Photos: Khloe Kardashian displays her derriere in sheer leggings
The 30 year old reality star was spotted heading to the gym in Beverly Hill yesterday wearing this sheer leggings. Trust paparazzi to zoom in. See more photos after the cut...
Awwwwww, Nothing shall make me use my cream this year, lai lai, not even Kim merged with Amber.. . . . .NOTE: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..
So they have mirrors for posing for selfies and all but they don't have mirrors to check themselves when they r dressed! Wasn't his d same leggins she wore some months back that displayed her ass? Publicity stunts!
Bia Linda ! U and this family sef. A day will come when u will tell us that the kardarshians just finished going to toilet, or want to go and have their bath. Everyday kardarshians this or that. Mtchew!
Dude being in the Office, Working hard 4 the Paper, decide to take a break to troll over Linda's Shit n then Khloe's ASS jst popped up. Well i am a Man n sometimes can't control the reaction of the Brain n D**k. B4 i realise what is happenin, thought of hittin a quickie with one of dem sweet n sumptuous lookin female staff, especially ******** that openly confessed how she crave 4 my JT jst flooded my mind. Don't really know wat 2 do as my thing is urgin me to hit her on the intercomm right now n confess how i longed to infiltrate her penthouse. Saw her earlier in the Cafeteria durin Brunch n Bae was lookin Phat in the tight fittin silk blouse with those Boobs threatenin to expel the red buttons.Damn, those long legs have already betrayed what to expect up there cos i ve seen her durin the end of Year Office get together in one of those blue yoga pants with the meaty p***y glaringly announcing its vicious n deadly presence; that was when she wispered the words, bt Dude was thinkin bout Job Security as one of the Directors is strongly rumored to own that pie. Now i am bout 2 damn any consequences to do the needful n get over with so i can be able to concentrate on clearing my Desk 4 the Day. To quote Hamlet "To be or not 2 Be".
Linda I can see that you love this family wella, so this famliy for once can not stay one place?Every time they are on the road for one thing or the other nawaooooo . CHI.
Is dat a pad I see beneath in d 2nd pix?yucks n y is she pulling it down,didn't she look @ d mirror b4 coming out.Akpa garri mtcheew..Linda post my comment ti ooo!
149 comments:
Buhahahahaha
Awwwwww, Nothing shall make me use my cream this year, lai lai, not even Kim merged with Amber..
.NOTE: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..
Does she go 2 that gym 2 have sex ni? Abi kini gbogbo eleyi?
Ike ezi!!! Pls next!
Wawu! Papz sha, and it seems she's on.
Bollocks
Everything goes with the nudishians in Bona's voice.
This family is full of shit, but she still my fav
Hummmm...ok seen. Next!!!
Hahaha... Wahala in high places.
It's hers not mine
She has a full closet of shoes, boots , cloths but no panties
Any way it looks like a mistake
guess she was trying to cover it with her top
Hahahhaaha these Pararazzi nah amebos and why is she pulling the top down? Everytime, una go dey wear rubbish.
Chai... Nekwa nyanch biko... Babe gburu ihe nne'eri...
U
K
W
U
My eyes oh!!
Deliberate act.
@Sophia Stephen
SEEN, NXT....TOMJERRYSWIT
Yepa, all dis kardashains gt butt sha
Worker of iniquity...
Jesus is Lord!!
She is still my fav!!!
Wow! Nah wah oooo 4 dis family sef. She mite just want it dis way but d family make sense sha
wardrobe malfunction.
Linda, nothing to be emulate about this. This is nothing but dirty
na wa oooo... May God the Kardashians family
wardrobe malfunction.
Mtcheeew
This people are nothing but trashy
E concern her.
...............*****PRAY4NIGERIA*****............
#TRASHY
And wats de big deal here?
I'm out. ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***
#TRASHY
The Kardashians are now officially Lindas idol. she kisses their ass daily. When will they go to the bathroom/toilet Linda?
Thats their talent!!!
