President Jonathan pays surprise visit to Mubi, Vintim in Adamawa | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 26 February 2015

President Jonathan pays surprise visit to Mubi, Vintim in Adamawa

There's no photo of this yet but according to reports, President Jonathan in company of service chiefs and the National Security Adviser, Dasuki, this morning paid a surprise visit to Mubi and Vintim towns in Adamawa state, both towns recaptured from Boko Haram

Pres. Jonathan arrived the Yobe International Airport this morning at about 10.45am and proceeded to the Emir of Mubi's palace to meet with him and his people. He also met with the troops stationed in the area and had a first hand assessment of the damage done by Boko Haram in both towns.

77 comments:

UNAWARES VISIT..DATS GUD.TOMJERRYSWIT

Election strtegy

Lindaobserve

obiora said...

GEJ till 2019

Wow, very nice. Weldone my President

Abeni said...

Nice gesture

Welldone Mr president

SANDRA said...

Wateva, who cares???

Abeni said...

Nice gesture

good for him

Oky gud to knw....

Mma said...

wise President

Why is he always paying surprise visit to place hit by insurgent.
Na fear dey catch am?

Mma said...

wise President

CORRECT UR ENGLISH OOOO "VICTIM NOT VINTIM"

Mr jona..we are not falling for Ur tricks anymore.we are wiser now..okbye

Linda Victim correct ASAP.

okk.

pamscrib.blogspot.com

i love this man. doing his thing his own way... Thats intelligence.

Hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm

Yola international Airport not Yobe. Linda take note

At last he has decided. Good for election.

::::::::::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA::::::::::::::::::::::

That is a good one.

Till we see d photo #smiles#

prettiyz said...

That was nice of him

GEJ ride on till 2019

Hummm it is well

Sabi all na cos of this election, abi oga Jona. After the election what happens next??? Linda take note!

Adamawa is Yola not Yobe..

Sabi all na cos of this election, abi oga Jona. After the election what happens next??? Linda take note!

Medicine after death SAI BUHARI Kogi is Apc

Visitor! All for votes. Nigerians have not forgotten that you did not go to Chibok or Buni Yadi!

Campaign.......

~Linda na me~

Go On PGEJ!

thanx my president

God bless our dear president for all the good works he is doing...

Samira said...

Chibok is less than an hour away...just saying!

up Gej

Nice. Atleast he didn't waste time before visiting this time.

It should be Yola international airport not Yobe.Its good he's there to see things with his eyes.Hopefully my brother can go back to school soon

Wait! Hold up!! Yobe has an INTERNATIONAL airport and Anambra state does not even own a local airport?! How is that fair?!!

From the airport to Emir's palace. Smh...even fear dey catch CIC?

Na real surprise visit... Abi just to wins hearts

Seen, next

My President is working

May God continue to strength u sir

So sweet of him. I pray he scale through dis hurdle b4 him.

Though I see him b victorious by d end of d day.

GEJ al d way!

If na true. .. too little too late. And all na for election. If u by mistake win, you will return to ur old clueless and thieving ways...same thing u did after the last election...we can't be fooled any more ...we demand change

UNHAPPY NIGERIAN. said...

NIGERIA,S AMIABLE PRESIDENT GOODLUCK EBELE JONATHAN. CARRY GO. WE DEY BEHIND YOU. FORWARD GEJ , FORWARD PDP & FORWARD NIGERIA. NEVER AGAIN TO 1983. NO AMOUNT OF PRETENCE WILL TRUNCATE OUR DEMOCRACY AGAIN. FOR THE NIGERIAN XTIANS, WE ALREADY HAVE TEAD ABOUT JESUS AND HOW HE SAVED THE WORLD, NIGERIA INCLUDED. FOR THE NIGERIAN MUSLIMS, WE ALREADY HAVE READ HOW PROPHET MOHAMMED SAVED THE WORLD, NIGERIA INCLUDED. WE DON'T NEED ANOTHER. SO ABEG BUHARI SHOULD GO WE CAN THROUGH THAT DEMOCRACY YOU DESTROYED IN 1983, SAVE OURSELF FROM YOU & YOU SORTS. NIGERIA MUST MOVE FORWARD GEJ MUST MOVE FORWARD, PDP MUST MOVE FORWARD, FORWARD NIGERIA AND BACKWARDS NEVER.

Is all rit my presidooooo

sisi said...

Jonathan ! Are these communities now safe for u to visit ? What a surprise. Ass on fire .

La said...

419 presido. So desperate, places he never visited in six years. Election is good oh.

Good of him.

None sense. .

Okay...

kudos presido....

Oya oga Apc come talk...

**Dahenriez**

The Monarch said...

OK seen

There is no airport in yobe. Check your report.

That's good

#myopinioncounts# said...

Jona ans his many visits, meetings and dinner. All of a sudden he is getting busy...smh

Abeg this man dey rest so..hr needs to rest please..and linda this ur vintim is very victimising

Victim not vintim. lol. GEJ till 2019.

Dats him my able presido

Thanks my able President, God bless you sir. GEJ all the way. No vacancy for aspirant.

George Bush style. lol!

Good one my president.God will continue to strengthen and protect you.....Amen

Oh please!

Good for him

Dani said...

All of a sudden he likes to visit the adamawa and maiduguri yet for four years he saw no reason to go there march4buhari

Where has he been. This is pretense of the highest order. He may have good intensions but the fact that someone has good intensions doesn't mean he is a leader. Although he has done his best but Nigeria is not even close to what it once was "The giant of Africa." Wait till he wins again and see if will step his feet there.

Keep visiting oooo plz try cum visit my landlord..for 6yrs e no visit dem y nw bcos of election..commenting while feeling heat here abegiiii we need change ojare..