Yay! Actress Mercy Johnson Okojie gives birth to baby boy
Happy news! Star actress Mercy Johnson Okojie has given birth to her second child, a baby boy. She gave birth exactly 12.49am (American time) today October 15th at St Joseph Hospital, University of Maryland, Baltimore. Mother and child are said to be doing great! Big congrats to Mercy and her husband.
Linda wen was d date she gave birth? Bcos there has been speculations dat she has since given birth, why the delays in bringing the news to the public notice? And u jst said 5am she gave birth witout the date....#justasking# *wink*
I'm very happy for Mercy Johnson.Mercy,your children will give you great joy.Congrats on the birth of your son.I say congrats again to the latest Mum in town.God bless you.
Congratulation Mercy...now that u have a baby boy don't know what color of clothe u are going to dress him on...maybe pink since u dress Purity on blue...just saying no hate b/4 libers will insult the hell out of me...lol
This picture looks like it was taken at the University of Essex, Colchester, UK. Square 4 to be precise..oh wow im surprised i can spot my alma mater...
No such thing as American time. There are a couple of time zones in the country with as much as a three hour time gap among states on the contiguous US. Since the baby was born in Baltimore, the birth was at 12:49am EST, eastern standard time.
265 comments:
1 – 200 of 265 Newer› Newest»Yay, congrats Mercy, so happy for you!
congrats to her...ist a gal nw a boy...d hubby sabi score O...@CANDIDCAMZZ
Congrats to her.
Congrats MJ.
Awww congrats Mercy! God bless u and keep the child and ur family!
Congrats MJ....hope family planning emerge nw
Congratulations MJ.
A big congrat to mercy Johnson, so happy for her
Dis is d type of news we want 2 b hearing nt bombing. Congrats dear n thank God 4 a safe delivery so happy 4 u
Hip hip Hurry
God be praised.
-yinka (valley stream, NYC)
She can born anyhow..L̳̿Ö̤̣̇☺ː̗̀=))ː̖́☺Ö̤̣̇L̳̿ .. Just kidding... Congrats.. Ur husband no even dey show u mercy
wow! am soooo happy for her..glory be to God for safe delivery..
Yayyyyy finally Holiness is here.Soi happy for her.
Wow!!! Congrats dear,am happy for you
Congrats mercy... God is faithful
Linda wen was d date she gave birth? Bcos there has been speculations dat she has since given birth, why the delays in bringing the news to the public notice? And u jst said 5am she gave birth witout the date....#justasking# *wink*
wow congrats to u mercy, I'm so happy for u. this news has made my day
congrats ma'am
Yay!!!! Congrats my darling.....so so happy 4 u..... Praise GOD!!!
thank u Jesus for dis amiable lady MJ.
Yipeeeeeeeee 'dancing in jubilation, My baby is finally here wow... Congratz sexy.....Welcome to the world little baby boy #onelovefromSnow#
Big congratulation to u mercy....FRANKISE SAID SO
I wanted to asked when was that. Thank God linda just corrected herself
wow congrats to her..... welcome baby boy
Great news, congratulations to d family.
Congrat Dear Mercy
wow congrats to her..... welcome baby boy
Gudnews!!! Bt linda sha!! U too current, u even knw d tym of birth
Congratulobia to her. Thank God for safe delivery.
YAY!!!Congrats to her ...
Congratulations darling. Best behave among them lots
Awwww...big congrats to her
Visit my blog
www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com
Wow!!!! Congrat to you MJ.
⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥
Yeppy!! Congrates 2 her
Linda! Ar u seriously i pray dat God wil do d same 4 me! So happy 4 u ma Real mercy johnson okojie ,congt is rilly a good news
Yay!!!! Congrat Mercy. God keep u both
Congrats!!! Mercy... I love u loads
Congrats marcy
Congrats mercy.
Wow! It is a happy news indeed! I'm so happy for her.
Congratulations to her.
All thanks to God for a safe delivery.
Thanks be to God, am so haPpy for dis mama, congrats mercy.
So happy for her nw. Nw she is complete and would go back to her career. So proud of her. Congrats mercy.
OMG Congrats to her....
