LMAO. Did Dencia just shade the heck out of Lupita Nyong'o? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 27 February 2015

LMAO. Did Dencia just shade the heck out of Lupita Nyong'o?

Yesterday, we all heard that the $150k dress Lupita Nyong'o wore to the Oscars was stolen from her hotel room in LA (read here). Is that an epic shade to her from her 'arch-enemy', Dencia? Lol...

155 comments:

Na wa oo. Frm sweet mango oluchi

Drama everywhere..mtcheeew

Noted! Women troubles and their rivals never and doesn't hav an end.

This is wicked.. lol ----C21

No no no! Why do humans enjoy looking for trouble where there's peace.. this act would lead to unnecessary Internet disturbance now! Can't this tongue of theirs be bridled for once? James 1:26. @Bishop_Dammy

lami said...

Clear case of bad belle from dencia.

Dumb to me...doesn't make sense...at all!

Their headaches.

@Sophia Stephen

Lmao Dencia is mean but it's true,I am surprised they haven't accused Lupita of stealing it.This Kenyan Mexican i no trust at all.I think it's fishy,lupita isn't even worth $200,000 why will she wear $150,000 dress?my sister if them no dash you,don't take it.the dress is ugly sef

Mz Lolo... said...

Oh puhlease Dencia, stop hating

Wetin come be Dencia own, how she take no say na borrow pose be the dress??? Linda take note!

Please, don't mention Denica in the same sentence as Lupita. All stars wear clothes from designers to show case their clothes, not just Lupita. I mean why is this nonentity even being mentioned. She is a non relevant nobody please!!!!

Wetin come be Dencia own, how she take no say na borrow pose be the dress??? Linda take note!

Ummie Hajra said...

Dencia! Dencia! Dencia! how many times did I call you.

Dencia still dey carry grudges against dis babe. If you don't know she has move on since

Dencia is an ass she wants to b noticed,she n Lupita ain't of same level.why on earth wud she want to shade her?one other thing she ought to know is dat Lupita never bought that dress, Calvin Klein sent her that dress for free so she could unveil it at Oscars...Dencia should better look for other avenues to b relevant cos Lupita ain't seeing all that shit she's posting.

shannaro said...

bruh lupita dsnt even know who dencia is please lets run along

Dencia is just a jealous person.

Lolz !!! This girl has gone nuts..and she made it so obvious that she was referring to her ..

Why the obsession?
I think Dencia's in love with Lupita.

Oh shut up stupid Dencia and face ur life. U keep hating on people who don't give a shit about u. Grow up and face ur work o.

lolzzz at borrowposegonewrong.......did she borrow it from U?????

Linda dnt b too sure ooh, mk u no cause wahala, funny sha

Ethel said...

Can Dencia just get over Lupita.....Bin bitter ova past incidents doesn't take u anywhere.....u will just choke in ur hate!

Lupita still don't know she exists. The only grain of truth is that white people will say Lupita took it if there's no break in the case soon. They'll remember they rolled out the red carpet to a complete stranger from halfway across the world real quick.

But she's classier tho Lil thot

Dencia,i hope you are not being jealous

Lupita cant afford 150k gown.. we aint stupid ok. Maybe she borrowed it lol

She's a big fool, if she was celebrity enough she would hav had these big designers beg her to wear their clothes, then she would hav known it was the other way round. U may have the money dencia but u in no way have the influence lupita has right now...so sit ur uninfluenctial ass down! Dont see ur name making the influential list ever! But 4 lupita? Wont come as a surprise!

Dementia, no matter how you try to slice and dice your opinion about this lady, she is still more relevant and wealthier than you. Get over this nonsense already.

Linda olofofo

ohhh, lOOk at dencia, that chest.LOL

Lupita chose to be black ni

AGB said...

This Dencia chick really irritates me.

Olodo Dencia....it is cut ur coat according to ur cloth! Itiboribo!

So bcos madam dencia took a selfie wt Paris hilton nobody will hear word again abi?meanwhile why r her breasts down down dere like dt?plastic surgery gone wrong?i can't say

They should leave Linda's girl alone biko.

