Photos: Life returns to Mubi, Adamawa state | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 27 February 2015

Photos: Life returns to Mubi, Adamawa state

Life is gradually returning to Mubi, Adamawa state after Nigerian troops recaptured the town from Boko Haram. Economic and social activities are beginning to pick up. See more pics after the cut...

87 comments:

Lord be praised*lindaobserve

Hallelujah.. Change Is What We Need.. ✔✔♥♥
.NOTE: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

Chidinma Grace said...

Thank God fr dis goodnews!

I thank God for making this possible.

*sigh* God will make a way,,$ BH will turn history Insha Allah

Our God is awesome! Life shall return to the other captured states soonest from now IJN. Isah 43:19 @Bishop_Dammy

Thank God for His mercies. I hope other places would soon go back to normal as well. Linda take note!

Adeagbo Kabir said...

Glory be to God Almighty

Thank God for His mercies. I hope other places would soon go back to normal as well. Linda take note!

bene che è così che credono di essere, grazie a Dio i Run-away stanno tornando

ANYA IKENGA said...

Thanks to our Military and our President.

THNK GOD N I PRY IT REMAINS SO....TOMJERRYSWIT

To God be the glory.
More of such news.

May God grant dem peace

BlessingOzoemena said...

Mmmm so better people are still living in Mubi with flashy cars ???

Cheerful news.I hope the serenity isnt temporary sha.Atleast some of us can visit sometime soon!

Tnk God....
(MadamLinda"ChoppinComments"Ikeji)

HOPE ITS GONNA BE SUSTAINED

This is really good news

Thank God

eh yah...
God bless our gallant soldiers
God bless our President
God bless Nigeria

Am happy for Adamawa pple......feeling at home is the best feeling so far.

:::::::::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA:::::::::::::::::::::

Let's just hope their lives are not interrupted again. This is good.

Riketoke said...

Blessed God.. New that gladens the heart.

Nice. Its a welcomed development!

Carina Kikelomo Jacob said...

Good. We thank God
ckjacob.blogspot.com

CreebHills said...

we thank God for that.
Creebhills Review|Kenya's

BOOTYLICIOUS CORAZON KWAMBOKA gave male fans Lap Dance

THANK GOD

Anyikwa chinonso said...

hmm. just observing the life sha, if u are thinking what am thinking..

Happy Easter quotes

Tank God,i pray those suicide bombers don't go back dere..

Thank goodness!

I hope its permanent

I pray Boko haram never return back again

Big up 2 our military 4 a job well perfectly done

Good news.

prettiyz said...

Thanks to God almighty

Peace for keeps.

Oh thank you Jesus

Nawooh,dey shuld just be careful sha....happy for dem

Thank God, I pray it fully be recovered from BH.

Believe me yu will see no light there thats for sure.....

Thank God. GEJ all the way.

@Sophia Stephen

Zamani said...

Me I can't return there if I lived there before. Pls visit rellaidiovo.blogspot.com

AMIJEZ said...

Thank God for the victory. E no go better for boko haram,lie lie.

Jah be blessed!

Thank God. The devil will forever remain defeated!

Bunny said...

Thank God abeg. I don tire for all these BH crises

Thank God there is progress

Presh Chinny said...

Thank God ooo...God bless our Nigerian Force

I hope and pray those devils don't come.

Ogechi@ afakos@yahoo.com said...

Thank God for this

anonymous said...

Oh thank God. As someone who grew up in the north, i cherish seeing the people of Mubi smile again. God help Nigeria (Amen)

Thank God

Thank God

anonymous said...

God is good. May this be replicated throughout northeast and all over Nigeria.

Mehn!4get all dis pretentious photospeaks...dat town is sitting on a tinderbox.

Bussiechoco said...

So happy, God be praised

Bussiechoco said...

So happy, God be praised

That's good....

Tnk God ooooooo ha may dy not hv d cause 2 move again IJN. See d smiles on der faces.

that's good.

Tired of the embarrassment you get from dark burnt knuckles and u re looking for a way to get back your self esteem,look no further. At fdm skincare we have the most authentic product to get rid of dark knuckles, our product gradually exfoliate the knuckles n get rid of the dead cells in the affected area to make Your fingers,feets, ankles lustrous n supple again.so what u waiting for Whatsapp us or call us on 09051394413,09039030457 or add us on 2772a2fa

That's good ooo,God b praised

God is good
it's won't stop us to vote him(Mr jona) out

I thank God 4 der lives o bt if 2 say na der I dey reside, I swear i no go enter d place till after election of better still, after swearing-in. God protection wl continue 2 b upon dem IJN

Father Lord we thank you!

I thank God 4 der lives o bt if 2 say na der I dey reside, I swear i no go enter d place till after election of better still, after swearing-in. God protection wl continue 2 b upon dem IJN

Thank God oh

Baba God thank u oooo

Asa3 said...

welcome back home is well but still b carful

Gud news

Reina said...

Thank God

When you disrespect the Humans you see, It's hard to respect the GOD you can't see.

tokjohn@gmail.com

#OneLove
#TheOrigin

When you disrespect the Humans you see, It's hard to respect the GOD you can't see.

tokjohn@gmail.com

#OneLove
#TheOrigin

tokjohn@gmail.com

#OneLove
#TheOrigin

tokjohn@gmail.com

#OneLove
#TheOrigin

tokjohn@gmail.com

#OneLove
#TheOrigin

May peace reign

Oskirin said...

tank God.i pray ds 2 b permanent.

That's good..

chinwelovesNseIkpeEtim said...

It shall be permanent IJN*AMEN*

#smh - I doubt this election will hold because PDP knows they will lose. only their supporters are still not seeing the waves. LOL. More people will leave PDP especially a few days before the election. Vote CHANGE! Sai Buhari.

Thank God for everything
Nigeria military una well done

princess said...

God be praised!!!