Miriam, All Figured Out... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 26 February 2015

Miriam, All Figured Out...

As she sat in front of the mirror, Miriam stared at herself. She pinched her tummy, lifted her arms and jiggled them. Laughter rang behind her. Sigh. She hadn’t noticed her husband in bed. 

“Why won’t you let yourself rest?” David said and chuckled. “I’m fat” she said plainly. “You’re not. Not to me” “Other women still look hot after having children. I look like I’m still pregnant.” Miriam grumbled. “Okay oya you’re fat. I’m going to bed.” David said, annoyed. “You’re already in bed” Miriam said, trying to annoy him some more.

She was peeved he wouldn’t tell her the truth, simply because she was the mother of his children and he loved her that much. She felt shapeless. She climbed in beside him and lay on her back, thinking of a solution. David turned and blew bubbles on her stomach. She bawled with laughter.

Miriam twirled and admired her curves in the mirror. The woman she saw was the one she had always wanted to be. When David came home with Shapeyou’s Post Pregnancy Shaper and Unisex Tommy Trimmer four months ago, she wore and exercised with them religiously. The transformation was more than she had hoped for. She beamed as she perused her amazingly well-proportioned figure.

“Honey please help me knot this… ah. Who is this? Please I’m looking for my wife” David teased. She blushed; she had never felt more beautiful. They were attending his company’s end of year get together that evening, and as people complimented her and tried to pry the ‘secret’ to her voluptuous figure from her, Miriam quietly blessed her husband for the Shapeyou miracle.
 For enquires you can visit our website at www.shapeyou.com.ng
OR contact our experts and they would help you with making the right decision on what waist trainer you should get for your body type on the following BBM andWhatsApp details below.

BBM: 52E244D4   WHATSAPP/CALL: 09098138916
BBM: 7975C749   WHATSAPP/CALL: 08170987132
BBM: 7EF02BDC  WHATSAPP/CALL: 08170986268
BBM: 7A1E3C21   WHATSAPP/CALL:09098138528
BBM: 794B4D20   WHATSAPP/CALL: 09096400612

Also follow us on Instagram: @shapeyouafrica.

85 comments:

Seen nest

beautiful

It's my birthday, visit us on www.udokajane.blogspot.com to win our gift.

I must commend u guys.....atleast u hired great story writers..

nice. lol
http://payfunda.biz/invitation/?share=victorial

Ok Miriam I ddnt read u

Hmmmn.. i just knew it .. nice shape there tho.

NO MORE EXCUSES. START MAKING MONEY FROM THIS SIMPLE IDEA VIA YOUR PHONES NOW !!! SIMPLY CLICK THIS

nice advert

Hmmm...

Boring!

Great

Great

http://studentaffairz.blogspot.com please visit this blog........... Delphic oracle.

sharmel's cutie. said...

Okay na. Good one

Boring

loooool read this and thank me later

Lol...nyc,Linda r u d owner of shape you company?... ©onfused...√√

Hintealand said...

Must everybody be slim like?

..............*****PRAY4NIGERIA*****..............

Okiie seen, let's begin the day. Linda take note!

Bianca Bruno said...

Hahaha
Linda if you are not the owner of this shape you company then I pity them for the huge money spent on adverts

Hmmm...this early morning Linda!

Chai, this is cyber assault...

Killer shape though.....

Is that Miriam, shes beautiful tho!

CreebHills said...

oshey!!! nice one
Creebhills Review|OMG!!!! Madonna

Tumbles on Stage at the Brit Awards

adeola said...

Story for the gods, will love to have my children first b4 thinking of tummy trimmer. Who kws there might b side effect en I will nt wnt wt will affect my womb

Emma_Jobs said...

Wow... This is really cool. I think I might order one for my girls frnd cos her tummy is beginning to come and I do feel comfortable with that at all...

By ways guy you can earn money for data entry and translation of English to yoruba, Igbo or Hausa... jst click on this link http://youthsalary.com/?user=117213

Hmmmm...........is dia any shape ur big stomach 4 men????????? Cos dis one don de turn to cheating *thamixbreed*

COLLIN said...

