Hilarious. Governor Fayose shouldn't see this o...choi! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 26 February 2015

Hilarious. Governor Fayose shouldn't see this o...choi!

So hilarious! Just had to share it...

205 comments:

1 – 200 of 205   Newer›   Newest»

Okokobioko, rotfl

Ahahahahaah.linda observe

Lol again

Wale Gates, Bad Guy... Nice One... Lol
.NOTE: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

Hahahahhahahahahahhahaha this is the best medicine for melancholy.Nice one!

miss endowed said...

Hahahahahhahahahahah...false ntoooorrrr..kiss my black natural a**ss

@Wale Gates,ur mama born u well oooo lmfaoo,i can't stop laughing, u make my day i wear

lmao!

Lolzzzzzzzz

So shall it be for him.

CatWalk With PAT said...

lol...Wale gates comedy tried this time around.

Please click on my name for Fashion/Fitness/Beauty tips

Kikiki shit DAT is epic mhen

*jaw drop* *blank stare*

Governor Fayose must see this o, hahahhahahahaha

Abeni said...

Linda! Linda!! Linda!!!
I don't even see d story or wht dis post is trying to convey to ur readers.

Let someone help me out pls.

Hahahahaha, wonderful !

Order for your beautiful bedspread @ 79AEFD3B. Delivery available nationwide.

UnDecided said...

hmmmm! i cant shout o.

lol

Lmao...#Queenmama..

DEE said...

GOOD FOR HIM, LOUSY GOVERNOR

Linda .
APC will consume you if you don't tread carefully

Lol!!! Lmfao!!!! This is crazy!!! Buhari shall win the election by Gods grace!
Mac10...

Nigeria my country

HAHAHA....PPLE ARE AMAZED OOH....TOMJERRYSWIT

Lolz, yeeeeeeeeeeehaaaaaaaa, I can't jst stop laughing o ga o. Wale Gate, una no go kill person o. Fayose is in serious battle wt his wife as she as predicted again dat he won't finish his 2nd tenure. So d wife is now in ib yl fayose is seeking help cos he knws his wife is spiritually sound. Fayose is in a big mess. Sai buhari

I hope he doesn't get a high blood pressure over the general's issue

Sylvanus said...

I think this suit's him well. The man has suddenly become something else. Wonder if he has time to govern the state he was elected to govern. Strange individuals in Nigeria political class.

Lolz, yeeeeeeeeeeehaaaaaaaa, I can't jst stop laughing o ga o. Wale Gate, una no go kill person o. Fayose is in serious battle wt his wife as she as predicted again dat he won't finish his 2nd tenure. So d wife is now in ib yl fayose is seeking help cos he knws his wife is spiritually sound. Fayose is in a big mess. Sai buhari

Oly said...

l laugh in Swahili.

Dnt wori.. i will show him myself.. lol

NO MORE EXCUSES. START MAKING MONEY FROM THIS SIMPLE IDEA VIA YOUR PHONES NOW !!! SIMPLY CLICK THIS

nice one Wale Gates
that guy own too much

linda,are you now in APC?I ALWAYS SUSPECTED THOU!this is leaving a bad taste in my mouth!you mean your blogging for Tinubu now?Nigerians will always monetise everytin sha!u just lost every respect I have for you linda!i cant stand Fayose and loathe Tinubu but this is soooo unprofessional!!

pro-jet said...

l get it,so instead its fayose bein taken on a stretcher

Hehehehe Pow Pow! Shots fired.
Sai baba!

Diamond said...

Yea, that's him in on the stretcher. E.g of bad example to our country n politics is Fayeyeose

Lmaooo..... Very funny shah....

Very dry!! **yawns**

Fayose has been certified to be suffering from Psychosis for the last seven weekz.
Dude is wishin him the soonest Recovery.

loozzzzzzz...very hilarious....love dis

Very funny

ROTFL, naija I dey hail una big time. My guys you have a way of making serious issues light. Dis election is gonna be epic. Lol, Linda take note!

perfect mood apparel said...

lmao
am sure fayose would say Chatham house is in Abuja now.
mumu governor

Hei Jesus. Buhahahaha aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

GEJ till2019

Hintealand said...

hahaha.

.............*****PRAY4NIGERIA*****..............

Hiss!! Not funny at all.

