Dear LIB readers: Letter to my Spiritual Husband | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 3 December 2014

Dear LIB readers: Letter to my Spiritual Husband

From a female LIB reader
Devil leave me alone oooo. You have over stayed your welcome in my life. Tired of accommodating you. Haba. There are over 150 million people in Nigeria why the hell have you chosen me! Pretty and well shaped girl like me with good character is single at this time of my life.
Stop having sex with me in my dreams, it has become so boring and annoying, I wake up angry and wished I could strangle you in real life. That's how much I hate you.
Ogbeni look else where, you suck. Very ugly thing. Why didn't God kill the devil when it betrayed him. Stop using me. If you want to watch porn, you are the devil, it should be easy. Stop using me. Gosh I hate you.
Leave me the hell alone. U are blocking my career, driving away my suitors, making my life miserable. Don't u have better things to do than have sex with an innocent girl like me? I need a freaking break!
Libers pls pray for me. This man in my dreams is gradually killing me. I don't know which church to go cos I'm a popular person and I don't want further embarrassment from blogs. How do I stop this dirty devil in my dreams

453 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   401 – 453 of 453

Dear lady, You need to give your life to Christ totally. And if you are looking for help I don't think you need to bother yourself about what people think of you and look for the help you need. Cant believe you are worried about your popularity during this kind of attack. Look for a rccg, mfm church around you. You don't need to go to any popular church. God is God. But you must truly surrender to Christ and once you do it becomes easy to receive your deliverance.

if you have faith and believe,call this number 08037891057....I know of som1 who had d same issue and now d person is free,I'm not regular on LIB,bt I bliv I came here today coz of u....dats not my number o,I don't need u to talk to me but call that number and your life will never be the same....remain blessed!!!

On a serious note, you need deliverance. This is not a matter of writing long letter or whether you are a public figure or not. There is fire on the mountain.
Please go to Mountain on fire (prayer city) for a one (1) week deliverance programme and you will see what God will do in your life. Note: You have to totally surrender yourself for the deliverance and drop whoever you are.

phummy said...

hello Anonymous 8.42 there's no way you will watch porn and not practice what you have watched in ur sleep! hahahaha you must be a joker! na you dey do yourself. Live a righteous life and the devil will flee away from you

Drop your email so I can contact you. I have always been meeting false prophets

You dont talk to devil as if you are communication to your Nigerian Boy friend.Whenever you are ready to deny devil in your life it requires spiritual involvement,moving closer to God and biblical quoting with analysis.This will help you to justify God presence in your life and devil will have no reason to over stay is welcome.

kismet kiddies ENTZ said...

Hmmmm u need a spiritual life,to fight a spiritul battle, no body w deliver you if your life style is not ready for deliverance, go to any prayer churches and gt a deliverance ASAP

~commenting via www.jumia.com.ng

Forsake fame and save your soul..what will it profit you if u acquire the whole world and loose ur soul..

Please try an see some pastors in Mountain of Fire ministry(MFM) and undergo deliverance.

linda u dnt post my comment.ki ni mo she fun e

BIA THREE WORDS

OMEGA FIRE MINISTRIES!

TO whoever wrote this .. well done in voicing out your problem.

I will also have to say that please follow your intuition. In my case I went to some recommend pastors who instead disgraced condemned and shamed me. The problem instead doubled. And thanks to social media I get insults from people i even changed their diapers. It's only His grace I am standing.

There are several ways that open doors to this SHusband. The most popular is dealing with rejection; unloved, lonely etc. Others handle this differently. But in this case fantasizing, watching porn, or masturbating these are images built in the mind that are not real. These are open doors. In the Bible any sexual sin affects our body; fornication,adultery.
Money rituals you go to a sooth sayer who wouldn't tell you he has married you to a spirit who is husband. It could also be a familiar spirit who is still trying to gain access within the family.

I know you asked HIm God for help. But ask Him for help and anytime (being it's now a stronghold) you feel succumbed just start telling HIM God like He is your friend what you want to do. The more you discuss with God you making your self conscious of Jesus Christ in your presence. Dedicate your mind soul and body to Jesus Christ and declare to your body and mind you are the righteousness of God and Christ lives in you.