Please click on my name for Fashion/Fitness/Beauty tips
#TRASHY
So they have mirrors for posing for selfies and all but they don't have mirrors to check themselves when they r dressed! Wasn't his d same leggins she wore some months back that displayed her ass? Publicity stunts!
Don't know why I find all the kardashian signature butt awkward looking, especially that of the midget.
Crazy.
linda at times i dey fear you oooooo where you dey get all this thing self?
So what is the essence of this picture? Stop promoting immorality.
Lol, for guys delight....
all dis kardashian news am kinda sick of dem
#LIBBOO
these kardashians and nudity ehn,how come her butt is looking bigger,butt enlargement things. Fake ass fellas.
Vote no fight!!!
fake ass
That's one fine ass woman
This wouldn't be the first time.
Oh boi the nyansh take style many Ooo.
i see fake ass
Lol, no undies
hmmmm!
i'm salivating.
check: agilacarnival.blogspot.com
Khloe oyikwa pant?
FAKE FAKE ASS
Nawa ohh... she is automatically naked ni
na wa ooo.end tym!!!!!
Idi oshi wo leleyi shi kiri
ohk na...she has tried...
This ain't a good sight @all...#LipsSealed.
chai, wetin be dis biko?
kindly visit
pamscrib.blogspot.com
Hmmm. See things o... make sense sha.
Smile the paparazzi. Self anyway khloe no send
Always stalking this family
::::::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA:::::::::::::::::::::
Haba! Kardashians go kill person
Sexy mama.
Davido's GF
Ass overated
Camera will just be following the kardashian everywhere na wah ooo
Tacky... Hope they dnt ever think that life is all about exposure of body parts and sex-tape...#Sic
smh khloe i use 2 love u b4 oo bet nw nevaaa again wetin b dis na?????????
Why she dey drag am down? Mtcheeew
Why she come dey pull down her top to cover her butt, didn't she check d mirror b4 leaving the house. Linda take note!
Ukwu....
The first pics looks like shes tryna cover it tho!!
Wetin dey worry dis one sef, shuooooo
The first pics looks like shes tryna cover it tho!!
This is crazy!
Hmmmmmmmmm it ain't easy yo be a celebrity!!!choi this is serious JC
House of show biz
Attention seekers. Ubanagum
Another Katrashian Ashawo!!!
wit her big fake butt. love u still coco
These girls are so shameless
I love Khloe...beht why?
Na wao Lyndie, u wt paparazzi me no knw who me trust pass nw sef. Cos, seriously, na u zoom pass!
Bia Linda ! U and this family sef. A day will come when u will tell us that the kardarshians just finished going to toilet, or want to go and have their bath. Everyday kardarshians this or that. Mtchew!
Dude being in the Office, Working hard 4 the Paper, decide to take a break to troll over Linda's Shit n then Khloe's ASS jst popped up. Well i am a Man n sometimes can't control the reaction of the Brain n D**k. B4 i realise what is happenin, thought of hittin a quickie with one of dem sweet n sumptuous lookin female staff, especially ******** that openly confessed how she crave 4 my JT jst flooded my mind. Don't really know wat 2 do as my thing is urgin me to hit her on the intercomm right now n confess how i longed to infiltrate her penthouse.
Saw her earlier in the Cafeteria durin Brunch n Bae was lookin Phat in the tight fittin silk blouse with those Boobs threatenin to expel the red buttons.Damn, those long legs have already betrayed what to expect up there cos i ve seen her durin the end of Year Office get together in one of those blue yoga pants with the meaty p***y glaringly announcing its vicious n deadly presence; that was when she wispered the words, bt Dude was thinkin bout Job Security as one of the Directors is strongly rumored to own that pie.
Now i am bout 2 damn any consequences to do the needful n get over with so i can be able to concentrate on clearing my Desk 4 the Day. To quote Hamlet "To be or not 2 Be".
