Yay! Actress Mercy Johnson Okojie gives birth to baby boy | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 15 October 2014

Yay! Actress Mercy Johnson Okojie gives birth to baby boy

Happy news! Star actress Mercy Johnson Okojie has given birth to her second child, a baby boy. She gave birth exactly 12.49am (American time) today October 15th at St Joseph Hospital, University of Maryland, Baltimore. Mother and child are said to be doing great! Big congrats to Mercy and her husband.

265 comments:

1 – 200 of 265   Newer›   Newest»
Neks said...

Yay, congrats Mercy, so happy for you!

congrats to her...ist a gal nw a boy...d hubby sabi score O...@CANDIDCAMZZ

Congrats to her.

Congrats MJ.

LINDA IKETA said...

Awww congrats Mercy! God bless u and keep the child and ur family!

Congrats MJ....hope family planning emerge nw

Congratulations MJ.

A big congrat to mercy Johnson, so happy for her

Dis is d type of news we want 2 b hearing nt bombing. Congrats dear n thank God 4 a safe delivery so happy 4 u

Hip hip Hurry

God be praised.

-yinka (valley stream, NYC)

She can born anyhow..L̳̿Ö̤̣̇☺ː̗̀=))ː̖́☺Ö̤̣̇L̳̿ .. Just kidding... Congrats.. Ur husband no even dey show u mercy

wow! am soooo happy for her..glory be to God for safe delivery..

Yayyyyy finally Holiness is here.Soi happy for her.

Wow!!! Congrats dear,am happy for you

Ameriestyle said...

Congrats mercy... God is faithful

Linda wen was d date she gave birth? Bcos there has been speculations dat she has since given birth, why the delays in bringing the news to the public notice? And u jst said 5am she gave birth witout the date....#justasking# *wink*

jhenni said...

wow congrats to u mercy, I'm so happy for u. this news has made my day

congrats ma'am

prudy said...

Yay!!!! Congrats my darling.....so so happy 4 u..... Praise GOD!!!

thank u Jesus for dis amiable lady MJ.

Yipeeeeeeeee 'dancing in jubilation, My baby is finally here wow... Congratz sexy.....Welcome to the world little baby boy #onelovefromSnow#

Big congratulation to u mercy....FRANKISE SAID SO

I wanted to asked when was that. Thank God linda just corrected herself

wow congrats to her..... welcome baby boy

Great news, congratulations to d family.

Congrat Dear Mercy

wow congrats to her..... welcome baby boy

Gudnews!!! Bt linda sha!! U too current, u even knw d tym of birth

Congratulobia to her. Thank God for safe delivery.

MADEMOISELLE said...

YAY!!!Congrats to her ...

Congratulations darling. Best behave among them lots

www.glowyshoes.com said...

Awwww...big congrats to her

Visit my blog

www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com

Wow!!!! Congrat to you MJ.

lucy J said...

Yeppy!! Congrates 2 her

Linda! Ar u seriously i pray dat God wil do d same 4 me! So happy 4 u ma Real mercy johnson okojie ,congt is rilly a good news

Anon said...

Yay!!!! Congrat Mercy. God keep u both

Congrats!!! Mercy... I love u loads

Congrats marcy

natu said...

Congrats mercy.

Joyful Joy said...

Wow! It is a happy news indeed! I'm so happy for her.
Congratulations to her.
All thanks to God for a safe delivery.

Thanks be to God, am so haPpy for dis mama, congrats mercy.

Talk2Henry said...

So happy for her nw. Nw she is complete and would go back to her career. So proud of her. Congrats mercy.

Olajumoke said...

OMG Congrats to her....

Congrats madam i am happy for you.

Lady Of The Waters. said...

Lol!
As if I care,
Husband snatcher oshi.

Well congratulations anyway,

Sooo happy for her, congrats mercy. Annastaciaubah@yahoo.com

Uche Emma said...

God bless mother, child and father

queen said...

Must she give birth in jand?? Nigerians n dia insecurity!

Big congrats to my wonderful actress

congrat mercy am so happy

jacee said...

Waa oo! Congrats my Mj.

bouqui said...

congrats my own mercy johnson okojie,so happy for u.i use dis as point of contact

Wooow!!! So happy for her. Big congrats to her!!!

zubairu said...

