Question for the guys... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 23 August 2014

Question for the guys...

What's your favourite sex position and why? Ladies, get ready for the answer...

196 comments:

www.glowyshoes.com said...

#closes face

Pls visit my shoe blog

www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com

Doggy style, it makes me stay longer before i come especially with a girl of average buttocks

Steveosky 4 Real. said...

No man has any permanent sex position. It all depends on your sex partner. Styles goes with mood..

Esty kudos said...

Lmao Lindodo what's up with dz images?? Hehehe

Missionary.....

Linda now I have no doubt you've officially gone gaga!
If you are that horny, get a friend to help you out haba!

*My R1.50c comment*

Linda have u gone mad??.... josh

Hehehe u would numbered them naw, well! The chair one is the bomb for me.

queenreigneth@gmail.com

Linda if we say it what will be our gain. Its btw me and my partner,ok.

Mine is all of the above and more.
As the spirit leads and depending on whose daughter or sister is being nailed.
And why? Coz variety is the spice of life.

guys let the comments roll in......

Hmmm, Linda with SEX Na wha o. Anyway, I dey enjoy doggy style so much.

spoon style

Girl lies face down & I enter from behind xxxo

Linda, e get virgins wey dey follow your blog ooo. Make e dey your mind.

Stanley Chisom Nnaso said...

which one be male and which one female

Join shareasale.com, Earn Cash!

Mickycoal said...

linda u sopos 2 giv it numbas so dat we can choose 4rm it. Anyway i lik wheel-barrow style nd pls i wana see my coment 4 ones since 2010 i started folowing ur blog. Mickycoal

Wats with d silly sex ques dis days linda?just go n av mind blowing sex n let us rest.

I love the missionary...

Give them number.......but I love it all

*T-Pains voice* Put it on reverse cow girl

Linda hmmmm nawa for u ohhhhh CHI.

Ashawo blog

aint nothing better dan d age long favourite- missionary!! i love spooning too!! damn

**eating the punna

None of the above & you Linda? ###########OTUoCHA

deres also d one in d girl rides d di*k!!! lawd hav mercy!! hehehe

Lindodo u like dis kind topic eh...lol

Michael said...

Linda what is this?????? Well, honestly my favorite of time is the Doggy,I can never go wrong with that,...and hey I like the number 7 too,so much fun.

Linda u 2 lik sex chai...I can't see it clearly mehn, buh sure its gonna b that doggy style anytime any day.

Monkey style is my favorite

PRETTY GIRL said...

Linda you be real bad pikin Lol#Over to you guyz#Back to sipping my drink and watching Tv

linda you don spoil finish well my is 1,4,7 lol

Girl on top, girl on her side as man enters from side, man on top with pillows stuffed under girl as her toes touch man's mouth....girl standing holding a chair as her pussy is sucked from under.....man sitting on chair as girl rides...girl sitting on table as man pumps with her legs round man's waist....am out

LYNNE said...

Waiting 4 d comments to start rolling! #eatsPopcorn

Diamondz said...

Question! U didn't give them names or number, how am i suppose 2 answer it. Why dnt u strt given us ur answer

Sure! Uo raw! LIB Princess!

d legs on ma shoulder

linda whats d fav position u told me when we kicked it ..av kinda forgoten

lannister said...

i think doggie would do.yeah

None mehn. I hate sex cos I always bleed afta avin sex.so celibacy is d best

Well, Any Position †ђat Makes †ђƐ Girl Moan Well Well Is ƍöôϑ 4 МƐ. So Far I Hear Her Ringing Tone. Thats All. (Liהda's Maה)

My GF being on top,bcos she always orgasms. She controls how she wants it,and that is cool with me. But once she comes I switch her to doggy and give her serious Akpako

Bicycle and scissors position

D last of the picture. Woman on top

Depends on the woman, generally prefer cowgirl.

From behind!

Waiting for guy's response.

mereze said...