Congrats madam i am happy for you.
Lol!
As if I care,
Husband snatcher oshi.
Well congratulations anyway,
Sooo happy for her, congrats mercy. Annastaciaubah@yahoo.com
God bless mother, child and father
Must she give birth in jand?? Nigerians n dia insecurity!
Big congrats to my wonderful actress
congrat mercy am so happy
Waa oo! Congrats my Mj.
congrats my own mercy johnson okojie,so happy for u.i use dis as point of contact
Wooow!!! So happy for her. Big congrats to her!!!
Big congrats 2dem happy 4 her,great woman.
Congrat mercy....
Wooow!!! So happy for her. Big congrats to her!!!
Gd news girl... N congrats n settle dwn.
Big congrats 2 her
Big congrat to mercy and husband.
Congratulations! God is good. Stay blessed Mercy Johnson Okojie
thank God
whao big congrat Mercy.....God bless the new born.
Congratulations ooo. Am so happy ooo
Hmmmm! Congrats mercy Jonhson
OMG!!!! Lord i tank u 4ha safe delivery. May ur name b praised,Amen. Congrats MJ.
Congrats girl
Awww.... Congratulations Mercy
Yaaaaayyyy mama purity is a nu mum naaaaa..congrats 2 dem..
I'm very happy for Mercy Johnson.Mercy,your children will give you great joy.Congrats on the birth of your son.I say congrats again to the latest Mum in town.God bless you.
thank God for safe delivery. huge congrats to you. Mercy.
Yay!!! But she should wait a while before she gets pregnant again!
may God be praised
Big congats 2 her
wow
Congrats MJ.
Wow!!! Congrats
Linda didn't u hear of the Horn free day? Am sure u decided not to post it because u don't intend to observe it...lol
Wow! Thank God for safe delivery.
Congrats*i love em
Yay...Thank you God for safe delivery. Congrats MJ
A big congrats to them
waoooo! so soon? this is good news ooo #dancing# so happy for her.
Wow! Congrats to them.
Faceoflib
AM SO HAPPY FOR HER, AM HER N0 1 FAN.. CONGRATS TO MERCY...
awww congrats MJ....so purity has a lil bro....quinyluv21@yahoo.com
gr8 news...congrats dear
Congrats Mercy!
happy for MJ
What is American time pls?
Wow congrat! Am happy for U Dear
Congrat dear
Big congrats to her......
Awwww
Congrats mercy
Wowwww congrats mercy happy for ya babes
Congraz MJ good news to start my day
fashionitazbybuiti.blogspot.com
Thank God for safe delivery. God wl keep him nd his sister. Welcome baby.
Congratulations dearie
Awww may God be praised, please two is okay now! Can you start acting
Congrat my role model. U wil live to eat d fruit of ur labor in jesus name. Amen.
Aww that is so nice, congrats to her.
Wow so happy for her..congrats babe
Wow am happy for her now this is the type of news one should hear in the morning. Congrats Mrs Okojie
Am dancin shoki already
Awesome God thank u 4 safe delivery
Wow am happy for mercy
Congratulation Mercy...now that u have a baby boy don't know what color of clothe u are going to dress him on...maybe pink since u dress Purity on blue...just saying no hate b/4 libers will insult the hell out of me...lol
Congrats to my best actress in Nollywood.May your children bring you great joy,fulfillment and Gods abundant blessings.remain blessed.
Congrats @Mercy
Congrats mercy dearie, am so so happy for u. God bless ur home
Congrat
Congrats to her
Xongrats to her
This picture looks like it was taken at the University of Essex, Colchester, UK. Square 4 to be precise..oh wow im surprised i can spot my alma mater...
Waoooooow beloved mercy congratulations to u, am so happy for u dear may God be with u and ur child. Love u more
Wow am happy for u.thank God.
Congrats Mercy on d arrival of ur patters of tiny little feets. God bless
Congrats dear
Congratulobia!..M.J
Waoooow beloved mercy congratulations dear am so happy for u, may God protect u and ur child. Love u.
Congrats to them
Wow congrats mercy on ur safe delivery
Congrat mercy so so hapi here may gods favour rest on u nd new baby welcome baby boi that's hw we roll.
