Khloe Kardashian talks about her weight-loss journey, shares pic | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 27 February 2015

Khloe Kardashian talks about her weight-loss journey, shares pic

Khloe Kardashian took to instagram to talk about and share pics from the weight-loss journey she's undertaking. Seems to be working well for her. She wrote;
"Looking back at pictures of myself I didn't realize at the time how unhealthy my lifestyle actually was. People love to call me the fat one but as weird as it sounds I still don't think I would consider myself fat back then. Definitely overweight and unhealthy, yes. About two years ago I decided to turn to fitness as a form of therapy and as a stress reliever. I started slow and eventually I started working out 4 to 5 days a week. We all have to start somewhere and doing something is better than nothing at all. Start small so you don't get discouraged and give up. Remember it is all about consistency.
There are no quick fixes if you want long-term results. Working out is a huge part of my life now. I genuinely enjoy sweating out my frustrations and living a healthier life. My workouts are not all about vanity. They are about clarity for my mind and soul. We all have different journeys in life, make sure your journey is for you and you alone. Remember in the end the turtle won the race. Slow and steady. dedication and tenacity. 💋'

115 comments:

WhoSheHelp?? Herself, nexxxt

Rubylicious said...

Is that Khloe? She lost a lot of weight oooooo.

Good for her.....

Owk nw

Is dat her on the right, abi eyes dey pain me??? Linda take note!

On a second thought, you'd think she and her sister are competing! The Lord is knocking.. please open. Matt 6:33. @Bishop_Dammy

seen,nxt plz
aittyfinest xyz

So, hw is dis news nw? Must u post everything about the kardashians? Even if dem shit, put am 4 IG, u go bring am hia as news.. Abi make we start 2 dey call u, Linda Kardashian?

Nice.

@Sophia Stephen

9jahub.com said...

make she go abeg

9jahub.com

seunLondon said...

I concur huni x...slow n steady wins the race
..weldone #SeunLondon

Ethel said...

Nice words of encouragement from my favourite Kardashian.

Losing weight is now the bomb.

Order for your beautiful bedspread @ 79AEFD3B. Delivery available nationwide.

Issokay!

Victor said...

she was ok in her curvy self....

Eniola Badmus and other FAT LAZY girls,this is a proof that wight regular exercises and dieting you can shed those excess fats.

Nyc

Lol...she wasn't too fat na..#Queenmama...

Good for her
But khloe is not as slim as the pic on the left

Hmmm. Okay! Nice!

NMaa said...

Owk

That's good of you but you must try harder

Hypothetically speaking I didn't see that her massive butt on any of these photos she shared...........although I prefer her when she was skinny and wanna pull off that her black pant....

:::::::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA::::::::::::::::::

OJAI baby said...

Wow real transformation. She looks good and different

Wow! Think she's better!

Thank you Khole for advising these fat lazy fools that will tell one "that is how God made me ooo"

Tendency oby said...

She look lovely on her new shape

Good for her!

She looks gud... pls slim dwn enuf abeg

Good for her

She try

Wow, she looks a whole lot different.

HAWTTALKWITHTOSAN said...

Like she really looks like the after photo in real life. And yes she did it for vanity like most of us do. LOL

Nah. Khloe is not this slim, saw her on E at the academy awards this past sunday and she wasnt this slim. abi na magic?

Nah. saw her on E at the academy award this past sunday and she wasnt that slim. abi na magic?

#myopinioncounts# said...

Good for her...next

Khloe, thumbs up. You have done well for yourself, weldone.

Babe is beautifull though....

BLAQ said...

Good for her. Love khloe and kendall best

comfort said...

...Good 4 her...#comforter#

susuti saleh said...

Wow I luv dat, wanna slim down too!

All hail the realest b*tch in kardashian. Khloe!

Adanne said...

Damn! Say something else, enough of this kardashian gist, we've had enough, or are they paying u? Thanks thanks thanks, nexxxxxt

That's good of her, she showed determination. Please check out www.effiezy.com

Dats inspiring.

is that the reason why she wanna open up her pussy for us?

God bless u khloe.ur so real.

Good for you Khloe <3 ----C21

Wow!!! Khloe the hottie. I love her.

This kardashian family shld rest abeg....always wanting to be in the news

Good 4 her

Forum boy said...

Nice one.
Actually that's neccesary to keep in good shape.
Nice pix too.

nekky said...

Gud 4 u..next pls

I luv her old sef sha, bt d new self is kool Nyc 1 dear.