Doggy anal

Coming back 4d comments is gonna be a lot of fun grab my bottle of coke hehehe badt gal linda

Cowgirl and missionary will do

l love sex from all angles, missionary, doggy, side etc provided my partner knows how to use his joy stick.

All of the above!

Lindodo,ok o,na d 3rd one

As the spirit leads

Linda, e de ur body well well..... ur own no de pass sex, penis n nudes, u really like nonsense. well question 4 d men kwa, make una ride on, mtchewwwww.

i like it ontop of me.winks

Tobi Samson said...

Cowgirl. . You feel and view everything while she's in control. It also keeps u going longer b4 coming

doggy style anytime baby....am a little bit above the average down there....so i like ramming her from behind......#thatEDOboyCORLEONE.....p.s: i love the 69 also...thats if u're. into that kinda freakiness

Cow girl!!!

Heheheh
Sme will lyk all

Nna see question oooo, lols doggy lols,

Linda you no draw this thing well na...I no see well jor but erm mo feran doggy lopolopo(makes me feel in control) and e get one wey I dey do wey be say na only trial go convince you...try it is the mother of squirrel...

Liiiiiiinda! U can lyk sex topics sha

what are they doing there? is that a cartoon?

Chick lying flat on my stomach and me going HAM. It's the only position that I cum from ☺️

Waiting on all the self righteous folks to start running their mouths. U don't like the topic, don't read the article. Gbam

This positions should have been numbered. How do we expect to say this style that style

mtchew

Ebola said...

Lol... Linda u nid a man in ur Lyf... nt jus a man, a man wt a big brokos.. mayb sex n anytin pertaining sex wll stp sharkin u... Dats 1 disadvantage of virgins

me,masef n eyez! said...

Doggy is just perfect...u can't miss de G-spot frm dat angle...

Linda!!! Hmmmmmm

Linda Linda!!!
Nah wah 4 u o
...Bianca T...

Talk is cheap linda, the only way to find out is for us to meet and go down low. Meanwhile let's make extra cash, click and register www.referbizpay.com/?ref=7508.

Lib goddess said...

Okay grabs popcorn and waiting

I love doggy cos its deep and wat do expect a cock of more dan 7inches to lyk. If u want some u can add on bbm. 7e486a38

Ijanyimitch said...

No favourites!! Variety is the spice of life

Mbanu!!! Am a born again christian, please don't spoil my christ-like life Ms. Ikeji. I'll just fold my hands, wait and see more comments.

I like the missionary! but mine is different..the way i pin down the females leg (Not very hard) and stroke is MYTHOLOGICAL!

all of the above

hahahaha..... linda nwaikeji abiakwanu oooo... this is interesting . lemme answer for ma hubby , his fav style is d 6th positn.

me like doggy... linda wats ur fav style? i know u love doggy too *winks*

Hmmm...dis is serious..guess I like doggy style..my woman does too..lol

Amicable said...

Funny

You dont have nigeria stuffs in ur blog

69 for starters, and all forms of doggy, western,eastern, regular and sleeping doing. I just love attacking from behind its awesome.

Gay is talking about sex. Jesus is Lord

chibaby helen said...

Dis ken u don experience every every, I remv cap for u oo

Olumide Abiodun said...

Doggy style...cos as a guy you have more control. And I also love it cos you get to see the nice ass (if the girl has), tap it if you wish, and also see the boobies dangling. It is a lovely feeling. It makes you feel in command. It sure is an ego boaster for men.

Are You A One Minute Man?

I lov it wen u sit on my massive tool,jumping up and down while I take to ur boobs with my mouth,and later turn u side by side and finally ram u well well in a opiate doggy and chicken style

Lara said...

the hubby likes doggy style, especially when he is annoyed with me and we are making up. I like it then cause he is rough with fucking me and that makes me cum!!! But his all time favourite is reverse cow girl! I do that foe him when I want to please him when he's been a good boy. *Winks* He lets me sit on him and ride him, he vibrates and squeezes my breasts while pinching my nipple. He cums in 15 mins of me doing that, and he holds me so tight when he cums, then rolls his tongue on my neck and back after that to relax! Whew! i love my hubby die! *off to look for him to fuck me, writing this has made me extra horny*

I lov it wen u sit on my massive tool,jumping up and down while I take to ur boobs with my mouth,and later turn u side by side and finally ram u well well in a opiate doggy and chicken style

WATER IS LIFE! said...