@Sophia Stephen

Dave Mide said...

Hahahahaha ....freaking funny!

Linda U self na everything U go just dey post after now people go think say politicians dey pay u to post things. abeg no bring politics enter this blog u go go create another blog for that one.

lami said...

Hehehehehehe, I laugh in swahili. Fayose will soon come up with another lie.

The RealOne said...

Linda........na God name i take beg you o. Make Fayose no send boys after you o. That man is a desperate SOB

LOL. I won't doubt if he finds another thing to say

Nawah , politics at the next level

LMAO

LMAO

Hhahahahhaha!
Hilarious!
Nigerians ehn
Funny people

PDP rented some 15 people to protest outside the venue but they were overshadowed by about 60 GMB supporters who were equally there to show him their support.

Ogechi@ afakos@yahoo.com said...

A beg, na who them carry?

Lmao

uwa said...

DRY .

Lnaooooooooooooooooooooooooo!!!!!!!!

AQO said...

Hahahahha. Let him keep chasing GMB up and down, he should not face his work.

u can prop up any sick man to perform for 1hr and go back to where hoardes of physicians are waiting to battle what has relapsed again!!anyhow,na still loser!

Oopsy! Lmao

Lmao

destinysweet said...

Not funny joor,dis wale sef

Auntylindagoddaughter

Touché

mummy3 budapest said...

Rotfl wale gates fayose is coming 4 u soon

mummy3 budapest said...

Rotfl wale gates fayose is coming 4 u soon

FranZola said...

This is how Fayose gonna end

Very funny ....chai this wale guy no get chills at all...lolz

Mtshewwww. Wats funny abt it??

Bello F.O said...

genius...lol
hats off to Buhari for a splendid address

Nah wah now they are getting back at him lamao choie 9ja

baby gal said...

HAHAHAHAHA...this pple would not kill sombori!

He is a joke....

LMAO, This guy no dey fear! Hmmm if Fayose cATCH Am, jokes go finish for him mouth

Hahahahaha. Lmao!!! This wale gates is crazy man!

I hope he sees it.

Linda na trouble u dey find so.

Chai...

Not every thing u share! Childs prank' bring better news and stop this politic saga cuzz ur not a politician and stop creating flames with nothing

he shud see it and die na...idoit man...stomach infrastructure kor?
#iamguru...

lol....

Very good for him....jobless insane governor...

Kikikiki

Hahahahahahahaha

Hahahahhaha, bt still dat doesn't mean dat Buhari is nt sick ooo nd I tink dat man lied about his age too,maybe Wat happened during Yaradua's regime wil happen again nd power wil go bck to d yorubas

ejiofor bona said...

laf wan kill me. gej all d way

dat suits him right
#LIBBOO

Kponskii said...

Heheheheheeheheeheheee. He faint bah?hilarious.

Karlsson said...

Yeye people. Keep deceiving ur selves. Ubanagum

Ha!ha! Ha! Classic! Good one!

BLAQ said...

LMAO lol ROTFL

Dry...Very dry

See who is laughing last now! smh for you Fayose

Olumide Adeola said...

Lol. Shame to bad politicians. #Ekitigate

3+6-1`

hahahahakikiki, d guy get heart attack

kindly visit
pamscrib.blogspot.com

he no sleep this nite

hmmm politics, neva a dull moment. hehee

Lolz! So funny!

Freaking hilarious, wale no go kill person. sai baba buhari joor.....

Vote no Fight!!!

Roman! said...

Very true* haters will die

Lmao.......is this for real or just a hilarious jokes? Chai!! Nigerian has no chills.

::::::::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA::::::::::::::::::::::::

Noted

Nothing is hilarious about it. It's pretty lame and devoid of humour.

Lol fayose will surly die oh!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

African foodstuff and Raw Materials said...

Lol... Anyway, he deserves it cos he has run his mouth too much abt d interview issue... Though, dnt like politics.. All is well

Lol fayose will surly die oh!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

gidis said...

Lol...dis wale luvs wahala

Nigerian politician @ Ayo Fayose passing out. Loll

lmfao....

