Madam Why You De Force Your Tummy In Na?? Na by Force?? ⤴⤴⤴ . . . .NOTE: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..
She obviously looks like she's holding her breathe due to d fact dat she tucked her tommy in by force! U don't have to put on a bikini to be classy and sexy! Well since she's about to swim she looks good! Her Hair dou! #justsaying#
Not bad. I like full women. Full, curvaceous and flat tummy. Something to grab in the front and back. But Babe, go put your clothes on, we dont wanna see dem intimates. They are for hubby's eyes only.
how else is it that when you were growing up, you go to your friend’s house and hear his mum shouting about the same exact things your mum shouts about, in the same exact way, and when you adjust your eye to watch the tv as if you never heard anything, his mum turns to you,“Don’t you advise your friend? Paul is a very lazy boy” She turns to your friend and says, “John! Look at your friend, how quiet he is. See your life!”.Next week, your friend is in your house and your mum is screaming,“Emeka! Look at John! Does he have two heads?…..”PLEASE, did they plan it? Read more here chronicles of naija mums
Women can be defined as the beginning of the Fall of Man. Dude is in the office working,' n still getting thirsty after trollin tru Linda's page n seeing those KEGZ.
Madam lin lin u jt put ds pics so dt dy will bash d shit out of her, come oooo y she cum stand lyk smb wey dy hide mess. She hs sucked her tommy in she can't breath.
Bikini body in front of her house abi? She no go swim anytin. besides do u dress in a swim suit 4rm ur house. She looks so dirty & trashy! See her hair! Girl clean up!
Lol hmmm. Hello people 6plots of land forsale at Ajah,Akodo local government area..along epe..price per plot is #2m..email beembough@gmail.com if interested or call 09025043307. so we can talk thank you.
So she wore this and went outside just to take this picture? Does she just walk around her wearing stuff like this? Or did she just want to "display bikini" body like everyone else?
167 comments:
Nice body girl but no face
Madam Why You De Force Your Tummy In Na?? Na by Force?? ⤴⤴⤴
.NOTE: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..
Jeez! What's with her hair?
Dirty girl
I don't like. Plus her bad tattooed body.
Bikini body... or she is nude
I like her tummy, that's about it! Her face na worwor!! Bobi sef go fall without bra!! Park well joor!
Mac10....
nt fine abeg
aittyfinest xyz
Fine bod but eww! whats this witchy stuff on her head?Not cool biko
Trashy, ugly and old.
Really! Hmmmmm
Dia's jst sumfin always dirty and razz 'about dis babe...
(MadamLinda"ChoppinComments"Ikeji)
Seriously her boobs don fall finish but her ass is still intact though...
oh ha bisogno per il client immagino
Nice body and empty brains.lady of easy virtue.
Wetin she wan make we do with it? Nice body shaa.
Hope you will still be able to share the bikine body after 4children or when you are 50plus.
THIS BABE NO FINE SHA!!!! NICE BODY THOUGH
What's nice about this Aunty mi Linda.. Yuck.. she looks ghetto
Not bad. I like full women. Full, curvaceous and flat tummy. Something to grab in the front and back.
But Babe, go put your clothes on, we dont wanna see dem intimates. They are for hubby's eyes only.
Dear Bishop, please dont comment.
dammm thats some really nice juicy bobs there. am sure linda has some too
Creebhills Review|Kenya's BOOTYLICIOUS CORAZON KWAMBOKA gave male fans Lap Dance
Nice.
@Sophia Stephen
Linda what is this??? Pls visit rellaidiovo.blogspot.com
Dis her braid sha
Lol.....I ain't gonna comment joh......
:::::::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA:::::::::::::::
Ok. We don see am.
At least to justify dis stand next to a pool, beach or something dats justifies flabby tummy
Me no like...just ma tots tho
She carry front... O set!
Some pple do this and pull it off in a classy way...not feeling this... Looks tras.....
Lindaaaaaa, as if u are bored.
Hmmmm....
Whobedis?
VERULe Says-gud to kn
Bikini , peteli or jigida.?
I could barely tell d difference thou....
One word! Anumpam!!! Onye ara.
This girl is razz and dirty mehhh chei
Linda I want to see ur bikini body too... na only to show others own u don't want to show urs
Nice packaging...
Abeg make she go revive her acting career.
Fancha so
Killer body!
wahala dey oooooo
Lol but is it by force to be sexy?? I dnt get it
she looks like a mad person
Where's her hair???
Pamscrib.blogspot.com
Who is this and what is all this?!
I de suspect Linda to be lesbian,the way she talkss abt chics bodies...Hmmm! #justsayin
get rid of that hair
how else is it that when you were growing up, you go to your friend’s house and hear his mum shouting about the same exact things your mum shouts about, in the same exact way, and when you adjust your eye to watch the tv as if you never heard anything, his mum turns to you,“Don’t you advise your friend? Paul is a very lazy boy” She turns to your friend and says, “John! Look at your friend, how quiet he is. See your life!”.Next week, your friend is in your house and your mum is screaming,“Emeka! Look at John! Does he have two heads?…..”PLEASE, did they plan it? Read more here
chronicles of naija mums
SEEN.
His this a pikini pic or a wrapped scarf pic
Hmmmm ugly Babe
This gal looks dirty biko!!!
Looking for attention...
She dressed this way in her house just to show off her body??? Wow!!!
Such a busy woman!!
She look razz. Not sexy at all
okay oh! This her hair looks like that of that witch from the movie Shaka Zulu.