Rosie Said.......Shut the hell up dencia or whatever you call yourself. You live in America and claim that you hob nob with celebrities yet you are ignorant about how these stars dress up and look like a million$$$. Let me educate you......Top fashion designers,when i mean fashion,i mean everything from dresses,shoes bags,jewelry,make up,ask most of these celebrities to wear their article just to show case them.So,most of those stars you see are wearing something given or something borrowed,therefore Lupita is one of the lucky ones who got dressed up by a top designer,they must have found her worthy to bedeck her in a pearl dress worth 150,00$$.So go away with your dirty bleachy self,who knows,may be you stole it,Jealousy is too dangerous.

nekky said...

Hmmm..."lol wat does dencia do in real life?

Dancia is a fool.....thats how they live there life over there. What they wear to the events a rented just for the nite. Illiterate....senseless gurl....

dudette said...

Aunty dencia it's "cut ur coat according to ur cloth"....its obvious ur skin looks brighter than ur future..#sipszobo#

Lmao, haba Dencia, that's so harsh now...

dudette said...

Aunty dencia it's "cut ur coat according to ur cloth"....its obvious ur skin looks brighter than ur future..#sipszobo#

Wow...

BLAQ said...

Lol, dats some serious shade. Lol

I'd like to think Lupita can afford a $150k dress

Epic shade!!! This one make sense but Babe what's your probs with lupita........lol

:::::::::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA:::::::::::::::::::::::

itohanhope said...

Lupita is not ganna respond nd am sure of dat....lshe jst want 2 b notice abeg.....leave lupita alone mk she mourn her cloth wei thief collect oooo

Epic shade *amasleep* lindaobserve

Miss K said...

Dencia should go and sleep jor. Majority of these oyibo celebrities borrow clothes for award show its a way of promoting the designer. Dencia shld not talk if she does not know.

Jay said...

March4Buhari

berry said...

Dencia is a big nkita (goat), she is not evn worthy of cleaning lupitas shoes , mumu fake bleaching biatch

Never knew this Dencia is so stupid.mtcheew

#SEBEE BY SOSSI DROPS 1st March #Undull #BRG #Anticipate

Ok, buh na borrow Lupita borrow d dress?

What an idiot Dencia is, most of these designers beg celebrities to wear their outfits or designs. Ode go and sit jor if you dont have anything to say. U just looking for attention. Attention Seeker.

I said sooooo

What an idiot Dencia is, most of these designers beg celebrities to wear their outfits or designs. Ode go and sit jor if you dont have anything to say. U just looking for attention. Attention Seeker.

I said sooooo

gbemi said...

Can't sey we didn't see it coming. Lupita shaded a fellow african woman's hustle (even tho ppl hv been bleaching before my father was born). Point is, every product/invention has a side effect and most of the time, more than half it's ingredients are not listed. If there is demand for bleaching product, I don't see why there shouldn't be a market for it. If lupita had called out another company like that and by name, her pretty ass would hv been sued. (Thats if the white ppl didn't put her up to shading Dencia.) Women should empower other women not down eachother! alcohol, cigarettes, cosmetic surgeries, bleaching creams, processed foods, mind altering pills etc, are popular in western countries. but u don't see anyone boycotting a particular cigarette brand or its poisonous counterparts. With that being said, Dencia o, most award 'dress ups' na advert o. Promoting a designer and all. Some times they let u keep it. Either ways, no be borrow pose!

Dencia should go and take several seats biko.

The babe no dey hear word, only jesus fit finish their beef.

Vote no fight

This is what we call RIP.... Lolx....

Thank you dudette for this. Dencis is just an attention seeker.
Mtcheeeew.

I said sooooooo

Lol! Worefa!

