Orijinality unveiled in Kaduna as consumers party with Orijin and Ice Prince | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 2 December 2014

Orijinality unveiled in Kaduna as consumers party with Orijin and Ice Prince

Orijin partied the night away with Kaduna citizens at the Reloaded Nite Club where the 28th of Nov. will forever be etched in the minds of Kaduna Orijin fans as the night when Orijin landed in KD and gave fans a taste of the amazing Orijin party night. 

In the party with Orijin were Ice Prince and DJ Neptune who ensured that the party rocked well into the morning without hitches.

Kaduna really turned out to show how they rock their Orijinal nights and the brand was on hand to ensure the fun and excitement did not dip for a second. That was how Orijin successfully launched Kaduna.

The high point of the night was the entry of Ice prince as his entrance was heralded with a standing ovation that left him stunned as the crowd showered him with adulation and sang Orijinal tunes from his collection of songs.

Where Orijin is present, you can expect nothing but undiluted, orijinal fun and excitement. Inspired after the tradition of herbal drinks, Orijin is an alcoholic blend with the flavours of African herbs and fruits combined to give a refreshing bitter-sweet taste.

Orijin is another quality brand from the stable of Guinness Nigeria Plc.

Remember, you’ve got to be +18 to party with Orijin.

42 comments:

ORIJINal #fav

Gbenga said...

That's ma KD people yuh! We rock too!

ricnino4real@yahoo.com said...

I no like the drink!

Stuch Bedsheet said...

Hahahahaha See Aboki people, the drink has a great taste anyway.

One and only Ada David Omobabalanu says so

lami said...

This drink seem to be making lot of waves.

Bosslady said...

Seen!

Alright. Nice drink

elovi said...

Pls my neice wanna party ooo she's just 13 lols

nice

They should groove well o and be alert also cos no place is safe anymore #onelovefromSnow#

All this celebs should be careful going to north. QUEENMAYA. REPORTING. LIVE FROM PH

Its been a longtime we had good show in kd because of BH wahala. E go beta soon.

Orijin na nice drink

What is all this? mjabdulk@gmail.com

Odayon.....

Origin bu mmaya m.

enuf flexin kaduna

nice one..chongai town..
mildredmaisamari@gmail.com

Icy baba upzz

Long live LIB™

Skipper25 said...

Orijin...nice drink...but strong sha...

Enjoy!!

#abbytohxoft

Dauda Aliu said...

So, yesterday I needed to cool off. Went into one of the big hotels in town. Literally I wasn't gonna DO origin. So, as I was waiting for my order at the bar, I took a glance at the drinks in the show-bar. Behold, ORIGIN was there, then I thought of how much of it I have seen on Lindaikeji Blog. When my order was ready, I summoned for a bottle of Origin. Mehn, the taste was good. Didn't know when I made order for more bottles.
Origin; thumbs up.

David (dave_gino)

Nice drink. Very goood for health

=CYNTHIA=commenting from my TOYOTA CRICKET

Orijin is rili a nice drink. I lik the herbal flavor. Ice prince go kill the parry

Orijin is rili a nice drink. I lik the herbal flavor. Ice prince go kill the parry.

careen said...

Ok o nice

Make una enjoy ooo

Hiss.

boko haram domain..

becckyd said...

Seen...

Stuch Bedsheet said...

Origin Original, I love this drink

One and only Ada David Omobabalanu says so.

El Haj said...

Linda,Permit me to give it to this c*cksucker in Yoruba. Se Ori E Pe? About WON TE WERE M'EBA FUN E? (Hope ur brains ain't faulty? Hope dem neva add insanity to ur eba)
You wey dey Kotangora wey no dey Nigerian map dey call Kaduna Boko Haram enclave. Don't let me catch u boy, I will fringe that ur mouth in sand. Mofo.

elovi said...

Flex tight..

Other tribes live here too. STENCH BEDSHEET....choi see name lol

Abokis

destinysweet said...

Instead of dem to dey house,dem busy dey party,shebi una nor dey see d insecurity everywhere for dis north

-----#Auntylindagoddaughter#

Badder man Zamani. Hez ORIJINAL Iyk dah

Ok seen

Owk

yemisi Z10 said...

Aboki na my guy