Xzibit arrested a few hours after his wedding. His mugshot though.. | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 3 December 2014

Xzibit arrested a few hours after his wedding. His mugshot though..

Rapper Xzibit married his long time girlfriend Krista Joiner on Saturday Nov. 29th in LA and a few hours after that, he arrested for DUI.

According to TMZ, the Pimp My Ride presenter was arrested in Laguna Beach, immediately following his wedding reception after he, his bride and their wedding guests partied hard at the St. Regis Monarch Beach.

As he left his reception, he was pulled over for speeding when officers detected the smell of alcohol. He was cuffed and taken to the station. The police then released this nice mugshot of him..lol.

Anyway, check out wedding day pics of Xzibit and his blushing bride after the cut...

123 comments:

Devil at work

Eeya pele oo...i pray dey accept his bail soon.so he can go for honeymoon

Crazy Things Uniport Babes Do in their Room when they ‘re Bored.

OMG! Pastor Caught in Adultery with his Friend’s Wife

Atobatele said...

Alcohol speaking. Good way to remember his wedding party. I drank so much that I was arrested for reckless driving..

LOL But where hm dey speed go? To Tear him wife? Now dem don arrest am.. The show don end. :(

Lol seems he still suffering from the hangover when the mugshot was taken.
NB: welcome back Bonario's Baby, you were missed here. Looolz

TesterBlog said...

Damn Bad luck

Una no allow him do honeymoon ni

Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com

Toni Tyga said...

nice one broh
pimp thy bride

Bad luck for him, honeymoon to arrestmoon.

destinysweet said...

Chai,dem for pity d guy na.....white pple sef

------#Aunty Linda god daughter #

Lol his mugshot is sooo fugly ehn lolzzzz

Is nt fear!

DIS IS GRACE B

Oh! This sounds reall kinda funny oo
oops:see hackers leak popular socialite sheneka adams private photos online.. [18+]

gehn gehn..... fast and furious the second is here... nice looking dude though.

THAFINEXX

DOS said...

Thé wife looks older

Oooops, reali too bad, ope he get released soon cos honeymoon is d most important after a wedding

MZ G

destinysweet said...

Chai,dem for pity d guy na.....white pple sef

------#Aunty Linda god daughter #

Happy marriage life,I hope he pimps his wife too ;-)........ This 1 wey him start with arrest so

That mugshot is terrible, looking like alaba ibo traders....yuck

LIZZI said...

abeg.was dui?

MamaWhat??? said...

Wow...thats really hilarious...good for him

Hasn't even enjoyed the blissfulness of marriage! What a pity but why drive speedily now and alcohol? For those that still take alcohol, please stop its not good atall, Prov 31:6 talks on that. BishopDammy#

Funny

Oyinbo life funny ooo!

Omalicha said...

HML to him.

Funny
Gracenot2001

Addison pf said...

At one stage or another, every man woman or child will be faced with the issue of but tops for women UK. While much has been written on its influence on contemporary living, spasmodically it returns to create a new passion amongst those who study its history. The juxtapositioning of but tops for women UK with fundamental economic, social and political strategic conflict draws criticism from the over 50, many of whom fail to comprehend the full scope of but tops for women UK. In the light of this I will break down the issues in order to give each of them the thought that they fully deserve

I trust US, their Law does't respect anyone.

Na wa 4 all dis white people

Lmao

longest time..where v u been X..

Naija Inspirational Zone said...

Oh boy after the wedding...ha... and my grandmother will tell me..thats badluck. The Family needs prayers..lolz

www.naijainspirationzone.com

After wedding party

linda ikeji's boo said...

his braids are off.he should stay out of trouble o

this mugshot thing is nw becoming a thing of pride instead of the other way round.. wishing him long and lasting marriage though.

Beautiful wedding photos.... but his mugshot is funny tho.

Fools.... wanna be future parents oooo

Attention seekers can go any length. Suddenly pple are talking about him again.

elovi said...

Lols funny

APPLELIPX said...

Chei!!!
Reminds me of p'square "oga police" track

What a way to start a honeymoon. Na small case sha. This guy don old o. I love the way he raps

Emmanuel Erommonsele said...

Lol see badluck

elovi said...

I go mad if na me

Golda Awosika said...

Like seriously dey shudn't be givn d right release ds tynz 2 d public

Naafi Empire said...

There just want to destroyed his happiness...anyway the know better

Yea sexy mugshot......so dis papa na now em just de marry?

States where rules are obeyed no matter your status

he should face the law...his magshut cant save him lol

Koko said...

Lmao! !!!! What a way to end the day

That is another one for the photo album!