Favourmoyse Blog said...

na them sabi

how else is it that when you were growing up, you go to your friend’s house and hear his mum shouting about the same exact things your mum shouts about, in the same exact way, and when you adjust your eye to watch the tv as if you never heard anything, his mum turns to you,“Don’t you advise your friend? Paul is a very lazy boy” She turns to your friend and says, “John! Look at your friend, how quiet he is. See your life!”.Next week, your friend is in your house and your mum is screaming,“Emeka! Look at John! Does he have two heads?…..”PLEASE, did they plan it? read more here chronicles of naija mums

Doesn't change d fact dat lupita is now the next big thing in Hollywood and a big star!! Bad belle isn't good 4d health

Dencia shud just go n take a chill pill n stop hating... Bleached mofo!

thank you Dencia!

Well, i think my judgement will be biased based on what i am seeing on Dencia's chest. She is fuckin RIGHT. Why Borrow borrow clothes 4 God sake. U can bet ur ass that she might have even borrow undies sef. What DIRTINESS couple with her ugly looks that has never n will never ever give Dude a nipple Erection talkless of D**k.

Gimplex logistics said...

Buh its true naa. She no lie jhor

Who said?
Dats denxias bixness! N I pray lupita finds d dress!

As dencia buys tickets to the same instead of being invited as credit to her talent, how will she kno? Talking foolishly n ignorantly

What level is Lupita on?! Abeg let's hear word jare

Am surprise myself, hw can someone b 12yrs a slave $ gbam,just brought such an expensive dress,dancia u ar a killer o,lol

Where have thou been my bishop?? I'm sending you a mail right away for your number.

Sigh she isn't d first most celebs even! Dey say it on d red carpet d diamond m wearing is a rental!! So??? Wats d big deal

Like I said Lupita is too much of a classy lady to engage in internet war. And ayamatanga dencia doesn't get invites to events that designers clamor to dress Lupita for. Any time u see her in award shows, u kno she paid heavily for a front row ticket n for some pple to mistake her for Nicky minaj.

Fake b...h

Noble Women said...

You dey mind Dencia, who even teach am borrowpose slangs sef. Lupita didn't buy that dress, it's a first of its kind and CK chose Lupita to showcase his works. Na bad belle dey do Dencia say black babe Nai dem see give such honor, and say she was even called upon to present @ the Oscars. Abeg thumbs up Lupita. If u fit find her Bobo sef, take am, make the beef complete. She can't compete with you.

Don't mind her o.jelousy.

Get novels for free.
Visit cynthiakalubookclub.blogspot.com

Dencia or what ever you called ,go get a live ...lupita is far ahead of you and if you not checked her family ...history ...did advice you go check before you make comment miss white or what your product called .....

U're so on point

Lmao! I smell jealousy all over Dencia, so because lupita refuse to bleach her ass until it turn red like her own abi mteww hater oshi!!!

Chiaaaaa ds is 1 hell of a dissing I can't stop ROTFL cum on Dencia dts really bad o sympathizer wit her na plssss let her b jaoooor.

Chichi mara mma said...

E be like say ur also a bleacher. .that's y ur defending this hate speech

Dencia is a Whore and should get lost!!
Because she took a picture with Paris Hilton she thinks she is somebody....
mschewwwwww

Dencia you will soon die of jealousy. Fool. Nupita is far better than a low life like you. Bad bele. Bleaching certified!

Everyone here is stupid. Designers beg celebrities to wear their dress. Its like introducing a new dress to the fashion world. Calvin Klein obviously wanted lupita to wear this particular dress. Most Nigerians + dencia are pretty dumb.

Did she BORROW or BUY the dress?

If it was borrowed
She wouldn't have reported to the police
Dencia get over
Lupita is higher than you
And not your level

Dencia or what ever you called ..you need to check bio of lupita & family. and find out if she cant afford what she wore ... it just a shame you cant put your mouth were it need to be ...stay off miss we dont know who you her or ever heard of you ....

epic lol

Same feeling.

R u serzly asking wot level lupita is. Dt babe won an oscar d highest acolade in Hollywood.wooo dencia n lupita no b mate. Dts a lame shade

Olodo @aboki,it is"I'm surprised nd its bought not brought and I tink her name is dencia,thank me later..oloshi,small tym,u go dey abuse person..

