I c some tin

seunLondon said...

Sacks of life! Lol #seunLondon

SANDRA said...

Linda I'm a regular commenter on LIB

nwadikedeb said...

hmm i see it ooo

Add Bishop Dammy and Alloy to your 100k giveaway Linda. They comment here a lot especially the bishop's inspiring comments and scriptures.

cant see any thing wrong...or is t the way he folded his hands

YES O LINDA! NA IYANYAN KPEKUS...

Iyanya has 4pm eyes

mzmaris said...

Linda tell us..u can seeeeee

for me oooo.... I didn't see anything

Hav looked and looked I didn't see anything Lindsy baby #onelovefromSnow#

Maybe they shouldn't have looked at the camera...1 thes 5:17-22. BishopDammy#

Iyanya's balls...lol

I see oo....in Aunty Lindo's voice....hehehe! you too like bad tin!

funny lol

lmaooo... am really not seeing anything but I think I knw where yu are heading too but make I just shot up shah..

Uche Emma said...

Can't see what's wrong ooo.

may be someone will help

iyanya' s dick is erect

Iyanya so biggggg... okbye!

Linda.... haha

Eva's Shawarma & Gril, Lagos. 08058198545 said...

Nope!

Hahaaaaa!!! For heaven's sake, package am well naaa. Is it that big?

Dey both look like Bouncers lol... I can zoom iyanya ***k from under.. lmao

Baby P said...

Theirs legs and the man wearing slippers.

You this Linda, you no go talk wetin dey worry you. It's Iyanya's bulge nah.

TBH. I don't see nothing.

Iyanya's got erection on! *lipsSealed*

Ms Abi said...

He has a huge boner that wants to pop right out of his pants.lol

Dick

Linda pls add Alloy Chikezie and Eddreams the Jupiter guy, in ur 100.000 giveway, both guys made it!

SOCIAL MALLAM said...

IYANYA's BULGE THO,,

##SOCIAL MALLAM##

lindoodooo I see u want shukuli

Hahaaaaa! For heaven's sake, package am well well, is it so big?

Iyanya's Scrotum if i may say. Linda u beta post oooooooo even though i no dey leave my name lyk bonario, onyx etc.

Iyanya dick ! Lol the guy is a gay oh

SunanaAmina said...

Na dem sabi

Lol.. well i saw what you are thinking too.
taiwo.bolaji81@gmail.com

E.B.O said...

Hehe.."she say e long so, e big so, make her dance some reggae and calypso".

Lindiway I guess u're referring to Iyanya's bulge.

LINDA NWANYI OMA I SEE NOTING OOOO UNLESS U DE SEE SPIRITUAL OOO.

linda I nominate OSINANL for the 100k

BIDOO OF LIFE said...

iyanya left foot is missing.

Can't see nothing.

healthandwealth said...

hmm anything about iyanya's D

Nothing is wrong ooooo

Abeg me i did not see anything ooooo maybe because i've got some issues disturbing me really hard.......aunty linda pls remember me for ur give away.thanks and God bless u more

Hope is not wot am thinking o,cz if it is den u re a bad gal

I see nothing wrong with it tho

what are you insinuating?

Linda nooo

tunde said...

iyanyan ....

I SEE IYANYA'S ERECTED DICK!!!

ubbycute said...

Hehehe, linda you eh, u can like to find trouble.

linda give bishop dammy 100k. bukipreety

obyno mauritius said...

i see one cocktail carpack, linda u too like that level

SunanaAmina said...

Na dem sabi. My own b say make God spare our lives till next monday make i try my luck maybe Sis. Linda go fit consider me dis tym around. am in dare need of moni walahi.

Linda gi na ihe di n'ime trouser..

*My R1.50c comment*

i nor see anytin ohhhhhhhhhhhhhh

Iyanya's bulge?
*rolls eye*

Amaka eze said...

Iyanya's thingy though

Iyanya's dick...:hahaha

Lol u too spoil oo

I see the obvious blokus of iyanya?

Iyanya I no see anything oh nah aunty Linda show me am oh. # scales fence . ojuju calaba is coming.

Long live LIB™

iyanya's balls??

Hmmmmmm mm, can't really notice anything wrong except for soso's footwear, would have expected him to wear something more impressive.

Iyanya's ballz hanging..lol

Linda what is it you see that I don't see?

Linda oooooo. lol
Remove your eyes or probably tell us what you saw coz i can't see anything wrong with the pix.

Asewo

linda what are u always seeing sef, ahan! deres nuting wrong with this pic na..

