Betty Irabor, Dakore, Mai Atafo, others at Genevieve online launch party | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 26 February 2015

Betty Irabor, Dakore, Mai Atafo, others at Genevieve online launch party

Genevieve magazine this evening launched its magazine's online arm at Polo Avenue in Lagos. Guests included Dakore Akande, Mai Atafo, Lanre Da Silva, Osas Ighodaro and others. See pics after the cut...

46 comments:

Nice pics *lindaobserve*

Everything nice and beautifull no doubt...

Girls looking hot and lovely

Nice photos!

All punters need to see this : Found a very interesting and helpful post after spending sleepless nights of researching.
"4 Essential secrets you need to know before placing a bet on the goal market (Under/Over), most bookies are afraid of this and of course lower their odds for this market, and most professional punters would not want to share this with you because they want you to subscribe to their tips. click or visit the blue link below to see them and you will be shocked at what you have been missing all this while, just like me.
You guys can thank me later for the hard work, love you all.
http://www.aeroberry.com/category/free-betting-tips/

Beautiful people, Ooooosas, you really fall my hands! I no understand that your outfit at all. Linda take note!

Where is toke makinwa oo,She's not been to any event lately!!

Who is that short woman in middle? Short pple aren't supposed to be standing in the middle of tall pple.....lovely pple duh

::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA::::::::::::::

All sooooo gorgeous!

amycouture said...

Beautiful Dakore!

Osas no try sha, wetin be dis? u nor control at all. #Mimigurl

Hahahahaha. Exactly! This guy sef.

For your information that short woman you asking after IS THE DAMN OWNER OF THE MULTIMILLION NAIRA no sorry DOLLAR STORE so as i was saying what do you own with your 7 feet height. Me thinks she can stand wherever she wants to stand

Uuuuh nice.

Preppin said...

Omo I love that SHORT woman oooo. She's got effortless grace and style, buh she nor gree my own...

Queen Maya,mind how you talk! You just lost the tiny respect i've gat for you.

Lovly

#SEBEE BY SOSSI DROPS 1st of March #undull

Celine Oma said...

Linda's Apprentice says...

Eku my role model I sight u...ever stylish! plus Dakore looks good too. Beautiful pple!

Celine Oma said...

Linda pls post my comments naa! Since o!

beautiful faces

thatgirlyouwant said...

Betty irabor looks chic....osas y you pose like suya stick na

Beautiful people...

My beautiful people and half-cast.

good pictures..

Nice pix and lovely peeps.
They look so great.

Beautiful people! Classy Event

bride2mum said...

What was Osas Ighodaro wearing though? Wrong piece for the occassion. Visit www.bride2mum.com

Beautiful

prettiyz said...

Dakore looking good as always

chinwelovesNseIkpeEtim said...

@Onyinx she is doing payporte,she doesn't have time..lol

Sharrap said...

@ anonymous 11.01PM Hahaha! So because she owns a multi-million dollar store, she's no longer short? Money cannot buy height na or can it? Short is short and shop is shop. Hahahaha! The camera man no try at all. He made them all look bad by taking the shot from above. FeelJeni looks like dumpling, Osas looks like she has K-leg and chick on the right is just there. Sack the photographer.

Cute and lovely..

shollymama said...

Beautiful faces eku and osas looks so flawless

someone shud plssssssssssssa advice this OSAS babe. wetin she think say she be sef? rubbish and useless dressing. Ini Edo we know, Mercy Johnson we know, who is Osas? mtsweeeeeee

Nice pics

Kayla Kayla cleaning up good i see... Jennifer Obayuwana pocket sized woman.

MERCY AJISAFE MERCY AJISAFE MERCY AJISAFE HOW MANY TIMES I CALL YOU?

What's Osas putting on though, she looks funny and weird.

Ritzybaby said...

It kul, i luv wat m seeing, i shall mk it in dz life, Amen

They r all looking good