Photos: GEJ holds Alumni dinner with his UNIPORT classmates
President Jonathan held a dinner with some of his University of Port Harcourt old classmates at the Presidential villa Abuja yesterday February 25th. At the dinner, president Jonathan was presented with a shirt with his matriculation number, U77/142 inscribed on it. More pics after the cut...
Our president is doing so much this time around. Thanks to the opposition. I believe that God has designed things this way, so any government in power will sit up. God bless Nigeria.
a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said... . What a lovely feeling... I will love to do samething when am old and rich though.. . . ***CURRENTLY IN JUPITER***
Looking at d faces of his classmates,they can't even believe that docile Dillard is now the President today...such is life o...if GEJ can do it,onyx and Bona can do it too...
Good for them And maybe those days in school some this his class were forming big boy for him Even the girls in his class he wooed would wish they accepted lol
Send forth things,you know you are a goner dumbo, so it is allowed go and still look for your mates without shoes too and dine with dem oloosho presido Mtcheww, Sai baba joo say baba jare
Even for those that hate the opposition like linda lol, they'll agree that the opposition is making our President work harder, thereby making Nigeria move forward more rapidly. I can imagine PDP without a major opposition...not nice. If the elections had held on the 14 of Feb, Buhari would have won but atm I think our darling President has gained serious ground. A day is truly a long time in politics. God bless Nigeria.
Totally tasteless. What's the point? He didn't know his own matriculation number and needed help from a bunch of pot bellies? As for the so called classmates, any of them wonder why this dinner never happened all these years? Desperation loading...
@evans uyo,u ar a big monkey,see ur name sef,if GEJ na ur papa,I no say u go do worst,all tis mofos abusing GEJ,make buhari at least do small get together wit all skul mate nao,him fit?GEJ u d boss of all bosses
If student no pass, he must repeat class - Patience Jonathan Mr President don fail, you must give Jonathan chance to come back and repeat class - Patience Jonathan.
May Thunder fire dat ur maggot infested mouth! Omo oshi! All u selfish idiots dat r supportin Jonathan for ur pockets may u all rot togeda in jail. anofia!!!
108 comments:
Thieves! The whole lot of them!
Our president is doing so much this time around. Thanks to the opposition. I believe that God has designed things this way, so any government in power will sit up. God bless Nigeria.
How nice! Nwoke gulu akwukwo ka anyi ga eso. Gej till 2019
Eya...though he was d dullest in class...'good luck' has made him the most popular and wealthiest....
Nice one, still searching for his PhD thesis.
He could organize that one too.
Waaaa...very nice of him
What a lovely feeling... I will love to do samething when am old and rich though..
Let buhari hold his own also nw.lol baba no go schl
So nice and great...
Thumbs up to them and more power to their elbows.
Celebration of mediocrity
PhD in corruption
Looking at d faces of his classmates,they can't even believe that docile Dillard is now the President today...such is life o...if GEJ can do it,onyx and Bona can do it too...
Wow that is one lucky class. I wonder if I had a future president in my class.
Mtchew. ...
PhD in corruption
nice 1
PhD in corruption
Story for the gods. ... good for him. ...?
Heyaaaa!!! Can buhari boast of this kind of thing? Lollz na BokoHaram alumni Buhari go celebrate 1day.
Who cares, poor stunt. #GEJbackToOtuoke
Awwwn!! We are proud of you!!!
Everybody wants a share of the cake in brown envelop since it's clear that brother Jona is soon gonna take a final bow n bounce off the stage good.
Goodluck all the way
Good for them
And maybe those days in school some this his class were forming big boy for him
Even the girls in his class he wooed would wish they accepted lol
Send forth things,you know you are a goner dumbo, so it is allowed go and still look for your mates without shoes too and dine with dem oloosho presido Mtcheww, Sai baba joo say baba jare
The Election Hustle
Even for those that hate the opposition like linda lol, they'll agree that the opposition is making our President work harder, thereby making Nigeria move forward more rapidly. I can imagine PDP without a major opposition...not nice. If the elections had held on the 14 of Feb, Buhari would have won but atm I think our darling President has gained serious ground. A day is truly a long time in politics. God bless Nigeria.
Great Unique Uniport--- great. Presido i hail ooo, carry go come 29th May 2015.
Whao!this is nice...
GEJ is trying to show GMB that he has a university degree. Lol! Politicians sha!
Linda I said so..
hungry people does it make him a better president capital NO
I love this man jor.
Gud one! Ds pipo soooo knw hw 2 subtly look 4 trouble, sha. Now, ds man rili went 2 skul. I stop here! hehehhehehhehe
MR EDDY said this heat wan kill person o.