Remember you are forgiven and brand new. Do the midnight prayer like Ps 91 and praise Ps 150. Break every soul tie with past lovers and even friends/acquaintances. If possible do 6am prayers. Take communion often. curse any stronghold and cast into the sea. Fasting reading the word and praying psalms builds up your spirit man and it'll choke anything evil. Curse any evil at root and cast into the sea. I Jesus Name. Amen.
You can travel overseas and attend crusade.

I'm a popular person. You never start! Kwe kwe kwe kwe *can imagine the spiritual husband laughing in vernacular*

Hmmmmm spiritual husband, firstly give your life to christ and leave popularity alone when u are ashame to go to church u are dieing in silence, find church to go for deliverance, pray and fast for urself.

0703 369 5190-pastor samuel

Lol...dis one is really strong

what's more important to you dear? your life or people's opinions? pls take a clue from Jim iyke, Go to mountain of fire for deliverance programme, and be more closer to God. It is well in Jesus name. AMEN

Hmmmmm spiritual husband... what is more important to you? is it pples life or urs, av personal encounter with God and all ur problems will become history

My dear attend shiloh @ living faith headquarters Cannan land ota. U will be delivered.

Nigerians and single women sha! Fine, we are a faith-based nation so i can understand where y'all are coming from. So i'll say yes, start from there, get spiritual help or do it yourself as some suggested. But so what after that? The reality says there are 2 men to 7 women in Lagos right now. Why not stop fooling ourselves that everybody will marry. The same world will chastise you if you marry another woman's husband. And i dare say, you might have a spiritual problem, i'm not questioning that, but i want you to be frank with yourself, the reason you are not married is because the kind of men you can/want to marry are already taken. The ones available are not up to your standard. I cant remember who said it in HIMYM, that in any marriage, there's always a 'reacher' and a 'settler'. If you're so desperate for marriage, you better be the settler and settle for one of these men who are not up to your standard cos i don't see that your 'dream man' coming any time soon. However, considering that even many of we, the so-called 'married' ones will do anything to be out of our marriages if we had that choice(wait till you get married, then you will understand), why not just focus on having a good life, improve yourself, not necessarily academically, and enjoy being single while it lasts. Respect yourself though, buy a vibrator if you must. If you're exhausted before you sleep i don't see that devil coming near you later. Besides, we men don't marry women with bad reputation. Also watch your attitude. Are you the kind of woman a man wants to marry? There's not enough time or space to delve into that but we can agree on what is good versus bad behaviour. Google "the kind of woman men want to marry". Besides if you channel your energy towards prayer and other positive things as somebody suggested, and you get exhausted from that, i don't see him coming. You will most likely have a peaceful night rest knowing full well that your Lord Jesus is in control. Some of these things are simply psychological, if you're not a virgin and you're "alone" for too long, compounded with stimulating environment( such as loved up or boastful friends, romantic movies and porn, libido improving diet and sometimes the menstrual cycle which puts you on heat etc etc), you sure might seek satisfaction in your dreams by creating and inviting him to your dreams to console you. Google "food cravings" and you might begin to understand where i'm coming from. Likewise, consider why young men, and sometimes grown up ones have wet dreams. Were they also visited by spiritual wives? How come there is an acceptable scientific explanation for that? LINDA, I WONDER IF THIS IS YOU, COS I'VE NEVER SEEN A 21 YEAR OLD THIS BOTHERED.

prince said...

You are delivered IJN

Linda, were do u keep my comments? Its not fair o, after typing smtin long, u don't post it.
*vexed*

My dear u gat 2 b prayerful n also meet a gud pastor 4 deliverance

Elizabeth said...

The Lord will deliver us this year in Jesus name amen.

Contact ur family pastor asap

Ady said...

Pls go to MFM I got my total deliverance their. God be with u

I think I'm having this same problem, sometimes I feel like something is in me that I can't control, I get angry at every little thing. It's really bad. And I knw something is wrong because it's getting worse with time and affecting my relationship with my fiancé. I think I need help too

Go to Dr. Chris Okafor of the Mountain of Liberation an Miracles Ministries, Ereke Bus Stop, Ojodu, Lagos. You will surely get your 100% deliverance there by God's Grace.