So she wants us to believe that she is as skinny as the photo of the right? When we all saw her fat azz yesterday? Hmm!Let these people keep deceiving themselves and the idiots that believe them.

Ma favorite Kardashian

Thumbs up sis...keep it up!

This is "orobo" turned "lepa"...
Thumbs up to her for she really tried.

heytheredelilah said...

Go Chloe!!

khloe Kardashian mother hen ....

Linda whats ur problem with this ashowos Kardashian,take time

True kourt.. True. Emphasis on "No quick fixes for a long term result"..

Kardashain and nudity mtchew!

That's really good,keep it up

wetin concern me

Dr 90210

She looks good,really good for her...

Job well done...

Definitely... U better go for eye check up b4 it is late... Lolzzzz.

AMIJEZ said...

That's nice. Start small.

AMIJEZ said...

True talk.

Zamani said...

Love her write up. Slimmer is better. Pls visit rellaidiovo.blogspot.com

Ok oh we don hear.

Time to make money!!!
Make cool cash $$$$ inside your house visit here: http://youthdollar.com/?cashlink=262

joystickextender@gmail.com said...

Meanwhile email me to know how to enlarge your joystick and stop premature ejac n let your woman respect you

Jesus! She lost that weight over-night o...Literally,One night surgery! HOLLYWOOD!!!!!!

Is it ur blog?

She looks good
But the mirror made her look skinny than she looked on sunday during E! Fashion Police

Good 4 her, tho' she wasn't even fat.

Good One Khloe.

Keep it up.

Good One Khloe.

Dats somfin man!

PRETTY GIRL said...

Anyone who wants to honestly embark on a weight loss journey should take inspiration from this....Forget about whether or not it's true...Just Believe it first and get to work.A lot of people forget that weight Loss is a journey, usually a long one (Khloe said hers was 2years ), and the thing is the more weight you have to loose,the longer your journey and even after you've gotten your results,you need to make the routine that helped you part of your lifestyle ..Over weight people should quit making excuses,being fat isn't only unhealthy but unsexy#Get started already and Thanks to Khloe for sharing

Linda shld take note say ur eyes dey pain you? She is a blogger...

If she likes

defnatly well sed

Who your papa don help?

yeye girl,na u dey for d pic

Ode...she is skinny now

Good for her..

Hi,want to work part time at home or anywhere for an online advertising firm? Want to make few extra dollars? Just click on the link and register. Takes few minutes an your on. Tried it and it's not spam.
http://youthsalary.com/?user=120574

Onyx's Girlfriend (he isn't gay pls) said...

Abokidawarriboy, u r jst an attention seeker. Pls u nid a break biko. #happysat

Nice 1

Lies. What aboit her fake huge butt that keeps getting bigger? She's looking for a fitness endorsement deal.

Ayogu Chimaobi said...

She doing well for herself

Easy way to make money online. Check out this link. It's worth the try
http://incomebite.com/?user=105043

princess said...

Not my business

SWILL MARTIN said...

@abokidawarriboy abeg if u no get wetin 2 tok shaaarap!!!even me wey go aau wey d tng 4 originate no even de tok am like dat shooo??as 4 khloe love her guts she's still my fav kardashian

great job.. keep it up

Gud for her she took a bold step

Nice, keep it up

Useful info. Lucky me I discovered your website by chance, and I'm
stunned why this twist of fate didn't took place in advance!
I bookmarked it.

Feel free to visit my web page: optimum ketone review

Pretty part of content. I just stumbled upon your web site and in accession capital to say that I acquire in fact loved account your weblog posts.
Anyway I'll be subscribing on your augment and even I achievement you access persistently rapidly.

my page absolute green coffee reviews

Fabulous, what a web site it is! This webpage gives helpful facts Learn how to academy us,
keep it up.

This site truly has all the information and facts I wanted concerning this subject
and didn't know who to ask.

Also visit my blog ... More hints

I have been browsing online more than three hours lately,
but I never found any interesting article like yours.
It's pretty value enough for me. Personally, if all webmasters and bloggers made just right
content as you did, the internet might be much more useful than ever before.

my web page: pure garcinia elite supplement

When someone writes an paragraph he/she retains the idea of a user in his/her
brain that how a user can know it. Therefore that's why this post is amazing.
Thanks!

my page identity theft prevention

I was able to find good information from your articles.

my webpage ... what is the best forskolin supplement; ,