Okay Good for him
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~
Smell desperation everytime I see this man. Won't be surprised if he lands in the hospital when Buhari is elected as our new president.
Classmates???? I laugh in spanish!.........good to know
::::::::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA::::::::::::::::::::::
Nice.
Who are those looking for his classmates that time....O ya see am chop. GEJ TILL 2019
See there pot-belles,all dz tins 're campaign stratagies.
So sweet,so unique...thumb up! Watched the dinner the previous night. #UniqueUniport
Dats gud,we kw wats up
ANTI KADARSHIAN NEWS ON LIB
alumni dinner? ok seen
pamscrib.blogspot.com
We want his PhD student number. We want to read his PhD dissertation. We want to check the authenticity of his claim.
Wow.... so nice!
Nice one.
That's my presido!! Buhari show us ur classmates
Still wondering what the opposition party would be thinking right now ... Nice concept from the alumni group #Edu benefits
Na today day break ?
proud presido. d days of d generals are over. gej all d way
Na now e come remember alumni
Campaign things. So he matriculated, did he graduate? Listening to him talk I kind of doubt it.
Gej don win finish
All of a sudden the GEJ is so active in 6weeks...6years wasted. He should have done all of this before now.
Indirect message
awww, seein ds old skuul reunion thn brings back memories. i miss ma palsssss ,Lol #demtinssome#
He do well, abeg make he carry all dis abracadabra go biko. Linda take note!
Na my presido be dis....#2015-2019
No be that outdated bokohari..
GEJ de win their hearts with style....all na marketing😂😂😂
Totally tasteless. What's the point? He didn't know his own matriculation number and needed help from a bunch of pot bellies?
As for the so called classmates, any of them wonder why this dinner never happened all these years?
Desperation loading...
Good for him.
Anything to make buhari look bad...lol...These niggas! smh
Na chillib get dem b dt o
*thamixbreed*
Hope APC took note of this? Ubanagum
how does dis help our devalued naira
Okay!!! Dis is suppose to be for what????????????? Dude sorry president, matric number so what??? What's d purpose cos I don't get it, pardon me.
Awww so lovely.
Na so........
Seen.
ckjacob.blogspot.com
Our dear president went to school and has his certificate to show unlike buhari who doesnt know anything
Awwwwww,soo nice of them.
I see
Wateva!!! Jona jona
Rubbish ***wisdom is profitable to all things
Still not a GEJ supporter but this is cool.
Sai GEJ
Buhari should also hold Alumni dinner with his school mates as well.
Hmmmm ... Interesting . All of a sudden I just remembered my classmates... Na wa oo
Look at their protruding stomachs. Fools will eat themselves to the abhorrent detriment of Nigeria. I shake myself for your country!
Mm Mm!! ok..
Dafe writes via old itel mobile
Who cares?!
Dats to show he really went to sch.unlike dat tyrant dat cldnt even present his waec cert to us.olodo lik him(gmb)
Odinma. Hope they are not still trying to prove something...
Unique Uniport! U90/234..
Yep, we are throwback like that.
Gej I know,buhari me no no,who buhari go skul wif sef?
I'll do same when I become the Finance Minister
So he just realized am sure he paid them too that's all they know
Why is Jona fooling himself?
He didnt hold all these shit since, why these emergency things to win an already lost vote?
My Presidooooooooo
Good for me
@evans uyo,u ar a big monkey,see ur name sef,if GEJ na ur papa,I no say u go do worst,all tis mofos abusing GEJ,make buhari at least do small get together wit all skul mate nao,him fit?GEJ u d boss of all bosses
If student no pass, he must repeat class - Patience Jonathan
Mr President don fail, you must give Jonathan chance to come back and repeat class - Patience Jonathan.
ok
Yes o...🎵🎤🎶Ebe k'anyi ga abianye aka, ebe esere Jona. 💃🎶...GEJ ebe ano. We're marching forward till 2019👍
You need to check your brain, to make sure it's still functioning..,
May Thunder fire dat ur maggot infested mouth! Omo oshi! All u selfish idiots dat r supportin Jonathan for ur pockets may u all rot togeda in jail. anofia!!!
He was a lecturer and he was the dullest in class?
Do u even have a masters?
How senseless you are MORON!! How is it all of your classmates are thieves?? The wickedness in your heart knows no bound
No matter your height in life may none of your grassroot celebrate you.
Does packaging Cambridge or wareva ever going to make Buhari president? Capital NO.....Ewu!!!!!!
I know you are too dull to know that people in the same class with you are called "Classmates" so don't hide behind laughter!!!!
And you, what have you done now?
We understand you...sorry you can never get it again!!!!!
Are you God? Just be writing nonsense. All of you will see and know you are not God!!!!!
That can make sense. The worst of the best. LoL