Lil Wayne's daughter gets a Ferrari and BMW for her 16th birthday | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 30 November 2014

Lil Wayne's daughter gets a Ferrari and BMW for her 16th birthday

Lil Wayne’s first daughter Reginae Carter turned 16 recently and her parents threw her an amazing star studded 16th birthday party on Saturday November 29th in Atlanta. Stars like T.I and Tiny, Nicki Minaj, Fantasia and many others were there. And when it was time to get her birthday gift from her parents, Reginae got a Ferrari from her mother (left) and a BMW X6 from her dad (right)

Birthday girl..

175 comments:

Good 4 her.

I think I'm the happiest man on earth presently listen to my story friends, I will try and summarize it. God is wonderful. Some couple of weeks back the Bishop on this blog said something on sowing seed. I visit this blog regularly but I don't drop comments. I'm a fresh graduate but married with a child. My daughter has been terribly sick she has cancer of the kidney and was told she must be taken abroad for treatment. The amount quoted for the transplant was so much hat I already gave up.After I saw the comment about sowing a seed I don't know what pushed me I actually gave out all I had in my account to support my church building project. Since when I did it nothing came forth but I kept on believing God, and as God would have it friends, just yesterday my long time friend skyped me. We discussed at length,I explained my problems to him and he's promised to take care of my daughters hospital bills and everything concerning her health. I just can't hold the Joy to myself that's why I'm sharing it here and I will continue to testify of the goodness of God. God bless you sir Bishop Dammy. I am just so happy.

Omalicha Speaks said...

Hian!!! Isn't that too much for a 16 year old? What will they do when she turns 21 or when she gets married?
Pick Your Battles- click my name to read more and share your thoughts.

oh my oh my. lucky her, rich kid.

don't call successful young ladies...www.udokajane.blogspot.com

Congratulobia to her.

This Lil wayne daughter is apology letter to fine girls......very ugly like her dad.....Am going to say it again....if ure ugly please get married to a beautiful partner for the sake of your future kids.......Congratulations and HBD 2 her.....*****QUEENMAYA******

o chimooo, when will i recieve mine.#linda mybestie#

Baby P said...

Cool.some children are fortunate.

Why not buy her a toy car instead.at 15 can she drive? Anyway he cant even see this f*** this shit.

(Twitter/ig)

Oh lawd!!! Money is good o. Poverty ain't an option atall. Congrats to the bday bae #onelovefromSnow#

Vacancies in Nigeria said...

Happy Birthday girl

Spoilt girl she deserves it after all d stress bad stuff she has heard about her parents from outsiders

Easy-E said...

Wow, see birthday abeg. I neva celebrate bye day nt to talk of birthday 4 my life b4 ooo nd nw m 26, chaii see life...

Money's talking

Choii..There is God oo

The irony of the whole thing is that Lil Wayne's daughter looks like birdman while birdmans daughter looks like lilwayne...it's Amazing indeed I mean the cars

Hmmm HBD

Neni said...

Wow!! What a sweet 16th birthday!

3 Beauty Tips Using An Ice Cube

wishing her the best.

On her way to a Bobbi Christina ending...... There is a reason why you only attain so much each year of your life. If you drive a ferarri without working, would you expect to fly a private plane with your first job? The sense of entitlement starts now. Parents need to contain their excesses so that your kids are not a menace to future business partners, colleagues and friends.

Nina Queenet said...

Haba, aren't it too much for a teneger??? Money good

It is a wooooo. For here wen i did my 16 yr bday na clothes my mum pack give me maka i wash. My 19yrs is on dec 11 i wonder wetin dey go give me. Aldou happy new month and welcome to my bday month. Vallyqueen#

Pearl said...

Father lord I thank you for my Toyota Matrix...

darliweb@gmail.com said...

wow! :......So amaxing. 16yrs with dis big car? Lil wyne Infact U b truely d young money. Happy brthdy 2 u @ Daughter

16yr old with a ferrari and a BMW.... haha..the irony!

Who's is her mother and what does she do for a living to buy Ferrari for a 16 yrs old? Why are they spoiling dis little girl dis early?

Ferrari and BMW for one 16 years old girl....There is God in everything we are doing.....

Lucky girl.

I wish!!

Mayokun said...

Na wa o see how dis one dey chop life. daris God o

When money speaks..... Somebody should connect me with this babe. Shez 16? I don't mind. lolzzzz

gabriel Okotie Smith said...

Nawa... gab4u2008@gmail.com

sonya said...

oh oh! isnt dat too much for a 16yr old?

I thought is from 18 u can get a licence to drive? ( Meemee )

Money is good, those cars are wicked. Happy Reggy

Now this is what you call a sweet 16

tsalz c.e.o said...

It's okay..

