See the most popular instagram photo of 2014 | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 3 December 2014

See the most popular instagram photo of 2014

Instagram revealed today that the most liked photo on the social media app is this pic from Kim and Kanye's wedding with a staggering 2.4m likes. It's not just the most liked of 2014, it's the most liked pic on instagram's four-year history. See the second and third most liked pics after the cut...

This pic of Justin Bieber and Selena is the second most liked with nearly 1.9 million...

Third place is this pic of Ariana Grande and Miley Cyrus at the 2014 American MTV Video Music Awards. It has over 1.8 million likes

132 comments:

Powerful couple

Ok good for them #onelovefromSnow#

People Would Still hate on Kim And Yeezy

Amarachi said...

Ok i hear .Good for them

SANDRA said...

I admire kim,she has it all

LGM said...

Nice...seen

Mrs ceres said...

I think it's beautiful too.the dress is just amazeballs

Heeheehee

The one of Selena Gomez and Justin Bieber is the only cool one there

O chim oooo.

APPLELIPX said...

Kimye....!!! always representing
Beyonce will soon do something similar to counter this post

its all about the white .. only dem dey do beta tinz .. abi

elovi said...

Next pls

Their headache...

elovi said...

Aunty linda pls this is not news

elovi said...

Aunty linda pls this is not news

linda ikeji's boo said...

yes thsts true.it broke the internet into peaces

Kim & Kanye broke the internet
What about Kanye music career? *Lip sealed*

Well done

Kim nd Kanye.....weldone Instagram

Candid BFL said...

Lindodo...bcus you know the fourth pics is a 9ja gals pics you no post am.... oya go n check @cammy_lish on IG to c wat im tlking abt...
buh why do i hate dat its kimye taking the lead..is it jealousy or d fact dat i want it to be bey and jay...der

All cute pictures

#abbytohxoft

Goziem Oh LORD said...

They don try ooooo

Woww.thats nice

Ok seen

Who cares??????????????????

Jeni_zee said...

And ppl claim to hate dem lol.. Hate all u want, they are balling while u r suffering lol

Hmmm Liki liki tin. Ok seen

Long live LIB™

Interesting!!

Mary Orbih said...

I love Kim and kanye's pic

Next biko....ologunifemidolapo@yahoo.com

godwinask4 said...

wat

the photo is really nice...

Hmmm, it was a real life Cinderella story! The guy getting the girl of his dream

power couples gud for dem agnesodey10@yahoo.com

Who cares........ologunifemidolapo@yahoo.com

and i thought they have lots of enemies

Hahaha Abi o,dont mind d overrated bitchyonce.....fakest girl alive,kim still beats her hands down in beauty.

Ochuko Arhiakpore said...

Yay kimye

ORACLE SAYS SO

Kim everywhere, she is seriously breaking the internet.

One and only Ada David Omobabalanu says so

Nothing special in bey n jay, we r talking abt beautiful couple here,not d ugly couple bey n jay with their ugly kid.

TesterBlog said...

hmm... How popular can it get

KIN K AND KANYE SET THE RECORD THIS YEAR. THEY ARE ALL OVER THE NEWS, BLOGS, TV SHOWS, EVERYWHERE.
IF THE DIVORCE PULLS THROUGH, IT WILL BE A MASSIVE HIT.

I knw bey will be so jealous of kim....lol,though she got more money than kim but then kim got the overall beauty and fame...lol

destinysweet said...

Love kimya anyday, anytime

------#Auntylindagoddaughter#

Na dem sabi. Wetin concern me?. mjabdulk@gmail.com

Weird couple, mr mistletoe, miley hmmmm. Obumnemeudeze@gmail.com

Nice pix,they look great as a couple. esebeauty21@yahoo.com

bella said...

Not surprised. They re d only real couple others re hypocrites.

KANYE NEED TO GO BACK AND BREAK THE INTERNET BY RELEASING A GOOD ALBUM. #I TIRED OF LISTENING TO HIS GOLD DIGGER TRACK#. <>. REPORTING>>. LIVE GROM PORT NOVIA>>

OK seen

Emma said...

We would be please to have you at Sheraton Hotel on the 9th of December as we celebrate you as one of the Women that have impacted Nigerians using ICT. The High Tech for Nigerian Womnen and Youths would be so please to have you.

Golda Awosika said...

Hmmm really*obsavin*

Not bad dou!

TaIk about breaKing the internet. She tore it mehn. #KimYe

Kimye's pic deserved it! It was super cute!

Dat one dey

Emma said...

We would be please to have you at Sheraton Hotel on the 9th of December as we celebrate you as one of the Women that have impacted Nigerians using ICT. The High Tech for Nigerian Womnen and Youths would be so please to have you.

