FFK denies renting crowd to embarrass Buhari + see march letter APC released | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 26 February 2015

FFK denies renting crowd to embarrass Buhari + see march letter APC released

Yesterday, the APC claimed Femi Fani Kayode/Presidency bribed protesters with $20,000 to protest against Buhari during his Chatham house visit in London today. Fani Kayode took to twitter to deny this. APC also sent me a copy of what they allege is the letter sent to Nigerians in Diaspora to gather for the march against Buhari today. See the letter after the cut...

127 comments:

Undisputed ALASH said...

I didn't believe diz man, he can do sumtin more than dat

Interesting...

Am tired of all dis political grandpa's deceiving us with this there public nuisance......... *thamixbreed*

U pple shd allow us drink tea this early morning in peace!!!
#weather for two, pregnancy for one...sipping my ginger tea

PDP???????

To b sincere GMB is an unrepentant dictator. I watched and listened to most of wht he said on aired and I was quite disappointed.

I don't think I want someone as my father age mate not even my grandpa to b President of my prestigous Nigeria. GEJ till 2019.

GMB should go and sit down some where. Dis time around he wil b defeated hands down to teach him d lesson of his life. He wil definitely retire b a loser.

To b sincere GMB is an unrepentant dictator. I watched and listened to most of wht he said on aired and I was quite disappointed.

I don't think I want someone as my father age mate not even my grandpa to b President of my prestigous Nigeria. GEJ till 2019.

GMB should go and sit down some where. Dis time around he wil b defeated hands down to teach him d lesson of his life. He wil definitely retire b a loser.

no signature?

These pple Nd their wahala sef. Na wa o

NO MORE EXCUSES. START MAKING MONEY FROM THIS SIMPLE IDEA VIA YOUR PHONES NOW !!! SIMPLY CLICK THIS

who do we now belive!

God Bless Nigeria

This FFK is a bloody lier , I believe he did it, that's what he is capable of

While the jobless youth will be ranting, I'll be in class, securing my future in the UK

Jeni_zee said...

Hmmmmm nawa politricks

please...Thank God you guys have an idea of whom this saddist called Buhari is..

**Dahenriez**

Ghani Rotimi said...

FFK should know that the evil that men do live after them, Deal with your insecurities first.

We don hear

www.glowyshoes.com said...

politics and drama

www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com

IT SEEMS FAYOSE N FFK R SEEN TO B THREATS TO D OPPOSITION PARTY,BT I THNK DEY R SAYING DIA MYNS ON DIA POLITICAL ISSUES WCH DOESNT CONCERNS ME...TOMJERRYSWIT

Mosiwomeka said...

I believe PDP can do something like this.

They should slander Buhari for all I care, he has my own vote. Nigerians like the way the country is, to be able to get away with indiscipline and corruption and all the thieves know that they can get away with lotsa things that's why they're doing all they can to poison the minds of the people. They're saying he imprisoned innocent people, will he just go and pick out any individual and jail them? They must have done something wrong and its because he is a disciplined man who believes people should be punished for crimes, he jailed them. I don't think I can just be doing my own thing jejely and he'll imprison me, or possibly someone must have said something that was a lie against me. Abeg jor, we are all entitled to our opinion. This is Nigeria and not America where any Lil info will change the minds of the people. We have all made up our minds knowing that NO ONE is perfect.

Your life follows your mouth, say what you want.
@Mosi_Tash_Jazzy

The only point i picked is that Buhari should be in jail for ordering the mass killing of christians in the north when he lost the election in 2011.

I don't expect him to accept is true now
Who will steal and agree that he stole
So I was expecting a denial

The only point i picked is that Buhari should be in jail for ordering the mass killing of christians in the north when he lost the election in 2011.

Buhari is a dictator. He cannot be trusted.

#Ilovegoodmusic #Rockhillsmusicgroup #totori #Onyinyemu #Oyorima @T_DazzlinRMG

It's my birthday. Cheers!!!!!

Zamani said...

