Yay! Actress Mercy Johnson Okojie gives birth to baby boy | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday, 15 October 2014

Yay! Actress Mercy Johnson Okojie gives birth to baby boy

Happy news! Star actress Mercy Johnson Okojie has given birth to her second child, a baby boy. She gave birth exactly 12.49am (American time) today October 15th at St Joseph Hospital, University of Maryland, Baltimore. Mother and child are said to be doing great! Big congrats to Mercy and her husband.

265 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 265 of 265

Congratulation mercy

Memes said...

Yay,congrats mama purity

WOW
Big congrats to their family..

nkiru said...

eyyah, is goodnews congrat to her.

Congratulation.

Congratulations dear u deserve happiness

I have been expecting diz news 4 long, congrate my best actress n tank God 4 safe delivery.

Congrats Mercy. So ooo happy for you
#Itapintothisannointing#

Tank God...for a safe delivery

Congrat dear

Happy for you MJ and congratulations

Congratulation oooooooooooooooo.i tap into her blessing.

prittyog said...

So so happy for her, Thank God for safe delivery

So she was half before? Monkey!

Jealousy! Go murd jor

Oh my baby mercy, thank God ooo I'm so happy for you dear! Congrats

My Mercy Mercy congrates baby ure welcome GOD bless u

Congrats to her. Fantastic actress

Big Up.. Olorun á wo oooo

THANK GOD 4 SAFE DELIVERY
CONGRAT*********************

Am so happy for youuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu

that looks like (squares) the university of essex lool or am i seeing things?

Congrats dear,So so happy 4 U

Omalicha Speaks said...

So so happy for her. Congratulations Mercy, you are indeed very blessed.
See Wetin Fine Boy Dey Cause- click my name to read more.

Congrat mercy so happy for you

maureenanis said...

Go girl u are doing great can't stop loving ur swags

maureenanis said...

Go girl

maureenanis said...

Go girl

Congratulation ma.

Wow I'm so happy for! Congrats mercy @gloell

Wow I'm so happy for her! Congrats mercy @gloell

Congrats! May the good Lord shine upon him and make him the best amongst his peers. Your effort would be rewarded, IJN. I use it as a point of reference for my brother and his luvly wife.

congrats to my best actress. God bless mama and bebe

Jealousy. Mami water...

togsonkaks said...

she be like EBA

Rosemary said...

congrats to mercy.I'm so happy for her.

Am so happy, Congrats MJ May God bless and keep your family together.

Congratulations Mercy, I'm thankful to God for your safe delivery. Praise God!

Yay!!!! Indeed Happy for U!!!!!!!!! Godbless ur home!!

congrats to Okojie's family

congrats to her

KPAKPANDO said...

Yes ooo na em better pass. At least she no belong to the "OGBANJE" club.

Hmmm. Shey na only me notice purity bow leg?

Congrat my dear MJO may God be praised also baby you are welcome may God bless you IJN Amen.

God is Great

Dis is great news. Congrats swt Mercy

Congrats MJ, I part-take in ur blessings

YEA GUD NEWS CONGREATS

Lifematters-Mattersoflife(PEOPLE AND SOCIETY) said...

Congrats to mama purity on the birth of HOLINESS BOBO,MJ now mama purity and Holiness

thank God for safe delivery. so happy for mercy she really found love you can see happiness on her not like most fake happy smiles on celebities

Congratulations Mummy Purity

MJ am so so happy for you. Plz I need ur prayers for me to still av my own baby. Congratulations to the okojie's

Now this is news....congrats MJ. Thank God for safe delivery.

adeyemu said...

Yayyyyyyyyyyyy! Congrats Mercy. Thank God for safe delivery and i wish other pregnant women, safe deliveries as well. I tap into this baby boy oooo! Love good news.

Funny
Purity and holiness...nice combination

Big congrats Mercy, thank God for safe delivery.

Congratulation Mecey

Congrats Mercy... Thank God 4 safe delivery

Contacts mercy,am so happy

amadi chika said...

Congrat mama purity

Congrats dear....

CONGRATS DEAR..I LUV YOU