience

I hope no casualties oh!

Starn Alex said...

Nope. There wz none

its a pity

Na wa o..

Eyah!!!! it is well with the occupants

I just don't lik Aguda area even Ajegunle is far better than dat environs. There is sth abt dat vicinty dat pisses me off and kills my spirit.

I hope no life was lost to d fire?

Say what you are sure of madam. Even with the bad road in Aguda, I drove pass them on Brown Road Aguda around 7am. *hissing*

Soo Sad!...i hope no one died

This is sad...I just hope no life was lost

Wat is it wit all dese fire accidents?

Ikenna said...

Why does the building look so familiar?...hmm cos i passed there, three (3) years ago. Linda, please verify some of these stories before you broadcast

Ikenna said...

Why does the building look so familiar?...hmm cos i passed there, three (3) years ago. Linda, please verify some of these stories before you broadcast

none