Our amazing 3 years story. 130, 131, 132 babies and still counting! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 27 February 2015

Our amazing 3 years story. 130, 131, 132 babies and still counting!

Remember the Maternity Concierge that works with interested parents to have their babies in the US at affordable costs - Deluxe Childbirth Services-? Click here to read previous story. Well, they are celebrating their 3rd year anniversary this February. 

The team at Deluxe says the last 3 years has sure been a helluva ride but highly rewarding as it’s been 3 years of ensuring that moms get to enjoy excellent yet affordable childbirth care in the US.

3 whole years of turning the dreams and sometimes childhood fantasies of parents’ into reality….and 3 YEARS OF PUTTING SMILES ON FACES!!!

So what’s in it for you as per birthday things? Well, trust the Deluxe team to inject that extra thing that makes them unique….so starting from the 23rd of February through to the 7th of March, 2015, purchase of any one of their services and you get a whopping 10% discount!

So what are you waiting for? Grab the discount while it lasts; and start the journey to having your own baby in the US stress-free, error-free and without breaking the bank!

Call them today on 013428000, 07046383852 or 07046383853. For more details on their childbirth packages, visit their website www.deluxechildbirth.com or send a mail to info@deluxechildbirth.com.

29 comments:

Awww intresting

Ok Wud patronize u guys when I have a pregnant gf

Chidinma Grace said...

Over to d mothers!

AWWWWWW,,GUD ONE...TOMJERRYSWIT

That's BRILLIANT

Tired of the embarrassment you get from dark burnt knuckles and u re looking for a way to get back your self esteem,look no further. At fdm skincare we have the most authentic product to get rid of dark knuckles, our product gradually exfoliate the knuckles n get rid of the dead cells in the affected area to make Your fingers,feets, ankles lustrous n supple again.so what u waiting for Whatsapp us or call us on 09051394413,09039030457 or add us on 2772a2fa

K ooooh

Super story. I introduced by brother in law's wife to this pple. After they made the first payment, she went for the visa interview but the visa request was rejected. She called them to inform them and they said they will get back to her. Since den, they have not and whenever she calls them, they hang up immediately they know she is the one calling.

glad for them

Nice job.

@Sophia Stephen

CreebHills said...

simply awesome!!!
Creebhills Review|Kenya's

BOOTYLICIOUS CORAZON KWAMBOKA gave male fans Lap Dance

Lindiway tnx for the information, seen & noted. Linda take note!

With an agent involved, is it really at an affordable cost?!

ebony said...

Thanks Linda
Very helpful info

Joeaustin said...

Nice one sha.

Cute lil baby......that's all i care bout

:::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA::::::::::::::::::::

A child is a blessing always! Nijagospel.blogspot.com

It is only God that is error free abeg. No one is perfect. The are just good. My opinion.

Barry said...

Thanks for this piece of info Dear...God will bless u ....I actually tough of that but what i read about them blindfolded me...The website self is very dried. ...I tough I was at my Bus stop .lol. .never knew is still ahead. Thanks once more!

I live in the USA, these people never pick their calls whenever you call them

I have used this service twice and have introduced at least 7 of my friends to them. They are very reliable. Let's not bad mouth people's businesses if we don't know the half of it. If u can't reach them via phone, send an email. We all know what naija is like with service. If u intend to have ur baby in a private hospital here, why not spend a little more and go abroad - ur baby will thank u 4 it in the long run! God's speed to all expectant mothers.

I was going to keep quiet but this your patronising comment made me decide otherwise. No! They are not reliable. Its just one babe running this show and she is very unreliable. She doesnt pick her calls. She selects the mails to respond to AND when u finally get hold of her she gives the flimsiest excuses EVER. If u like sharp sharp services, walahi ure on for a huge disappointment. And even if u have all the time in the world she could mess you up. The only sensible thing she says is - dont lie at the embassy (and i expect anyone who has done any research at all to know that). She almost messed me up. Almost messed ANOTHER family member up. Anyways, you might get lucky. dear 'Deluxe' - if U can strategise enough to think that LInda IKeji would bring you numbers, you are on the right path. But you need to know that most customers just want SERVICE. Sound pleasant, pick your calls, define your hours(we only pick calls between 10-2pm ), respond to mails within a stated timeframe aaaand freaking Deliver on your promise. That your sneaky 'not picking calls' ish when there is a problem? It is ANNOYING and UNPROFESSIONAL

I don't know why Nigerians are so lazy to read and research for information on their own. You now make someone's pocket fatter for something you can do yourself for free. Go to Nairaland, there's too much free information to achieve all these. I had my baby in the US through free information on NL. The funny thing is these so called agents get their information free on NL and now sell it to the gullible lazy people that can't read up.

woow happy 4 them