According to TMZ, the Pimp My Ride presenter was arrested in Laguna Beach, immediately following his wedding reception after he, his bride and their wedding guests partied hard at the St. Regis Monarch Beach.
As he left his reception, he was pulled over for speeding when officers detected the smell of alcohol. He was cuffed and taken to the station. The police then released this nice mugshot of him..lol.
Anyway, check out wedding day pics of Xzibit and his blushing bride after the cut...
123 comments:
Devil at work
Eeya pele oo...i pray dey accept his bail soon.so he can go for honeymoon
Crazy Things Uniport Babes Do in their Room when they ‘re Bored.
OMG! Pastor Caught in Adultery with his Friend’s Wife
Alcohol speaking. Good way to remember his wedding party. I drank so much that I was arrested for reckless driving..
LOL But where hm dey speed go? To Tear him wife? Now dem don arrest am.. The show don end. :(
Lol seems he still suffering from the hangover when the mugshot was taken.
NB: welcome back Bonario's Baby, you were missed here. Looolz
Damn Bad luck
Una no allow him do honeymoon ni
Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com
nice one broh
pimp thy bride
Bad luck for him, honeymoon to arrestmoon.
Chai,dem for pity d guy na.....white pple sef
------#Aunty Linda god daughter #
Lol his mugshot is sooo fugly ehn lolzzzz
Is nt fear!
DIS IS GRACE B
Oh! This sounds reall kinda funny oo
oops:see hackers leak popular socialite sheneka adams private photos online.. [18+]
gehn gehn..... fast and furious the second is here... nice looking dude though.
THAFINEXX
Thé wife looks older
Oooops, reali too bad, ope he get released soon cos honeymoon is d most important after a wedding
MZ G
Chai,dem for pity d guy na.....white pple sef
------#Aunty Linda god daughter #
Happy marriage life,I hope he pimps his wife too ;-)........ This 1 wey him start with arrest so
That mugshot is terrible, looking like alaba ibo traders....yuck
abeg.was dui?
Wow...thats really hilarious...good for him
Hasn't even enjoyed the blissfulness of marriage! What a pity but why drive speedily now and alcohol? For those that still take alcohol, please stop its not good atall, Prov 31:6 talks on that. BishopDammy#
Funny
Oyinbo life funny ooo!
HML to him.
Funny
Gracenot2001
At one stage or another, every man woman or child will be faced with the issue of but tops for women UK. While much has been written on its influence on contemporary living, spasmodically it returns to create a new passion amongst those who study its history. The juxtapositioning of but tops for women UK with fundamental economic, social and political strategic conflict draws criticism from the over 50, many of whom fail to comprehend the full scope of but tops for women UK. In the light of this I will break down the issues in order to give each of them the thought that they fully deserve
I trust US, their Law does't respect anyone.
⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥
Na wa 4 all dis white people
Lmao
longest time..where v u been X..
Oh boy after the wedding...ha... and my grandmother will tell me..thats badluck. The Family needs prayers..lolz
www.naijainspirationzone.com
After wedding party
his braids are off.he should stay out of trouble o
this mugshot thing is nw becoming a thing of pride instead of the other way round.. wishing him long and lasting marriage though.
Beautiful wedding photos.... but his mugshot is funny tho.
Fools.... wanna be future parents oooo
Attention seekers can go any length. Suddenly pple are talking about him again.
Lols funny
Chei!!!
Reminds me of p'square "oga police" track
What a way to start a honeymoon. Na small case sha. This guy don old o. I love the way he raps
Lol see badluck
I go mad if na me
Like seriously dey shudn't be givn d right release ds tynz 2 d public
There just want to destroyed his happiness...anyway the know better
Yea sexy mugshot......so dis papa na now em just de marry?
States where rules are obeyed no matter your status
he should face the law...his magshut cant save him lol
Lmao! !!!! What a way to end the day
That is another one for the photo album!
I trust oyibo.
Faceoflib
Haha! America wonders.... Anything can happen in America am not suprise a little girl was fine for speeding with her toy car.
