a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said... . lmaooo... am really not seeing anything but I think I knw where yu are heading too but make I just shot up shah.. *GLO BRING 3G TO KONTAGORA* . . ***CURRENTLY IN JUPITER***
Abeg me i did not see anything ooooo maybe because i've got some issues disturbing me really hard.......aunty linda pls remember me for ur give away.thanks and God bless u more
Na dem sabi. My own b say make God spare our lives till next monday make i try my luck maybe Sis. Linda go fit consider me dis tym around. am in dare need of moni walahi.
Can only see few things; they're both looking so funny, iyanya eye's is "half pasted 4", plus d bulge on his red pants and what's dat serviette lying on d table for?
374 comments:
1 – 200 of 374 Newer› Newest»I c some tin
Sacks of life! Lol #seunLondon
Linda I'm a regular commenter on LIB
hmm i see it ooo
Add Bishop Dammy and Alloy to your 100k giveaway Linda. They comment here a lot especially the bishop's inspiring comments and scriptures.
cant see any thing wrong...or is t the way he folded his hands
YES O LINDA! NA IYANYAN KPEKUS...
Iyanya has 4pm eyes
Linda tell us..u can seeeeee
for me oooo.... I didn't see anything
Hav looked and looked I didn't see anything Lindsy baby #onelovefromSnow#
Maybe they shouldn't have looked at the camera...1 thes 5:17-22. BishopDammy#
Iyanya's balls...lol
I see oo....in Aunty Lindo's voice....hehehe! you too like bad tin!
funny lol
lmaooo... am really not seeing anything but I think I knw where yu are heading too but make I just shot up shah..
Can't see what's wrong ooo.
may be someone will help
iyanya' s dick is erect
Iyanya so biggggg... okbye!
Linda.... haha
Nope!
Hahaaaaa!!! For heaven's sake, package am well naaa. Is it that big?
Dey both look like Bouncers lol... I can zoom iyanya ***k from under.. lmao
Theirs legs and the man wearing slippers.
You this Linda, you no go talk wetin dey worry you. It's Iyanya's bulge nah.
TBH. I don't see nothing.
Iyanya's got erection on! *lipsSealed*
He has a huge boner that wants to pop right out of his pants.lol
Dick
Linda pls add Alloy Chikezie and Eddreams the Jupiter guy, in ur 100.000 giveway, both guys made it!
IYANYA's BULGE THO,,
##SOCIAL MALLAM##
lindoodooo I see u want shukuli
Hahaaaaa! For heaven's sake, package am well well, is it so big?
Iyanya's Scrotum if i may say. Linda u beta post oooooooo even though i no dey leave my name lyk bonario, onyx etc.
Iyanya dick ! Lol the guy is a gay oh
Na dem sabi
Lol.. well i saw what you are thinking too.
taiwo.bolaji81@gmail.com
Hehe.."she say e long so, e big so, make her dance some reggae and calypso".
Lindiway I guess u're referring to Iyanya's bulge.
LINDA NWANYI OMA I SEE NOTING OOOO UNLESS U DE SEE SPIRITUAL OOO.
linda I nominate OSINANL for the 100k
iyanya left foot is missing.
Can't see nothing.
hmm anything about iyanya's D
Nothing is wrong ooooo
Abeg me i did not see anything ooooo maybe because i've got some issues disturbing me really hard.......aunty linda pls remember me for ur give away.thanks and God bless u more
Hope is not wot am thinking o,cz if it is den u re a bad gal
I see nothing wrong with it tho
what are you insinuating?
Linda nooo
iyanyan ....
I SEE IYANYA'S ERECTED DICK!!!
Hehehe, linda you eh, u can like to find trouble.
linda give bishop dammy 100k. bukipreety
i see one cocktail carpack, linda u too like that level
Na dem sabi. My own b say make God spare our lives till next monday make i try my luck maybe Sis. Linda go fit consider me dis tym around. am in dare need of moni walahi.
Linda gi na ihe di n'ime trouser..
*My R1.50c comment*
i nor see anytin ohhhhhhhhhhhhhh
Iyanya's bulge?
*rolls eye*
Iyanya's thingy though
Iyanya's dick...:hahaha
Lol u too spoil oo
I see the obvious blokus of iyanya?
Iyanya I no see anything oh nah aunty Linda show me am oh. # scales fence . ojuju calaba is coming.