Congratulations to Mercy Okojie. Mudisking
Wow Congrat mercy
Congratulations Mercy. Welcome home son.
Congratulations mrs okojie
Congrats to mercy n family. Mama purity has also become mama valour. #babynames. *winks*
Good news..congrats to her
A big congrates so so hapi for her
#new mama congrats mercy. Linda biko post my comments. You hv never posted it once
Congrats MJ so happy 4 u
hmmmm congrat to my one and only mercy he no easy
Big congrats mama. May God keep ur kids. Amen
wao congrat mercy
congrats babe, so happy for you. God will bless ur home
Woo, it's a boy, congratulations to you dearest Mercy Johnson. Can't wait to see the bundle of joy
Congratulations to them.
Shut up
Congrat mercy...so api for dis gud news o
Wow! Wow!! Wow!!! big big congratulations Mercy....God's Blessings always!
Woooow, a very big congrate 2 her
A very big congrat to her ***happy***
MICKY: congrats,thank God for safe delivery
Anofia, her husband complain to you abi she asked you for napkin? Fool.
That's good, congratulations mama Purity!
===Pearl===
Tank U Lord. Congrats Mercy
Congrats 2 my favourite nollywood actress,God bless u darl. -Mama Rims
Congrats MJ, I tap into the anoint too & other women looking for fruit of the womb!
Congratulations to Mummy Purity!
Congrats ooo,happy for you. One of d most successful naija actress u are.U are indeed blessed.
Wow congrats 2 her,sooo happy for her..
Thanks be to God, congrat madam Mercy
Wow!!! This good news...congrats mercy!
Anofia, her husband complain to you abi she asked you for napkin? Fool.
Am so hapi 4 dis woman honestly.Congrats girl! Mariam say so.
wow! Congrats MJ
Mercy and her snatched husband.
Congrats Mercy!
What is ur business if she decide to give birth every year, busy body no go mind ur own
Congrats Mercy!
A big congrats to one of my favourite actresses. Thank God for blessing you with another child - can't wait to see photos of baby
Wooow! Great news!
Congrat to mama Purity
Yay!!! Congrats MJ! Thank God for your future king:)
No such thing as American time. There are a couple of time zones in the country with as much as a three hour time gap among states on the contiguous US. Since the baby was born in Baltimore, the birth was at 12:49am EST, eastern standard time.
“Marriage is for grown ups! “Stop Living your Lives on Twitter & Instagram”- Betty Irabor Advices “Celebrity” Couples.
Congrat to u my sweetest actress,u have done it big...
Wow.. Congrats to her!
*My R1.50c comment*
congrat
Congrats to ha.. Buh she shud chill fr naw ooo. Make dem go do fam planning ooo
Wow!!! So happy for her...hey guys dis is d 1st time am commenting on dis blog,dou av been reading stuffs here....kelpraise
Congrats Mercy!
Wow!!! So happy for her....hey guys dis is my 1st comment on dis blog,dou av been reading stuffs here....kelpraise
Wow! Nn waiting for ds good news..congrat MJ
congrat my super star. God bless you and the baby.
Wow! Bn waiting for ds good news..congrats MJ
Congrats,tnk God 4 safe delivery
Wow congrat mercy
I'm so happy 4 u MJ.........ride on;God is on your side
Congrat
Congrats to her.........
Congrat
Congrats miii God bless u guys loads!!!
Congrats Mercy.....
Congrats Mercy. Abeg giv dis one space ooO. Play safe
Congrats mama purity....
A big congrat sis mercy and baby. I bless GOD on ur behalf and I key in for my Broda and wife that GOD will do this for them
THANK GOD 4 SAFE DELIVERY . CONGRATS MJ. ****QUEENMAYA****
THABK GOD 4 SAFE DELIVERY . CONGRATS MJ. ****QUEENMAYA****
#bring back our SDK
THANK GOD 4 SAFE DELIVERY . CONGRATS MJ. ****QUEENMAYA****
thank God for d gud news. Congrats mama purity!!
Congrats dear. .so happy for her.