Pic: Malia Obama is really growing into a beautiful young woman | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 1 December 2014

Pic: Malia Obama is really growing into a beautiful young woman

NBC released this photo of 16 year old First Daughter Malia Obama...and I'm sure you know what the people are saying....hehe. But she's under-aged so let's not focus on that. But you can imagine the beauty she'll turn into in a few years...

129 comments:

Uche Emma said...

What are they saying?
Kindly let us into it

Yea i can c dat

SANDRA said...

Fine gal

Are u tryna remind guys?

Children of nowadays really grow fast,see 16yrs old with nice ass....she is untouchable abeg

Her back side is something to behold...pedrotoki80@yahoo.com

D’banj served court papers this week, plus the warning letter he got...
SO IT WAS TRUE ALL ALONG

jeffrey_irabor@yahoo.com

Daniel said...

she's really grown. and i believe suitors are already standing by d corner waiting for her to be full 18. lolz...

Skipper25 said...

Would turnout to be more prettier than her mum..She's a cutie. .

hmmmmmmmmmmm

Franscisca said...

She's hot!

burberry said...

Hope she's not just beautiful buh also intelligent

#kokomistress# said...

Noted....

helen said...

see small girl of yesterday o

finest loves Bloglord😍 said...

Dey talking abt her butt I know

OMG!WOMAN said...

That African behind

She has really grown into a fine lady

I see only her backside but all the same she's a lovely girl...****QUEENMAYA****

Yeee see ukwu!

$|r ZUMA said...

She is beautiful

Yes,she is

@Chris brown don dey sharpen him dick sword ready for @Malia.....Lord save d white house

she is truly beautiful.Good for her

She better turns to a better beauty make I know if na to consida her go collect my own money from her papa.

Long live LIB™

she is truly beautiful.Good for her

Oh so she's underaged so its ok cos Linda says so.whereas with other underaged girls that Linda doesn't like.........

Koko said...

She's really beautiful. Pamiinlove@yahoo.com

pretty young girl

Lilian Fc Barcelona said...

She's beautiful.

Her ass

Neks said...

She is a very beautiful teen, nice bombom too

She's got a nice figure αи∂ shape ooo.. Obama should really hold aand protect her from spoilt niggas o ... pepus4xhard@yahoo.com

16?????????????????????? Nna mheennnnn! *lips sealed*

Everybody just calm down, that's the daughter of the most important man in the world.... just pointing that out before you comment and go missing without a trace.

ivory said...

shes hot ohhh. she should wear hijab oh , all those boiz hmmmm

Vicardo said...

Malia, pls marry my brother he is so cute...

That's every parent's dream to see their children grow and become a renowned person. It is well with you dear. Psalm 1:3. BishopDammy#

Baby P said...

Lol.linda u funny.when are u going to post about yourself.

Na enjoyment cause am

Hehe.. under aged Big buTT... nuffsaid pin:2BB00AEE (Hot male)

Baby P said...

Lol.linda u very funny

She is so beautiful. I have always known she has potentials, beauty wise.

Yeah she is under age! Linda, abi u want remove ur touch light from the Kadarshian's family to the Obama's now?

Beautiful gurl...

How can you not focus on that?!

hmmmmmmm shes got bumbum@LESTI

the are very cute

...Of cause a real beauty.
funmilolaadebari@gmail.com

Well groomed lady...

Her bumbum bigger than Bombay.

nkiru said...

she is really a beautiful girl.

Abi na. She's pretty

Mma said...

Real beauty!!

becckyd said...

Fine Girl, Sexcy Girl!!!

Beautiful

seunLondon said...

Pervs everywhere...na today dem dey see am??? lol #SeunLondon

seunLondon said...

Pervs everywhere...na today dem dey see am??? lol #SeunLondon

In America, she's a big girl already at 16 ;)

The guy to disvirgin her will b so lucky

She is set......@ologunifemidolapo@yahoo.com

Like mum like daughter,prettt

She is beautiful.