This man own too full he body.. Pls visit rellaidiovo.blogspot.com

PDP is too mischievous

9jahub.com said...

seen it

They've failed already and they'll keep failing.
Change is here.

And the drama still coming on.... Lolx....

Ike Ani said...

Political word fights n claims everywhere. www.ikeani.blogspot.com

barrister said...

I pray Almighty God continues to expose these ruthless pdp. Soon God will expose how they sponsor boko haram.since they now have to fight them to score cheap political marks.
Iffa hear.

R u serious!!! Pdp r too desperate

Yemi said...

This is typed and not signed now, anybody could have written this. APC stop deceiving your follows ohhhh, Buhari again wants to use this as an excuse not to show face at Chattam. Why do you people even bother to make all this arrangement when you know he is not fit to address the public? Let him go ohhh becos they are seriously waiting to hear his agenda...

barrister said...

I pray Almighty God continues to expose these ruthless pdp. Soon God will expose how they sponsor boko haram.since they now have to fight them to score cheap political marks.
Iffa hear.

Alliance for Progressive Criminals (APC) have come again with their Lies.. An unsigned letter.. Without address, Not letter headed?.. That's how we re told that buhari had interview in London bt it later turned out to be Abuja Transcorp Hilton( London Branch Lol with Aquafina bottle on d table). That Buhari met with tony blair In London bt the office of tony blair said he was in serbia, buhari met with Tinubu, Tambuwal, his wife n daughter in London, people he sees everyday( same black Kaftan he wore the day he allegedly met tony blair). APC said that FG is trying to produce fake Shekau to implicate Buhari with Boko Haram that means they wine and dine and also know the Real Shekau. Am tired of their lies and their Photoshopped pictures. We are not gullible and ignorant anymore. God bless Nigeria.... Donchyke@yahoo.com

barrister said...

Iffa hear.

barrister said...

Iffa hear.

Alliance for Progressive Criminals (APC) have come again with their Lies.. An unsigned letter.. Without address, Not letter headed?.. That's how we re told that buhari had interview in London bt it later turned out to be Abuja Transcorp Hilton( London Branch Lol with Aquafina bottle on d table). That Buhari met with tony blair In London bt the office of tony blair said he was in serbia, buhari met with Tinubu, Tambuwal, his wife n daughter in London, people he sees everyday( same black Kaftan he wore the day he allegedly met tony blair). APC said that FG is trying to produce fake Shekau to implicate Buhari with Boko Haram that means they wine and dine and also know the Real Shekau. Am tired of their lies and their Photoshopped pictures. We are not gullible and ignorant anymore. God bless Nigeria.... Donchyke@yahoo.com

Na wa ooooooooooo

9ja politics is so so diff from others around the world, it's kinda do & dies affair

Just can't wait for this rubbish to be over...

Dave Mide said...

LOL ...all na propaganda! na dem sabi

APC and their lies, the letter was written by APC members to deceive gullible Nigerians. I'm tired of APC desperation. I know they are angry that the military is dealing with their Boko Haram boys now so they want to look for every means to seek public sympathy. APC will fail, their plans for Nigeria is evil. Buhari's health is getting worse because Boko Haram members are dying everyday,he will join them soon. GEJ till 2019.

This election is so dramatic. But why wouldn't PDP leave APC alone to do their campaign? Well its a dirty game like they said.

Na wa oh, can these elections just come and go already?!!!

So in what way did this letter emanated from FFK? They are watching their dirty cloths in public. But all the points raised on the letter, are they true? If they are true, why is APC forcing the unrepentant grandpa on us when there are vibrant and more intelligent youth everywhere?

laurine said...

Linda nwa nnem am more concerned about your safety n careful and stay away from these hungry people longing for power b careful girl nija politics is bad

For God's sake what does APC take Nigerians for,illiterates,gullible citizens or fools??Dis guys are just crazy what kind of propaganda is this?.They should have signed it now and see libel suit on their brainless skull.

asampokoto said...