Ugly
Nice body my fart** aru mmiri mmiri.
MADAM WEAR CLOTHES WCH KND BIKINI B DS LINDA?/...TOMJERRYSWIT
USED AND ABUSED
big boobs i see
She is just there.....
Orobo
Vote no fight
Nothing nice about this Linda!
Rubbish
Cute!
all I see are those hanging bulbs on her chest...palatable...
Nice body...wat hapnd 2 her head biko or is it her hair?
all I see are those hanging bulbs on her chest...palatable...
Nna ehn, which kind hair be this. The hair is looking so unkept from your neck downwards is okay abeg do something to your hair e be like ishi ndi ara
Linda pls what is nice about this body now *hiss*
Nice bod, rough hair
Nice body, unkept hair
Nice body
Yum!
who is this ugly creature that looks like a [lague
This babe is fucking dirty! So trashy!!
Abeg step up now..
Urghh! Yuck
wats wrong with her hair,eye brows and face? Nne please pick a struggle abeg
this kind of pictures used to be sampled in privacy,now de project it for the whole world to see
Linda ,dis aint news to us na...
Nice... owkay
Women can be defined as the beginning of the Fall of Man. Dude is in the office working,' n still getting thirsty after trollin tru Linda's page n seeing those KEGZ.
Nice body but why is the colour of the hair like this?...lol
PLEASE SOMEBODY TELL ME WHAT ON EARTH IS FIND ABOUT THIS PERSON OR HER BODY. WOULD HAVE SAID TRASH IT BUT......
Anty linda wen we go c ur own bikini bod...yimu for u
yh.. nice. Next news!
she try
Madam lin lin u jt put ds pics so dt dy will bash d shit out of her, come oooo y she cum stand lyk smb wey dy hide mess. She hs sucked her tommy in she can't breath.
u be like mama from behind.i see am through the window glass.
Wow! ok.
The Shape Cube
Not bad
seen, next pls
Yeah,nice body
Horrible hair!
She's fine from her neck downwards. Nice body. Linda take note!
She always looks unkempt don't know why....
Pls let her breath out b4 she quench!.. All na wash jaree!..#teamchris
Linda! What is dis?
Which film did she act in?
Subhannallahi!! Something is moving inside my trouser
VIA bb curve1
what is this?
mtchewww
Linda pls don't commend what u don't know abt. this dirty babe with one heavy wound plus tattoo on her arm..
Ugly hair
Old witch looking face on a sexy body.
Remove the head and give me the body...
Yeah.
but like seriously linda i dont know this girl ohhhhhhhhh
At your age you should be nurturing your own children, not putting your ancient body on display. Linda, are you there?
Mgbeke..... feeling funky!
Waoooo! she is very hot. naturally endowed.. http://heraldnewsmagazine.com/
Nice body,non sense face
Okokobioko
her pussy will b watery and sweet
Annalise Keating...
this girl is one dirty actress who needs a nice clean up
she ooks like a house help from akwa ibom...
THAT HAIR.........ARRRRRGGGGGGGHHHHHHHH
Huh?
She looks like a weed and pachioli seller.
*walksawaymajestically.
lol....only boobs i see
Trashy all year round..na only you dirty pass tufia.
This aunty madam looks so dirty and trashy. Being blond ain't for everyone. Go look urself in the mirror... suck bele make bikini fine
Good body curves but the face ain't too nice 4me.coupled with the dirty tattooo.i hate tattoos.
Hehehe na really *His* bros me sef wonder o
Hian! See as your lips big u don too use am lie for court
Linda pay attention
things pishure will cause in this life..biko breath out
Bikini body in front of her house abi? She no go swim anytin. besides do u dress in a swim suit 4rm ur house.
She looks so dirty & trashy! See her hair! Girl clean up!
Some things are not worth posting Linda! It doesn't have to be bad not just worth posting at all
Bikini body in front of her house abi? She no go swim anytin. besides do u dress in a swim suit 4rm ur house.
her hair has got a different name for itself. WTH!
She always looks like she needs a shower.
Nita J. Mehn she is looking diff ooo, diz new look not nice at all
She looks so dirty and unkept...
By now, her inbox would be overflowing with private messages from politicians requesting for her digits. GLORIFIED OLOSHO!
But still on still, LIBERS STILL LOVE AND HAIL THEIR KING.
Cool body
tummy tucking is not by force oooo...abeg free ur breathe....free ur self
she looks razz to me
She's got a great figure no doubt
Check out the world's most amazing and funniest looks
Come rain come shine, Anita Jospeh is ever cool but on dis bikini she look lik a piece of trash.
@Yemi Ijeoma, u r on point.
Lol hmmm. Hello people 6plots of land forsale at Ajah,Akodo local government area..along epe..price per plot is #2m..email beembough@gmail.com if interested or call 09025043307. so we can talk thank you.
make she remove that small wrapper naw,make we see.
Na must say you must naked yourself?
Abeg abeg go hide.
this hair no follow at all,
So she wore this and went outside just to take this picture? Does she just walk around her wearing stuff like this? Or did she just want to "display bikini" body like everyone else?
@anon. U funny no be small
as it should be....
Horrible!
Is dis d mac10 (fut mx) that I know?
Wats nice about her body now?she is too razz for my liking.
wt is nice about this body.. fallen boobs and forced in tummy...puhleaseeeeee.. we cn see thru it all .. abeg shift!
Dirty girl..
This lump of Akpu don come again. SUURREEE!!!
she is so ugly...ewwwww