Dear LIB readers: Letter to my Spiritual Husband | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 3 December 2014

Dear LIB readers: Letter to my Spiritual Husband

From a female LIB reader
Devil leave me alone oooo. You have over stayed your welcome in my life. Tired of accommodating you. Haba. There are over 150 million people in Nigeria why the hell have you chosen me! Pretty and well shaped girl like me with good character is single at this time of my life.
Stop having sex with me in my dreams, it has become so boring and annoying, I wake up angry and wished I could strangle you in real life. That's how much I hate you.
Ogbeni look else where, you suck. Very ugly thing. Why didn't God kill the devil when it betrayed him. Stop using me. If you want to watch porn, you are the devil, it should be easy. Stop using me. Gosh I hate you.
Leave me the hell alone. U are blocking my career, driving away my suitors, making my life miserable. Don't u have better things to do than have sex with an innocent girl like me? I need a freaking break!
Libers pls pray for me. This man in my dreams is gradually killing me. I don't know which church to go cos I'm a popular person and I don't want further embarrassment from blogs. How do I stop this dirty devil in my dreams

453 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 400 of 453   Newer›   Newest»
chinweudo said...

My dear i know how u feel, but u need serious deliverance frm dt demonic husband, my pastor is gifted in the area of deliverance, infact that is his call and i will like u to come and see him. The God i serve will change ur condition. Mail me wit chinwe.amara@yahoo.com let see how it will go.

being popular and being delivered which is better for you? simply go and seek help from the almighty as far as you get ur deliverance.

Linda please tell this girl to locate deeper life Bible church nearest to her. particularly now that the church is about to host another National miracle programme at KM 42 lagos ibadan express way coming December 18 - 21, 2014. If she could make time to attend the programme, that problem of her life would be over and forgotten. please advise on this.

Dementor said...

Mean it as in mean it. God will back your prayers.

what's more important to you dear? your life or people's opinions? pls take a clue from Jim iyke, Go to mountain of fire for deliverance programme, and be more closer to God. It is well in Jesus name. AMEN

I have heard that testimony given by ppl that have been freed ..Start mid night prayer on your own .Sing praises , and pray ..You will be free.Where are u located? could recommend a priest in Abuja to you.

You want to be free? Then you need deliverance and in the church, and regardless of your popularity. After all Namman in the Bible was a general in the army a public figure. So snap out of your high heels and approach GOD for help.

This is a very serious case. It can ruin your life and you won't claim it back. People praying for you may not solve the problem. At the same time, don't be tricked into going to look for solution where they may have ur problems compounded. I don't know ur location, but there's a small church in Umuahia where I'm confident the man of God (without being told) will see ur problem and bring permanent end to it. If u would like to give it a try, u can inbox me at kemerson@hotmail.co.uk

MAMA IYABO said...

I FEEL YOUR GIRL...
IF YOU MUST DEAL WITH THE DEVIL, DEAL WITH IT HEADS ON; NO MERCY AT ALL.
FORGET ABOUT WHAT PEOPLE WOULD SAY ABOUT WHEN YOU GO FOR YOUR SOUL'S SALVATION/LIBERATION FROM THESE AGENTS OF DARKNESS BUT YOU SHOULD FOCUS MORE ON WHAT THE END RESULT WULD BE. IF YOUR GOAL IS ACHIEVED AT THE END OF THE DAY AND YOU EVENTUALLY GET MARRIED WHICH I KNOW "MUST" DEFINITELY HAPPEN ONE DAY, WOULD PEOPLE'S OPINION STILL MATTER TO YOU, THE ANSWER IS "NO".

SO BABE, LEAVE STATUS OUTTA THIS AND PLEASE DO NOT TREAT WITH KIDS GLOVES AS THIS CAN RUIN YOU FOR LIFE BUT I REJECT IT SHALL NEVER BE YOUR PORTION IJN..... AMEN

@linda you sure this is not a direct message from you to public. lol Abeg next

andrewfaith57@yahoo.com said...

Dis gal is funny. Instead for her to go to mountain of fire for deliverance she is here talkin nonsense,

Sound like drama to me
If you need prayer...go church

Awwwww e hugs to u and I pray that whatever is bind here on earth is bind in heaven. So let it be onto u as u have said... it is well.

Ds 1 na anoda naija movie eh linda? Buhahahahahaha,I no fit laff wif d way she is sayin it.mayb u alwayz fink abt sex datz y ur vin it in ya dream,try v a bf frst na mak we kw hw fa

Same sure way to handle this. PRAYERS.

Father pls answer her prayers.

My sister, you have said it all. choose between popularity and spiritual kongi

U better hurry to mountain on fire. Dey there dey do u #i be popular celebrity# and die ok...

My dear, u need prayers which only u can help urself, will advice you go to MFM, u don't have to be a member, but be ready for a 3 days dry fast, the deliverance is always Monday to Friday, if u do it faithfully and seriously, u wuld be free, I've been in ur situation once, now am free. And is all about ur determination. Good luck dear.

KOLA said...

THE REDEEMED HOLY GHOST CONGRESS IS STARTING FROM 8TH DEC TO 13 DECEMBER .DO NOT MISS OUT.IF NO TIME AT ALL DON'T MISS OUT AT ALL ON FRIDAY.MAKE SURE U GET TO D ALTAR TO PRAY.WHENEVER THEY CALL FOR INTERCESSION PLS DON'T STAY BACK COME OUT.AND PLS DON' T STAY FAR FROM THE ALTAR SIDE IF YOU WANT TO SLEEP.DON'T FORGET TO TELL THE DEVIL THAT HE WILL GO SEX BREAK FOR THAT ONE WEEK AND IN THE NAME OF JESUS EVERY CONVENANT N UNION BETWEEN U N HIM WILL BE BROKEN.AMEN N AMEN N AMEN .VENUE IS AT REDEMPTION CAMP LAGOS-IBADAN EXPRESSWAY.

Gracee Love said...

That's a very bad thing,i really felt for her. I pray that God set you free today in Jesus name Amen

go to mountain of fire ministeries, meet Dr Olukoya and I can bet dat all your troubles will be over

My dear, first give ur life to Christ, go to Living Faith Church(Cannan Land). Writing open letter will not drive any devil from you. Take a stand spiritually. The bible says it's not by might or power but by the spirit of the Lord. Read Exodus 14v14. God bless you.

Rita Dominic

Prayer is the key.

K said...

