New Video: Cynthia Morgan – German Juice | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 27 February 2015

New Video: Cynthia Morgan – German Juice

Northside Inc. dancehall queen, Cynthia Morgan, releases the video to her banging single, “German Juice”. Shot on a sunny and summer-themed location, the video features a host of pretty girls with big backsides all displaying their endowments just as the song itself suggests. The Clarence Peters/Jude Okoye directed video also features a cameo appearance from Phyno and P-Square. Enjoy...

60 comments:

Babe no wan agree shah....

Lol.....she's arrogant tho

Her own yansh be like boardwalk

SANDRA said...

cool video . saw some of it esterday,, i loved it tho..

Are you cool with making some extra pay daily from your phones. check it here and start getting paid. click here now.

OJAI baby said...

Nice video, plenty asses,.

New Media Project said...

Lovely video!!!

Legit way to make money online
http://youthsalary.com/?user=117213

How old is she again? She looks ridiculous.....lmao....and to think I wanted to go into music...Is this how ridiculous i'd be looking when people watch my video..Tufiakwa....lol...Cynthia, you are good...no vex, you just looked a bit childish and immature in the video, with all your gesticulations...

German juice, mi lyk it

Dope *likebuttonONyoutube* linda observe

Nonsense

AMMY said...

Linda did u ave a hangover.,Y r u just waking up?

The Monarch said...

dis girl ehhhh

Baddest video

prettiyz said...

I love this girl and her music

Watching straight away!

This girl is super talented. However, she needs to work on her live performance. Plus she n other nigerian singers need to sing LIVE and not dance to their songs playing at the background

Seen!!

The industry is blessed to have cynthia morgan, boobam!

Okay....

Gdmoni Linda nd Libers....Do av a blessed weekend

Love this girl like forever.. German shit killing.... I love you Morgan.. Buzua says so..

Nice.

@Sophia Stephen

The dance hall lady with jamaica accent.......nice one though

::::::::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA:::::::::::::::::::::::::

thatcutelady said...

The video try small

AWESOME..!!

Uzo said...

Cool Video!!! This babe is gradually getting to the top... go Gurl

Job Scholarship Canada
http://tinyurl.com/qxu8a48

She'd that stubborn weight in 9 days with clean9 contact me on bbm 2bb90900 07035135549.u wil tnk me latter

9jahub.com said...

for her mind..good anyway

Good for her.

Well done Cynthia, nice work. More grease to your elbow. Linda take note!

Ok! Nw ds' dope!

itohanhope said...

Wow!!nice 1 cynthia morgan..Nigeria muzik is growing#wink

dudette said...

Cynthia Morgan....da baddest gal in da area!! Keep it up grl..

Hmm its alright

and they spoilt another good song...smh

Virus said...

This bum she's flaunting. Diaris God oooooo

Badt video,badt song, Badt artist I so much Cynthia morgan

confam!

please release d video of ur best song u ever made # popori abi that queen injunction de worry u. biko popori vid ASAP

Opekete

k.c said...

linda is there a link to get d video? if any pls share it ASAP...
comment from Ezigbo Nwafor Nkwerre 1 (ENN1)

COLLIN said...

Thiz lady z desperate 4 an award sha o....thumbsup

German juice indeed. Very nasty, dirty girl!

German juice.......

hard to believe she is Nigerian sometimes

Download from tooxclusive.com or make goole ur friend!

Rubbish!

The best dancehall queen that nobody outside Nigeria knows

Haters everywhere get a life

Meech said...

I like the song and beat. Wow.

This girl and bunna boy r the best in this ragga dance hall thing they r doing, Patoranking can't come close to em at all

#SEBEE BY SOSSI DROPS 1st of March #Undull #Anticipate

me likey....cyunthia morgan d newest bad gal in da block

Mz Naija said...

Aiit...seen

Mr nice guy said...

I want to believe she ain't gay...girl singing about other girls booty while hiding hers #suspicious. Leave the booty talk for guys. Nice one tho.

Jade said...

The hustle is real abeg!