BBOG group reveal names of the 59 school boys murdered by Boko Haram | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 26 February 2015

BBOG group reveal names of the 59 school boys murdered by Boko Haram

In Remembrance: Names of the 59 #BuniYadi FGC schoolboys who were murdered by Boko Haram extremists last year...

52 comments:

Is well with my country

May their souls rip. The wicked won't go unpunished

*lindaobserve*

May there soul rest in peace.

Vote no fight

What a pity! Don't worry God is at work already! They shall be swept away like Ebola. Evil souls. Psalm 34:16. @Bishop_Dammy

May their soul RIP

They will forever be remembered. Rip to them

May their souls rest in peace. Linda take note!

R.I.P to them........the tears of their parents will forever. Hunt down every Boko haram and their members.........

:::::::::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA:::::::::::::::::::::::

The hottest place in hell should be reserved for this heartless people BH
We will survive and they will wiped off very soon

May their souls continue to rest in,peace.
These helpless boys were killed in their school dormitory while still sleeping, they cried for help but to no avail.
May we never experience the sad event of 25th February 2014 in our country again.

So sad

RIP boys....

They will be remembered forever.

Thank God I can't find any igbo name there.
God punish d devil

Chai! May their souls continue to rest in peace..I'll comment more later

RIP Boys. RIP.

May their souls rest in peace.

Hmmmn na wa oh! May their young souls rest in peace!

Mum kinda looks like prettier.

May their souls RIP.....

Eyaaa...may heaven receive their souls..Amen

Carina Kikelomo Jacob said...

May their souls rest in perfect peace.

ckjacob.blogspot.com

So sad!!!

May their souls continue to rest inpeace...Amen

comfort said...

So sad,R.I.P to u guys...

Very sad, may they rest in peace...

may their soul RIP

Hmmm, its well

Pamscrib.blogspot.com

May their souls continue to rest in peace.

OKORO UPGRADED

Rip boys those bastards are tearing down d country instead of building it that is illerate for u school is very important such tragic time and th3y ve to pay in hell on earth and d other eternity one bastards

Pheww!!! May their souls continue to rest in peace. Amen!

Rest on, my dearies.

praise said...

My dear dis is not about tribe, dis human beings , somebody's child, brother, nephew and friend.
If we continue to see it dis as a tribal issues we won't move foward. I'm an igbo girl , ozioma by name

Our clueless president don even forget everything about those boys,RIP boys,Nigeria will truly remember you when we have a reasonable president.

So sad, may their souls continue to rest in peace and may God Almighty continue to bless their loved ones and comfort them, In Jesus name, Amen

heartwrenching
may their souls rest in peace

May their souls continue to rest in peace. Amen... It is unfortunate we the Nigerian citizen don't have leaders and we don't have security etc. In Nigeria all what we have here as @ now in Nigeria is a clueless ruler, we re hoping to vote in leader that we leader us as a country on 28 of march by the grace of God. Sai #Buhari all the way

Nekky said...

May the Almighty continue to rest their souls IJN. Amen

Amen 2 dat....its an horrible tin 2 behold

RIP and I wish I can bring them back to life.

It so touching when our youths r cut short@their prime.

oteriagboro said...

Sexy queen nor da?" It is well with my country" selling your market or what? I beggi...

Worshipper said...

I've come to learn something in life that the cord of life when damaged, is not restorable. On this ground with much concern, I tender my sincere condolence to loved-ones left behind. May God be with us all. Amen.

Omoh, this story was very sad. The way Boko Haram killed these boys was so pianful.some where murdered in their sleep. I just wonder how they can look ahuman in the eyes and slice their necks

Rest in the bosom of our Lord amen.

This is really sad. May God continue console & provide for their families

Lacey Love said...

And besides dt, every tribe and religion has been affected by these so called ill called boko haram.

Omooba-Lemmy said...

RIP to these Heroes. Whoever votes for GEJ and his govt should consider being a part of the killings of these innocent souls!!!

I could look at this for 2 seconds. I remembered that day. I wept uncontrollably in the office. Rest in peace boys. At least you have rest of mind where you all are now.

This world is just too sinful.

Good luck Jonathan may almighty God continue to punish you and your génération. Rip boys may your soul rest in the blosom of God And to You boko haram your reward is in hell