Queen Bey must be jealous

Talk2Henry said...

Interesting and I do love that picture too

Now wat

Ok noted.

(Twitter/ig)

ode beyonce never showed d world her wedding pic and no matter what do u think d kardashians will s till be relevant 5yrs to come

Power
#okeyspeaks

and so did it stop economic recession

Nelly Udoh said...

All them bad belle people go jealous.. Lol

Wonderful

Nonny said...

I love dis couple Kim n Kanye, dey luk gud together

How much goes into their pockets for attracting people to hit the like botton on instagram?

Alright i don see dem

Love cat @ d 3rdpic wonder y her face did not show

You are brainless

TesterBlog said...

too popular

Nkea esoghi na news...NEXT!!!

Lmao! I even went to her page. With her 31 followers. Great tactics though!

This Kimye couple sha...I haff tired for thier news o...na only them dey sef?

good for them.

people with double standard sha, they will condemn, they will still applaud

charlesome said...

Good for dem.

There is no form of contest or wareva I wonr see 'most liked IG pic'

kismet kiddies ENTZ said...

Kimye,good job

~commenting via www.jumia.com.ng

Interesting.

OLUWABUNMI

REAL. PIKIN said...

Kim and Kanye wonderful couples I love there swagS

destinysweet said...

Team Kimya all day *smile*

-------#AUNTYLINDAgoddaughter#

As if I kia...wedding dats hitting d rock soon...smh

I love Ariana Grande! She's so cute!

Neks said...

>>>>> My best is Selena and Justin<<<<

Kimye are always breaking records.
Faceoflib

People love weddings even if they hate the couple ----C21

vickyfabulous said...

nice pics joor...

Heart..

most popular indeed

Cammry_lish you suck big time. See me rushing to IG to see the NIgerian making waves. Nonsense.

nyc gown

but shey na les den be ni@third pics

Hw is it my biz na there headeach b dat

Trust95 said...

We don hear.

chinny choo said...

Kanye wants to focus on his clothing biz. His career isn't ruined, he is quitting music.

chinny choo said...

Saw this on E! Yesterday linda.

I love Kim nd kanye nd dey deserve it

finest loves Bloglord😍 said...

Lol,kimk d girl every1 wants to hate but love

Ode!

Hmmmmn.. only Americans..was expecting to see an Asian child smiling @ the back of his mother..stuffs like that..

Go Kimye my no 1 power couple

give urselves brain said...

well it shld be..i liked d pictures...dat dnt mean i like d couple nevertheless...i like Kanye...he's responsible and has a regular source of income d world knws abou(music)

People ve love hate for her. In the right sense dey all love her Hahahahaha. Team kimye

African foodstuff and Raw Materials said...

Haters oya go jump inside river...were did d 2.4m likes comes from, na Robot dey like their pix,pple can form ehn...love dis couple,jst pray they last longer than pple xpect...

Didi said...

Love me some selena and Bieber

nice one (eleyele1@yahoo.com)

KIMYE all d way..
#proudlydiehardkardashianfan#

awww....Justin and Selena should get back together!! #young love#

Its hard 2 say bt i love dem... Still don't get y pipo kip on hatin nd comparing her 2 bey and jay

OMG!WOMAN said...

Ppl love their union they should stay together biko

Right???? After every Kim blockbuster Bey must just find something to do to counter. Thank God u see too

Zombie huntress said...

Hmmm good for 'em

EVA said...

Ahhh sweet

Temilola said...

Shop from UK/USA online stores @ www.mannastores.com

Temilola said...

Shop from UK/USA online stores @ www.mannastores.com

nwadikedeb said...

swt

Good for them...

Gud

#teamkimye#

Na wa oh!

olu sales consult said...

So, Rihana and Maheeda just wasted their time exposing their nudity Insta, dem no win a thing. Ah!

Give me chance to shine Plz.

They look so cool in the pix. I hope their marriage is as lovely!

Yes o.. For she has it all, including the ones she doesn't need. Lucky Lucky she is

Seen!

Gorgeous Diva said...

Winshy Winshy people,make una leave them alone biko msthewwww! Kimnye rock!!!!!!!!!!!!! Trillion likes joor!

Pepl luv d pic nt Kim herself, two different thns

Da real deal said...

Those saying beyonce is jealous of kim nid 2 have their heads checked.rili?in wat world?Someone even said d only way beyonce surpasses Kim is her wealth.biko have several seats.....shallow minded peeps...btw dat kimye's pix is lovely and romantic. #Luciaisdarealdeal

TEAM KIMYE