Reality TV royal family: the Kardashians ink $100m reality show deal | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 26 February 2015

Reality TV royal family: the Kardashians ink $100m reality show deal

The Kardashians have again signed a record-breaking, $100 million-plus deal to remain with E! for another four years, sources have exclusively confirmed to Page Six. Kris Jenner secured the deal for herself and daughters, Kim, Khloé and Kourtney Kardashian, Kendall and Kylie Jenner and Scott Disick. Bruce Jenner and Kanye are not part of the deal.

The Kardashian deal, the highest in TV history for a reality brand, is being kept strictly under wraps and covers at least four more seasons of “Keeping Up With the Kardashians” as well as spinoffs,

88 comments:

Congrats to them.linda observe

Wonderful. I love them.

nice deal

nice deal

So much money

Good for them

SWILL MARTIN said...

I am jelousiiing of dis family shaaaa.

All the nudity n publicity paying of,100 million isn't 100k...nice one

Momager the negotiator...... The main reason i love this family is that they love black men nothing else.....

Don't know y this dysfunctional family keepz winnin. Dude is kinda forced 2 congratulate em 4 gettin those PAPERZ

What about Rob? Abi they have thrown him away or given him up for adoption? Lmao!

Another season of drama queens....

:::::::::::QUEENMAYA::::::::::::

Abi ooo good 4 dem

Good for them!

Nice deal
But their whole family worth($100) is less than half of beyounce's worth
Talents pays

mercy Okafor said...

$100million dollars to watch those talentless Kartrashians???? No thank u. I'll pass

Ethel said...

Mmmmm thumbs up Kris jenner, u re one hell of a hardworking momma.

The kardashians, Good 4 dem

Bolateetoh said...

Gud for them

Girl said...

Hahahahaha. I just fell dwn laughing. Adoption...;just maybe!

...anyone who watches this show needs their brain EXAMINED....I don't get it!

UK Tog

And who say nudity dont pay

Barbie said...

And they are complaining that Kylie bought 2.7 M dollar house. How she no go buy am? Father give me my own success o.IJN

Lol.. That Doesn't take away 1penny off the 100mill deal..

#SEBEE BY SOSSI DROPS 1st of March #undull

Haters! where art thou?

Hate them or love them, they are simply the most successful reality tv brand in the world!

It's just a contract, and has nothing to do with their personal networth.. And that's a lot of money for a "talentless" family..no?
How much has your talented self made? Learn to be happy for others.

And who's even watching dis KarTrashian family? Their viewers must be retarded...

I don't care about all the controversies,I love this family and I love Kim especially...yes I said that.

Gbam! God bless you ary! U have said it all... love me some Kardshians...muah!

Say what you want.they making their money.and you hatin' on em?doesn't change a damn thing

Sharp one,ur head is there

AZEEZ RIZQAH said...

Despite all diz bad press dz family kip makin dia moni, congrats to dem.
Davido's GF

Victor said...

owo ni koko....e be lyk say i go pull my boxers show una my dick o....make i been follow chao money o...choi...aunty linda no be so...you go help me promote am as you wan die ontop eggplant

good for them
at least, it's yielding cash for them

thatgirlyouwant said...

You better close that your small staff....congrats to the kardashian clan....is rob part of the deal though

uwa said...

Linda NBC gave their own press that the whole contract is bs,that is true and never will be .
They also said the Kardashian made it up to upgrade their charges for any commercials coming their way .

Linda, i think you have to meet and be adopted by the Kardashians cos obviously, u are so obsessed with them..haba make person hear word apart frm them biko...

Do ppl still watch the show??

Kris Jenner you succeeded in cutting Bruce off the pay. Na you biko. Just give half the attention you give to Kim to Rob and he'll be fine.

Good for them, enough mola for the family.

it has always been about the fame and money.. good for them

it's people like Linda that make this Kardshashian ppl popular, almost everything about yur blog is about this family, I sincerely don't even see any sensible reason why I come on ds blog.

Linda TMZ say this is a lie that the Kardashians exaggerated their deal. Even Judge Judy who is the biggest show on television dont make that much. Don't believe the hype.

Meanwhile, Kany may act like he's happy for his wife and all, but jelous is bound to set in soon...humn nature and all. lolol

@Anonymous 11.30 nice one

This a family determined to make moni. Nice deal

Kim is going to divorce before that 4 years runs out!

*Quote me*

This chick don hammer...
Thumbs up to her and congrats.

@Nnenna y do u always sound very bitter? I wonder how ure husband copes with you, I won't be suprised if u ain't married yet. The kardashian's av already made it in life, it might take u a hundred years to get to where they are today. #Stophating

Congrats to them. #owonikoko

Join me to earn money!!!visit http://youthsalary.com/?user=117662

Good for them.

prettiyz said...

That's a lot of money,congrats to them

They are a strong business brand...They make money anyhow...

People o! @ nnenna... You guys can kill yourself

A big congrat to them oo

I swear @ anonymous.. People be killing theirselves while they bag the money.. Talent or no talent 100$ is not 100 million naira

berry said...

And where is rob kardash

The kardashians r trying..

You can't help but like this family abit......no matter all that is thrown at them.....they keep the kardashian train moving.

T2 said...

Rob is too boring. That's y

sexy C said...

U can imagine, and stupid people just dey dey jealous them, they think say ,is easy to naked for world

Baby P said...

Ohnno why? Do they want us tobdeal with thier trash a lot.

Exactly,no mention of Rob at all as if he is not a member of dis family,congrats to dem

Deedee said...

DISICK KIDS NKO? ESP MASON N PENELOPE, MK DEM PAY DEM OH CUZ DOES SMALLIES DEY ACT WELL 4 D CAMERAS.

Congrats to them, dey keep raking in the cash while people dey hate on them for nothing. Lol! Linda take note!

That's a lot of money... Congrats to them.

U are just a bloody useless hater, beonce ni beyonce ko.. Dese ppl keep winning and u keep dying of hate

dollips said...

This is how God sets a table before someone right in front of their haters! Abeg, Go and die!!!!

Waooo,congratulations to dem,its d right thing to say to people who had made it to d top,not like watching them life history is that interesting,coz I would rather use that time in sorting my life out,i rest my case

Congratulations to them

Mosiwomeka said...

Well, good for em

Happy for them!

mum jayjay said...

Good for them,but where is Rob na?

Ms Naomii said...

So happy for them. this family isn't going anywhere anytime soon....

Oghie Nas said...

@ juliet okonkwo.... they have a show on television for everybody's viewing pleasure, dat she dsnt like d show dosnt make her a hater,,, dere r people dat actually get paid for wat u'r calling hating.. lady its called a "critic".. nd if u become popular u want people to like u, well guess wat, everybody cannot like u. Its life nd u shuld get d fuck out of it if u cnt stay

God another four years of this people courtesy of dstv..msheeew

Good for them Kardashians, will keep watching your show. One day soon I will sign my own N100,000 000 deal!

Wow this is a huge sum of money.They should keep up with what they know how to do best. Wink!!!Check out the trending bead designs

Congrats to dem!