Long live LIB™
iyanya's balls??
Hmmmmmm mm, can't really notice anything wrong except for soso's footwear, would have expected him to wear something more impressive.
Iyanya's ballz hanging..lol
Linda what is it you see that I don't see?
Linda oooooo. lol
Remove your eyes or probably tell us what you saw coz i can't see anything wrong with the pix.
Asewo
linda what are u always seeing sef, ahan! deres nuting wrong with this pic na..
Linda, don't 4get Alloy Chikezie and EdDreamz ooo. They are so dedicated. Leave that grasshopper Onyxx for once biko.
Thank you Linda for pointing out that iyanya has a dick!we thot he was a girl so we r shocked wow!hisssssss
way pokgtoniyanya plaitain don ripe iside his trouser
IYANYA GET HARD ON,THE MANAGER DEY WEAR PALM SLIPPERS AND TGAT STUFF FOR THEIR FRONT BE LIKE BREAD .... 08121282233
Inyanya 's bazooka
Na bread be dat???
Seen nothing
No I cant
U kan like bad tins dis Linda..is wa 4u!!
Gay alert
The manager is looking @ the camera but inyanya is not...anyways Linda it's not as if you will tell us sef
choi is that iyanya's thing?
All I see is two handsome dudes
Omg!! Inyanya is erect oo! Chai,no wonder girls won die dere! Es huge!
Hmmmm Linda ur eyes Sha!!!
Linda bad pikin. I did not notice that on Instagram
"CamelToe"
XXXX
Iyanya dick is big Omg
Omo I see his balls they r so big
Haa! It seem's iyanya didn't pack_well, u knw wat m saying.
Iyanya's balls? ?
photoshop
Looks like they watching a naked lady, from the reflection on the glass table.
.....THE ARCHITECT.....
Dis iyanya na everytime e dey dey on.look e dick
Hahaha. ..Lindaaaa! !!!..wetin carry ur eye go dere...Iyanya looking cool in his Red joggers. .Lindaaaa. .lol..
Dis iyanya na everytime e dey dey on.look e dick
Can't figure anytin wrong here.....
Olatee_seun@yahoo.com
Lolzz. Linda, you're high. I can see the pressure on Inyanya's fly!
Nothing new....................next?????
Nuffin oo.
Still looking
What's that bulge in Iyanya's trousers?
they do look horrible... eww!
Hmnnn...Mr.Oreo's bulge?...
Iyanya's huge dick...always standing..lol...love from Uk linda...
Ofcourse!! I see a bulge in that red pants....lolzzz
Lindodo..me I no c anytin o
Can only see few things; they're both looking so funny, iyanya eye's is "half pasted 4", plus d bulge on his red pants and what's dat serviette lying on d table for?
Dis guy's ball r big oh I pity those his chics hmmmmm
Ojai says I don't see ooo
mr oreo, na bedroom sleppers u wear neh?
Lol I can see what is wrong with the photo...Lolz i see junior Iyanya fighting for freedom underneath....Lmao
Ofcourse LB!! I see a bulge btw his red pant...Wink
nothing wrong with it linda,dear beautiful linda ,i need your help in my blogspot too dear,seedofdavid.blogspot.com
What is your problem with dick ? Hahahhalinda stop looking at penis and go get one
Thats Inyaya center of excellence.
They both looking wasted... Hmmmm.... Highness tins
Iyanya doesn't hv underwear on beneath d sweat pants????
iyanya's pants tho... lmao!!!
mmmmmmm.....linda the things your eye spots ehhhh
Agege bread
Saw nothing.
They looked unhappy.Are they broke?
Iyanya kokomaster on display.hahaha
TomilolalovesOnyxx
his dick
Hehehehe Short hand and lond hand...Linda onye alulu ala lolz
DuchessChomzy
JUST TELL US! I KNOW WHERE YOUR EYES ARE GOING BUT I WILL NOT SAY IT.SO TELL ME WHAT IS WRONG WITH THIS PICS?
nothing wrong with that linda.linda can you help me out here....seedofdavid.blogspot.com
Large D**'k,linda why u like dis things?
nothing
inyayas Dick is up pr may be just cluster of his under wear
Great balls, Iyanya got them!
i don't know so tell us!
Iyanyas Brokos is refelcting. Bad girl Linda
Here is why you sould start your own BLOG today
Can't see nothing...
the way iyanya folded his fingers.....
