Kim shares sexy pic to celebrate reaching 27m instagram followers | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 26 February 2015

Kim shares sexy pic to celebrate reaching 27m instagram followers

Is she the most followed celeb on instagram?

158 comments:

Thot life.yes she is linda observe

Wow! Congrats to her....

I just wish am on that bed nothing else.... Juicy boobs she gat though no doubt...

Just cause it's her way....

famous for nothing!

Good for her.

Hmmmmm, Oya as usual, nudashian according to bonario lol

Beyonce also has 27mil

African foodstuff and Raw Materials said...

Pretty woman

That's her selling point.
27million pervs and counting.

Wow,that's alot

First!

Are u kidding me...27m?.....na waoo

Celebrating it that wah happened? Mumu! Na Jesus de follow u?

old woman Linda, jealousy nor go kill u..suck it up. damn ryt she is. #tongueout

Good for her

Linda,you and kim all the time.When shall we see your own nude pics showing your hairy toto?

Lmao...just the perfect word!

beyonce-27m

Good for her.
$
@Carlos via Nokia Lumia

Latest News said...

Lol she dey buy them?

Oga o.
Get Latest News Update

sexy and beutiful

Goddess Of X,Maheeda, slams Ashawo haters ----===
guruswapers.nazuka.net/2015/02/goddess-of-xmaheeda-slams-ashawo-haters/

Wow! Big one!

Princess G said...

I don't even know what to answer her, congrats or what? And linda y are u asking us, u are to check n tell us if she is, that's her job.

Lady gaga and justin bieber is the highest .....so No!!...Queen Bey has 50million .....comgrats to him

:::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA:::::::::::::::

lol

AZEEZ RIZQAH said...

Linda leave kim alone biko...
Davido's GF

Still on the matter

Gud 4 her

I think Justin beiber is

Mesky Da ImoFirstSon said...

I wil go n unfollow her so it wont be 27m again

Kim makes me sick *yuck* linda biko enough o!

Hmmmm,dis is too much

No she and beyonce are both dragging it. Instagram account has the most followers but it's a company account

sheila said...

U r 1 too...has linda ever posted any f kim ' s nude pix n u passd without looking??

#SEBEE BY SOSSI DROPS 1st of March #undull

Madam christie,did you just said COMGRATS TO HIM.I used to admire you but not any longer.and you say you are a student.

Lmao

Hajia,Davido is a true christian.Go to Abubakar Shakau.Abeg

swagzkudi said...

if your are ready to make money online as fast as possible visit swagzkudis.blogspot.com for more info. you can thank me later

Goat, no doubt kill Ur papa. Ur no doubt Is becoming annoying.

Yess! Kim - 27. Beyoncé - 27. Rihanna - 15. Justin Bieber - 23.1. Lady Gaga - 5

Lol so all these Gaga and Bieber is from where?

Liarrrrrrr! All wrong

Nnenne George,i love this your new profile pic

Linda thank you so much and I can not thank you enough for given us this news, may God bless you linda ikeji's, I have never met you before but I hope to meet you one day... Nigerians you can see what APC where talking about yesterday? Those jobless who doesn't know the clue about their country Nigeria can u see the way they embarrass themselves today? Kai, you all are jobless morons fools... I said it here before that whatever PDP party, members has planed to assassinate APC members or to arrest APC members will work against them. Whatever PDP party members has planed to kidnaps APC members or whatever PDP party has planed to rig the general election and governorship election will work against them in jesus mighty name. Amen!!! FFK you we continue to failed and u we not go unpunish as sue as Buhari wins this coming election... My fellow Nigerians do not let people deceive people party PDP, deceive u they are coming again! Shine ur eyes well, OJB, called them hawks that surround GEJ, and it is true, and Its has been proven that we are not moving forward. For past 6 years now, all what they do is to recycle themselves, and continuity embezzlement of Nigerians money, people deceive people party PDP, that is their mentality, are you a Nigerian? Can't you see the game Mr President and the ruling party are playing? The number of people killed, number of soldiers killed, number of people that are displaced, missing funds, attacking anyone that opposes his policies, what happened to the promises he made concerning electricity? You should ask God for forgiveness. Can't you see number of private jets that are owned by individuals in Nigeria? Have you forgotten long ASUU strike? Even polytechnic are planning to go on strike now, have you forgotten strike by the medical doctors? Numbers of soldiers subjected to mutiny? The rich are getting richer and poor are getting poorer. President Jonathan has been called out on media and social platforms more than any other previous president or head of states in Nigeria. What he couldn't achieve in 5 years is something he want to achieve in 6 weeks. why does he want to rule us when people don't want him? Sanusi exposed the missing $20 billion dollars issue and he was sacked. Nigerians wake-up wherever you are enough is enough, say no to GEJ, I pledge to Nigeria my country to vote Buhari and Osinbajo on 28 of march, to be gentle, loyal on election day, to say NO to GEJ again with all my strength, to protect my PVC and uphold no violence and trouble.. So help me God..
Forward this to ur frnds if u love Nigeria ur country, enough is enough PDP and GEJ corrupt Government must go. #ihavedecided to vote for #change#

Lol.....king of money.....u should know when a typo is being made.......okay congrats to kim\her.....awpi now....lol funny dude

::::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA::::::::::::::::::

I wish i can just enter kim from behind right now just like Ray J

wow that's massive

That's her notable achievement.