Nigerian politician @ Ayo Fayose passing out. Loll

Ahhahahahaaaahahaaa....I love this!!! don't mind that loud-mouthed tout of a governor

wetin do am? he faint ni? This fayose sef na one actor

Lol Very hilarious indeed abi naaa pikin wey say him mama no go sleep him self no go see sleep !!!@!JC

Too hilarious haba Fayose oown is too much jare,

Linda be careful. I watched the event live online. Buhari said himself 'my doctors said i am fit and i am going back for the final onslaught on PDP'. Common Linda, read between the lines. Buhari also used the trip to see his doctors. All these Chatham event na strategy. I don't think he gave a brilliant performance anyway. He made jokes about the silliest things and offered no remedy to the senators salaries because, "some senators are here with me". All na wash...call me bad belly na u sabi

miz bonita said...

hahaha, funny stuff

ColdFlame said...

I'm quite sure everyone now sees through Ayo Fayose's brazen bluster and shameless shenanigans. That he does what he does against General Buhari solely to keep attention away from himself and the opprobrium he's bound to get following his rig back to power is understandable. What's baffling however is the extent he's willing to go in pursuit of such tomfoolery.

A healthy, articulate, standing, sound of mind and body Muhammadu Buhari (who negates all that Fayose has been yapping about of late) should not only make him pass out but should finally earn him a well deserved space in a psychiatric ward.

Very funny. All our politicians are now comedians. Lol

Wale, b talking anyhw u hear? Shey yaa comin 2 naija. K, lt Fayose catch u! Hehhehehe

Da rosy said...

Buhahahahahaha, hilarious times !

Auntie Dee said...

Lmao. This is so funny.

Is that for real?

Oskirin said...

is ok....ds pics b like ebola patient.

lmfao...yeah that's really funny...GMB must av bin xtremely boring...smh

rubbish no bi buhari get that let ?

Nt funny joor,

Carina Kikelomo Jacob said...

Hilarioussssss!!!!! Hahaha
ckjacob.blogspot.com

hahaha!GMB all the way. shame on Fayose!

lmaoo very funny..Fayose is a big fool..he will soon die since all he does is wish buhari death.........................#6God

Got what he deserved.....lol

Hahahaha!!! Lmao,soooo true..fayose will have heart attack dis night... Lol

lol....and he collapsed..linda i must make it o

AMIJEZ said...

Dry joke

Lyna said...

Fayose hates GMB so much, GEJites r like that

GOOD FOR HIM I JST HE WILL DIE FRM DER COS HE'S A TAUT IDIOT

lol
this guy bad oooo

True talk. Bad belle somebody

Aboki u just a clown lol....#SEBEE BY SOSSI DROPS 1st of March #undull

Not funny

Hahahahaha Hahhahhahahaha. This shit really cracked me up.

we need more of this to shut that thug up

#smh - It is on record that Fayose is campaigning to become PDP's presidential candidate in 2019 against the incumbent APC then. ALSO HEARD A PRISON CONTROLLER WAS JAILED FOR OIL THEFT, ISN'T IT SHOCKING THAT WE HAVE SEIZED MORE VESSELS AND ARRESTED MORE PEOPLE FOR OIL THEFT IN THE PAST 3 WEEKS VS THE PAST 5 YEARS! SO AFTER ELECTION OIL THEFT CAN CONTINUE IF PDP WINS? TUFIAKWA. VOTE FOR CHANGE!!!

Funny

DO YOU KNOW THAT FAYOSE SAID THE PERSON WAS NOT BUHARI BUT A CLONE. THAT IT WAS FILM TRICK. ANYONE HE ONCE SAID HIS VOICE WAS NOT IN THE RIGGING TAPE, LATER HE SAID HIS VOICE WAS THERE BUT WAS ATTACKING THE POLICE FOR COMPROMISE. DESPERATE TOUT.

Omalicha Speaks said...

Lol.....Wale Gates in finding hot trouble oh!
Rebound Romance- click my name to read more and share your thoughts.

obiora said...

Ode

Haha interesting!!! Pls Linda have u watched the video posted on fb from one Nigerian in London saying that ffk paid protesters to disrupt chatham rally by gmb Pls find it and watch it lol naija it's really interesting

Jay said...

Hahahaha. March4Buhari. Sai Buhari!

prettiyz said...

Lol,funny

Pls think clearly and comment sensibly. Must u b sick b4 u see a doc. Haven't u heard of check up? Didnt u do medical fitness tests at d start of schooling or employment?