Firstly, nothing is wrong with PDP disrupting their rally,. What I have a problem with is them shouting Anti- Buhari crap as opposed to being there to promote Jonathan. like USELESS. EVERYTHING USELESS, CAMPAIGNERS USELESS....

APC liars. Lai Mohammed can come up with this letter. If it actually came from FFK, where is his signature. APC is actually loosing my vote because of this their cheap propaganda.

Political drama,I d watch all of wuna o with my plasma TV.
neji4christ@gmail.com

Not surprised FFK and his group of touts are capable of anything...i just wish Mr president shld yield to advice and distance himself from all this political touts and focus on the issues at hand

::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA:::::::::::::::

smh - it is shameful to PDP that someone they potray as such a bad person is given them a run for their money; would have beaten them hands down if they had held the election as scheduled on the 14th of February, made them start doing the right things they refused to do in 5 years. VERY SHAMEFUL! Vote for CHANGE MY PEOPLE.

I J E said...

And this FFK is a fine man oo...hmm

PDP don't even have time for Apc

Bukas said...

APC Propaganda party! full of LIES.Why wasn't the letter signed? any authentic letter must be signed. Thank God u acknowledge all the truth in the letter. or is it a false accusation against buhari?

But all these things they have said about Buhari is true na, abi na lie? APC they hate to hear the truth. A bunch of noise makers!

Empty barrel making the loudest noise, dat's d way to describe APC. Where is the proof on the letter connecting ffk to the rally? Even if we know ffk talks too much sumtimes, apc shud be sincere with their allegations.

Its not beyond FFK sha

Who come dey lie, time would tell. No hurry in life. Linda take note!

APPLELIPX said...

TBH, I tire for APC
They blame everything on the opposition and hope to get the public sympaty

How come they haf to rally evry day in rivers, wont people get tired with d trafic n tussle dat comes with it???

GEJ campaign buses were burnt d own, offices n billboards destroyed no PDP dint publicly come out to blame APC, na only them follow come

This is election, lotta things happens, this is part of the challenge, deal with it

Na dem sabi

Sick of this politics! Can't wait for march 28 so this politicians can rest or die.

Liar mohammed and co are doing what they know best, because there is never any truth in them, we can't even trust them anymore. Apc propaganda party, lie lie people. Where is Amechi the chief driver? Still remembeing his moronic statement of people asking him at the airport to hurry nd come because they need change. Yeye people, lie lie party, propagandists

No name at the end and no signature! Abeg APC should park well joor who do they expect to believe this jargon.

But this letter is not signed!!!

I said it here before that whatever PDP party members has planed to rig the general election and governorship election will work against them in jesus mighty name. Amen!!! FFK u we continue to fail and u we not go unpunish as sue as Buhari win this coming election... Do not let people deceive people party PDP, deceive u they are coming again! Shine ur eyes well, OJB, called them hawks that surround GEJ, and it is true, and Its has been proven that we are not moving forward. For past 6 years now, all what they do is to recycle themselves, and continuity embezzlement of Nigerians money, people deceive people party PDP, that is their mentality, are you a Nigerian? Can't you see the game Mr President and the ruling party are playing? The number of people killed, number of soldiers killed, number of people that are displaced, missing funds, attacking anyone that opposes his policies, what happened to the promises he made concerning electricity? You should ask God for forgiveness. Can't you see number of private jets that are owned by individuals in Nigeria? Have you forgotten long ASUU strike? Even politechnic are planning to go on strike now, have you forgotten strike by the medical doctors? Numbers of soldiers subjected to mutiny? The rich are getting richer and poor are getting poorer. President Jonathan has been called out on media and social platforms more than any other previous president or head of states in Nigeria. What he couldn't achieve in 5 years is something he want to achieve in 6 weeks. He pardoned former governor of his state after embezzling government funds, he gave free access to Militants in his niger delta area to buy warships. Let me remind you that it's only the poor that are suffering and with the situation on ground people just want a change...Buhari or no Buhari' we are tired of Jonathan and his cohorts,  why does he want to rule us when people don't want him? Sanusi exposed the missing $20 billion dollars issue and he was sacked. GEJ has made an history and Nigerians won't forget him.