Big congrats 2dem happy 4 her,great woman.

Congrat mercy....

Wooow!!! So happy for her. Big congrats to her!!!

Gd news girl... N congrats n settle dwn.

Bibian said...

Big congrats 2 her

Big congrat to mercy and husband.

Congratulations! God is good. Stay blessed Mercy Johnson Okojie

thank God

whao big congrat Mercy.....God bless the new born.

ukbliss said...

Congratulations ooo. Am so happy ooo

Chinyere Ok said...

Hmmmm! Congrats mercy Jonhson

pipifierce said...

OMG!!!! Lord i tank u 4ha safe delivery. May ur name b praised,Amen. Congrats MJ.

Congrats girl

Awww.... Congratulations Mercy

Yaaaaayyyy mama purity is a nu mum naaaaa..congrats 2 dem..

I'm very happy for Mercy Johnson.Mercy,your children will give you great joy.Congrats on the birth of your son.I say congrats again to the latest Mum in town.God bless you.

thank God for safe delivery. huge congrats to you. Mercy.

Yay!!! But she should wait a while before she gets pregnant again!

may God be praised

uche said...

Big congats 2 her

wow

Congrats MJ.

Wow!!! Congrats

Olajumoke said...

Linda didn't u hear of the Horn free day? Am sure u decided not to post it because u don't intend to observe it...lol

Wow! Thank God for safe delivery.

Congrats*i love em

MrsBankyW said...

Yay...Thank you God for safe delivery. Congrats MJ

uk said...

A big congrats to them

waoooo! so soon? this is good news ooo #dancing# so happy for her.

Wow! Congrats to them.
Faceoflib

AM SO HAPPY FOR HER, AM HER N0 1 FAN.. CONGRATS TO MERCY...

awww congrats MJ....so purity has a lil bro....quinyluv21@yahoo.com

gr8 news...congrats dear

Congrats Mercy!

happy for MJ

What is American time pls?

christy said...

Wow congrat! Am happy for U Dear

Congrat dear

matylda said...

Big congrats to her......

Awwww
Congrats mercy

Wowwww congrats mercy happy for ya babes

Congraz MJ good news to start my day
fashionitazbybuiti.blogspot.com

Thank God for safe delivery. God wl keep him nd his sister. Welcome baby.

Congratulations dearie

Awww may God be praised, please two is okay now! Can you start acting

Congrat my role model. U wil live to eat d fruit of ur labor in jesus name. Amen.

Aww that is so nice, congrats to her.

Wow so happy for her..congrats babe

Wow am happy for her now this is the type of news one should hear in the morning. Congrats Mrs Okojie

Am dancin shoki already

Awesome God thank u 4 safe delivery

Wow am happy for mercy

Congratulation Mercy...now that u have a baby boy don't know what color of clothe u are going to dress him on...maybe pink since u dress Purity on blue...just saying no hate b/4 libers will insult the hell out of me...lol

Congrats to my best actress in Nollywood.May your children bring you great joy,fulfillment and Gods abundant blessings.remain blessed.

Congrats @Mercy

Congrats mercy dearie, am so so happy for u. God bless ur home

flikyvicky said...

Congrat

yetty said...

Congrats to her

yetty said...

Xongrats to her

This picture looks like it was taken at the University of Essex, Colchester, UK. Square 4 to be precise..oh wow im surprised i can spot my alma mater...

Waoooooow beloved mercy congratulations to u, am so happy for u dear may God be with u and ur child. Love u more

Wow am happy for u.thank God.

Angel Judith said...

Congrats Mercy on d arrival of ur patters of tiny little feets. God bless

Congrats dear

Congratulobia!..M.J

Waoooow beloved mercy congratulations dear am so happy for u, may God protect u and ur child. Love u.

Congrats to them

kikkypinky said...

Wow congrats mercy on ur safe delivery

Congrat mercy so so hapi here may gods favour rest on u nd new baby welcome baby boi that's hw we roll.

Congratulations to Mercy Okojie. Mudisking

success igbinoba said...

Wow Congrat mercy

Congratulations Mercy. Welcome home son.

Congratulations mrs okojie

nenyemena said...

Congrats to mercy n family. Mama purity has also become mama valour. #babynames. *winks*

Your No. 1 DATA Vendor Call/WhatsApp 09028450336 (Get Your Cheap & Affordable DATA on All Networks) said...