Since you know its spiritual husband case, why sending him a physical letter? You don't want embarrassment??? Smh silly excuse! Fervently Pray to God yourself.

Hmmm this could be Toolz talking here.

Anoint yourselves every night before you go to sleep and declare God's protection over you, do it before you go out everyday, That Spiritual idiot will be HISTORY.

Go 2 God in prayer n let him direct ur path 2 whr u wl b delivered

CHIBUZOR IGWAH said...

BUT I THOUGHT THEY SAY THAT YOU DON’T NEED A MAN OF GOD TO PRAY YOURSELF OUT WHILE UNDER DEMONIC ATTACKS AND EVEN TO GO FOR DELIVERANCE IS NOT THE RIGHT THING TO DO BECAUSE THEY ARE ALL FAKES AND PEOPLE ARE BEEN PAID TO ACT.

WELL, YOU DON’T NEED TO ASK WHERE YOU CAN BE SET FREE JUST GO TO ANY CATHOLIC CHURCH FOR YOUR DELIVERANCE THEY ARE THE BEST AND ONLY CHURCH IN THE WORLD CHOSEN BY GOD THE REST ARE FAKE.

Spirit husbands and wives, that's what they are good at, disturbing people's peace. What baffles me is why a spirit would want to be having sex with a human. " shebi them be spirit, wetin dem dey find for human being body ni" it's very annoying because it spoils things for the person. It happened to me at a time and it spoilt things for me until I fired the stupid spiritual wife with prayers and sent her to the abyss of no return. Instead of them to be living in the spirit world where they belonged, they will say no" it's our world they prefer, nonsense set of jobless demons galivanting up and down aimlessly looking for people to make miserable.

Atobatele said...

You need deliverance not ranting.

are these things for real? it is well. God is able to deliver,just pray and trust God.

Remember that big man in the bible that got healed of leprosy, u better humble urselve and get delivered babe. just don't go to synagogue church pls, ur troubles will be multiplied. Turn to Jesus!!!

KWEEN said...

My dear, forget that part about being popular. Go to a genuine man of God for deliverance. Not all those ones who will ask you to pay so and so amount or bring a cow, goat or chicken before they pray for you.

i bind every spiritual husband in ur lyf in d name of anonymous.....

go to deeper life or mountain of fire church dy wl hlp u n also keep ur identity..God wl hlp u

Sorry dear. you need some spiritual cleansing. Get a sincere man of God to work it off you and avoid those things you think attract the spiritual hubby to you; My lil advice.

Is that Ebube Nwagbo?

Go 2 MFM asap........u need serious Deliverance.......

Hi Linda,

Please ask her to contact me and send me an email, i know a pastor that can be of extreme help.....

I was in her same shoes, and God delivered me....

I now have many suitors , and next year i will be giving thanks to God for this deliverance....

i will send u an email....

Come to Shield of Faith Ministeries here in Ilorin . Ask for Prophet Sanmi Metiboba

Babe just run to any branch of Mountain of Fire and Miracles Ministries (MFM) or their Prayer City headquarters in lagos and stay there till your deliverance is completed. That's their specialty.

pray! and go join winners chapel.

Rachyberry said...

Pray my dear, prayer is wat u nid!!..... U nid 2break dat tin dat connects u r it d devil. Check Urself.

lgho said...

So sorry dear......mountain of fire dear will b a berra plc 4 ur deliverance.

LINDA NA U B DIS? lol

Eyah.....sad..prayer is the key!

MumZee said...

go to MFM for deliverance quick

obietrezy said...

story for the gods.. abegi make we hear word... jor oh

go to any mountain of fire and miracles ministries

Please go to mountain of fire and miracles for prayers.its well with your soul my dear.

M soo sorry for your plight. Pls visit MFM Prayer city on Saturday 6th and also the deliverance progrmme which will be held sometime this month(it will be annonced during the Saturday program).And I guarantee you that you will get ur delievrnce as sure as you pray to God with all your heart.I pray with you that the God of Elijah will send down Fire on the so called satanic husband in Jesus name, Amen

Eugenia said...

There's a solution to every demonic problem. Prayer does it all. Contact me if u wish. dudangel2005@yahoo.com.

linda ikeji's boo said...

since your fame is more important than your salvation,you will never get out of it.humble yourself,sumone courage and God will lead you to the right church for your healing

Favour said...

The devil won't leave you by writing a letter to him, that's not enough at all. Take the battle by force, go to a bible believing church and seek God in his totality. Come unto me all you who labour and are harassed and I will give you rest. If you want rest from the devil's harassment come to Jesus. Secondly the best form of letter to the devil is the Word of God, read it and meditate on it and with it wage a good warfare. Bless you.

Please run to mountain of fire and miracles for prayers . It is well with your soul in Jesus name amen

HAD THE SAME PROBLEM.....GO TO MFM

Please go to mountain of fire..they helped me

This advice is serious...
Please if you can
1. Set 3 days aside

2. Be convinced that a demon has been attached to you. Repent of all your sins...ask God for forgiveness...
3. Study the bible...especially passages that relate to deliverance from demon.
4. believe that God can deliver you and is willing to do it.
5. wake up in d middle of the night, thank God, praise him, worship him.
6. Pray for at least 2 hours every night from 12midnight to 3am.
7. Believe that through God you are bigger and greater than the devil and his demons.

i dont know you...but i just have a feeling that this reply wud liberate you

U nid a gd bible based church.

Funniest write up I ve read in years LMAOOOO. " I'm a very popular person"... really babe really

Go to mountain of fire n miracles ministries...dey will only teach u how to be delivered, but my friend deliverance is personal,u have to wrk extremely hard on it...and freedom is yours!! I wish u well....

@prettylizzy

Babe dis is a serious matter and shdnt be trivialised,just throwing insults @d devil won't make him run along,he thinks ure joking so i'll tell u this,popular or not u need serious prayers,see let ppl talk what's important is dat ure free 4rm d shackles of d evil one ok?you need to talk to a powerful man of God,go to MFM if u have to,confess all ure experiencing and let dem pray over u,also u need to be more spiritually in tune so fast 6-6 for 5 days to 1 wk and while ure @it pray @midnight (anytym btw 12-3am),God will help u and deliver u,bless u

Harrie said...

Pride is one thing, buh being a complete dotard is another... You're being messed up by a spiritual husband...make up your mind already... And once you've done that... Visit The Lord's Chosen....

It like you r enjoing the sex dream because i dont believe someone going through such thing will write like this as if you r writing love/breakup letter....well the only thing you can do is to go to church and continue praying

Olamide said...