OMG, you know it!!! Lupita is now an A-Lister, and she's stunning, so it's even the dream of designers to dress her up for free. Dencia dey struggle to make her own clothes and pays so much for designer shoes.

Nkechi J. said...

Thank you so much for this comment. Most people here comment on things they know nothing about. Hollywood culture is a symbiotic sort; every American knows this, so why is this prosthetic Barbie flapping those blown up tubs she calls month? Big designers loan big celebs their masterpieces to wear to award shows for obvious reasons; the big stars are the spotlights of the night and designers take advantage of this free press, hence the well known red carpet phrase "who are you wearing"
This fake plastic that's giving my eyes a headache should just go away. #ByeDenica or whatever the hell you call yourself.
Go find other bottom feeders like yourself and bother.

HAWTTALKWITHTOSAN said...

Can this bleached up bleep just go away!

This is serious, lol. That why I have bedspreads of different prices to enable my customers to cut their coat according to their size. Lol

Order for your beautiful bedspread @ 79AEFD3B. Delivery available nationwide.

Nkechi J. said...

Clearly Janine don't know the difference been A-list start and a Z-list celeb, so no point dragging with you.
Regardless, this creature should stay on her lane. The world is big enough to accommodate all so she can keep influencing her team of airheads, while Lupita influence her followers.
She's being the girl because she said she didn't know who she is, well hell neither do I (until I heard of her on this blog). To be honest no ones in my circle of friends knows who the hell she is or what she does. So she need to stop already.

Dencia zz a vry stupid Garl..dnt knw wat ur problem is...Lupita zz Far beta n talented dan u r...or u jss jealous dah no top fashion designer has pleaded for u 2 wear there dress in other 2 Advertise for dem...most of d celebs even get paid 2 wear d dress.....Stupid Oloriburuku dencia....Lupita zz d main Chick here

Nkechi J. said...

Honestly no shade, I've been asking the same question ever since I heard of this girl on this blog. And yes this us the only place I heard of her or see her pics and I live in ATL. Seriously what gives?

Why are you beefing na

it's 'CUT your COAT according to your CLOTH' NOT Size

UK Tog

What is Dencia beef with Lupita? Is she mad Lupita has decide to go black instead of using whitenicous? Haba, this beef is getting outta hand!

Why are you beefing na

Lol, she's on an A list Hollywood celeb level, in other words she's higher than most pple including u; u reading a post bout her makes dat an obvious fact

Lupita didnt shade Dencia, she read a letter sent to her by a fan, ur comment makes a whole lot of sense, but u shud get ur facts right...

lord kaiser said...

Obviously u av not heard about box office... And I get it u are so addicted 2 nollywood so u av no inkling about wat happens over there...u can actually get rich from a single movie depends on big it is in d market and Nigga 12 years a slave really moved some ground...be informed

chekson said...

Dencia fall back to ur hutch u hatin ass hoe!

chekson said...

dencia fall back to ur hutch, u hayin ass hoe!

Dencia stop hating..u just want to be noticed....fake skin colour,fake ass,fake boobs.

I hope u don't talk just the way u type? It's plain stupid.

You obviously are very comfortable appearing dumb. Trust me beauty without brains is totally unsexy. Knowledge is power my dear.

Some of you guys are so bush. All A and B list celebs are given top designer gowns to wear FOR THE NIGHT during top award shows such as the Oscars. Dencia is -Z list at best so she probably buys all her gowns, and therefore is confused. #PoorDat

Ma wa oooo. So some people are not even so enlightened on here. Goddamit! Designers in the western world give clothes to celebs to wear at important events as a means of showcasing their works. That's the reason the question 'who are you wearing comes up more often than not on the red carpet' . Lupita didn't borrow the dress... It was given to her! It will probably be collected back by the designers.... Why is dencia jealous???! When you are big, you are big... Black with flat chest and no arse nor yellow pawpaw with big boobies and tear drops arse no matter!

Linda u sef!! Why are u glorifying Dencia's stupidity by calling it 'shade'. All stars wear clothes from designers to showcase their pieces...dats why they make it a point to ask d name of d designer on d red carpet!!!

