MTN Music+ Unveils Kiss Daniel's ‘Woju Remix' ft Davido | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 28 February 2015

MTN Music+ Unveils Kiss Daniel's ‘Woju Remix' ft Davido

Rave of the moment, Kiss Daniel has teamed up with two of Nigeria's leading music superstars, Davido and Tiwa Savage, to produce the remix of his current hit, ‘Woju'. Since the news of the remix hit the media, lovers and fans of the ‘Woju' crooner, have anticipated its release.

Woju Remix is now available for download, exclusively on Nigeria's No1 music platform, the MTN Music+, even prior to its release date (March 1, 2015). Fans can now listen and download the full song by simply clicking http://tinyurl.com/pmgxmje; For our callertunez lovers, you can keep your callers entertained, by texting 703419 to 4100 on the MTN Network.
Great News!!! Music Plus subscribers also stand a chance to win BIG on the Music Plus; Free MTN recharge cards, loyalty rewards, concert tickets, Music Plus T-shirts, Face Caps and other eye-popping gifts are up for grabs by downloading the song via the MTN Music+. Enjoy free subscription with 150MB data, loyalty points based on chargeable actions, which can be exchanged for downloads, data or callertunez purchase

Check this out!!! MTN Music+ has been trending as a number One stop-shop for digital music. The music library contains a catalogue of funk, ethnic and chart topping Naija songs of various genre with the most affordable music one can get; inclusive of data allocations for downloads, unlimited offline streaming of audio and video. 

83 comments:

Downloding sharosharp.lindaobserve

Dave Mide said...

Baddest!

So dis one is not new but remix but stil new...
All d same thumbs up and more power to his elbows. I wish him well.

Cool! Can't wait to hear it

Good for them

:::::::::::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA::::::::::::::::::::

Going places if he doesnt get lazy .. dats all i see .

NO MORE EXCUSES. START MAKING MONEY FROM THIS SIMPLE IDEA VIA YOUR PHONES NOW !!! SIMPLY CLICK THIS

Grt! Good for them... congrats to them as well

VERULe Says-Gud to kn.

Asa said...

what a nice one

What a perfect song. The beat is on point.

***ECHOMASS***

I hope it's beta dan d original... Btw, I dunno am I d only who doesn't lyk d video of woju? D video jst spoiled d song 4 me. Had 2 delete it ASAP.. Twas as if d guy was afraid 2 dance/express himself in d video. Nywayz, wetin I knw...
(MadamLinda"choppincomments"Ikeji)

Going to download it immediately

Okiie seen, on to the next post please. Linda take note!

Newjwel said...

Remix?
The first 30mins sounded the same.
Abi na my phone?

comfort said...

Seen and nice......

ok

Debora chidume said...

OK
Visit deborachidume.blogspot.com

Newjwel said...

Remix?
Abi na my phone?

Newjwel said...

Remix?
Abi na my phone?

My darlings

#SEBEE BY SOSSI DROPS tommorow #Undull #BRG

Waoo it gonna be great.

MR EDDY said this heat wan kill person o.

Remix? Ok o
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~

once upon a time said...

well, thanks to the world of music. if not for it, these guyz ought to be writing NECO /WAEC at this age Or what do you think?

Hit song

Gud one. Hop 2 listen later!

Ogbeni go rest, drop anoda track woju don tey

good luck to him.. wish him more success

Rotflmao! You get bad mouth sha!

@ General try and appreciate good thing so good things can come ur way.

Good to know.

Kk next

Nigerian son said...

Nice,hope it's gonna make sense just as before!

SWILL MARTIN said...

Guy abeg release anoda song abeg,whoo woju don help abeg,brgng smthng frsh abeg.

Onyx's Girlfriend (he isn't gay pls) said...

Oya, let's go der. #happysat

Na so na sa na so *in kiss daniel's voice*
Nyc collaboration

#Smooths@m

Good one, heading to d page to get my copy. Get free manual 4 stobborn chest pains and infections. http://www.doublegandm.com/download.html

U which one u do release

isaac damon said...

U can hate sha....and u sef go like blow someday...show support...what kiss is doing is needed

He don Tey no be small. I pray he drops another hit sha...

Is on point

Nice one but I'll wait till 1st since I don't use MTN.

Is on point

Wht mak it hit song?

nini said...

Fool with okpu ndi papa

some piple go just open mouth tok,woju don tey na so dem dey release anyhow like u dey open ur mouth anyhow

Have listened, nice hit song!

The song still make sense shah....

U right @G.sniper Godwin by keredo bollo is far better

Good for him.

Victor said...

@@general sniper...jealousy dey kill you....cant you say congrats as the boy is growing...just be hating people.....ehen...kiss daniel do well,this shows that talent still shines...let haters be sucking your dick while you pile money....woju o

shuraap sniper...... go do u own

Nice..

K

It is @royal priesthood stop hating

Odeleleyi sha, which Godwin better and which artist is keredo bollo? Omo ode oshi

Love the remix, tiwa nailed it

Visit beadglitz.blogspot.com
To see an awesome design (beaded fur)

Wow! This is a super banger. Great additions by Davido and Tiwa Savage

Odey. Have u played d remix? D real son is a hit, I love it. But he shld help his carrer by dropin anoda song ft anybody he wants. He shldnt sit on d same Woju position, I wish him well

If u remix a song, d remix has 2 be better nt dis crap wit davido's froggy voice

Reina said...

Ndi oshi. ......MTN

My boy Daniel

nike said...

Ode he's a graduate already. U sh b d one writing down NECO/WAEC

nike said...

Abeg Wat was Tiwa doing? d only remix dat babe has made sense is girlie o...everyoda one, ma error
Davido killed it again...gbagbe oshi!

magabonjay said...

Usually dont comment bt Am so disappointed that kiss Daniel decided to follow the league of upcoming musicians that made big hit on their 1st track to make a remix e.g Lil kesh....what a waste of Tiwa Savage andDavido he could have featured in another song,he also wasted money...gone are the days when remix sounded great. The original was far better ,he shld better make another song b4 he shaz....

Must dere be a remix?

Na series?

destinysweet said...

Lovely song

Auntylindagoddaughter

nice info.

please visit my blog in bloggedewek.blogspot.com

season 1.....i guess a season 2......crazy....new song pls or u will be forgotten like.......k10

Tbam said...

U r right @sniper best comment ever! I felt the same way too! Y is he sitting on woju! It don do

oluwakiyesimi said...

dope collabo. this guy is proudly reppin funaab as a graduate with gud result(2nd class upper) and probably good looks... pls feature chinko ekun in shoye remix abeg

Lol..there must o

Tune!!!

mide said...

30 mins bawo. How many mins con be d song? One hr?