Stay there and be forming popularity until you're single at 50. Shiooor. you'd better go to a good church and get delivered. You're the one that knows how bad your situation is, if you get delivered and bloggers talk, at least you'll know that you're free. Bloggers will shut up after a while. they will even cover your wedding sef when the time comes. Bear small shame now so that you won't hire trailer to help you carry bigger shame in the future! I pray you get your deliverance soon o.

My 2cents

I understand the way u feel,my sister goes thru same experience as well.Hers is even worse cos the harass her all the time.have gone to almost all he churches u can think of ,instead of getting better its worse.its a very embarassing situation. We need help.if u know any true man of god ,pls recommend. I know some of u will say MFM but we have gone there n it became worse, each time she goes for a deliverance, her attacks triple and the would hurt her so much,she is scared to go for deliverances again. Jay.

PRINCE WILLIAMS said...

My Dear. I really feel ur pain. Though I might not have the exact words to make u feel better, but I def have a heart aching to see u smile again. I believe the best thing to do is try and sow a very big seed and connect that seed with this problem. And I'm sure with thanksgiving and praises to God in advance for a solution to this problem, he will take absolute control. It is well with u dear.

Toks said...

If you are sexually active and not married then there is a possibility that you just might make love in the dream. Even without any spiritual connotation and this is why we are advised to get married.

niffyt said...

Wait there. LIB folks will pray for u. In short you are delivered already as I speak. Fool....

Cynthia Iyede said...

Pleaseeeeee go to LIBERATION CITY church. Its located at berger in lagos, then a bike or a tricycle to the place. I can assure you God will meet your desires n deliver you completely. See coming to blog with ur story won't help dear

Haha haha. .... very funny. Rotflmao . Sorry o but you have to pray harder cos spiritual husband is e terrible thing.

Ask for Fr Ejike Mbaka.

susanadie said...

the weapons of our warfare are not carnal but are mighty through the pulling down of strong hosts.u cannot not use mere words to say "devil leave me alone" u need the word of God.u need to see a man of God who can pray for u. if u stay there and said ur are popular then u are destroying ur live. I pray that the almighty will deliver u. first u have to give ur life to God.

mercy said...

soo sad. keep praying and keep using ur anointing oil and ur bible at night. And do look for a good man of GOD

God.Pls u beta go to church nd tel ur pastor abt it so dat dey can do deliverance for u.
Gracenot2001

MOFP said...

Does it still exist?

May God protect you from every evil my dear.

It's funny untiI she remains singIe forever. Some ppIe's IeveI of reasoning beats me. Instead of her To go to a good church for coUnseIIing nd prayers, shez here on LIB saying shez popuIar. I Iaugh

All u need is decree n be spiritually violent wit d devil, all u need is true repentant n b holy. Speak 2ur pastor, sincerely join a unit in church, use ur body 4 God n d devil will flee. Most importantly believe in rebuking d fool. Trust me he will flee. D idiot is 2 small 4 long prayers. It is well wit u. ayuyadavid@gmail.com

DOS said...

My dear there is no shame in finding solutions to your problem. You don't have to go to a church congregation for prayers, just meet a renowned man of God for private counseling and deliverance. May God help you

My sister email me @ emencor@gmail.com, I will be nigeria by next week try to email me so we can fix appointment GOD will deliver U through my pastor

Funny prayers but...

Babes, pray for your self. Good thing is, you know ur problem. Break the barrier between you and your father (God) in heaven, and go to Him. God help you.

I still find it difficult to believe this is real though.

Sounds like what Tonto Dike would say, but this is not how she writes.

sorry dear, u are not alone, there are many other girls suffering from the torment of spirit husbands. u actually need deliverance. go to a prayerful church, e.g MFM dedicate urself to God, submit urself for deliverance. i wish u well

If you are really looking for where to go to.. visit Elishagoodman.com, the internet prayer coach. You learn to pray for yourself and get delivered. Better still visit the blessed sacrament if you a catholic.

TY said...

Go to MFM for deliverance

Wonders shall never end oh,my sister you better start 40days fasting and pray your self out.

I had the same exact Issue which I told a pastor friend about. He prayed for me and anointed me and I didn't have those dreams anymore. Today I am married and succeeding in my chosen endeavors empressuzo@gmail.com... send me a mail I will give U his number. PLEASE DONT JOKE WITH THIS.... IT IS A SERIOUS ISSUE...

stellarviv said...

Hmmm, dis is serious, n u seem 2 take it wit levity. Wat should LIBers do??? Go to God in prayer n don't further do more damage by publicising ursef n ur situation. PRAYER is d key. Violent prayers @ dat.

I share your frustration my dear, I grew up knowing my family as one that don't go to church. I walked in that lane for a long time before I start going to church myself. I don't know how to start sharing my experience with you right here but to be frank it hasn't been easy fighting this thing off. Be strong sister. I myself people ask be why I don't have a girl friend and I just answer and say: I don't know why I can't connect with women and they say, you are handsome, know how to talk and you are fun and all.... how come you say you don't know why you are not connecting. Believe me I have lots to tell when it comes to the that powerful word "spiritual....."

Fast and pray, declare exactly how you want things to turn out. E.G, say "you spiritual husband, I bind you and cut asunder every link that i have with you in the name of Jesus! I am for God and I cannot serve to masters, today is the last day you will ever find me. I am a burning furnace when I am asleep and awake.So, everything that is not of God in me and around me I burn by fire! I declare my deliverance, I burn every spiritual children, and deposits in my life.... In Jesus name. May God help you.

Scholes

I cover my self with the blood of Jesus

Dear poster...if u are a christian....read psalm 91 before u sleep..every day

It is well

that pretty rossy said...

u need deliverance.... I use to be in Ur shoe, I got delivered at Divine arrow of God deliverance ministry at umuoji road nkpor opposite dwell filling station...anambra state..... now I ve a good job and am about to get married.... u can contact me via 09091417687..or u can search for a deliverance ministry around u & go for deliverance....good luck

My dear, its not about how popular you are now, u need salvation. And please be careful cos you sound desperate. The only person who can deliver you is GOD. Dont go to that place where they televise popular people and use fake powers.
GOD is still GOD and he can deliver you, he is stronger than the strongest, mightier than the mightiest. GO to MFM, a bible believing CHURCH and also give your life to JESUS CHRIST,
It shall be well with you.
GOD bless you

Go for deliverance Dan all dis nonsense wey u write!