Are they paying evil for evil. What a world.
Pls click.
http://payfunda.biz/usrlink/?share=victorial

not funny , aboki do u even work at all?

Seems you are imbecilic. Please go! Ur type isn't needed here... Can u imagine a retard like you! Please get out from here... Anuofia

Omodaadaa where have you been. I really missed you here o taibat. Fine girl.

Nike said...

Its 'made' n nt make abeg,b speaking aboki English dere.kuku stick to hausa
koba ankane?

plux médias said...

START SECOND HAND CLOTHING BUSINESS WITH LESS THAN N50,000
Let me introduce myself to you, i am in my late twenties and 2years after NYSC without no job, a friend introduce me to second hand clothing business which i started with just N30,000 in February 2014 but to God be the glory within eight month of starting this business my capital is over N600,000 now with an average of N70,000 profit per month.
Contact me to introduce you on how to buy grade A designer jeans for N750 and sell it at N2500 for boutique owners, Grade A designers shirt for N300 and sell @ N1500.
This is a great business opportunity
For more details mail
esourceboutique@gmail.com

Seriously this Wale Gates tweets deserves the award of the most hilarious political joke of 2015. Thumbs Up. I can't stop laugh is just to timely and truthful

Ode tooto tooto!!!

Mosiwomeka said...

You're are blind and clueless like gej na, so you won't understand. Stay there and be jonzing with the clueless one while the ship of change sales away...

Amen!

Fool. Just take a long jump into the nearest river jor. So cos she carries a joke you can't appreciate, she's now APC. Even if she is, does she need your permission? Idiota!

Baba oyoyo

SMH. ..how can someone be so pretty and yet so brainless? What a pity.

Stupid Vile 'Governor' caled Fayose

N u r dry, silly tin

Every1 finds it funny xcept u. Sure u r normal

Akin' Odunsi @gr8akin said...

LMAO! Wale! Hehehehehehe! He never see anything!

@gr8akin

Pls gej is too sluggish to rule this country, lil wonder all those vultures around him wants him to continue. As for d common nigerian we need change, lets see what d general has instock.

So freaking what if he did, is gej healthy, who says he is??? Please all this people what is not shud chill

Hehehehehe nice one, fayose should jst jeje go and resign if this man finally won the election

Hahahaha to funny.

How can it be funny, PDP sheep.

Barry said...

I know u won't understand coz u haven't paid ur house rent and ur landlord is on ur neck! It's very obvious that ur problem is much more bigger than u!

Lol! Make e no die there oh!!! Hehehe!

Undisputed ALASH said...

is dat him, I still can't believe my eyes

I feel like singing... Ice prince noni..... Brother u seeeeeeee if u wish me well i ll wish u wellloo. Brother u seeeee if u wish me fire then u go to Hell loo... Nana nana na naaaa, olo lolo lo looo nana na naaaaa... Change!!!
. <<100%Nigerian>>

lol. hell yeah, that fool and fani kayode better leave this country if buhari wins. shallow minded fools. they think we are all fools.

omotara said...

I'm sure he will laugh his flat ass off

omotara said...

She's not a politician but a blogger than can write about ANYTHING maybe it's you that should stop reading EVERYTHING!

omotara said...

If you don't find this hilarious, you must be a sadist, life must have dealt with you so badly that ur sense of humour is dead and buried, I pity those around you...#laughlifeistooshorttobesad

pink said...

Asshole

Some governors attitude be like person wey no pass in front of school gate no to talk of say them go school go learn.........@ Ayo Fayose

I love that,that's how a bastard should be carried to the graveyard and later be thrown into hell fire.

Funny

Eze911 said...

Fayose stole Ekiti State money, was impeached for the stealing, stayed bitter at OBJ for not covering up his crime as Jonathan would have.
Fayose has stolen again, this time, a whole election. Scared he would be impeached again for theft and they sure are going to have to impeach him again because he cannot stop stealing.
Buhari will not cover up for the criminal. The only person that will keep this criminal in place is their grand patron. This is why he fights. Fayose fights for the use of the office of Governor for looting purposes, nothing else.
Fayose is a distinguished member of "The Enemies of Progress Club"
This is what "they" fight for.

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 205   Newer› Newest»