Whao so Lil Wayne get grow up daughter like dis

Two at ones.....woooow!

valkent said...

nawa oo and we dey here de sufer

Alma said...

Lovely cars

Dats huge. Sweedydiagold@gmail.com

Good for her.

lucky her......baby Ferrari

Cynthia Tasha

She's quite lucky.happy 16th bd barbie!

Ilefo toh bad

Wooooow nice 1

wat a lucky gal. mojela4real@yahoo.com

Hbd sweet sixteen

Ezehottie said...

Sheybi na person born ds one soo.anyway,I know u can't drive d 2cars d same time..Congrats girl!

Collin said...

Oboi!!!.......

chai. .

Money shouting...

AMIJEZ said...

Congrats to her. She will get a jet at 20. God bless my hustle.

Wow,lucky gal!!

Money is talking, this na car wey some people no go fit afford even if dem save their 1 year salary.....**God dey na poor man prayer ** lols

hbd to her

collins said...

Well I gue money has a mouth of its own

Jamesflaw from Mars 😎

TripleC SDK BlogBoo said...

Wow, dats So Nice, wen ur Big U R Big

blondiee said...

Lucky girl..Enjoy

The girl resemble Aki and Pawpaw specie o.

monica said...

Haa! There is God o :o kai! 2 cars?

Manpower agency in Nepal said...

Lucky Girl ....

manpower agency in nepal

Lucky Girl

manpower agency in nepal

Legacy said...

Wow... lucky her. from the look of things, she myt own a private jet after celebrating her 20th birthday. 2 powerful cars at 16? PJ wil surly com at 20

Tobi Samson said...

My dad needs to see this

Wow!!! Goose pimples!!!?

i wanna bug dis lil wayne daughter. moon5u@yahoo.com

Meanwhile you said nothing o Linda.if it was the Jenner girl,you'd throw all shades of shade on their mom.

Money speaking #Nupe woman

Mikky said...

Wow, all this for a 16yr old...nice anyways sha..congrats to her.

Mikky

Tbflow$... Parent with ogo(Glory) plus Daughter with ogo(Glory). Happy for her she has a caring parent + nice cars!!!

Goodluck to her as she cruise her cars.

Rich and rugged dad

Money talking, God pls bless me

Uche Emma said...

This is a little too much for her age

Joy.k said...

waooo....dats al I can say...hmmm

joykalu296@gmail.com

Oluwa ooooooooooo........ Perfect birthday gift ever..
Hapi birthday regina.
Davido's GF

blueyes said...

Lucky gal

Money money money good for her

that money talking....just my family didn,t even celebrate my 16th birthday...wow...lucky girl

Ucee said...

HBD

rutty said...

How old did u say she is again? OK #walksaway

money talking....happy bday girl

Lucky her o. Me is GTB dat even remind me of my birthday. Huzzling no de let me remeber dat kind tin sef

wow,this is serious, money on my mind (eleyele1@yahoo.com)

m3star said...

Best gift for a Child is Discipline, respect for self & others followed by material 'Gifts'

ezefidelis767@gmail.com said...

Life's good wen u have money

money speaking#####oluwatosin

hmmmmmm......money speaking

baba K said...

Kai!!! Make una stop ds kin things now!!!! :(

Damilola said...

Hmm all this dollars they are sharing. On a more serious note, the gifts r too extravagant for a 16yr old even one with millionaire parents. My opinion

Chukydyk said...

Nawaooo..i sense ds will b a kinda power tussle btwen d saparated parents...wot on earth will a 16yrs old girl b doing wit those 2 xpensive wheels?. Remember dey get unsettle bif

For just a 16 year old girl.wow!

Wow!. see groove sha!.. Wah a nice wheep..

nw this what I call ego dima lucky u girl have fun

Christafarai...

morex said...

wow its cool bt it can only happen dere nt here in naija u can only get a dress

The Diplomat said...

Happy birthday Girl....The Rich Family

The Queen said...

Vanity upon vanity!

Oyindamola said...

Lovely parent wit a lovely kid

Beatrice Amune said...

16 year old?this is madness on exhibition from her parent

this babe life don better I swear...

16 with that boobs..#Issokay

Enjoy girl, e no easy, na ur papa sweat...

Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com

Hmmmn

Emma Obasikene said...

cool Reginae carter as known on fb is one girl that can't stop updating a day on fb congrats here again.......... she is such a weird young girl..

nnne ur own better ooo .... ferrari and BMW. some people have been entering danfo right from birth. anfd at 16 u get doze..chie Deiris God oooo

Voke said...

Na wa o

contadina said...

lucky girl

akeredolu omowonuola oluwakemi said...

Waow ... Dis is wonderful nd lovly.. M so happi 4 u babe ... Llnp 2 u ..

success said...

money is gud,all d time

Sweet sixteen.... Good for her.

but why?... WHY AM I NOT REGINA... choi.. money good oooo

It's good to have money, when you are large, you are just large, even haters wont be able to contend with it.