Close your eyez Linda. You wont see anything wrong again
OKO TI BA TI E JE LINDA...LOL... D*CK NI SHAAAAAA...
ahhhhh ahahahahahahahahahahahahaha Linda!!!!!!!! Uncle Oreo is sighted lmfao! Linda what u see rish dere
The rate of Linda Ikeji's horniness these days though. The thirst is real.
maturemindstalk.com
Linda u too like prick abeg hian!!!!!!!!
Linda!!!How many time i call you?? You like that tin chai!.good sha johntia1st@yahoo.com
Iyanya BIG DICK and LINDA I know you might tested it also like all 9ja chicks has been testing it. Lol KING-WIZZY
Why iyanya brocos come strong for there na
yea I got it. jst take ur eyes down to iyanya's red shokoto den to d middle belt..... theres the surprise
Sometimes Ehn... I jst wonder wat really u were looking for... Before u noticed dat..
Mr Oreo's joystick resting on the couch #coverseyes
LINDA DIS UR EYE NO GO DEY SEE ONLY BAD THINGZZZZZZ OHHH.....LOL
I saw somtin lol...d+ck...wat was he thinking lol.ransomeobedd@gmail.com
à ½Ã¸†Ã ½Ã¸†Ã ½Ã¸†Ã ½Ã¸† iyanya's dick. Linda wetin carry ur eyes go there?
see as d thing be sef lwkmmmmmddddddd Oreo of life
LoL! linda Ikeji is just a perv.... im following him on IG i didnt even notice anything till i saw it here.
Why the frown
na Only ur eyes dey see tinz.. my hand no dey o
Linda ifuru otu inyanya?
Chai, Iyanya mighty man in battle, I sight ur 3rd leg (Jokefad)
hehehe Linda ur eye ehhhhhh
linda thats the only tin u can see. iyanya's crock
Linda, Linda, Linda, how many times did I call you. I didn't see anything o, lol.
lmaaao.. how I take see am sef.. lwkmmdd Mr Oreo's kokoro is whats wrong
Iyanya's balls
iyanyas bulge
Is dat bread on d table?
Dick print on deck.
linda you are a perv, goddamm
I don't know
see as iyanya's magic stick balance for chair... shisos! Linda una get eye o,wetin u scope rish dere
Flaccid iyanyas dick..this linda sef..
The dude has eczema on his face, maybe he isn't aware of it. LOL
I see nothing o,maybe the ladies can look closer
Iyanya's kukere
via Fats and Oil and muscle tanker?
I'm out. ***CATCH ME IF U CAN**
Magneto...lolz it draws ladies close...drew ur attention too Linda...hehehhehehe(speaking in parable)
Chai linda you are a spoilt child oo... Lmao������.. Endowment!!!
his ding dong is sure huge.hahahaha inyanya u don over gym ur manhood oooo.lolzzzz.linda bad pikin.
like why he has an erection sitting with a dude. mehn, shit happens. everybody swings both ways these days. but then, lemme speak for myself
...ose ore mi aka forst to comment...
Aunty linda....abeg no spoil me ooo God I no see anytin na only Aunty linda see am ooo..lolzz
WHAT???? NYANYA'S DICK??? KNOWING YOU LINDA I CAN BET THAT IS IT!!
This linda you are rotten…LOL
nothing wrong as much as everything RIGHT lol...red pants crotch area......oh dear :-)
They look sad and depressed... Lol ****QUEENMAYA*****
heheh! his tombolo is alive and its showing lol
Iyanya's junk?
his testacles are showing
I can`t see anything wrong with the picture
Is it because of the handkerchief? Please, thereis no big deal.
iyanya d..k
Hmmm, linda I reserve ma comment
Linda, ur eyes eh.......lol
Nothing!! So tell us.
This linda,you don't spoil finishi walahi....chio inyanya
Iyanya looks cross-eyed.
I see a big bump in between Iyanya's legs.. The brother is gifted..
May be na dere prick.........I known say @Linda like to see dt kind thing
KUKERE MASTER! WHAT'S DAT IN BETWEEN YOUR LEGS?#OUTOFHERE#
Linda. Asewo
Couldn't spot any abnormality but I think it has to do with that linen on the table
Is that bread on the table?
Me cant see nothing o. Linda tell us na.