Bolateethole.blogspot.com

PATALEX said...

Linda I hope you know you can buy Instagram followers. There is an application that does that.

ashawo!!

MISS LIB said...

@the king of money,u should know she made a mistake,but an 'otondo' like u can't see such and pass,insteadu humiliated urself by correcting someone else,then throwing ur own 'gbagaun' to the public while doing that('did u just said' #withurlocaltongue#)better mind urself oo..this shouldn't repeat itself again,and if u feel u have enough guts,reply me..NAMA!!!!

Is that the gift she has to offer?? This is not justifiable.

No she isn't! Taylor Swift has over 50M.... her useless hubby probably asked her to go naked again

Beyonce has 27.1mil,beyonce is d highest followed celeb on Instagram.

thatgirlyouwant said...

All this people criticizing Kim from your kpako house and turaya phones...continue...thot or not....she keeps making the money y'all won't ever smell.....thou shall not judge...

Noble Women said...

Abeg dem dey collect money for am, make una tell me ooh, make I start to look for followers.

Na achievement?????na she sabi...

uwa said...

And for the thank you post she got half naked !
Hahahahaha...hahahahahaha !
I love when people embrace who they are . Our beloved Kim knows that her body and sexuality is the only thing she have to offer, & she makes sure everybody gets their own share !
Aww , how generous of you you baby . you go Kim !

Who she help

check this out guys...................... http://youthsalary.com/?user=117273

Linda u b fooooooooool o, y u no details post ma comment

Beyonce is still leading by a few thousands

Pls how do i become a full member of LIB, like having a name and a profile pic. Is there any form of registration or somtin. Bcos ma comments hardly gets visible here. Someone plsss help

Who she help

Please how do I become a full member of d LIB family, like having a profile picture and a name. Is there any form of registration? Ma comments hardly gets visible here. Somebody plssssss help

Linda I beg u in d name of God, post ma comment

Wetin I do Linda, Biko but she no dey ever dey post ma comments

DeeD25 said...

Nope she's not. Beyoncé has 27m followers too and she's following 0. Beyoncé is the most followed with about 2708.... and Kim at 2701.... Beyoncé is the most followed not Kim!

do you want to make money online by working daily for 30 minutes all you need to is to go to www.swagzkudis.blogspot.com for tutorials

Eddie punter said...

Whatever you can use to make money so far its not illegal baby carry on. I dey your back and front.

do you want to make money online by working daily for 30 minutes all you need to is to go to www.swagzkudis.blogspot.com for tutorials

no, BEYONCE also has 27 milli. So shes not the most followed celeb on instagram

Who she helo

poshednaija said...

may be

poshednaija said...

may be

Linda no dey post ma comment y

Eddie punter said...

if you hate her face your job no comment, we when like her go comment nicely, na wetin you get you go take hammer. Linda when get blog and she dey use am wella sef una go gossip. If you no like her shut up, if you comment bad about her you be mumu. Nigeria mentality na be say only who cover yansh nai clean whereas them worse pass eshu. Carry go my dear how wish man d*ck go sell me for do expose am 24/7. Wetin we come life come find?

Ms Tay xx said...

msughterxo.tumblr.com

Good for her.

Kukere said...

Beyonce reached 27million even before her!!!

good for her

27 million followers, 100 million tv deal, life is good for Kim K.

OMG!WOMAN said...

Fine woman

Queen B is also 27million...

Creed said...

Achievement?

Mtcheew

DADDYSWIFE said...

Noooo she s not,beyonce is abt 27.10m followers

Linda to answer dis ur question "is she the most followed celeb on instagram?"...

No and Yes bcos u don't get award for b d highest.

Maybe Linda, Kim does one thing with instagram that I like, she tries following back even with her personality and busy times. Congrats to her really.

See d person correcting sum1 @The king of money.. it is "Did u jst say" not Did u jst said. Mgbeke!

Beyonce is the most followed celeb; got to 27 million two days ago.
Lol.. Kim is trying so hard for more followers.

@yemi, wat is she celebrating dat u r congratulating 4? WA abi she born new pikin? N u linda, pls gv us sm break on dis ur Kim n focus more on d upcoming talents biko, let's celebrate dem too

Bia this sheila take several seats Abeg! Bonario just said the truth... only pervs will follow someone famous for sex tape! keep ur mouth shut!!!!