I trust oyibo.
Faceoflib

Haha! America wonders.... Anything can happen in America am not suprise a little girl was fine for speeding with her toy car.

Juliette (slimisbold@yahoo.com) said...

Okies, Lindiway I just think dat d best way 2 share dis your December giveaway fairly is by a raffle draw, dat way everybody would have a level playing ground, cos their are some ppl who may not comment but are strong addicts of your blog. Your continual giving of money 2 Bonario is not wise as you couldn't have gotten dis far without d rest of us. I for one barely comment but I refresh your blog like every 5 minutes for updates and I'm sure you know wot dat means. I have virtually inducted all my family & friends to your blog, don't you think dat others like myself should be appreciated or at least have a level playing ground in d giveaway??? Think about it.

finest loves Bloglord😍 said...

Hopefull. said...

She is ugly next

Love eis show!!!!! Not sure it's been aired anymore!

lol... congrats to dem...............

Hahahaha

awwwww....what did he du

Chai....see plastic face, makes her look so old. Bet she was beautiful and prettier before all that surgeries.

Honey

Harrie said...

Tf!! I'm nat pulling over...I'd like to see a police GTR race ma Lambo....

na wa ooo too bad,,no wedding nite stuff..u understand na lindo

love that show pimp ma RIDE wow......T he lady is looking way to old.

Lol. Police and their wahala. They should free the boss jor hehehehehe #onelovefromSnow#

Wow

shit happens sometimes...

krista takw hrt dnt worry dy willl release him soon

Neks said...

>>>>>> Police are wicked, even on his wedding day, lol <<<<<<

That's some real fucked up shit. On a nigger's goddam wedding?

lmao...imagine if this happened in Nigeria,they will you are cursed lol...oluwalobunmi

Ibro Attabo said...

ok, lucgfa

............PRAY4NIGERIA............

Segun Ebenezer said...

Let him bail out himself he's d mani.

lami said...

Poor guy, that's not a good way to start life as a married man.

Bold Kid said...

Finally he ties the knot wit her. But this his mug shot tho...he was really high...LOOOL

They can @least let him do his honeymoon now
Ologunifemidolapo@yahoo.com

Mary Orbih said...

Dats a serious matter

The wife looks quite cute. . REPORTING>. LIVE FROM PORT NOVIA>

Nice indeed....

Em finally marry her abi.... Nice

Iinda nd fine guys sha. Abeg next

Lol, arrested on his wedding day, not funny @ all

OJAI baby said...

Ojai says" eyah so sorry for him, hope they release him asap

gud 4 them. 5156C3BC.......bluejenny78@gmail.com

chikaezez.blogspot.com said...

real blushing wife with face filler...

Eiya!

mzmaris said...

#boring

Badt G.

Lmao....on his wedding nyt?Eya Pele n his wife is fyn btw

elovi said...

No be smal devil @ work

elovi said...

Lols

chikaezez.blogspot.com said...

cnt happen in Naija na... trust white no bdy is above d law.

hmmm unforgetable day

vanessa said...

2 bad though

tsalz c.e.o said...

Over enjoyment dey do d dude...LOL

Eeya

charlesome said...

Linda, tell him not to drink n drive. Its dangerous!

Michael said...

Nigga are you serious????? Lol

ILcity's Finest

From that profile pic, I thought Kim K had gone and taken a 2nd husband.

Talk2Henry said...

Police sef. Dem for leave am or pity am, after dat special day. Em fit come arrest am.

After wedding...bad omen

anonymous said...

Wished he spent his wedding nitein jail........ he wuld av learnt not to drink and drive next time.

Beeteewhy said...

Lol.. U aint serious.

Wunmi O. said...

LINDA WETIN I DO YOU WEY U NOR DEY POST MY COMMENT NA? ABEG POST MY COMMENT O

Stinking drinking

Hangover on point..

Mr. X to the Z XZIBIT!!!!!

Awwww i can relate to that,best wishes between his wife is so plastic.

Eya today is his unlucky day

(Twitter/ig)

It is unfortunate for the wife. The days to enjoy her husband are delayed for her. This is terrible for him. mjabdulk@gmail.com

"call it what u wanna call it am a fucking alcoholic" singing in my xzibit voice

Very soon Kim K will hire police officers to arrest her in order to get a sexy mugshot. She fit naked for the pic but unfortunately it's only the face that will be shown...lol

Nigerian mentality👆👆👆

Wow...bad sign.

Aunty Linda self

Driving under the influence of alcohol!! Love eis show bck den!

wetin we no go her.

Not a nice wedding present.

Nawaaaaaa ooooooooo

Very terrible mentality...stupid bitchass

Prisonmoon better still

They shld leave the man to consumate his marriage abeg