There is a solution for it.. Call Alfa Ojasope on +2348027832329. FB- AlfaOjasopeone.

Lola A said...

wow....babe just go for full deliverance at MFM...they have this deliverance they do...you would have to go on dry fasting for some days and if there are certain habits in ur life that may habour evil try and cut them out...there is nothing too hard for God to do....wish you all the best

Smeone directed me to Mountain of fire.i hv similar case. I am 34yrs.bt hv been struggln dis tin since 10yrs nw.anytim good tin is cmin my way n i see dt strange man in my dreams.d tin will jst disapear

EARLIER U WENT TO TB JOSHUA CHURCH, BUT U NEVER TOLD THE LORD THAT U WHERE AFTER OIL MOGULS, NOW U STOOP SO LOW TO WRITE THIS, # FORMER MOST BEAUTIFUL GIRL IN NAIJA TURNED ENTERTAINER. PLEASE ME MODERATE

May God deliver you In Jesus name... You are free....

The Perfect Bitch said...

This is hilarious but on a more serious note devil free the babe na.

Does having sex in the dream imply someone has a spiritual husband?i hope this is not affecting your love life cos it's terrible if it's that bad.

I advice you go to God in prayer and while at it,denounce the devil and everything associated with him.

I don't know any man of God but please be careful when getting one.Most of them are monsters in disguise.

Am just written if only LIB will like to post it to your reach.

My dear i understand your pain and how painful it is mostly when you pray, the devil even do the worst! the Bible says we're overcome by the blood of the lamb and in the book of Phil.2, the bible says everything that has name must bow unto one name which is the name of Jesus! in Mal.3:10 God says "try me and see" in Gen.18:14 the bible says "is there anything too hard for the lord to do?".

My dear, put God into action, if you wun't mind get direct intouch with me via 7EF0F31D.

The Almighty God will surely prove himself and disappoint the devices of the enermy in your life IJN.

WRITING A LETTER WILL NOT HELP YOU.JUST GO TO MFM FOR DELIVERANCE.IT IS A WORK OF FAMILY STRONGMAN IN YOUR FAMILY.SIMPLE.

1.My dear, ask any friend to go to any big MFM Church and get you prayer books for spirit husband/wife, do a one week fast as you say the prayers(Fast as in 3 day DRY! dry o!, then 1 day break and contiune dry again till you finish. it is not easy but you can do it.i would have adviced you to go to prayercity along Lagos/Ibadan Expressway cos it a better envoirnment to fast and you will meet with pastors to help you out, but you want to be discreet so.......

2. If you know you have been promiscious or you are sexually active with your boyfriends, my dear you have to STOP! NO SEX till God gives you your partner, it is still not easy again but you have to do it so that even after the spirit husband problem is solved, it doesn't come back cos IT CAN COME BACK!

3. You have to also pray for God to bring your future husband so that Konji will not kill you. take it from someone with experience.

TB Joshua will deliver you

bumade said...

Go to MFM immediately, it is a church dat understands spiritual battles .

It is well with u, look for great man of God..Pray without season. May d Lord see u tru.

my opinion said...

This write up alone has healed u!!! Believe! Believe! Believe!

Linda Ikeji, is this u?

Its saddening to hear this but one thing for sure is a problem said is problem solve.
I will advise you seek God by fasting for 3 days and reading the word of God concerning this predicament.
Pls go through this scripture
Mark11:23-24
23For verily I say unto you, That whosoever shall say unto this mountain, Be thou removed, and be thou cast into the sea; and shall not doubt in his heart, but shall believe that those things which he saith shall come to pass; he shall have whatsoever he saith.
24 Therefore I say unto you, What things soever ye desire, when ye pray, believe that ye receive them, and ye shall have them.
Matthew 19:26 - But Jesus beheld [them], and said unto them, With men this is impossible; but with God all things are possible.
Mark 9:23 - Jesus said unto him, If thou canst believe, all things [are] possible to him that believeth.
Mark 10:27 - And Jesus looking upon them saith, With men [it is] impossible, but not with God: for with God all things are possible.
Luke 1:37 - For with God nothing shall be impossible.
Luke 18:27 - And he said, The things which are impossible with men are possible with God.
Matthew 17:20 - And Jesus said unto them, Because of your unbelief: for verily I say unto you, If ye have faith as a grain of mustard seed, ye shall say unto this mountain, Remove hence to yonder place; and it shall remove; and nothing shall be impossible unto you.
Genesis 11:6 - And the LORD said, Behold, the people [is] one, and they have all one language; and this they begin to do: and now nothing will be restrained from them, which they have imagined to do.
Hebrews 6:18 - That by two immutable things, in which [it was] impossible for God to lie, we might have a strong consolation, who have fled for refuge to lay hold upon the hope set before us:
John 3:16 - For God so loved the world, that he gave his only begotten Son, that whosoever believeth in him should not perish, but have everlasting life.
Mark 11:24 - Therefore I say unto you, What things soever ye desire, when ye pray, believe that ye receive [them], and ye shall have [them].
Mark 9:1-50 - And he said unto them, Verily I say unto you, That there be some of them that stand here, which shall not taste of death, till they have seen the kingdom of God come with power.
Job 42:2 - I know that thou canst do every [thing], and [that] no thought can be withholden from thee.
Genesis 18:14 - Is any thing too hard for the LORD? At the time appointed I will return unto thee, according to the time of life, and Sarah shall have a son.
1 John 4:18 - There is no fear in love; but perfect love casteth out fear: because fear hath torment. He that feareth is not made perfect in love.
James 1:13 - Let no man say when he is tempted, I am tempted of God: for God cannot be tempted with evil, neither tempteth he any man:
James 4:7 - Submit yourselves therefore to God. Resist the devil, and he will flee from you.
Ephesians 6:10-18 - Finally, my brethren, be strong in the Lord, and in the power of his might.
Matthew 12:43-45
James 4:7
Ephesians 6:10-18
Finally, be strong in the Lord and in the strength of his might. Put on the whole armor of God, that you may be able to stand against the schemes of the devil. For we do not wrestle against flesh and blood, but against the rulers, against the authorities, against the cosmic powers over this present darkness, against the spiritual forces of evil in the heavenly places. Therefore take up the whole armor of God, that you may be able to withstand in the evil day, and having done all, to stand firm. Stand therefore, having fastened on the belt of truth, and having put on the breastplate of righteousness,
Mark 16:16-18
Acts 19:13-16s
1 Peter 5:8
Luke 10:17
The seventy-two returned with joy, saying, “Lord, even the demons are subject to us in your name!”
Mark 3:11
And whenever the unclean spirits saw him, they fell down before him and cried out, “You are the Son of God.”
I will advise you attend SHILOH this year.
Thank God for its settle and done.