Good news..congrats to her

xstar said...

A big congrates so so hapi for her

nenyemena said...

#new mama congrats mercy. Linda biko post my comments. You hv never posted it once

Ikebe Super said...

Congrats MJ so happy 4 u

hmmmm congrat to my one and only mercy he no easy

Noel said...

Big congrats mama. May God keep ur kids. Amen

wao congrat mercy

tife said...

congrats babe, so happy for you. God will bless ur home

Woo, it's a boy, congratulations to you dearest Mercy Johnson. Can't wait to see the bundle of joy

Congratulations to them.

Bella j said...

Shut up

Congrat mercy...so api for dis gud news o

Wow! Wow!! Wow!!! big big congratulations Mercy....God's Blessings always!

Woooow, a very big congrate 2 her

A very big congrat to her ***happy***

MICKY: congrats,thank God for safe delivery

Anofia, her husband complain to you abi she asked you for napkin? Fool.

That's good, congratulations mama Purity!
===Pearl===

AbilaxyJewel said...

Tank U Lord. Congrats Mercy

Congrats 2 my favourite nollywood actress,God bless u darl. -Mama Rims

Congrats MJ, I tap into the anoint too & other women looking for fruit of the womb!

Prince Sunny Inedu said...

Congratulations to Mummy Purity!

abosedeaa@gmail.com said...

Congrats ooo,happy for you. One of d most successful naija actress u are.U are indeed blessed.

Wow congrats 2 her,sooo happy for her..

Thanks be to God, congrat madam Mercy

Wow!!! This good news...congrats mercy!

Anofia, her husband complain to you abi she asked you for napkin? Fool.

Am so hapi 4 dis woman honestly.Congrats girl! Mariam say so.

wow! Congrats MJ

Mercy and her snatched husband.

Seyi Collins said...

Congrats Mercy!

What is ur business if she decide to give birth every year, busy body no go mind ur own

Congrats Mercy!

yourstrulyblogposts.blogspot.com said...

A big congrats to one of my favourite actresses. Thank God for blessing you with another child - can't wait to see photos of baby

Wooow! Great news!

Betty said...

Congrat to mama Purity

Yay!!! Congrats MJ! Thank God for your future king:)

No such thing as American time. There are a couple of time zones in the country with as much as a three hour time gap among states on the contiguous US. Since the baby was born in Baltimore, the birth was at 12:49am EST, eastern standard time.

“Marriage is for grown ups! “Stop Living your Lives on Twitter & Instagram”- Betty Irabor Advices “Celebrity” Couples.

Congrat to u my sweetest actress,u have done it big...

Wow.. Congrats to her!

*My R1.50c comment*

congrat

Gimplex logistics said...

Congrats to ha.. Buh she shud chill fr naw ooo. Make dem go do fam planning ooo

Wow!!! So happy for her...hey guys dis is d 1st time am commenting on dis blog,dou av been reading stuffs here....kelpraise

Congrats Mercy!

Wow!!! So happy for her....hey guys dis is my 1st comment on dis blog,dou av been reading stuffs here....kelpraise

Wow! Nn waiting for ds good news..congrat MJ

congrat my super star. God bless you and the baby.

Wow! Bn waiting for ds good news..congrats MJ

Congrats,tnk God 4 safe delivery

Wow congrat mercy

morens said...

I'm so happy 4 u MJ.........ride on;God is on your side

Congrat

Congrats to her.........

Congrat

Congrats miii God bless u guys loads!!!

Congrats Mercy.....

Congrats Mercy. Abeg giv dis one space ooO. Play safe

lgho said...

Congrats mama purity....

A big congrat sis mercy and baby. I bless GOD on ur behalf and I key in for my Broda and wife that GOD will do this for them

THANK GOD 4 SAFE DELIVERY . CONGRATS MJ. ****QUEENMAYA****

THABK GOD 4 SAFE DELIVERY . CONGRATS MJ. ****QUEENMAYA****

#bring back our SDK

THANK GOD 4 SAFE DELIVERY . CONGRATS MJ. ****QUEENMAYA****

thank God for d gud news. Congrats mama purity!!

Congrats dear. .so happy for her.

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 265   Newer› Newest»