Chichi said...

That's kool but isn't it a bit unnecessary for a 16 year old? Parents would have just gotten one for her instead of two making it look like competition. Kini te mi be. #crosslegs neatingpuffpuff#

Chai 16yrs old gal with a ferrari and bmw..... Dem don spoil her finish

A small gal wit dis cars.... Dat extravagance

Abdosh said...

Chai 16yrs old gal with a ferrari and bmw..... Dem don spoil her finish

Abdosh said...

Deriz god ooooo chai

Ferrari and BMW!!!
What will she be doing with it when she is not up to 18?

linda ikeji's boo said...

that's sweet.her mum gave her a bigger gift.

wow.beautiful but to much.
bluespicen2die4@yahoo.com

wow.beautiful but too much.

wow,beautiful but too much

Congrats to her.

Wow,beautiful but too much.

StAnLeY-d said...

Make I hear say I no make money for this life

I doubt if weezy still has custody over her

OMG! Hmmmn *Flora*

Money talks bullshit walk............YMCMB

Wow, beautiful but much.
Bluespicen2die4@yahoo.com

Wow money is cool

Adedeji Tobbie said...

O ga o.....16 year old!..God see dem

OluwatobiPeach said...

Oh Lord.....bless me too in ur own way

Spoilt brat

OluwatobiPeach said...

Oh Lord.....bless me too in ur own way

Nawa ooo, see moni speaking.

a very big congrat 2 her....

Deedee said...

16 ABI 26? SEE AS SHE DON MATURE, + DOES CARS THO CHAI IT IS WELL.

LUCKY DUCK

Waoooo dis is nice so happy for her.........sewine

lucky her....

Wunmi O. said...

HBD to her!See money speaking o

Only God can protect our hrt from evil because all this nonsence fit make man do bad things to get money

lloyd oliver said...

Publicity stunt my dear Omalicha, don't believe evrything you read or see on Tv. If you remember the programme on MTV my super sweet sixteen, the parents give their kid expensive cars but u'll never see them driving these cars. Somebody in the US told me they do this just to hype themselves. How much does lil wayne's baby mama have for her to buy a ferari for a 16 year old girl?

Omo money gud, 16 wit 2 cars, dat child is blessed

SunnyBriggs. said...

Amazing indeed. Wow! I guess happy birthday is in order.

HBD sweet sixteen

2ndeslash said...

chai........2 cars worth close to $1.5 million.for that small gal...while am here working my ass out.there is God ooooooooooooo

lgho said...

Wow...rich kid

Lmfao,dude u re funny

please go back to school *no offence meant*

God never disappoints..happy for you.

#kokomistress# said...

Lwkmd...... Ur time is coming soon In Jesus Name

#kokomistress# said...

Lmao....

#kokomistress# said...

One ur salary? U no talk ten years salary

#kokomistress# said...

Can't stop laffing wit all dis comments..... Anywayz contract girl

na her genetic lottery now.

http://seriescentre.blogspot.com/2014/11/as-we-say-goodbye-to-middle-earth-first.html

Gud for her....g789madu@gmail.com

U got me all cracked up. Almost threw my phone in water cos of ur comment.

I was thinking that too such a blessed child may God bless her family

Linda never knows what she is talking about is lil wayne that' bought both cars. What job does his baby mother have besides collecting child support. He even says in a song that came out earlier this year " his & hers ferraris one for me one for my daughter n*gga" guess he had to show her it wasn't just talk.

Just imagine an 16yrs old it is well congratulations for your new ride

=CYNTHIA=commenting from my TOYOTA CRICKET

Reginae is avery beautiful girl,her mum is toya she has a show,chain of stores and is into so many businesses.Reginae is a very humble child and yea her parents can buy wat dey like for her.guys stop saying she's spoilt bcos most of the useless people were not spoilt and still end up taking drugs joining gangs and doing prostitution

Well said

She was simply born wth a silver spoon... See wealth naa! Oh God Pls bless me too.

@jessyangels4love

ayo steven erhahon said...

WHAT A TESTIMONY!!! PROOF THAT GOD ANSWERS PRAYERS IRRESPECTIVE OF THE PLATFORM. YOU OBEYED A TESTED AND TRUSTED FORMULAR CALLED GIVING. LINDA, HOPE YOU ARE TAKING NOTE.... NA CORRECT STORY BE THIS!!!

@anonymous who shared the testimony of her daughter..it is indeed a great testimony. God in His healing power will heal your daughter.

baby said...

Mhh wat are u insinuating?

Happy for you. God is indeed great 6

God Almighty will see u through & heal ur child.

#kokomistress# said...

Scammer...... Lipsealed#