Dude being in the Office, Working hard 4 the Paper, decide to take a break to troll over Linda's Shit n then Khloe's ASS jst popped up. Well i am a Man n sometimes can't control the reaction of the Brain n D**k. B4 i realise what is happenin, thought of hittin a quickie with one of dem sweet n sumptuous lookin female staff, especially ******** that openly confessed how she crave 4 my JT jst flooded my mind. Don't really know wat 2 do as my thing is urgin me to hit her on the intercomm right now n confess how i longed to infiltrate her penthouse.
Saw her earlier in the Cafeteria durin Brunch n Bae was lookin Phat in the tight fittin silk blouse with those Boobs threatenin to expel the red buttons.Damn, those long legs have already betrayed what to expect up there cos i ve seen her durin the end of Year Office get together in one of those blue yoga pants with the meaty p***y glaringly announcing its vicious n deadly presence; that was when she wispered the words, bt Dude was thinkin bout Job Security as one of the Directors is strongly rumored to own that pie.
Now i am bout 2 damn any consequences to do the needful n get over with so i can be able to concentrate on clearing my Desk 4 the Day. To quote Hamlet "To be or not 2 Be".
Kim has nothing on her sister
Omo! See derriere. I no wan grow old o.
Mehn look at that ass, ass like a stallion
ABDULDANG- Ashawo's no dey kuku wear pant.. smh
Linda I can see that you love this family wella, so this famliy for once can not stay one place?Every time they are on the road for one thing or the other nawaooooo . CHI.
Congrats to her
She's sexy and she knows it!
ckjacob.blogspot.com
see as biko nu..no gal should have all dat..I cant help myself o I too like ass..☹☹☹........................#6God
Not even a pant what a shame and why is she dragging her cloth down..
...JOSHSAYSO...LIB..FAN
gym indeed or shaking yansh
Mehn is bigger dan hers madam lin lin shld I send u pixs of mine cos u can't do without tlking abt ds family 4 a week haba.
What an ass. Ibokkk!!! Paparazzi go surely zoom in.
The Kardashians are here.
now piss is catching me *frowns face*
why nah...this makes no sense
Eyes on the butt
massive movement
That family are too fake.whats is she wearing
Aboki I hope u didn't see anytin bcos I knw it is against ur religion if u dare it I wil surely report u to ur Imam... Lolzzzzzz.
#SEBEE BY SOSSI DROPS 1st of March #undull
Are u ok? Whats funny? Back to khloe,she's practically naked,her gym instructor must have had his eyes filled
#SEBEE BY SOSSI DROPS 1st of March #undull
Na wa o.....even fellow women r not safe anymore
sheer is selling
My exact tot. Meanwhile ugly ugly ugly, whats with all these taking of arse pix.
Willy the ike ji style make kwa sense.
Bona! This ure eyes eeeh
Register and start making money http://youthsalary.com/?user=119032
Is dat a pad I see beneath in d 2nd pix?yucks n y is she pulling it down,didn't she look @ d mirror b4 coming out.Akpa garri mtcheew..Linda post my comment ti ooo!
anon. 3:24 y u dey disturb person wit that unrefined artist or yours?
Hmmmm. Pls click.
http://payfunda.biz/usrlink/?share=victorial
Seems like the foreign female stars don't wear anything inner
Chisos!!!
trashy
1st of all ds attire is not a gym attire, so y d hrll would she wear it. Secondly ds family seems to like black a lot. Nurdasians
@onyx dey r always naked na...haba!
She no wear pant Abi she no get, this aint good...
Not funny though.
They no dey wear pant again?
These kardashians just feel d need to display their goods at the slightest opportunity
Awwww Babe look @ ur ukwu and menstrual pad on d main road hehehehe
http://onlineyouthjob.com/?user=12601 check it out u would be glad
Wharrahell is deez?!!
Hmmmm Smh, did anyone see the patch on the cheek of her right buttock close to the crack? she's definetly wearing a patch.
No mind d babe na sex she dey go do for dia no be gym. With allnya yansh open when u dey strech???
Ok ooo
Hian bona!! So you see d slipped pad too? Chai dis is Embarrassing!
Onyx stfu mugu
what you will hear next is wardrobe malfunction!
ike nsi!!!