ISIS leader, al-Baghdadi's wife and daughter detained in Lebanon | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 2 December 2014

ISIS leader, al-Baghdadi's wife and daughter detained in Lebanon

The Lebanese army claim they have detained the wife and daughter of ISIS terror group leader, Abu Bakr al-Baghdadi as they crossed from Syria nine days ago.

According to Jerusalem Post, the woman identified as Saja al-Dulaimi, an Iraqi, was reportedly traveling with a fake passport when she was arrested and detained in coordination with "foreign intelligence", according to a senior Lebanese political source and security official.

A Lebanese security official said that a DNA test was conducted on the girl traveling with the woman to verify it was Baghdadi's child. It proved positive.

The arrest is a blow to the terror leader as the wife and daughter could be used against his group, especially as a bargaining chip. The terror group has captured many foreigners.

There is currently no immediate reaction from Islamic State websites.

104 comments:

ok,just passing

Good for him.

Neks said...

>>>> Only if they would be killed as he is killing other people<<<<<

SANDRA said...

Very good

Purfect!!!!

Stuch Bedsheet said...

Hmmmmmmmm, all this terrorists are willing to sacrifice anybody, so they should not think that they have a bargaining chip with them. May God help us.

One and only Ada David Omobabalanu says so

I just wish he was the one they caught. Both his family are no different from him, they're all killers.

That's good,God will punish him too

Hmmm Al Baghdadi is very deadly, he may not be bothered. For someone that teaches his people not to even consider his death a blow.
Lemme hope they made the right decision.

linda ikeji's boo said...

Good.God will make them a very good clue that will lead to the arrest of the devil himself and his co hoste of hell

These monsters dont care. they will even tell you to kill them lol

They should detain dem till dey repent

Silent

Long live LIB™

hmmm

Good for him nonsense man

Austine ihechukwu said...

That's good, unfortunatly here, our security operatives dnt even knw the real name of the boko haram learder(s) come 2 talk of there family, na only God dey protect us sha

But I hope this makes him repent tho

thank God
this is good news
God punish devil

Chibuzor said...

The Man won't care. ISIS don't care for women and the Man has 3 more wives.

buchi said...

I wish they will b tortured wella. Rubbish people

SHUGA APRILS $$$ said...

Well according to Jack bauber 24!, this people don't care weather you have their lungs, infact they called it "mytherhood". They should keep an eye on d woman as she might try to use her hairpins to kill her self......

Winyluv@yahoo.com

Mz Lolo... said...

Issokay. Next pls

Mz Lolo... said...

Issokay. Next pls

so the idiot is married with kid self yet he carried out such wicked ambition like he gat nothing to loose... stupid idiot God don catch yu..

Bosslady said...

Mmmmmm, good!

I just hope this Is true cos all this killing and dieing everywhere is really becoming outrageous

I hope they can use his family to calm him down and stop the killings.God will help humanity.

lami said...

Nice one, they should just kill them, let them have a taste of their own medicine.

I hope they can use his family to calm him down and stop the killings.God will help humanity.

Public Announcement: Please if you are a hijab wearing Muslim female and you see me running away from you, it is more of security precautions than disrespect or discrimination. Please don't take it personal. Thanks

Karma is a Bitch.Suck on dat murderer

elovi said...

Why will dey detain them

anwili said...

His heart is made up of stone,ar u sure ds one will nid dem again,it might nt b a threat to them,lets jst sit n watch wat will happen nxt........hpe ds end d beheadin of innocent captives

elovi said...

Ehya. Pele

Terrorist here and there. They should keepthem there for a longtime.

anwili said...

Heartless fool

anwili said...

His heart is made up of stone,ar u sure ds one will nid dem again,it might nt b a threat to them,lets jst sit n watch wat will happen nxt........hpe ds end d beheadin of innocent captives

That's a good one I hope that gets to him because this people have sold their soul to the devil so attimes they might not even care #onelovefromSnow#

Weldone guys.Marilyn ogah and crew,take note.
stop chasing after dust and do your work

Good for them. QUEENMAYA. REPORTING. LIVE FROM PH

Karma is a Bitch.Suck on dat murderer

Miss Favour said...

Hmmm, Good one...

Must Read: How i Bought a Brand New Galaxy Tablet @N10,600 and HP Laptop @30k [Brand New]

Hmmmm... Problem for ISIS and Lebanon..

They should use them as leverage.
Faceoflib

The ISIS leader may not care for the arrest of his family. Let unite to defeat terrorists. mjabdulk@gmail.com

They should b killed instantly..#YMYB

Hmmm.....just watching oooooo ........they should just be careful in any decision they are going to take

Mo said...

I hope this is true, I hope they have really captured his wife and daughter. 99 days for the thief and one day for the owner. He has to pay for all the atrocities he and his group have committed. If he doesn't surrender his wife and daughter should be beheaded too and videos sent to him

Hmmmm! Sweedydiagold@gmail.com

Sir Duch said...

