LMAO! Check out this hilarious tweets | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 16 February 2015

LMAO! Check out this hilarious tweets

What kind of ad is this supposed to be..? lol. Shouldn't a bedroom come with a bathroom and toilet before? Well, trust Nigerians...they had a reply...

More after the cut...

88 comments:

too funny

lami said...

Honestly it sounds like Gej advert.

Laughing with tears. Nigerians are wicked

adekunle samuel said...

Visit www.Naijatobad.blogspot.com for latest news and Stories.

Driest joke eva!

Real funny b4 nko will it cum wit a bunk or wat.

ROTFL @""SOUNDS LIKE GEJ AD. People get bad mouth o! Linda take note!

#myopinioncounts# said...

Duh...it's supposed to come with a bathroom and toilet!

LMAO......sh**t is funny

::::::::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA::::::::::::::::::::::::

Lol. The ad is very funny.

Lol.
@Carlos via Nokia Lumia

I NEED HELP! I never thought a day would come where i would attempt to harm myself because i always read about people who harmed themselves and i called them selfish. I feel a great pain that is draining me daily. I am not one to do this but i look around me and i can't stretch or find anyone to talk too. Even God seems silent,i want to find a purpose but i cannot give that to myself,i need to connect to someone that i could share my experience with,that i could unleash this pain that is killing me in my heart. I really need to find a purpose to breathe. This is genuine and please if you dnt understand dont insult. My email is dorcas4real45@gmail.com

Lmao
This so funny
Some people are not just cut out to do adverts

U go fear fear.World class advert.

Like seriously? Wetin we no go see 4 Naija ----C21

ROTF.

Chyke said...

So funny!

Like dis is d funniest ad I hv seen so far....geeze....#hope d bedroom comes with a bed..dat bros funny

Na mumu u be. hope say d bathroom get bath sef? Ode

jennykurt said...

oiza said...

sounds like GEJ AD thats epic! lmao

This @hotelsng is d most jobless site i've ever visited. They send u a mail that a client is making a reservation and they cancel it on the client's supposed day of arrival. At a point i had unsubscribe after they did it several times. Crazy people.

#facedrops....for this kauntree??

Lwkmh

Hahhahhahahhahhahahahhahha LWKMD

Lmao. Funny.

@Sophia Stephen

Lol. Funny AD.

Hope d toilet get aircondition

CELEB said...

Ariri obi@ sounds like Gej advert. Choi!

The hotel should just sack their social media officer, that was just a brainless twit

www.glowyshoe.com said...

Nigerians will not kill someone with lafter
Visit my blog

www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com

lmao people sh
xyz(dara-ima)

I think dey only wanna make tweet funny and notin much.

Earn ur cash n click the link
http://incometribe.com/?userid=24862

Lol, people can sabi look for trouble sha

Lmao

Lol everything is advert. dt joke about ur president is too expensive @kkaykkay.

***floxycares***

Oh Jessss! This man should just resign.

Add Julestherapy on 2B5CB881 for skin whitening products

They r jokers

Kikikiki, sounds like GEJ Ads?

Lolzzz

LMAO!! !!!!!!! NIGERIANS SHAAAAA

destinysweet said...

Lol,Nigerians too get mouth

Auntylindagoddaughter

Hahahaha...abeg wats d name of d hotel.

Rubbish ad,nigerians#linda addict

#lindaaddict newest bonario be careful

Hahahahah n I hope d bedroom comes wit a floor 2 keep d bed in d room, kai 9ja my papa land.

Lolz

Lolzzzz

Mumu people

Lolzzzzz.... I c...

Damochedxb said...

Lmfao. Dumbass hotel

jonathans ad.....lolzzzzzzzzzzz

Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB.....

Lol! sound like GEJ AD,

Adesanya Gbadamosi said...

Honestly it sounds like Gej advert.

They are so stupid. SMH.

yourstrulyblogposts.blogspot.com said...

That had me in stitches - lol @ does the bedroom come with a bed?

lmao

Jay said...

where's ur sense of humor??

Jay said...

Indeed it sounds like a GEJ advert. hahahaha. Silly

Lol,abi Na outside people dey bathe b4 4 d hotel?

#i am proof that God answers prayers!God is the ultimate! Accept Him today!#

Onyx's Girlfriend (he isn't gay pls) said...

Hahaha. Omg, dis jst made my morning. #happytues

Jobless and senseless tweet ...
Doesn't worth b hilarious.

Lmao @ as opposed pit latrine! Still answered yes! @ GEJ ad rotfl...dis ppl dnt chill

PRETTY GIRL said...

This is just stupid, Lol

Lol!

rejoice said...

What a great idea, now they are getting more publicity for FRee.
Their publicist/ adveritising mangager should get a raise

bamidee said...

so they expect that we pay for the toilet and bathroom separately?
Naija for show.

Lmao....... Eddy wiz, I knw say u fit do dis kind of tin also.....

prettiyz said...

And I can't stop laughing

mobax said...

All these people with crazy adverts..shey na 4 outside the person go baf ni? @dorcas4 real, there were times I was in such pain. I feel only u by urself can lift urself out of d situation..bcox d best anybody can do 4 u, is 2 counsel u. But d bunch of it al lies on u 2 put ur shit 2gda nd stablize urself.

Gbola said...

Naija funny die, see adv see reply

David Iyke said...

And i hope that the bed have a bed sheet and pillows?

Annabelanthony said...

LOL.....with tears in my eyes...lol...

dami said...

Really funny.....

Hehehehhehehe. Biko Lyndie ask dem if we shld com wt our generator?

NOT FUNNY ENOF TRY HARDER OR U COLLECT MIC CLIMB STAGE..tomjerryswit

LOL.They should free GEJ abeg.
Felt for him when i saw him kneel infront of congregation seeking for the face of God, looking lean and worn out.

LOL.They should free GEJ abeg.
Felt for him when i saw him kneel infront of congregation seeking for the face of God, looking lean and worn out.

hahahahahahaha,.....crazy dude

missvee

Nigerians .. Good sense of humour..

heytheredelilah said...

God be with you dear.

I think d advert really served its purpose-PUBLICITY

African foodstuff and Raw Materials said...

Very funny

lol, like they are doing guests a favour by giving them access to bathroom and toilet