Linda, don't 4get Alloy Chikezie and EdDreamz ooo. They are so dedicated. Leave that grasshopper Onyxx for once biko.

Thank you Linda for pointing out that iyanya has a dick!we thot he was a girl so we r shocked wow!hisssssss

way pokgtoniyanya plaitain don ripe iside his trouser

smilez said...

IYANYA GET HARD ON,THE MANAGER DEY WEAR PALM SLIPPERS AND TGAT STUFF FOR THEIR FRONT BE LIKE BREAD .... 08121282233

Inyanya 's bazooka

Na bread be dat???

elo tasha said...

Seen nothing

No I cant

U kan like bad tins dis Linda..is wa 4u!!

adolly said...

Gay alert

Beautiful butterfly said...

The manager is looking @ the camera but inyanya is not...anyways Linda it's not as if you will tell us sef

nwadikedeb said...

choi is that iyanya's thing?

destinysweet said...

All I see is two handsome dudes

Omg!! Inyanya is erect oo! Chai,no wonder girls won die dere! Es huge!

Brume Blinks said...

Hmmmm Linda ur eyes Sha!!!

Linda bad pikin. I did not notice that on Instagram

"CamelToe"

XXXX

Iyanya dick is big Omg

Judith said...

Omo I see his balls they r so big

Haa! It seem's iyanya didn't pack_well, u knw wat m saying.

Iyanya's balls? ?

photoshop

Looks like they watching a naked lady, from the reflection on the glass table.

.....THE ARCHITECT.....

Dis iyanya na everytime e dey dey on.look e dick

Skipper25 said...

Hahaha. ..Lindaaaa! !!!..wetin carry ur eye go dere...Iyanya looking cool in his Red joggers. .Lindaaaa. .lol..

Dis iyanya na everytime e dey dey on.look e dick

Can't figure anytin wrong here.....

Olatee_seun@yahoo.com

Lolzz. Linda, you're high. I can see the pressure on Inyanya's fly!

I too know said...

Nothing new....................next?????

Nuffin oo.
Still looking

What's that bulge in Iyanya's trousers?

they do look horrible... eww!

Hmnnn...Mr.Oreo's bulge?...

Iyanya's huge dick...always standing..lol...love from Uk linda...

Ofcourse!! I see a bulge in that red pants....lolzzz

Mz Naija said...

Lindodo..me I no c anytin o

Can only see few things; they're both looking so funny, iyanya eye's is "half pasted 4", plus d bulge on his red pants and what's dat serviette lying on d table for?

Jgal said...

Dis guy's ball r big oh I pity those his chics hmmmmm

OjAI baby said...

Ojai says I don't see ooo

mr oreo, na bedroom sleppers u wear neh?

musty said...

Lol I can see what is wrong with the photo...Lolz i see junior Iyanya fighting for freedom underneath....Lmao

Ofcourse LB!! I see a bulge btw his red pant...Wink

Michael said...

nothing wrong with it linda,dear beautiful linda ,i need your help in my blogspot too dear,seedofdavid.blogspot.com

What is your problem with dick ? Hahahhalinda stop looking at penis and go get one

Thats Inyaya center of excellence.

stellarviv said...

They both looking wasted... Hmmmm.... Highness tins

Iyanya doesn't hv underwear on beneath d sweat pants????

iyanya's pants tho... lmao!!!

mmmmmmm.....linda the things your eye spots ehhhh

Agege bread

Saw nothing.

Segun Ebenezer said...

They looked unhappy.Are they broke?

Iyanya kokomaster on display.hahaha

TomilolalovesOnyxx

his dick

Hehehehe Short hand and lond hand...Linda onye alulu ala lolz

DuchessChomzy

David Iyke said...

JUST TELL US! I KNOW WHERE YOUR EYES ARE GOING BUT I WILL NOT SAY IT.SO TELL ME WHAT IS WRONG WITH THIS PICS?

Michael said...

nothing wrong with that linda.linda can you help me out here....seedofdavid.blogspot.com

Ochuko Arhiakpore said...

Large D**'k,linda why u like dis things?

Michael said...

nothing

obinnakels said...

inyayas Dick is up pr may be just cluster of his under wear

Neks said...

Great balls, Iyanya got them!

nkiru said...

i don't know so tell us!

Kenneth said...

Iyanyas Brokos is refelcting. Bad girl Linda

Here is why you sould start your own BLOG today

Can't see nothing...

bisola said...

the way iyanya folded his fingers.....

Esa said...

Close your eyez Linda. You wont see anything wrong again

OKO TI BA TI E JE LINDA...LOL... D*CK NI SHAAAAAA...