Linda. I was expect ing you to say biko this is not me o. It is from a lib reader. Lool. It is well with her soul

Its saddening to hear this but one thing for sure is a problem said is problem solve.
I will advise you seek God by fasting for 3 days and reading the word of God concerning this predicament.
Pls go through this scripture
Mark11:23-24
23For verily I say unto you, That whosoever shall say unto this mountain, Be thou removed, and be thou cast into the sea; and shall not doubt in his heart, but shall believe that those things which he saith shall come to pass; he shall have whatsoever he saith.
24 Therefore I say unto you, What things soever ye desire, when ye pray, believe that ye receive them, and ye shall have them.
Matthew 19:26 - But Jesus beheld [them], and said unto them, With men this is impossible; but with God all things are possible.
Mark 9:23 - Jesus said unto him, If thou canst believe, all things [are] possible to him that believeth.
Mark 10:27 - And Jesus looking upon them saith, With men [it is] impossible, but not with God: for with God all things are possible.
Luke 1:37 - For with God nothing shall be impossible.
Luke 18:27 - And he said, The things which are impossible with men are possible with God.
Matthew 17:20 - And Jesus said unto them, Because of your unbelief: for verily I say unto you, If ye have faith as a grain of mustard seed, ye shall say unto this mountain, Remove hence to yonder place; and it shall remove; and nothing shall be impossible unto you.
Genesis 11:6 - And the LORD said, Behold, the people [is] one, and they have all one language; and this they begin to do: and now nothing will be restrained from them, which they have imagined to do.
Hebrews 6:18 - That by two immutable things, in which [it was] impossible for God to lie, we might have a strong consolation, who have fled for refuge to lay hold upon the hope set before us:
John 3:16 - For God so loved the world, that he gave his only begotten Son, that whosoever believeth in him should not perish, but have everlasting life.
Mark 11:24 - Therefore I say unto you, What things soever ye desire, when ye pray, believe that ye receive [them], and ye shall have [them].
Mark 9:1-50 - And he said unto them, Verily I say unto you, That there be some of them that stand here, which shall not taste of death, till they have seen the kingdom of God come with power.
Job 42:2 - I know that thou canst do every [thing], and [that] no thought can be withholden from thee.
Genesis 18:14 - Is any thing too hard for the LORD? At the time appointed I will return unto thee, according to the time of life, and Sarah shall have a son.
1 John 4:18 - There is no fear in love; but perfect love casteth out fear: because fear hath torment. He that feareth is not made perfect in love.
James 1:13 - Let no man say when he is tempted, I am tempted of God: for God cannot be tempted with evil, neither tempteth he any man:
James 4:7 - Submit yourselves therefore to God. Resist the devil, and he will flee from you.
Ephesians 6:10-18 - Finally, my brethren, be strong in the Lord, and in the power of his might.
James 4:7
Ephesians 6:10-18
Finally, be strong in the Lord and in the strength of his might. Put on the whole armor of God, that you may be able to stand against the schemes of the devil. For we do not wrestle against flesh and blood, but against the rulers, against the authorities, against the cosmic powers over this present darkness, against the spiritual forces of evil in the heavenly places. Therefore take up the whole armor of God, that you may be able to withstand in the evil day, and having done all, to stand firm. Stand therefore, having fastened on the belt of truth, and having put on the breastplate of righteousness,
Mark 16:16-18
Acts 19:13-16s
1 Peter 5:8
Luke 10:17
The seventy-two returned with joy, saying, “Lord, even the demons are subject to us in your name!”
Mark 3:11
And whenever the unclean spirits saw him, they fell down before him and cried out, “You are the Son of God.”
I will advise you attend SHILOH this year.
Thank God for its settle and done.

Pastor Joshua said...

To the writer,
I must have to say that spirit husbands and wifes known as incubus and succubus don't just happen to you because of your beauty or infulence. The major factors why you are experiencing this it

1. Your parents or someone from your linage might have made a convenant to some gods which are now binding to you.

2. You might have someone within or around you who might love to sleep with you spiritually and the consiquences of this is bad luck, unable to get married, set backs, sometimes it makes men draw nearer to you just to sleep with you and dump you.

3. You might have had sex with someone who belonged to a different world order (occultic, traditionalist) those bodies posses demons which might have been transfered into you.

4. Friends you have kept both present and past.

5. Church or spiritualist you might have visited both past and present.

I won't drop my phone contact due to security reasons but i could just leave behind an email belonging to my foundation
totalcarefoundation247@gmail.com

Pls come to CLAM Asap ( CHRIST LIVINGSPRING APOSTOLIC MINISTRY).

Do u pray at all? Prayer is the key to over power the devil and deliverance. Forget abt bein popular or nt. Somtimes the kind of life ur livin can invite d devil to b using u.

helena said...

If u really want deliverance, u'l. Care less bout wat pple or d. Media says..

INNO said...

Go down on your knees in prayer. Visit any bible beleiving church. Your case is not impossible for God.

anwili said...

Very touchin dear,y dont u subject urslf for a fire for fire deliverance,they ar many churches dat cn assist

Hmmmmmm, if u do not want to go to church n u belive n av faith in God, y not lock ursef up in ur room,n go on 3days white fasting n prayers cary to God call on him pray tell him wat u want. If u can make ur prayers n fasting 7 or 21 days it depends on ur health. Note that such prayers are answered with FAITH. Pray fight him in ur prayers,read bible passages or if u re a muslim read the Quran. it is well

Keeping praying.U don't need to see a pastor believe in urself build up ur faith and pray hard

'u r popular and u don't want people to see u'. Is like u r not ready for deliverance.

Nigerian's and evil spirit....Chai! Are you sure it is not just congi? Are you sexually active? When last did you have sex? Maybe you just need some really good good loving ;)

I don't think ds spirit husband uses social media, or reads Linda ikeji's blog! He can't hear u here! 1st give ur life to christ, salvation wld put u in d position of authority over any demon or devil! Then stand on that authority and claim your deliverance!

no one prays for you better than you, God is closer to u than hw d hrt is closer to ur body.
wake up at night and pray, fast and pray, give out charity it could be feeding the poor. take ur time and talk to ur lord for He has power over all and In Sha Allah you will have a better physical husband and d devil will be kicked out.
Just trust in God, Communicate with him in secret and never will he abadone you.
And be Patient too. seek help from your lord in prayers and in patient.

