Pic: Malia Obama is really growing into a beautiful young woman
NBC released this photo of 16 year old First Daughter Malia Obama...and I'm sure you know what the people are saying....hehe. But she's under-aged so let's not focus on that. But you can imagine the beauty she'll turn into in a few years...
Everybody just calm down, that's the daughter of the most important man in the world.... just pointing that out before you comment and go missing without a trace.
a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said... . so if am friending this gal nw all my money problems is over.. *fasting mode activated* *GLO BRING 3G TO KONTAGORA* . . ***CURRENTLY IN JUPITER***
A backside to 'die' for. She's such a beau. Let leave the rest matter for Martha. Linlin, na on top your matter I still dey. All I need is one nite. I remain anon
129 comments:
What are they saying?
Kindly let us into it
Yea i can c dat
Fine gal
Are u tryna remind guys?
Children of nowadays really grow fast,see 16yrs old with nice ass....she is untouchable abeg
Her back side is something to behold...pedrotoki80@yahoo.com
D’banj served court papers this week, plus the warning letter he got...
SO IT WAS TRUE ALL ALONG
jeffrey_irabor@yahoo.com
she's really grown. and i believe suitors are already standing by d corner waiting for her to be full 18. lolz...
Would turnout to be more prettier than her mum..She's a cutie. .
hmmmmmmmmmmm
She's hot!
Hope she's not just beautiful buh also intelligent
Noted....
see small girl of yesterday o
Dey talking abt her butt I know
That African behind
She has really grown into a fine lady
I see only her backside but all the same she's a lovely girl...****QUEENMAYA****
Yeee see ukwu!
She is beautiful
Yes,she is
@Chris brown don dey sharpen him dick sword ready for @Malia.....Lord save d white house
she is truly beautiful.Good for her
She better turns to a better beauty make I know if na to consida her go collect my own money from her papa.
Long live LIB™
she is truly beautiful.Good for her
Oh so she's underaged so its ok cos Linda says so.whereas with other underaged girls that Linda doesn't like.........
She's really beautiful. Pamiinlove@yahoo.com
pretty young girl
She's beautiful.
Her ass
She is a very beautiful teen, nice bombom too
She's got a nice figure αи∂ shape ooo.. Obama should really hold aand protect her from spoilt niggas o ... pepus4xhard@yahoo.com
16?????????????????????? Nna mheennnnn! *lips sealed*
Everybody just calm down, that's the daughter of the most important man in the world.... just pointing that out before you comment and go missing without a trace.
shes hot ohhh. she should wear hijab oh , all those boiz hmmmm
Malia, pls marry my brother he is so cute...
That's every parent's dream to see their children grow and become a renowned person. It is well with you dear. Psalm 1:3. BishopDammy#
Lol.linda u funny.when are u going to post about yourself.
Na enjoyment cause am
Hehe.. under aged Big buTT... nuffsaid pin:2BB00AEE (Hot male)
Lol.linda u very funny
She is so beautiful. I have always known she has potentials, beauty wise.
Yeah she is under age! Linda, abi u want remove ur touch light from the Kadarshian's family to the Obama's now?
Beautiful gurl...
How can you not focus on that?!
hmmmmmmm shes got bumbum@LESTI
the are very cute
...Of cause a real beauty.
funmilolaadebari@gmail.com
Well groomed lady...
Her bumbum bigger than Bombay.
she is really a beautiful girl.
Abi na. She's pretty
Real beauty!!
Fine Girl, Sexcy Girl!!!
Beautiful
Pervs everywhere...na today dem dey see am??? lol #SeunLondon
In America, she's a big girl already at 16 ;)
The guy to disvirgin her will b so lucky
She is set......@ologunifemidolapo@yahoo.com
Like mum like daughter,prettt
She is beautiful.
Lol.....well the way these girls turn to adult no be small
Paparazzi onyokometer has come again o...make una let dis small girl be na...haba
lol look at her big ass @16 they are really giving her enough meat
Ukwu this girl no be here
Ojai says" she is really a beauty to behold
Hmm. Pretty gal. Enjoy
Forget under age o Linda, as a sharp bad guy na to train am in my own way o! So dat if e grow e no go depart.
See 'Ukwu"
Immaculate...
so if am friending this gal nw all my money problems is over.. *fasting mode activated*
Sexy bae yeah she garrit Hehehehehehe #onelovefromSnow#
She is really good I rememebr even wen I was dat age I didn't ave dose tyns @ d back side talk more of d front... Thank God for 2day
Kim K's ass!!
Linda ! I didn't c her very well,
Ohwww, the poor under-age gal. She carries her thing not knowing the effect it has on the world (men esp). Lolzzz
Am in love with Obama's daughter
Hmmmmm, that ass though....... Too much for a minor
So they say...
The babe set sha
Wow she's beautiful, madam Linda post my comment ooo
I think I see myself. cos I can't see any other thing. Lol. Engr Emy
Very well shaped, guys make una close your eyes oh,she is still a minor.
She's really growing big n beautiful
I no fit shout
Sexy Lil girl
Beautiful girl...#gift#
She's gonna be hawt lyk moi... *Flora*
Fine geh
Ok, richard.yinka190@gmail.com
She's really beautiful. Sweedydiagold@gmail.com
A backside to 'die' for. She's such a beau. Let leave the rest matter for Martha. Linlin, na on top your matter I still dey. All I need is one nite. I remain anon
yes she's really fine
Maliais beautiful, tall fresh with nice shape, i'm sure if not of her father, she will be a model.
No be face we dey first see beauty,Just say yansh dey comot I beg! AY NUTTER
i have a huge crush on her....seriously...no kidding...
Pretty gurl...intresting
Above me... All i see are perverts!
Below me... Who knows?
On Top the matter... All i see na?
I cant shout mbok!..
Lmao at 'so dat if e grow e no go depart'
I want her pin pls
Fine girl like her
Nice shape.
she has it....lovely gal
Chai, see sixteen years old with DAT kind of ass, o Lord deliver us from Eve...
Whewwww that shape is banging
Flat tummy big ass
*sobbbing* I want more ass for my tummy
Ha butts menhhhh
She is pretty. i wait till she is 18yrs
Wizkid and Davido na here una level end.
She's got a good shape..love her
Yes o.
were it to be omotolas child that people are talking about she would have rained curses from every body.but you never hear anything from mrs Obama.
Vry pretty
Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com
on ti yodi...I said it...she don dey ripe!
She's going to be really pretty. I hope she grows gracefully as well.
She is beautiful...i only can imagine who she is dating
God's gift is always naturally beautiful, no need for butt fillers.
Malia pls beware of pedophiles
Make she do grow.. If she can hold on for that long. 18 might be a long journey judging from what I see Obumnemeudeze@gmail.com
she is beautiful.
Kids growing way too fast.......
"Nodding my head"... Yes she is beautiful..
she is a model to be
Dat yansh heavy. Chai chai.
hez got bright future behind her..* in snoop's voice*
smile (eleyele1@yahoo.com)
Fine backside lil lady