You should go to TB Joshuas church for deliverance

Ping me up I gat solution for ya for real
7EFB6242

Tamuno said...

U need 2 attend Omega Power Ministry, O.P.M. In port harcourt. It's a do it yourself ministry. U dont need a pastor 2 pray 4 U. U can do it urself. Just come 4 sunday deliverance. During d service u can receive your deliverance with faith. Or u take Spirit husband assignment and do it very well.. And d Lord wil deliver U. Make Sure u come o! Waiting 2 hear ur testimony. God bless

Lol you sound like u r joking eya.

(Twitter/ig)

Go to MFM and meet with the deliverance group at Onike near Unilag second gate or the camp on Lagos Ibadan express road.
Dress simply, no makeup, no artificial hair and painted nails. No jewelry apart from your watch. The programme is for one week.
It works wonders.

eviliciouspepe said...

Are u a believer? If u are then take the authority that u have as a believer and rebuke the enemy. Christ says we should resist the enemy and he will flee! Plus confide in someone u trust and let them take u to a spirit filled church, and seek deliverance.

My sister watch Emmanuel TV to know there are millions of you in Nigeria and much more in the world with such problems. also pray along with prophet tb joshua on the tv especially if u are ashamed to go there. When this spirit leaves u, come back here to testify. God is in control.

Amen! I so second this. The SCOAN is the arena of liberty for such.

My dear leave popularity ur life cums first beta go for deliverance

you don't go to igbobi hospital for antynacter you don't carry broken bones to Ayinke house, although they are both hospitals
pls RUN to MOUNTAIN OF FIRE ie MFM
YOU NEED DELIVERANCE
EVEN YOU LINDA THIS IS WHAT YOU NEED
PLS DONT GO TO WHERE THEY WILL ADD TO YOUR PROBLEM.
PLS DONT PRAY NICKEAD IT IS DEMONIC
DEVIL CAN NOT CAST OUT DEVIL PLS DONT GO TO ANY PROPHET DAVID,MOSES,LUKE, AJIDARA NOAH ,JOSHUA,
TAKE THE AVERAGE OF ALL THE CHURCHES RECOMMENDS FOR YOU AND ACT WISELY
SPIRI HUSBAND LOVE WOMEN THAT EXPOSE THEIE BODY .UNCONSCIOUSLY HE PAYS THIER DOWRY ,PLS START DRESSING WELL

LINDA
WHAT IS THE MEANING OF LOL
MUST YOU USE THE LANGUUAGE YOU DONT UNDERSTAND?
IF YOU MUST KNOW LOI OR LOL IS THE LANGUAAGE OF LUCIFER WORSHIPPERS
IT MEANS LUCIFER OUR LORD.
PLS STOP IT .
THE WORD IS GRORIFING THE DEVIL

contact M̶̲̥̅ε̲̣̣̣̥ on dis: 07087955220

@snowflix not even pastor, u need to pray for your self, u need to pray nd get out yourself. Go to firesprings.com it's aprayer site, nd I am a testimony that it isn't a scam. Join the prayer academy, learn how to pray nd destroy any troubler of your destiny, and don't wait for a pastor to do it for you

Pray over it and have faith that its gone and that God its totally in charge now.... Obumnemeudeze@gmail.com

write me in my email I will give you the prayers you need for real. sl.treasure@yahoo.com

hmmmmm.....Linda!!! Are you sure this is not you??? You better say the truth so we can know which name to call when praying....no one prays for an anonymous person biko......Shomex say so

Linda , are you the one? I suspect you ooo Come i will gladly marry you my dear and chase the crazy demon away for good. All you gotta do is say YES hihihi post my coment o

Linda never post my comments, Wating I do u!!! Well, I had similar problem b4 getting married n I went to mfm,

pls go to holyghost divine intervention ministeries in onitsha. i got my deliverance from there. after so many years cos my case was that my face even changed cos of this same issue. its prophet chukwuemeka ohanemere

Can you be my wife.

«Oldest ‹Older   401 – 453 of 453   Newer› Newest»