ChincoBee said...

Lol.....well the way these girls turn to adult no be small

Paparazzi onyokometer has come again o...make una let dis small girl be na...haba

lol look at her big ass @16 they are really giving her enough meat

rossy said...

Ukwu this girl no be here

OJAI baby said...

Ojai says" she is really a beauty to behold

FM BABA said...

Hmm. Pretty gal. Enjoy

Forget under age o Linda, as a sharp bad guy na to train am in my own way o! So dat if e grow e no go depart.

ERI said...

See 'Ukwu"

Immaculate...

so if am friending this gal nw all my money problems is over.. *fasting mode activated*

Sexy bae yeah she garrit Hehehehehehe #onelovefromSnow#

Nadine via nadin4real@gmail.com said...

She is really good I rememebr even wen I was dat age I didn't ave dose tyns @ d back side talk more of d front... Thank God for 2day

Kim K's ass!!

Linda ! I didn't c her very well,

Ohwww, the poor under-age gal. She carries her thing not knowing the effect it has on the world (men esp). Lolzzz

Am in love with Obama's daughter

Hmmmmm, that ass though....... Too much for a minor

Harrie said...

So they say...

The babe set sha

jasmine said...

Wow she's beautiful, madam Linda post my comment ooo

bbm 7F098C19 said...

I think I see myself. cos I can't see any other thing. Lol. Engr Emy

Very well shaped, guys make una close your eyes oh,she is still a minor.

careen said...

She's really growing big n beautiful

I no fit shout

Sexy Lil girl

Beautiful girl...#gift#

She's gonna be hawt lyk moi... *Flora*

Diva 8 said...

Fine geh

Ok, richard.yinka190@gmail.com

She's really beautiful. Sweedydiagold@gmail.com

A backside to 'die' for. She's such a beau. Let leave the rest matter for Martha. Linlin, na on top your matter I still dey. All I need is one nite. I remain anon

linda ikeji's boo said...

yes she's really fine

Zoë said...

Maliais beautiful, tall fresh with nice shape, i'm sure if not of her father, she will be a model.

No be face we dey first see beauty,Just say yansh dey comot I beg! AY NUTTER

i have a huge crush on her....seriously...no kidding...

Oiza said...

Pretty gurl...intresting

Above me... All i see are perverts!

Below me... Who knows?

On Top the matter... All i see na?

I cant shout mbok!..

Lmao at 'so dat if e grow e no go depart'

Mr_SouL Get Naija Twitter/IG followers/7AB109CB said...

I want her pin pls

Fine girl like her

Nice shape.

she has it....lovely gal

Chai, see sixteen years old with DAT kind of ass, o Lord deliver us from Eve...

Whewwww that shape is banging
Flat tummy big ass
*sobbbing* I want more ass for my tummy

Rinibej said...

Ha butts menhhhh

She is pretty. i wait till she is 18yrs

Wizkid and Davido na here una level end.

She's got a good shape..love her

Yes o.

were it to be omotolas child that people are talking about she would have rained curses from every body.but you never hear anything from mrs Obama.

Vry pretty

Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com

on ti yodi...I said it...she don dey ripe!

itoz said...

She's going to be really pretty. I hope she grows gracefully as well.

She is beautiful...i only can imagine who she is dating

The Lily Post said...

God's gift is always naturally beautiful, no need for butt fillers.

Obianuju Ozoeze said...

Malia pls beware of pedophiles

Make she do grow.. If she can hold on for that long. 18 might be a long journey judging from what I see Obumnemeudeze@gmail.com

she is beautiful.

destinysweet said...

Kids growing way too fast.......

NaeTi said...

"Nodding my head"... Yes she is beautiful..

she is a model to be

Dat yansh heavy. Chai chai.

hez got bright future behind her..* in snoop's voice*

smile (eleyele1@yahoo.com)

Fine backside lil lady