I NEED HELP! I never thought a day would come where i would attempt to harm myself because i always read about people who harmed themselves and i called them selfish. I feel a great pain that is draining me daily. I am not one to do this but i look around me and i can't stretch or find anyone to talk too. Even God seems silent,i want to find a purpose but i cannot give that to myself,i need to connect to someone that i could share my experience with,that i could unleash this pain that is killing me in my heart. I really need to find a purpose to breathe. This is genuine and please if you dnt understand dont insult. My email is dorcas4real45@gmail.com
This @hotelsng is d most jobless site i've ever visited. They send u a mail that a client is making a reservation and they cancel it on the client's supposed day of arrival. At a point i had unsubscribe after they did it several times. Crazy people.
All these people with crazy adverts..shey na 4 outside the person go baf ni? @dorcas4 real, there were times I was in such pain. I feel only u by urself can lift urself out of d situation..bcox d best anybody can do 4 u, is 2 counsel u. But d bunch of it al lies on u 2 put ur shit 2gda nd stablize urself.
88 comments:
too funny
Honestly it sounds like Gej advert.
Laughing with tears. Nigerians are wicked
Visit www.Naijatobad.blogspot.com for latest news and Stories.
Driest joke eva!
Real funny b4 nko will it cum wit a bunk or wat.
ROTFL @""SOUNDS LIKE GEJ AD. People get bad mouth o! Linda take note!
Duh...it's supposed to come with a bathroom and toilet!
LMAO......sh**t is funny
::::::::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA::::::::::::::::::::::::
Lol. The ad is very funny.
Lol.
@Carlos via Nokia Lumia
I NEED HELP! I never thought a day would come where i would attempt to harm myself because i always read about people who harmed themselves and i called them selfish. I feel a great pain that is draining me daily. I am not one to do this but i look around me and i can't stretch or find anyone to talk too. Even God seems silent,i want to find a purpose but i cannot give that to myself,i need to connect to someone that i could share my experience with,that i could unleash this pain that is killing me in my heart. I really need to find a purpose to breathe. This is genuine and please if you dnt understand dont insult. My email is dorcas4real45@gmail.com
Lmao
This so funny
Some people are not just cut out to do adverts
U go fear fear.World class advert.
Like seriously? Wetin we no go see 4 Naija ----C21
ROTF.
So funny!
Like dis is d funniest ad I hv seen so far....geeze....#hope d bedroom comes with a bed..dat bros funny
Na mumu u be. hope say d bathroom get bath sef? Ode
sounds like GEJ AD thats epic! lmao
This @hotelsng is d most jobless site i've ever visited. They send u a mail that a client is making a reservation and they cancel it on the client's supposed day of arrival. At a point i had unsubscribe after they did it several times. Crazy people.
#facedrops....for this kauntree??
Lwkmh
Hahhahhahahhahhahahahhahha LWKMD
Lmao. Funny.
@Sophia Stephen
Lol. Funny AD.
Hope d toilet get aircondition
Ariri obi@ sounds like Gej advert. Choi!
The hotel should just sack their social media officer, that was just a brainless twit
Nigerians will not kill someone with lafter
Visit my blog
www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com
lmao people sh
xyz(dara-ima)
I think dey only wanna make tweet funny and notin much.
Earn ur cash n click the link
http://incometribe.com/?userid=24862
Lol, people can sabi look for trouble sha
Lmao
Lol everything is advert. dt joke about ur president is too expensive @kkaykkay.
***floxycares***
Oh Jessss! This man should just resign.
Add Julestherapy on 2B5CB881 for skin whitening products
They r jokers
Kikikiki, sounds like GEJ Ads?
Lolzzz
LMAO!! !!!!!!! NIGERIANS SHAAAAA
Lol,Nigerians too get mouth
Auntylindagoddaughter
Hahahaha...abeg wats d name of d hotel.
Rubbish ad,nigerians#linda addict
#lindaaddict newest bonario be careful
Hahahahah n I hope d bedroom comes wit a floor 2 keep d bed in d room, kai 9ja my papa land.
Lolz
Lolzzzz
Mumu people
Lolzzzzz.... I c...
Lmfao. Dumbass hotel
jonathans ad.....lolzzzzzzzzzzz
Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB.....
Lol! sound like GEJ AD,
Honestly it sounds like Gej advert.
They are so stupid. SMH.
That had me in stitches - lol @ does the bedroom come with a bed?
lmao
where's ur sense of humor??
Indeed it sounds like a GEJ advert. hahahaha. Silly
Lol,abi Na outside people dey bathe b4 4 d hotel?
#i am proof that God answers prayers!God is the ultimate! Accept Him today!#
Hahaha. Omg, dis jst made my morning. #happytues
Jobless and senseless tweet ...
Doesn't worth b hilarious.
Lmao @ as opposed pit latrine! Still answered yes! @ GEJ ad rotfl...dis ppl dnt chill
This is just stupid, Lol
Lol!
What a great idea, now they are getting more publicity for FRee.
Their publicist/ adveritising mangager should get a raise
so they expect that we pay for the toilet and bathroom separately?
Naija for show.
Lmao....... Eddy wiz, I knw say u fit do dis kind of tin also.....
And I can't stop laughing
All these people with crazy adverts..shey na 4 outside the person go baf ni? @dorcas4 real, there were times I was in such pain. I feel only u by urself can lift urself out of d situation..bcox d best anybody can do 4 u, is 2 counsel u. But d bunch of it al lies on u 2 put ur shit 2gda nd stablize urself.
Naija funny die, see adv see reply
And i hope that the bed have a bed sheet and pillows?
LOL.....with tears in my eyes...lol...
Really funny.....
Hehehehhehehe. Biko Lyndie ask dem if we shld com wt our generator?
NOT FUNNY ENOF TRY HARDER OR U COLLECT MIC CLIMB STAGE..tomjerryswit
LOL.They should free GEJ abeg.
Felt for him when i saw him kneel infront of congregation seeking for the face of God, looking lean and worn out.
LOL.They should free GEJ abeg.
Felt for him when i saw him kneel infront of congregation seeking for the face of God, looking lean and worn out.
hahahahahahaha,.....crazy dude
missvee
Nigerians .. Good sense of humour..
God be with you dear.
I think d advert really served its purpose-PUBLICITY
Very funny
lol, like they are doing guests a favour by giving them access to bathroom and toilet