Pray the guy won't react harshly ooo...

Idoma boi said so

hmm.... lebanase make una buy market wey una bargain for oh.... linda abeg naw. na untill i cry??

If only he can fEel what its like to have ur family detained, if this can touch his hard heart and make him stop killing innocent souls, then all glory to
God

Hmmmmmm trouble tinz they should be careful

Modupe

Nadine via nadin4real@gmail.com said...

Good riddance. Mtchewwww

Gud for him

GOD is at work......... na so dem go gey catch dem........ AMEN.....#Lesti

God is always in control...d wrath of God is still coming on dem...

‘people wonder why my breasts are so big’ – lady known as Ghana’s kim k[pics]

seen......

Cynthia Tasha

ken..phc said...

Their heads should be cut

Making matterz worse.

good news

SIMPLYCOCK said...

Even if that were true, you think that would make this wannabe Caliph, this imam, this Islamic scholar, this PhD holder in Islamic Studies, abnegate his duty of establishing Allah's kingdom on earth???
Who told you that would stop him from spilling blood!!!!
Who told you he is in any illusions that establishing Allah's kingdom on earth demands upon the Mujahedins brutal brandishing of the CRESCENT, sorry, the sword...
I would have been more impressed if the news were that all of al-Baghdadi's wives and children had been caught and beheaded by ISIS renegade...
Anyway, who says he gives a damn if just one of his wives or all of his wives and daughters were detained...
Women mean second to nothing in Islam!!!!

Coolio D said...

Hmmm. I wonda wot dey wil do wit her coz I dnt her hubby wil give himself out coz of her. #ndi obi akpor

Best step ever

Hmmm, these people can let their family die ooo..them no send

Seems lik a welcome development. I like the bargaining chip part.

Good work

The devil himself, God will rain judgement on him sooner than later

Animal....you have a family and you are beheading other people and their family, hope they will also behead your families and post it for you and the world to see. Tit for tat

E don be for them, nice job there

=CYNTHIA=commenting from my TOYOTA CRICKET

They need to taste what the parents and loved ones they masacre taste as pains. Xxxxx Ndubuaku

If I hear say they use them as bargaining chip! ISIS don't care about them! They will be left to their fate.

AHMED KEBIRU said...

To bad , may God help us. My no.08185606672

They should keep them there or send their dead body to him

Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com

Not gonna say anything........ Don't want anyone coming for me lol!

Not gonna say anything........ Don't want anyone coming for me lol! (•͡.̮ •͡ )

careen said...

Serious matter.

Shanding2k2... said...

waooo... such a good news, all those journalists that he had slit their throat n put their families in deep sorrow and agony will now have some relief

Hope it will be for good.

NK said...

Don't knw what 2 say here but let justice prevail

I guess it's a pay back time!!! God help us...........Diamonddanielz

Good job.

They should do the unthinkable!!! Yes

Mumu.if he's caught what difference would that make,if he dies another leader imerges.,.family is weakness.every responsible/married man knows that

Evil man.

destinysweet said...

I know say dem nor go do dem anything joor

----#Auntylindagoddaughter#

Joy Adeniyi said...

I don't think this will have an effect on him though

BIood sucking demons. I wIsh thIs wouId make him caIm hIs thIrst for bIood. Bt what do I know? Hez a BLOODY EXTREMIST

ColdFlame said...

Wife and child? What does he need those for?
As one whose preoccupation is the needless shedding of blood and termination of life what business has he raising a family?
Totally underscores the inherent hypocrisy in these people. While they are quick to dispatch others as suicide bombers and "matyrs" they indulge in savoring everyday living to the fullest.
Osama Bin Ladin while espousing global jihad in video and audio messages quietly played daddy and darling to numerous children and wives in a Pakistani
safe house while superintendent for death and destruction Omar Al Baghdadi for his part isn't lagging behind at all! Wonders!!

Blood sucking demons. D wife and kid are of no difference

Hope justice prevail

Speeechleeeesss

yemisi Z10 said...

Let's hope they made the right decision

all this terrorists are willing to sacrifice anybody

Good for the devilish man but hope he will care about his family sha cos all dis terrorist don't care about anybody o

nice job (eleyele1@yahoo.com)

give urselves brain said...

u mean one of his many wives?and one of his bazzilion daughters?yeye foul

Anytin to make dat bloody idiot feel pain is okay! Ednamaka3@gmail.com

Blessed Child said...

Exactly. I'm sure he sees them as just one of the losses. Enough of these isis already

Blinkbecky808@gmail.com

undiluted@hardtalkng said...

Good is great.

undiluted@hardtalkng said...

God is great.

i hope this serves the desired effect and not backfire on the harmless people of Lebanon!!!

For you guys wondering why Al-Baghadadi has a wife and kids....i believe the war is more political than religious!!!#NOTOTERROR