APC primaries result out! Desmond Elliot wins, Kenny Saint Best loses | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 2 December 2014

APC primaries result out! Desmond Elliot wins, Kenny Saint Best loses

Yay! Desmond Elliot just won APC Primary election for Lagos House of Assembly while Kenny Saint Best lost out to Lai Mohammed's son, Folajimi Lai Mohammed for the Ikeja constituency.

Don't have the results for Dayo Adeneye and Tony Tetuila yet. Will update when I do...

229 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 229 of 229

Desmond Elliott the winner!!!!!

Linda,s Finest said...

Yah Zenki... Great news infact..

Congratulations Desmond....yay! Lead us well oh

Zombie huntress said...

Congrat mr desmond

She lost coz her main agenda was too shallow chasing runs gals off ikeja streets and empowering dem what bout oda shits that could be manace to the society already

becckyd said...

Yeah congrats Desmond

destinysweet said...

Knew he was d chosen 1

----#Auntylindagoddaughter#

Ifey Oleah said...

Congrats Desmond

Congratulations..

Congratulation Sir

At Toronto
Who are limbers and tribalist?
Is Desmond not a lagosian?
Watch ur tongue OK
Fool..............

His hard work and serz campaign paid off...thank God...at least now im sure we wont av to read a suicide note from him.

Olaide said...

Congratulations Olusola Elliott.

Desmond would definitely win, dat am sure of, he's people Favorite. One love bro

KEVIN4216 said...

Congrats Desmond..... do well to remember all your promises oooh

nkyadj said...

Congratulations to him

EJEGBO! said...

congrats to Elliot

Toronto Finest #Elliot was born to a Yoruba father from Olowogbowo in
Lagos Island , Lagos State and an Igbo mother from Illah
in Oshimili North, Delta State

Toronto Finest #Elliot was born to a Yoruba father from Olowogbowo in
Lagos Island , Lagos State and an Igbo mother from Illah
in Oshimili North, Delta State

Desmond Elliot didn't win anything, he was imposed from Bourdilion Road, there is no way he could have won, Linda virtually turned her blog to his campaign website. Imposition is undemocratic and evil, the people's choice and will must be allowed to prevail at all times.

Congrats to him

Hahahahahahahahaha

I KNOW KENNY SAINT BROWN WILL LOSE

So she is now Kenny Saint best and not (brown) na wa o!

Hmmmmmmmmmmmm

wao this is cool omo its not easy o congrate to him

Omalicha Speaks said...

Congrats Desmond. I hope you win all the way.
It's Okay To Be Vulnerable Sometimes- click my name to read more and share your thoughts

Solabetter said...

Congrats DOE

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 229 of 229   Newer› Newest»