Karlsson said...

U re very correct. That's if it's important to her!

no one prays for you better than you, God is closer to u than hw d hrt is closer to ur body.
wake up at night and pray, fast and pray, give out charity it could be feeding the poor. take ur time and talk to ur lord for He has power over all and In Sha Allah you will have a better physical husband and d devil will be kicked out.
Just trust in God, Communicate with him in secret and never will he abadone you.
And be Patient too. seek help from your lord in prayers and in patient.

Maybe you sleep lying on your back. EIther sleep on your tummy and face your right or sleep on your right side. It works.

Are you born again? If no, you have to do so immediately, if yes, don't fret you have power of the devil, just use the power. Start by confessing what the word of God says concerning you. Don't run from church to church just identify a bible believing church where you can hear the word of God that will steer your faith.

Your faith is what will work for you, the bible says if you have faith as small as mustard seed, you can move mountains, even when a pastor or anybody prays for you, your faith is still required to make it work. Start saying faith filled word of God and watch the delvil disappear. God bless you as I join my faith with yours.

first of all go for a confesion bf goin 4 deliverance.

Local chick said...

I can only but laugh. Pls Linda is this you?! Slow news day I guess

Jesus in the blessed sacrament is waiting for u. Visit Any catholic Church near u and make Jesus ur companion. You are already saved.

1, Give ur life to Christ.
2, Pray without ceasing.
3, Tell God to direct you to the church he wants you to go or ask for strength to overcome the man u always see making love to you in ur sleep.
N.B It sounds so easy but kinda hard, bcs anything may not happen the first day but u just need to keep praying in faith & believe that the LORD has answered & deliver u

1, Give ur life to Christ.
2, Pray without ceasing.
3, Tell God to direct you to the church he wants you to go or ask for strength to overcome the man u always see making love to you in ur sleep.
N.B It sounds so easy but kinda hard, bcs anything may not happen the first day but u just need to keep praying in faith & believe that the LORD has answered & deliver u

anonymous said...

Take it all to Gid in PRAYER.......
Battles of this kind are fought on the knees.
This kind goeth not but by Fasting and Prayer

I just sent a comment now, to add to your faith, make sure you don't pre-occupy your mind with sex and steer clear of materials or movies that will make you think about it, if the thought comes, overcome it by speaking in other tongues, it will suppress the thought.
Your husband will locate you soon in Jesus mighty name. It's well with you

All sorts.

Choi lib readers sabi to cuss wella..lmao

Kiks

Let her seek spiritual help na...make she go see tb Joshua or oyakilome shikena

my deaar,,, even. d most powerful churcch cannot save u. even if it does, it is giving ur life totaly to Christ nd allowing d holy spirit takeover ur life and THE WORD OF GOD IN UR SPIRIT (cos dats what demons dread) thats what set u free comppletely.

Pastor Joshua said...

Lady Gaga revealed on the Howard Stern show today that she was raped by a record producer at the age of 19.The record producer was 41 at the time .Now 28, she says she kept it bottled inside and was scared of telling anyone about her ordeal...She says she just finally got healing by mentally confronting the situation
"I went through some horrific things that I'm able to laugh [at] now, because I've gone through a lot of mental and physical therapy and emotional therapy to heal over the years. My music's been wonderful for me. But, you know, I was a shell of my former self at one point. I was not myself. To be fair, I was about 19. I went to Catholic school and then all this crazy stuff happened, and I was going, 'Oh, is this just the way adults are?'...I was very naïve.
"I'll be damned if somebody's gonna say that every creatively intelligent thing that I ever did is all boiled down to one dickhead who did that to me,I'm going to take responsibility for all my pain looking beautiful. All the things that I've made out of my strife, I did that."
I saw him one time in a store and I was so paralyzed by fear..It took me a long time to talk about it ...I didn't tell anybody.I was like you know what, all this drinking and nonsense, you have to go to the source or it won't go away.

Pastor Joshua said...

Lady Gaga revealed on the Howard Stern show today that she was raped by a record producer at the age of 19.The record producer was 41 at the time .Now 28, she says she kept it bottled inside and was scared of telling anyone about her ordeal...She says she just finally got healing by mentally confronting the situation
"I went through some horrific things that I'm able to laugh [at] now, because I've gone through a lot of mental and physical therapy and emotional therapy to heal over the years. My music's been wonderful for me. But, you know, I was a shell of my former self at one point. I was not myself. To be fair, I was about 19. I went to Catholic school and then all this crazy stuff happened, and I was going, 'Oh, is this just the way adults are?'...I was very naïve.
"I'll be damned if somebody's gonna say that every creatively intelligent thing that I ever did is all boiled down to one dickhead who did that to me,I'm going to take responsibility for all my pain looking beautiful. All the things that I've made out of my strife, I did that."
I saw him one time in a store and I was so paralyzed by fear..It took me a long time to talk about it ...I didn't tell anybody.I was like you know what, all this drinking and nonsense, you have to go to the source or it won't go away.

Hmmm this is touching. Spiritual husband re the most annoying thing in this life, will frustrate Nd delay you. Well! Advice to cum to "ADORATION Ministry" Enugu world wide Rev FR. EJIKE MBAKA Where every thing happen. You will see it alive!!! If you believe. #Nobi say they say!

=CYNTHIA=commenting from my TOYOTA CRICKET

Boladale said...

You must accept Jesus Christ as your personal Lord and Saviour, thank God you know where the problem is now. There after study the word of God more to know how to attack this enemy, the bible says you will know the truth and it shall set you free, it also says, in the book of Joshua that we should meditate on our bible that, that is where we can find success.Pray at night around 12am to 1 am everyday, you will be surprised at what God will do.
Look for a bible believing church -be careful in the church you go. I pray God Almighty will direct your path and deliver you from spiritual husband INJ - amen. Shallom

Dis is serious but there is a way out, b4 I got married I have similar dreams but I realise my problem was from watching pornography got delivered @ mfm. So I strongly advise u to get delivered n stop watever addiction (porn or having causal sex)

Ifedolapo Darlington said...