Abegiiiiii. Mk we hear word!

Mma said...

GEJ ALL D WAY

Please comment on this Jonahanians, is this the way politics should be played, do you have to go this far with public funds?

This is just unnecessary distraction.

Femi F Kayode, you are such a disgrace to the law profession in Nigeria. in fact, u are a fool and a coward, who will jettison truth, honesty and justice at the sniff of money. This is the same Femi F. Kayode who heaped God knows amount of insult on Jonathan, his cabinet, Administration and surrounding "thugs" and "militants" that have enrich themselves in Jona's regime to be the worst president and administration Nigeria has witnessed, has suddenly changed to singing his praise and also being appointed as his publicity adviser, because of money you have sold ur conscience and began to support the worst administration as you rated it. You even said that one Tompolo is threatening ur life, all of that has changed. You are even worst than Jona, for a confused president as Jona as u called him then to be able to buy ur conscience with money, then you are indeed foolish and more confused than him. Lawyer my foot!

FFK will always remain a fool in the kings court. A jester of irredeemable height, a brat who has never known the dignity of work other than politically prostitute his way to money and power. Come to think of it, does this guy actually believe he has any political relevance in Nigeria?, taking a cue from Charles soludo" FFK always makes me laugh as usual" the guy is a dog who just need food to bark.

Mr Chameleon how market?

What a brief and matured way to shun APC lies... I know PDP can't do such thing..

Rubylicious said...

Political bullshit.

SLY said...

...F*CK you APC touts ....always crying foul, anything that doesn't go your way is manipulated,the one is in favour is adjudge Free........who amongst you hasn't been in power bfor or not presently in power?..collectively have y'all not contributed to the problms we face in nigeria?...cowards,bunch of aggrieved criminals going about their selfish interest .....

TELL APC/TINUBU THAT EAGLES DONT HUNT FLIES!

lami said...

These politicians should learn to be civil towards each other, it is not a do or die affair.

Ritzybaby said...

PDP is so desperate and d are so annoying, wat is it with Buhari? Cnt d mind their business? APC arent actn d way d are actn n ave neva heard dem condem PDP, dts to show to u dt PDP members are so childish n stupid in nature, tot d say d election will b free n fair n y r d criticising their opponent? Cnt neva vote brainless ppl, tot of voting dem bt for nw ave change mind #march for Buhari#

Is buhari afraid of peaceful demondtration after he encouraged the mass slaughter of christians and southerners in 2011 when he lost the election.

APC can lie for Africa

Fani Kayode,bode Gorge, fayose, nd others in pdp can do anything to attack GMB jst to stop him 4rm winning the election.... But the will of God nd the decision of masses shall prevail over their evil nd selfishness plans

Oga pls don't mind APC people, they are looking for an excuse not to make the man appear in public. Buhari is in hospital and the selfish people should allow him to rest joor.

Henry and Friends said...

Linda, this letter is not endorsed and as such is not admissible. They should come up with a better allegation.

Kemele said...

Anybody can type that and sent to whoever that cares to listen, the government will not type this if they want people to protest for them, Nigerians be wise. Linda be careful so that this APC and PDP people should not put you in trouble

APC is full of lies and propaganda

CHIOMA JESUS said...

GEJ till 2019

pls where is FFk or any other PDP member's name on that letter.. nothing on that letter says they will be paid for doing it.. Nigerians are free to protest a tyrant/dictator, APCriminals should just stop peddling unsolicited lies.. GEJ is winning & there ain't nothing anyone can do about it.. #GEJtill2019

Politics has turned something else in Naija

If only the election was conducted on d 14th of feb! Pheww!!!

If u are a real barrister d school u finished from should be closed

Na only God fit judge this gbege .

NOORDEAN said...

I don't trust FFK...he can do anytin

All these long grammar just to discredit GEJ?...And u believed you're not stupid?

