"I was in Allen Round About minding my own business o....don't know what my eyes were looking for....I sighted this poster and I felt Linda must see this. There is a party called MP3 in this Lagos?? I guess if he wins, the Governor would organise concert for us all during his tenure"
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Thursday, 26 February 2015
A LIB reader was minding his business when he saw this...lol
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
119 comments:
oh mine
Lmao
Failure On Delivery... Error...
Lol.
.NOTE: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..
Ndia asikwa noo gini? Biko otoro ochi!
Hehehehehe! Chai! Nija don suffer! Lmao!
Lolz @ mp3, ppl do this bcos evry governorship or presidential candidate gets compensated after losing the elections.
HAHAHHAHA,,,I BIN WONDER WEDA NA ONLY 2 PARTIES DE...NO B SMALL CONCERTS HIM GO DE ARRANGE NA SHOWS GO FOLLOW ABI NO B LAGOS AGAIN????TOMJERRYSWIT
loooooool
Hehehhehehehehe anything can happen o, this man can be Lagos State next Governor
Laugh wan kill person here ooooo. Which one is Pastor Kayode again now Lollllll
Lmao.he is dreaming ni?
Lol.
@Sophia Stephen
Lol these pple no go kill person. Lol Pastor Jacob MP3. ROTFL
HahahahahHahah...hahahahahaha...hahahaha !
Megawhatthehell !
MP3 ? ?
As in PDP + APC raise to the power 1 =MP3 !
Hahaha ...
What a joke. Lmao
Lmao
hehehehe!! @LIB Reader "If he wins abi?.... I Love your Vision!!
Lol.naija,funny country.
Lolz the name fit the candidate
Heheheh vey funny
No need to vote for concert because ambode has already promise continuation of the lagos countdown concert and no concert can beat that.
MP3 ni MP4 ko
Lmaoo even DVD party sef
Serz 2day shld b tagged Funny Thursday post cos all ur posts 2dy and too hilarous and funny MP3 serz haba na waiting 4 d party oooo.
Laugh wan kill me, see I'm face like lizard wey never eat for two days
Hahahaha
Hi Linda, what was the first story on your blog. The taught just came to mind and felt I should ask. Thanks
That is his humble beginning, i'm sure he knows he isn't winning. www.bunmisimplesblog.com
This is a joke na.linda observe
Wetin person no go see for Lagos.
Ode after una go dey laugh edo pple..........mugus
Wetin person nor go see 4 naija
MP3 KO,3SC NI.D man no serious @ all.
Lmaooo.... See him funny face self...
Funny lol
Hilarious
Not only mp3 na mp4....so politics is now for so called men of God now abi? God will see us through
Wow! C nigga governor na! Agbaje, em sowi, u jst lost me 2 MP3! Hehehe!
Hahaha. So hilarious
I bet you even his members will not vote for him...
...JOSHSAYSO...LIB...FAN
Hahaha. See face
Lol,nothing we no go see,this man that looks hungry
Dang!!! He's got guts. MVP (Most Valuable Party) shve been more suitable.
Lol,nothing we no go see,this man that looks hungry
lmaooo MP3 ke? chai may God help us.......................#6God
Oshey! I just collapsed n stood up from the floor.. crayzee lot.. lmaoooooooo
Okay...but nothing spectacular about this...
::::::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA::::::::::::::::::::::::::
Hahahahaha, no be only MP3, dis one wey look so very hungry. If he wins na to go steal highest, nywaz who go even vote for him wen d big fishes neva allow person see road. Linda take note!
Hahahahahahaha... OMG
Hahahaha....Naso..
Lol.
like seriously inec sef sabi di guy ni
Lmao! Mp4 nkor?
abi
9jahub.com
Hungry man...lol
Hungry man
I just luv 9ja my country!
Struggle
#SEBEE BY SOSSI DROPS 1st of March #undull
LMAO!!! MP3 party.
Look at his dry face
Hahahaha!!! Lmao,i cant deal!!
LMAO!
LMAO!
Lmao
lagos is full of diff things
hahahaahhahahahahahahaha. ok, let me try to stop here
pamscrib.blogspot.com
Lol*. Very funny*
Lmao
lagos is full of diff things
He is not an hungry man, the guy is a real man of God,must every body be fat? Is fat a sign of wealth? Please be guided
Okokobioko!!
OKORO UPGRADED
MP3 my foot...
They don't even stand any chance of coming close.
Waster's of destinies they r.
U r eyes caught it well my dear
Lol.naija for life
Stand any chance of 'coming close'? That's you giving them too much credit already.
Loool...comedians everywhere
Even his church members won't vote for him
Oh my not mine
Click on this site and get paid for just signing up!!!!!!! http://goo.gl/39lb6I
INEC know diz so called MP3 party so......lol
Vote Mp3 for ur free download
Ratata sist na only you carry that load for chest?
speechless
See his eye,he don take dogoyaro
Urgent job openings for assistant accountant, customer service,social media execs & marketer send cv to admin@mannastores.com
I can't believe this.
Someone is surely kidding around with this.
Loooool
Lol.pls click
http://payfunda.biz/usrlink/?share=victorial
Hahaha looks funny biko mp3 na only u Waka come?
Lmao. ..... I saw it this morning too oh! Mp3 party. It has to be a joke.
Does Your Ex Owe You Money? Click my name to find out how to get it back.
this hungry looking candidate. Hian
LMAO man must hustle....he's got family to feed.
Forget naija is d best,even with d hussling we still have a huge sense of humour..I wish buhari goodluck jst as I will be dis kayode,ambode...Linda post my comment!
who be this?nothing hunger no go turn person to.
LMAO!!! Wetin be dis nah???
hhehehehehe
Mp3 ko. Mp4 ni.
Everybody wan chop national cake.....e no easy
Now we go hear say...na God show am vision to put up posters
Keren i de hell ooo u carry no be smal
Jesu christi! !warriz dis???lwkmd
Na for him dream him go win lolzzzz(maureennnenna@mail.com)
Haaaahhaa.. O boi dis our naija 2get comedians ooo...
Dis one resemble anti Christ hehehe
Lol see him face like who want mess.
Lol...c d pastor pose sef.
Hahahahahaha. Saw it this morning
Smh
Lmao...very funny...
Lmfao
The hustle is real!
Lollllllllllllll mp4 Nnko
hahahahaha...This is just too funny. Visit www.bride2mum.com
D guy funny pass akpos
Lol!!!!! LWKMD OH!!!
Wonderful
Order for your beautiful bedspread @ 79AEFD3B. Delivery available nationwide.
And they spent money on ds posters oooo,ehhhh.nigerians sha
Afi Mp3 naa
Lmao! @ organise concert for us