Northside Inc. dancehall queen, Cynthia Morgan, releases the video to her banging single, “German Juice”. Shot on a sunny and summer-themed location, the video features a host of pretty girls with big backsides all displaying their endowments just as the song itself suggests. The Clarence Peters/Jude Okoye directed video also features a cameo appearance from Phyno and P-Square. Enjoy...
How old is she again? She looks ridiculous.....lmao....and to think I wanted to go into music...Is this how ridiculous i'd be looking when people watch my video..Tufiakwa....lol...Cynthia, you are good...no vex, you just looked a bit childish and immature in the video, with all your gesticulations...
This girl is super talented. However, she needs to work on her live performance. Plus she n other nigerian singers need to sing LIVE and not dance to their songs playing at the background
60 comments:
Babe no wan agree shah....
Lol.....she's arrogant tho
Her own yansh be like boardwalk
cool video . saw some of it esterday,, i loved it tho..
Are you cool with making some extra pay daily from your phones. check it here and start getting paid. click here now.
Nice video, plenty asses,.
Lovely video!!!
Legit way to make money online
http://youthsalary.com/?user=117213
How old is she again? She looks ridiculous.....lmao....and to think I wanted to go into music...Is this how ridiculous i'd be looking when people watch my video..Tufiakwa....lol...Cynthia, you are good...no vex, you just looked a bit childish and immature in the video, with all your gesticulations...
German juice, mi lyk it
Dope *likebuttonONyoutube* linda observe
Nonsense
Linda did u ave a hangover.,Y r u just waking up?
dis girl ehhhh
Baddest video
I love this girl and her music
Watching straight away!
This girl is super talented. However, she needs to work on her live performance. Plus she n other nigerian singers need to sing LIVE and not dance to their songs playing at the background
Seen!!
The industry is blessed to have cynthia morgan, boobam!
Okay....
Gdmoni Linda nd Libers....Do av a blessed weekend
Love this girl like forever.. German shit killing.... I love you Morgan.. Buzua says so..
Nice.
@Sophia Stephen
The dance hall lady with jamaica accent.......nice one though
::::::::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA:::::::::::::::::::::::::
The video try small
AWESOME..!!
Cool Video!!! This babe is gradually getting to the top... go Gurl
Job Scholarship Canada
http://tinyurl.com/qxu8a48
She'd that stubborn weight in 9 days with clean9 contact me on bbm 2bb90900 07035135549.u wil tnk me latter
for her mind..good anyway
Good for her.
Well done Cynthia, nice work. More grease to your elbow. Linda take note!
Ok! Nw ds' dope!
Wow!!nice 1 cynthia morgan..Nigeria muzik is growing#wink
Cynthia Morgan....da baddest gal in da area!! Keep it up grl..
Hmm its alright
and they spoilt another good song...smh
This bum she's flaunting. Diaris God oooooo
Badt video,badt song, Badt artist I so much Cynthia morgan
confam!
please release d video of ur best song u ever made # popori abi that queen injunction de worry u. biko popori vid ASAP
Opekete
linda is there a link to get d video? if any pls share it ASAP...
comment from Ezigbo Nwafor Nkwerre 1 (ENN1)
Thiz lady z desperate 4 an award sha o....thumbsup
German juice indeed. Very nasty, dirty girl!
German juice.......
hard to believe she is Nigerian sometimes
Download from tooxclusive.com or make goole ur friend!
Rubbish!
The best dancehall queen that nobody outside Nigeria knows
Haters everywhere get a life
I like the song and beat. Wow.
This girl and bunna boy r the best in this ragga dance hall thing they r doing, Patoranking can't come close to em at all
#SEBEE BY SOSSI DROPS 1st of March #Undull #Anticipate
me likey....cyunthia morgan d newest bad gal in da block
Aiit...seen
I want to believe she ain't gay...girl singing about other girls booty while hiding hers #suspicious. Leave the booty talk for guys. Nice one tho.
The hustle is real abeg!