Thank u, FFK, Jona n pdp r vry desperate 2 rig d election @ll cost n God wl disappoint dem

APC should stop this their campaign of always pointing accusing fingers. The purported letter is not even signed. Election is not a do or die affair.

FFK u can even do worst!

sometimes i just wonder how people see things and read too,many people on this blog are students and i know we are taught how to write a letter, why no signature and no letter heading just in a blank 4A paper just like that? people should reason very well and please let them come and defend the interview that they claim was do in london than bring up issues next they we look for something else and say that happen just looking for whom to blame...please APC campaign and forget blames

They are just framing each other up.

Order for your beautiful bedspread @ 79AEFD3B. Delivery available nationwide.

Thank you very much! God bless.

LOL... Shutup

You people should fear God o. Please stop this propaganda! I wonder who these people are. You keep saying things you don't know. That's why the country is the way it is. Shallow minded people.

ibm said...

But why Buhari? Why the rich don't want him? Why the corrupt don't want him? Buhari God is by ur side

MR BRIGHT said...

FAKE LETTER, FAKE APC, NO SIGNATURE, NO LETTER HEADED PAPER...WE ARE REALLY IN TROUBLE WITH THIS APROKO PROPAGANDA COMMISSION(APC)

Where is FFK signature on the letter. Anybody can type this letter pretending to be FFK

Tired of the embarrassment you get from dark burnt knuckles and u re looking for a way to get back your self esteem,look no further. At fdm skincare we have the most authentic product to get rid of dark knuckles, our product gradually exfoliate the knuckles n get rid of the dead cells in the affected area to make Your fingers,feets, ankles lustrous n supple again.so what u waiting for Whatsapp us or call us on 09051394413 or add us on 2772a2fa

Let ds election thing just end!

barrister said...

If you are really a human being and not a goat, puhleease comment with your name.

All we for dey wait for now for be May 29 what them postpone this election Sef I tire

Royal Priesthood then you must have very DAFT old men in you lineage if none of them have wisdom which naturally comes with old age.

SHAME...

@FFK SEEING THAT YOU ARE A NOTORIOUS CRACK HEAD LIAR i won't put this past you.

APC propaganda !!! APC, you can lie and fabricate for Africa oh! And these are the people shouting change? Yes change to criminals!

Pls click.
http://payfunda.biz/usrlink/?share=victorial

It don matter. Dem gullible idiots are not going to vote anyways.

Some people for 9ja can like to talk b4 looking, this letter has no letter head and the letter is not signed,

They did, someone confirmed that they were paid £250 each to protest against buhari. This FFK has gone too far and should be arrested for a breech of peace accord during elections. PDP will forever remain intimidated by APC because they know they have failed

even if u are d1 will tell us

Grabs popcorn

Mtchewwww

Eze911 said...

Jonathan's anticipated rigging will fail in 2015, APC more credible than PDP — Fani Kayode

BABA OBASANJO was right about this guy. He has sold his integrity if he ever had one to the highest bidder.
Was shocked when i read SOME MONTHS AGO he was invited by Jonathus to a meeting. Thought well he is an articulate guy thus wont be stirred. Well weeks later after the meeting despite been a past serial critique of Jonathus govt, EVEN QUOTING GREEK GODS in one of his articles where he said MR Jonathus is clueless, not educated enought to govern Nigeria, we now find him as the spokes person for his once enemy.
SO WHAT CHANGED? Its obvious that his pending investigation on corruption and fraud has been given a waiver as recently demonstrated by a judge who dismissed all allevations against him except two which we know in due course will be dismissed too.
Who is fooling who. Money has greased your palm MR FFK. To once believe in your empty rhetoric borders on annoyance. YOU WERE MERELY DISTURBING THE PEACE AS YOU WERE NOT AMONGST THE PLAYERS SPENDING NIGERIA'S MONEY LAVISHLY. Now that you've compromised your standardswe now know differently.
To say you didnt rent the crowd or not aware of it is defintely looking a lie.