Stunnah Gee unveils star studded debut EP 'My Passport' | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 27 February 2015

Stunnah Gee unveils star studded debut EP 'My Passport'

Following the massive success of his last single ‘Dengeme Remix’ featuring Davido and teaser track ‘Baby Le’ which preceded it, fast-rising Nigerian artist Stunnah Gee is proud to debut his long awaited debut EP titled My Passport, which is out now on his own record imprint Stunning Music Records in conjunction with Black Studz Entertainment.

Featuring ten monster tracks which show Stunnah Gee as the Afrobeats star that he is, while highlighting his sweet vocals, exciting flow and captivating lyrics, the My Passport EP features special guest appearance from Davido, Lola Rae, Haykm, Dotun Dazzler and Kaystar, with the stellar production through the EP provided by Maleek Berry, P2J, O.Y Productions, Ayobeatz and T-izzle The Beatmaker.
Experimenting with several different sounds, from Afrobeats to Highlife to Afropop to House music, Stunnah Gee has crafted a stellar body of work, featuring some of his strongest records to date and collaborating with some of the very best stars of Nigerian music – without question, the My Passport EP is an Afrobeats listener’s dream come true. Stream and enjoy Stunnah Gee’s debut EP My Passport below.
STREAM + DOWNLOAD STUNNAH GEE’s ‘MY PASSPORT’ EP:
MEDIA & PRESS:
Please direct all media and press inquiries to WPGM PR: info@wepluggoodmusic.com
CONNECT WITH STUNNAH GEE

21 comments:

#np

Goodluck to em! U may proceed hajiya linda!

Oky gud to knw....

Good for him

:::::::::::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA:::::::::::::::::::::

Chidinma Grace said...

Impressive

Make legitimate money online;

http://youthsalary.com/?user=88695

Noted

good

good job, wish him success, I listened to 2 of his joints.. not bad

ok

Okiie seen, well done for a job nicely done. Linda take note!

him do well

na so him try