My dear, an open letter will literary do nothing... Aimalesoro nibere oriburuku... There's a way out, and only can fight the demon yourself... I had the same issue, but ever since I took law into my hands they never came back... Let's talk... Here is my email... I'll tell you what to do, only if you are willing.... God bless...

Ife2bprecise.d@gmail.com

Hope this story is not Linda's, cos shes damn pretty with killer shape and yet single (me just thinking out loud ni o) b4 you ask for my head

Sorry abt dat anty, go 2 any believe bible church they'll pray 4 u or u can fast nd pray 4 urself 2, becos u need deliverance, nd after dat buy many tins like food stuff nd close 2 orphanage home, u must be free in frm dat devil in jesus name amen.

Ifedolapo Darlington said...

My dear, an open letter will literary do nothing... Aimalesoro nibere oriburuku... There's a way out, and only can fight the demon yourself... I had the same issue, but ever since I took law into my hands they never came back... Let's talk... Here is my email... I'll tell you what to do, only if you are willing.... God bless...

Ife2bprecise.d@gmail.com

go to GOD in prayer with faith in the blessed sacrament, book mass intentions for yourself if possible #catholic.....prayer is the master key nothing els!!!!!

Prayer is the key. The devil is always looking for whom to destroy but if we acknowledge we are more than conqueror, we can move mountains. Devil will flee from us. I know God will answer our prayers #single ladies#

Lol....you bad #gift#

Lady, the deliverance you need is more important than your popularity. Don't let the popularity get in the way of your victory. Go for it. Seek GOD in truth and you'll be glad you did

Madam go see a native doctor cos ur case is worst than okija shrine

Tell him to use a condom.

believe me , a lot of people have such problem , but won't share , it happens to guys as well , where you have a bad dream of banging ,, the best you can do to stop the bad dreams is to pray everynight before you go to sleep , read some verse from saam , saam 13 , saam 7 , saam 9... do that everynight and pray to GOD

When you are ready to be delivered you wee stop looking at people's faces and do the right thing. God is willing, are you? The power of God is present, take a hold of your freedom.

You are lucky you are still young and can do something. Pls don't wait too long. This thing is like a joke but when it grows to a certain level it will even destroy dt phd you are aiming for. I am a living example for those who will not believe cos I never believed until it destroyed me.

I will recommend GOODNEWS prophetic and prayer ministry igbo-ile ogbomoso...PRPHET MORAKINYO OTATUMO....God solved my problems there through them....u need serious prayers...oko orun stubborn gaan o...very wicked a spirit..gudluck

My dear, I advice you give your life to Christ, then abstain from anything sexual immorality including watching porn movies, wearing revealing clothes, after all these are done, Please run to MFM for total deliverance. I recommend MFM cause they will drill you as if you are in a military camp and by the time you are out, you are already a Fire brand, the Idiot will Never come near you again. I am praying for you aswell. God be with you.

Plz my dear sister go to mounting of fire church... dnt waste any time again

NUBIAN PRINCE said...

She needs to go to a bible believing church for a deliverance. If it is bible believing, they won't publicize it and besides, it is high time she puts aside her ego and solve a problem that has the propensity to ruin her career, business, name, future and life.

Na wa oh......My dear, you have to be born again and then go for deliverance in a bible believing church like Dunamis for instance ( not a member ) but i strongly believe it's a good and powerful church of Christ. All these grammar you de write for here, devil no de feel am oh......... Be prayerful

Pls go to ebenezer fire ministry in benin city and make sure u meet with their senior pastor, all ur problems will be over as soon as u see him. Gud luck. @ Edo finest

xquisite said...

Call Pastor Amos 08037258757. He's a deeper life pastor.

Naijarian said...

There's nothing like spiritual husband... It is not in the bible. Some charlartans are just using it to scare people into looking at them as if they are filled with the holy spirit. All na con...

TesterBlog said...

Its all in your #head

Faith Makky said...

Doesn't sound real to me ooo.. Lol. Public figure or not,u don't to tell it to d whole world.. All u have to do is go for deliverance sections in any of d good churches around.

Knowledge is power

kindly get a copy of a book, called the evil eye, it will help you out, May Allah Heal you

Prayer is d Key

Go to Overcommers Pentecostal Fire Ministry aka (Winners Base) at Oko-Afo, Badagry Express way... had a friend who this issue scattered her marriage until i referred her to this church...her husband is back now and they are happily leaving together. give it a try!

Dnt wory is going to liv u from dis minute

Naija Babe said...

Please the person should really pray and move closer to God, you can go to any church you like sha be praying to God everyday and believe he can deliver you

Many are the afflictions of the righteous but the lord God will deliver them from all. You must deliver yourself.....#CHURCH BOY#

Its my first time passing a comment on this blog but this piece got my attention. If you are born again, you have already been delivered and the devil should not have you in bondage. What you need is the knowledge of ur freedom and you will boldly tell d devil to get out and never return. Go to a bible teaching church and be empowered with the word of God. Know ur right in Christ and use it!

Diva 8 said...

Firstly, you must try to live a life without sin, it is also important that you have deliverance. Preferably in any MFM church. The problem of spiritual husband is a quite common problem.

go to the lords chosen....

u and angel maryjane don dey work together abi cuz dis is also on her blog.whch kain yeye popular..na angel write dis rubbish joo..linda ur blog is bcumn a joke.u agree to anythn jst for traffic n money.old hag

Sweety I really wish we cud get in touch but ds is a prayer procedure and trust me it works 101%
Note; am a catholic so its a catholic prayer
This should be said for 21 days, and u need d powerful prayer book from Rev Mbaka plus u need to burn a candle nd incense each day during prayer and rub and if possible drop olive oil into ur mouth day nd night.
Monday; topic; preparing the way for the Lord
1. Praises (@least 10mins)
2. Rosary
3. Visitation to the blessed sacrament
4. Bible readings; Lk 3;3-14, Rev 3,19-20, Ps 6
5. Powerful prayers pgs 106-108
6. Intercessory prayers(pour ur heart to God)

Tuesday; Forgiveness of sins(reflect on d concequences of d sins)
1. Meet any priest fo confessn
2. Fasting 6-12noon
3. Stations of d cross
4. Praises
5. Bible readn; ps 33, 51, 123, Gen 3 1-19, Deut 27 1-26, Is 59; 2, Prov 14;34, Heb 3 18-19, Rom 6;23
6. Intercesory pryrs
Wednesd; peace love nd forgvns healin
1. Visitatn to blessed sacrament
2. Rosary
3. Praises
4. BR; Ps 32, 130. 1cor 13 1-13. Amos 3;3. Heb 12;14. 1JN 3 1-20. Lk 6;27-28
5. Powerful prayers pgs 108-110
6. Int prayers