27 million followers and pple we be forming as if they don't like her, she no sing, she no act or even dance yet she be super celeb. Twale. Iya mo gbe di o... ...

Vote no fight

prettiyz said...

Ya I guess she is

Beyoncé has 27m as well

Na dem sabi

just moa said...

Good for her

KC said...

Me dnt knw n dnt care...
Linda hw far with the winners of the Monday Giveaway? Abi u don forget????

No matter the hate she has nothing will stop her followers from following her.. People can be funny o

@ Kong of money, dat was a typographical error. No1 is above mistake so dat shouldn't stop u from admiring her.

OJAI baby said...

King of money, ur english worst join. See who is correcting another. Its so obvious that Christie made a mistake by typing m instead of n, and u typed a pronounced grammatical error. "Did u just SAID.....". see who is correcting who.

chinwelovesNseIkpeEtim said...

Hmmm...

Kim Kim weldone oo

Zizi said...

Why is she been followed, she makes me sick. How many people she dey follow?abeg linda make we hear word with this Kim this,Kim dat

I always feel so sorry for you Wilheminna, you are such a bitter person. U need Christ in your life

The king of miney, u shuld know that is a mistake, just like u did too. Ricky

Dats not true,kim is 27m, Beyonce is 27.10m

Kim is 27.04 while Bey is 27.09,just checked now

With her nakedishian ooooo

kop said...

-------------
---------\
-----\
Anybody here who is interested in adding to his/her source of income should visit there websites MCDAVEINVEST. COM

./............//..

Kim is nothings but a spoilt brat. Not showing good example to women. Like mother, like daughter. @kimfans take note.

Diiva said...

Linda! So u won't talk about #thedress the gold&white / blue&black one!!??? Let LIBers choose which colour they think it is.

Nawa2u o linda...shey al dis kadashians mata no dey tire u ni

#Smoothsam

Gbamest!

#Smoothsam

iyke cindy said...

Lol @ I used to admire u.....cant laff ooooo*king of money enuf already!!!

pink said...

And you the king of money read your own comment again English teacher Lmao

Typo error now

princess said...

Must she always be in an un clad posture?

Anon 11:59, u have no manners. It's either ur mum failed, or u were stupid to think properly while growing up. Dirty mouth. Lack respect for a woman.

Okiie Kimmy, well done & congrats to you. Linda take note!

Her body her power... She has a lot to show to her fans .. Am nt soprice 27mill

Undisputed ALASH said...

does that call for celebration or something?.... please, up to the next one

Her body her power... She has a lot to show to her fans .. Am nt soprice 27mill

Good for her

VAIN ATENTION SEEKER . WE ARE SICK OF HER

Kae said...

Na wa oo...So pple still call punani "toto"...the word "toto has REVOLVED and there are latest versions to that word...it only shows the present start of ur use of pidgin english... We know how our Naija girls spread their punani just to get followers...even with their 10,000ff they would restrict everything like say them be rihanna...Oh well...enough blood for the day...27m is enuff for a PR person to make money per tweet...I need ff ooo...

P.S. You pple shuuuuuuuuuuuu leave Linda alone mbok!!! She ain't spreading her punani on social media...#teamLINDAisaDIVA

Share a Coke with me....@iamkaypable

I luv her more!!!!

Kae said...

@emeka....lol....you have press P....LMAO...me sef got unff too...lol

Kae said...

Na wa....na to dey type for pidgin for LIB post now....this one wey pple dey carry dictionary to read ordinary comment....Choi!!!!!

Idi said...

Bad belle people.. despite all d hate
people still follow her and her family.
I dont see y pple tink dey are beta dan dis chick wen y'all wish u cud have wat she has. Hypocrites!!!

Congrats to her, hope these likes can b converted to cash

félicitátions to her.

And decided to bless her followers with a half naked pic? Ok oh, nothing new there though!

Kim, Kim

she is.... @ least for now!! I wonder why people pretend not to like and and still follow her on instagram!

she is the best, I love her more... KKW..

DEBZ said...

She's so sexy!beautiful body. haters go kill yourself

@irabo bobby fera favor u are a disgrace to your family and Nigeria, you cant even compose a complete sentence properly yet u want to be heard by all means.

And she's only following 111 peeps....na wao. Nothing Wey we no go see for all dem dis celebs dem life

ROTFL

Damola Gbadegesin said...

Nice congratulations to her.

OGUNDIRAN OYINDAMOLA if u indeed read this post you won't be asking me such an inappropriate question. Ciao!

Na wa o...27million????

Beyoncé not kim!

Good 4a her

Rotflmaoo

PRETTY GIRL said...

NAYYYY! It's QUEEN BEY Actually.....Kim honestly just acts like a slut#No hating just stating a fact