Okies, Lindiway I just think dat d best way 2 share dis your December giveaway fairly is by a raffle draw, dat way everybody would have a level playing ground, cos their are some ppl who may not comment but are strong addicts of your blog. Your continual giving of money 2 Bonario is not wise as you couldn't have gotten dis far without d rest of us. I for one barely comment but I refresh your blog like every 5 minutes for updates and I'm sure you know wot dat means. I have virtually inducted all my family & friends to your blog, don't you think dat others like myself should be appreciated or at least have a level playing ground in d giveaway??? Think about it.
She is ugly next
Love eis show!!!!! Not sure it's been aired anymore!
lol... congrats to dem...............
Hahahaha
awwwww....what did he du
Chai....see plastic face, makes her look so old. Bet she was beautiful and prettier before all that surgeries.
Honey
Tf!! I'm nat pulling over...I'd like to see a police GTR race ma Lambo....
na wa ooo too bad,,no wedding nite stuff..u understand na lindo
love that show pimp ma RIDE wow......T he lady is looking way to old.
Lol. Police and their wahala. They should free the boss jor hehehehehe #onelovefromSnow#
Wow
shit happens sometimes...
krista takw hrt dnt worry dy willl release him soon
>>>>>> Police are wicked, even on his wedding day, lol <<<<<<
That's some real fucked up shit. On a nigger's goddam wedding?
lmao...imagine if this happened in Nigeria,they will you are cursed lol...oluwalobunmi
ok, lucgfa
............PRAY4NIGERIA............
Let him bail out himself he's d mani.
Poor guy, that's not a good way to start life as a married man.
Finally he ties the knot wit her. But this his mug shot tho...he was really high...LOOOL
They can @least let him do his honeymoon now
Ologunifemidolapo@yahoo.com
Dats a serious matter
The wife looks quite cute. . REPORTING>. LIVE FROM PORT NOVIA>
Nice indeed....
Em finally marry her abi.... Nice
Iinda nd fine guys sha. Abeg next
Lol, arrested on his wedding day, not funny @ all
Ojai says" eyah so sorry for him, hope they release him asap
gud 4 them. 5156C3BC.......bluejenny78@gmail.com
real blushing wife with face filler...
Eiya!
#boring
Badt G.
Lmao....on his wedding nyt?Eya Pele n his wife is fyn btw
No be smal devil @ work
Lols
cnt happen in Naija na... trust white no bdy is above d law.
hmmm unforgetable day
2 bad though
Over enjoyment dey do d dude...LOL
Eeya
Linda, tell him not to drink n drive. Its dangerous!
Nigga are you serious????? Lol
ILcity's Finest
From that profile pic, I thought Kim K had gone and taken a 2nd husband.
Police sef. Dem for leave am or pity am, after dat special day. Em fit come arrest am.
After wedding...bad omen
Wished he spent his wedding nitein jail........ he wuld av learnt not to drink and drive next time.
Lol.. U aint serious.
LINDA WETIN I DO YOU WEY U NOR DEY POST MY COMMENT NA? ABEG POST MY COMMENT O
Stinking drinking
Hangover on point..
Mr. X to the Z XZIBIT!!!!!
Awwww i can relate to that,best wishes between his wife is so plastic.
Eya today is his unlucky day
(Twitter/ig)
It is unfortunate for the wife. The days to enjoy her husband are delayed for her. This is terrible for him. mjabdulk@gmail.com
"call it what u wanna call it am a fucking alcoholic" singing in my xzibit voice
Very soon Kim K will hire police officers to arrest her in order to get a sexy mugshot. She fit naked for the pic but unfortunately it's only the face that will be shown...lol
Nigerian mentality👆👆👆
Wow...bad sign.
Aunty Linda self
Driving under the influence of alcohol!! Love eis show bck den!
wetin we no go her.
Not a nice wedding present.
Nawaaaaaa ooooooooo
Very terrible mentality...stupid bitchass
Prisonmoon better still
They shld leave the man to consumate his marriage abeg