Thursday; prayer of exorcism
1. Fasting
2. Rosary
3. Praises
4. BP; Ps 126, 119;145-152. 119;81-88
5. Powerful prayers pgs 120-12s
6. Int pryr

Friday; God help me and deliver me
Fasting
Stations of d cross
Praises
BP; Ps 6,28,12.20.13,57,69.102.70.80,43.130.142.120,119;153-160
Int prayr

Saturday; Lord remov all d obstacles in my life and let my faith set me free
Visit d blessd sacramt
Rosary
Praises
BP; Ps 35,129. Lk 8;40-48. Mtt 8;15-167. Heb 11;8. Ps 71. 46
Int pry

Sunday. Lord restore me again
Rosary
Praises
Bp; Ez 37-;1-14. Zeph 3;8-20. Lam 5;1-3. 15 21-22 Is 60;10-13. 61; 7-9. 2cor 6;2. Jer 31;18-19. 2chron 7;11-16
Powerful prayr pgs 111-120
Ints prayer.

Note; do ds wt all seriousness even if u aintt catholic go visit one for help plus hope I dint waste ma tym doing ds and for more info reach me @chynell25@yahoo.co.uk

#chynell#

This is serious o. Please go for deliverance. Linda are u the one?

Giving her that bomb ass ghost dick...lmaooooo

Go to d nearest Watchman fellowship center to you

Many people doubt that there is nothing like "Spiritual Husband, Wife or children" as evidently seen from responses so far...which is very unfortunate for there are and they ruin one's live even to marry (or even when married), ones marriage, job etc. To the author of the post, start the deliverance from yourself...pray (especially at midnights and with war psalms in the Bible)and fast before seeking any outside help for deliverance starts with you!

MFM OR TB JOSHUA ARE THERE FOR YOU, GO THERE AND DEVIL GO PICK RACE.

SOUNDMIND FILMS said...

Madam, i will advice you to go for a deliverance programme instead of writing letter

You're catholic and you don't believe in your church? All the religious articles, sacraments and sacramental, the prayers novenas, consecration and even Father Mbaka do you think the devil can withstand that?

Stop sleeping around. U no need deliverance. You have chop ogboni man money.

Call Ojasope 08077778926 . I was also a victim!!

How comes its only women that suffers from spririt husband attack? Most of d spiritual problems ladies have is from sexual relationships with occultic men, they use virtue spiritually to make money.
Ladies be ye holy!

chino said...

MOUNTAIN OF FIRE IS THE ANSWER!!!

COME ON THE 6th TO PRAYERCITY>>>MFM
BY> 7:00AM....
AND I ASSURE YOU, YOU WILL BE FREE.

My dear 70% of deliverance is repentance......repent from all ur sins and ask the holy spirit to help you live right....3o% is prayers be mad with the devil don't smile wen praying and command him out of ur life....the bible says resist the devil and he will flee.....stand on the authority that you have in Christ Jesus and command him out of ur life...

Hope you don't watch porn movies or discuss sexual talks that leaves your mind sexually filled. Cos if you do ....know that is one of the ways the devil is manipulating you.
I was in a related position as yours. Below is a post a mentioned on Facebook
"As a Christian, there has been this particular SIN that when faced with it. One just cannot resist. I am a victim of such and I believe so many others are. And, that is why I'd to share.
By His grace, I discovered how such could be curbed. This has worked twice. At the sight/thought/sound of the SIN. Immediately, say a prayer related to this. Heavenly Father, every part of me wants to succumb to this SIN. I just cannot stop it on my own. Dear Lord, I believe you can takeaway this SIN right now. My Spirit is weak but help me. Believe me, God will create a distraction"
I love your courage by the way..than dying

Linda you sure say no be you be this person? Well who ever this is, just get a good bf that can take the spiritual man's place at night. Strong man oh that can stay busy all night. I think when the spiritual guy comes and see his place has been taken for a month, he will go away

Nigerians and single women sha! Fine, we are a faith-based nation so i can understand where y'all are coming from. So i'll say yes, start from there, get spiritual help or do it yourself as some suggested. But so what after that? The reality says there are 2 men to 7 women in Lagos right now. Why not stop fooling ourselves that everybody will marry. The same world will chastise you if you marry another woman's husband. And i dare say, you might have a spiritual problem, i'm not questioning that, but i want you to be frank with yourself, the reason you are not married is because the kind of men you can/want to marry are already taken. The ones available are not up to your standard. I cant remember who said it in HIMYM, that in any marriage, there's always a 'reacher' and a 'settler'. If you're so desperate for marriage, you better be the settler and settle for one of these men who are not up to your standard cos i don't see that your 'dream man' coming any time soon. However, considering that even many of we, the so-called 'married' ones will do anything to be out of our marriages if we had that choice(wait till you get married, then you will understand), why not just focus on having a good life, improve yourself, not necessarily academically, and enjoy being single while it lasts. Respect yourself though, buy a vibrator if you must. If you're exhausted before you sleep i don't see that devil coming near you later. Besides, we men don't marry women with bad reputation. Also watch your attitude. Are you the kind of woman a man wants to marry? There's not enough time or space to delve into that but we can agree on what is good versus bad behaviour. Google "the kind of woman men want to marry". Besides if you channel your energy towards prayer and other positive things as somebody suggested, and you get exhausted from that, i don't see him coming. You will most likely have a peaceful night rest knowing full well that your Lord Jesus is in control. Some of these things are simply psychological, if you're not a virgin and you're "alone" for too long, compounded with stimulating environment( such as loved up or boastful friends, romantic movies and porn, libido improving diet and sometimes the menstrual cycle which puts you on heat etc etc), you sure might seek satisfaction in your dreams by creating and inviting him to your dreams to console you. Google "food cravings" and you might begin to understand where i'm coming from. Likewise, consider why young men, and sometimes grown up ones have wet dreams. Were they also visited by spiritual wives? How come there is an acceptable scientific explanation for that? LINDA, I WONDER IF THIS IS YOU, COS I'VE NEVER SEEN A 21 YEAR OLD THIS BOTHERED.

SIMPLYCOCK said...

Run to MFM ooooooooo!
I can't shout!!!!!!!

call me on this number i could be of help. this issue is no joke, you need help.

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 400 of 453   Newer› Newest»