Tobi Samson said...

This babe shuld start doing porn biko

Tobi Samson said...

This babe shuld start doing porn biko

Thank you oo

How is it dencia's bizz

Hahahaha berry nkita na goat? Sister dencia tho goan sleep!

Black is beautiful....#team lupita

Abisola, AvalonNG said...

Wow. Lol...

Still in search of a job? Don't think you should anymore, after all, it could be so annoying!
Start your own Mobile Web Communications (Bulk SMS) Business today with N0.00, yes I mean zero Naira. Run your business nicely with our guide and make great returns monthly.
http://avalonng.com/reseller.php
You can fill the contact form on the website to get started or add 2B973AFA for further enquiries.

Zamani said...

I doubt Lupita gives a hoot about you.. kpomo lips. Pls visit rellaidiovo.blogspot.com

No comment.

Ok ooo.

www.udokajane.blogspot.com

Dumb ass. You are just a useless hater.👎

Madam dencia, it's actually cut your coat according to your cloth ok? Thank me later. Tchewwww

Tell her for me.

Aboki most celebrities are given full outfits by designers to wear for award nights for free. It's a way of advertising their stuff. Kai aboki lol!

Let the dress be found first,,then we will know the worth.Maybe its not worth that much.

Hahaha... ur wicked!

Are u advocating 4 bleachers? Abi u b president 4 bleachers association? Get ur facts ryt mbok!

And he ugly looks gave her an Oscar! What has ur entire village achieved tru out its existence?

chinwelovesNseIkpeEtim said...

DENCIA ocha ka omaka.....biko go nd seat down jare

U can never be an aboki an a warri boy at d same time,u must be am aboki cuz na so Una dey tink... Go push mayruwa....

#kelakwo

Tell dencia she is a moron...Lupita is an oscar winner,who is she???

The albino with green veins is just jealous that it wasn't her not worth stealing dress that was stolen... Dencia the good cloth cutter.

Dencia lmao Lupita dont even know her. Dencia is just stupid and funny.

Take a seat \____.racist oshi. No one trusts you either.

Some people are sooooo stupid, I can't deal. Lupita is d face of Calvin Klein! She doesn't have to buy the dress to wear it. Do u know that celebrities get paid by designers to wear their dresses? That is the whole purpose of endorsements. Why do u think celebrity come and give u a list of what they're wearing all d time? Bcos most of them are paid to just mention the names on social media or TV. Victoria Beckham allegedly refused to make Kim K's wedding dress bcos she did not want to be associated with the kardashian brand. It's all business oo. So stop killing yourselves ignorantly.

Aboki, you na better Aboki walahi. Celebrities get paid to wear most of those clothes or mention just the name on TV or social media. 95% of celebs do not buy their clothes. Even the jewellry are either rentals or for endorsements.

Porsche despite being my favourite ride on MicroSoft 'Need 4 Speed The Run' Racing game will not stop me from gettin Medieval on ur Fukgly Ass. I am on u Bae. I am on U.
With Luv 4rom XP.

gg said...

Dencia is cashing in....worth a lot more than lupita.

Lupita's dad has been Member of Parliament for Kisumu Central ever since I was in lower primary school and now a senator - I'm 37 years old. Just google the kind of schools that Lupita has been through in Kenya there reason she is in hollywood today! Madam Dencia Lupita Nyongo is no where near your hussle - give her a break!

When U're a non muthaeffing factor...

Dencia should take a chill pill abeg lupita is made and will never fill an application job form in her life so please don't hate but love winks!!! #smiley

I just hate this Dancia. She is everything daft. Big Designers lend their dresses to big names to wear for award shows. The celebs then tell reporters who designed their dresses. Infact, the bigger you are as a celeb, the more dresses you are sent, then the celeb picks her favourtie. After the event, the celebs returns the dresses. Its what they all do. Dancia won't know this cuz she is a Z list celeb and the tailor in my area won't lend her wrapper to wear on the Red carpet.

lol dos denica sha