The human rights advocate was listed alongside the likes of Prince William, Drake and Tom Hardy. GQ described Tunde as having “celebrity” status within
the English legal profession. The mag said Tunde was included in the list because he “was named one of
the best-looking men in the legal world" by several blogs and also because he set up Urban lawyers, an organisation that is making the law accessible to young people.
Born to Nigerian parents, Tunde Okewale came to the UK when he was just a year old. He
grew up on a council estate in Hackney, London and put himself through
law school working at Sainsbury’s.
"I am a black kid from a working class family that grew up in Hackney, and I am hoping that young people will look at me and say, ‘if he can do it, I can do it’. It doesn’t have to be something in the legal profession, whatever you are passionate about go for it and give it your all.”
61 comments:
Husband material
Nationality- britsh
Wobdeful
Handsome man
Nationality = British!!......
First time of hearing about him......congrats to him
Congratulations!
Congrats to him
cool
cool
Good stuff
Watch out for me in dat list in the coming years.
I'm out. ***CATCH ME IF U CAN**
Coolest man again? He's handsome sha.
True talk,hes handsome
Interesting
He's British, Linda. That's what LIBers would say if he were a criminal. He can't be Nigerian when the world heaps compliments on him.
33 out of 35...when i dey primary school da one na repeat ooo
truevinemedia@yahoo.com
good for him ride on bru
bittertruth85@yahoo.com
Thumbs up...pedrotoki80@yahoo.com
Cul
Cool guy
Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com
Nice....Me sef go become lawyer like you one day.....only be say i fine pass u sha
Mr fresh...
He is cool and cute. Me likeyyyy..
I so much admire hiS personality..
Congratulobia.
Nigeria people are d best
Nice one, he is such a cutieee #onelovefromSnow#
Becos he's cool, d british are claiming his nationality.. Why didn't the claim d nationality of Farouk? He is a cool dude tho.
That Alan Wen guy though...Lol
*wonderful
Good example! Ladies! I think the guy is still single Oo! Take your chances
Lol, I am just nothing the profile of ALAN WEN guy too, u guys should read it !!
He isnt Nigerian ooo. Famzing
He looks cool
well deserve...
congrat man and keep up the gud work..
that's cool
Ole!! U carry am
We cool too oh.
Long live LIB™
No it's not, stupid. That's 35 out of at least 2billion pple his age. Ode
INPIRATION...God's grace+consistency+hardwork=Positive results
Good one.
Where can I find this kind of man as suitor? Abii I no fine reach?
One day one day! #$ir ZUMA
He looks cool indeed
But what is the criteria? How was it graded cause I'm just trying to imagine how they arrive at the results of world's coolest men
She looks cute
confirmed husband material.I am a law student too and I hope i achieve more than this in my legal career with God's help,good work tunde
But he is not Nigerian.
We sabi claim people shaa.
Chinwetela Ejiofor is Nigerian too. Lol
Nationality -British.... But glad to know he is a Nigerian. Nice work, keep it up
Congratulation to him
Watch and pray for the evil days are here
He kinda looks like Taye Diggs
Laughs.......na cos he is blessed he is ur husband material
Handsome, young and intelligent. More grace..
Handsome And intelligent
abeg make e carry en cool con fightfor his people, nigeria is going down the drain.
Good job!!!
When will u come to naija and serve ur father land? mjabdulk@gmail.com