Gbemmiesola said...

ahhhhh ahahahahahahahahahahahahaha Linda!!!!!!!! Uncle Oreo is sighted lmfao! Linda what u see rish dere

The rate of Linda Ikeji's horniness these days though. The thirst is real.

maturemindstalk.com

Linda u too like prick abeg hian!!!!!!!!

Linda!!!How many time i call you?? You like that tin chai!.good sha johntia1st@yahoo.com

Iyanya BIG DICK and LINDA I know you might tested it also like all 9ja chicks has been testing it. Lol KING-WIZZY

Why iyanya brocos come strong for there na

yea I got it. jst take ur eyes down to iyanya's red shokoto den to d middle belt..... theres the surprise

Odunayo Bello said...

Sometimes Ehn... I jst wonder wat really u were looking for... Before u noticed dat..

lady p said...

Mr Oreo's joystick resting on the couch #coverseyes

LINDA DIS UR EYE NO GO DEY SEE ONLY BAD THINGZZZZZZ OHHH.....LOL

I saw somtin lol...d+ck...wat was he thinking lol.ransomeobedd@gmail.com

í ½Ã­¸†Ã­ ½Ã­¸†Ã­ ½Ã­¸†Ã­ ½Ã­¸† iyanya's dick. Linda wetin carry ur eyes go there?

Gbemmiesola said...

see as d thing be sef lwkmmmmmddddddd Oreo of life

Ada Ada said...

LoL! linda Ikeji is just a perv.... im following him on IG i didnt even notice anything till i saw it here.

Why the frown

na Only ur eyes dey see tinz.. my hand no dey o

Linda ifuru otu inyanya?

Chai, Iyanya mighty man in battle, I sight ur 3rd leg (Jokefad)

hehehe Linda ur eye ehhhhhh

linda thats the only tin u can see. iyanya's crock

Linda, Linda, Linda, how many times did I call you. I didn't see anything o, lol.

lmaaao.. how I take see am sef.. lwkmmdd Mr Oreo's kokoro is whats wrong

Iyanya's balls

Uti said...

iyanyas bulge

Is dat bread on d table?

Ina said...

Dick print on deck.

linda you are a perv, goddamm

ivory said...

I don't know

see as iyanya's magic stick balance for chair... shisos! Linda una get eye o,wetin u scope rish dere

Lindas favorite said...

Flaccid iyanyas dick..this linda sef..

The dude has eczema on his face, maybe he isn't aware of it. LOL

I see nothing o,maybe the ladies can look closer

Iyanya's kukere

via Fats and Oil and muscle tanker?

I'm out. ***CATCH ME IF U CAN**

Lewis said...

Magneto...lolz it draws ladies close...drew ur attention too Linda...hehehhehehe(speaking in parable)

Chai linda you are a spoilt child oo... Lmao������.. Endowment!!!

chenybaby said...

his ding dong is sure huge.hahahaha inyanya u don over gym ur manhood oooo.lolzzzz.linda bad pikin.

like why he has an erection sitting with a dude. mehn, shit happens. everybody swings both ways these days. but then, lemme speak for myself

...ose ore mi aka forst to comment...

lgho said...

Aunty linda....abeg no spoil me ooo God I no see anytin na only Aunty linda see am ooo..lolzz

WINNY said...

WHAT???? NYANYA'S DICK??? KNOWING YOU LINDA I CAN BET THAT IS IT!!

This linda you are rotten…LOL

nothing wrong as much as everything RIGHT lol...red pants crotch area......oh dear :-)

They look sad and depressed... Lol ****QUEENMAYA*****

heheh! his tombolo is alive and its showing lol

Cynthus said...

Iyanya's junk?

sly said...

his testacles are showing

I can`t see anything wrong with the picture

Is it because of the handkerchief? Please, thereis no big deal.

iyanya d..k

jamilamohammed said...

Hmmm, linda I reserve ma comment

jamilamohammed said...

Hmmm, linda I reserve ma comment

Linda, ur eyes eh.......lol

KingKuk said...

Nothing!! So tell us.

This linda,you don't spoil finishi walahi....chio inyanya

Iyanya looks cross-eyed.

I see a big bump in between Iyanya's legs.. The brother is gifted..

May be na dere prick.........I known say @Linda like to see dt kind thing

KUKERE MASTER! WHAT'S DAT IN BETWEEN YOUR LEGS?#OUTOFHERE#

Linda. Asewo

Couldn't spot any abnormality but I think it has to do with that linen on the table

Is that bread on the table?

Itoz said...

Me cant see nothing o. Linda tell us na.

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 374   Newer› Newest»