Biko we are tired of dz thing nahhh

Baby P said...

Ok.what happened excersice and eating helthily?

Shape dot com.....

Gdmoni Linda nd Libers.....Do av a great day

thegirlyouwant said...

Chai, Linda and her early morning shape you stories....lol,

Ok seen!!

Marketing strategy is awesome!!!! me luv dat

ds ya marketing strategy is awesome!!!! me luv dat

Linda shaaa, so ds is nt a real story.... Chaiij chineke

ShapeYou n their ads!

Ogechi@ afakos@yahoo.com said...

Linda Linda, this one na hot advert.

My husband - please bless me also with a shapeyou miracle!!

EbonyAma said...

This is an interesting story. Story dat touches d heart of shapeless people. I feel like crying.

Adebiyi Ayorinde said...

So all these na adverts?.... And I read the story like a four unit course.

Market strategy......nice one

Linda guess dis #shapeu# don pay u wella, al na advert sha, pls gv mi urs, cos i knw they gave u. #Walks away#

Jeni_zee said...

Lol ... And the advertisement continues

If only marriage is as sweet as how it's written, Everyone for done marry.

Gonna said...

Hmmm Advert toh badt.

All good and all nice for advert...
Thumbs up and more power to ur elbows Linda for bringing dis to LIB readers.

Lol. Linda, ur advertising game is so tight. Keep it up sis

Shape you
Leave us with your fake stories o!

Blessed Jesus! Oga o, we must buy dis tin with all dis adverts everyday

InkDrop said...

Linda Linda.. u d use shape me do novel ...abi na story...u did cartoon, next na confirm movie

My problem with customers service once again, everyday you put up an ad asking us to buy stuff and giving us numbers for your consultants whom I believe are to assist clients with making the right choice for both body and pocket. Why then should a "consultant" simply refer you back to website?

Very bad! Please training your reps is very very important. It's not all about the money...

ejison said...

Original husbi, s wot I wil do to my own wife...... Lolzz

HRH Jefixx�� said...

Nice advert!

we don hear. i tire jorrrrrrrr

ok

Linda u gave us an e-mail address to send cvs to for shape you vacancies and I didn't hear from them.

Like seriously. Shape you these morning..

This new method of clincher advert is making sense...carry go

:::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA::::::::::::::::

Linda pls how can i get this shapeyou thing and how much is it

Okay shapeyou...We have heard ....We love your ideas and trainers...I'l get for people I know... pls give us a break from the adverts....its getting boring

Gracie ~Lindodo's Angel~ said...

You go fear advert. ~chuckles~

every stupid womans wet dream-

Mr_SouL Get Naija Twitter/IG followers/7AB109CB said...

The babe get shape, the babe get shape but she Sabi cook?

Linda these people don't reply their chats . They are so rude.

Mma said...

guys start buying it for ur pot belly galfrds

Lindodo!

ok I give up, I now support ladies to get themselves some shapeyou products

Linda dash me one @shapeyou

Nice, lots of women are in denial about needing these 'shapeyou' products but there's absolutely no shame in it.

Ethel said...

I hafff heae

Shape Me....una mouth sweet die

See as I dey read the story like say I dey read Hints of those days....

Lol....... Every woman must get figure 8 shape ...with dis Aunty Linda constant shapeu news. see gist na.
#MyOwnComment

Na d miriam b dat

Dis shape you that makes one's upper body bigger

SWILL MARTIN said...

Lindodo bizness d geh#ok cntinue

blessing swit said...

i need one but fo free , heard its expensive

Linda, Linda

May be her sister Lora. The way am seeing it. It's not a paid advert.

Nice advert, that means that Shape you works like magic

teebabe said...

Try to use fat people and let us see the before and after pictures. Stop using slim ladies with no bulges.

T C said...

Jeez! was really interested in getting the whole story......but it's advert .....that's innovate way though.

to4success@yahoo.com

.http://payfunda.biz/usrlink/?share=victorial

Ok. These little random ways to get people to buy these waist trainers is really annoying. I'm personally tired of seeing these ads and being tricked into reading about them.