Linda i can't help knowing u.
This ya question is better practised with u to give u an answer.
love u plenty sha with all these funny sex question post of late

WATER IS LIFE! said...

Linda i can't help knowing u.
This ya question is better practised with u to give u an answer.
love u plenty sha with all these funny sex question post of late

Spooning guys Shey. Batty man

She gives me a style that suit her from her reaction and any style that makes her spill all over me is my best style for that moment. On neutral ground, 69 will be my best.

As small as you are?
Make you no break o

9ja what is wrong with this shit? Haba Linda u doing a good job one can still just laugh. For me 2 legs up dey kill me

Nawo oo 4 virgin like me...,am not in2 sex now

Variety is beta #Pa Samo

Lindodo you and sex sha.... No wahala, i just pray say man wey go marry go strong.... You wont give it to me even if i tell you my preferred position so no need *RhymeTime**

@edDreamz, with all this ur doodie noise na missionary u fit do? Shame!

PURPLE said...

Hahahahah. I like you

So ure sexually active?Your mother,Linda has done you no good!

PURPLE said...

#surprised

PURPLE said...

Surprised x10
U are horny

Hmmmmm
Any position dat gives me access to dos melons bt b4 dat I love 69 morethan anytin......olatee_seun@yahoo.com

PURPLE said...

Hmm. Chairman

PURPLE said...

Till u die??

I can sex for hrs in any sex position bt d moment. She gives me doggy, I get 2 cum within a short period. I love doggy. I dnt know if dats my favourite bt all I can say is its also my weak point........olatee_seun@yahoo.com

most prefered.... doggy, from the side, scissors, cow girl and reverse cowgirl (so d girl can control when she wants to cum), throw in the good old missionary (cos dem ladies like this and i can kiss/suck em boobies), then back to doggy (so i can rubb d clit while sensously-rapidly ramming her) ......ooooooh, nau im horny!
dang!
buh what ever u like da-lin da-lin
*of corse ima anonymouss this B*..... hehehehe
:p

Linda wida u nah u love sex too me neva knw o lmao any way i love d doggy

Linda ikeji na wa to u o any which way me neva knew u sabi bad tin lyk dis o lmao any way my favourite is the 2

. I dnt lyk sex. If u wana mk me like it. Add me on bbm pin:24BE46A7 . Plis I dnt want old mama.

Frm behind is always d best

Zirazinny said...

Linda you need Jesus in your life cos I don't understand the kind of passion you have for sex and nude pix

Under age Godwin still comment? #Lifehafspoil#

I love the wheel barrow a LOT bt my hubby prefers doggy.

Doggy style cos lol I'm nt telling u why

Hahaha

Who fucks u? Na wa o

Hmmmm.... Na wa oo...Na by force to comment???

the Best is 69 and everyone who has experience will know it the best of all. second is doggy style ahahaha Linda take time

DR.WHO said...

Linda, make this a post ooo. This BV has a medical condition. Better goan see a doctor ASAP!!!. A word is enough for the wise. PID, cervical cancer is real

Dnt close face pls..wen ever my guy is in horny,he'll jst be sneezing on d chair.game on...bar.Larry obadina bamidele o bad gan

No. 1 - Linda, u need to give ur life to Christ. No. 2 - u need to get married to a real man that can fuck u real good. That way, anya agbacha gi. Then u no go dey talk anyhow about sex. D topic go kuku belle full u.

Lindodo..... you wan bring person leg comout abi, your land won't work

Really. .....smallie like u

come on linda, THIS is soo not rigth. please please not on your blog. remember you have got under age here. #my opinion.

Linda suckin d pussy is d bestes...

halliday said...

Lindodo badest girl eva u nid some touch biko kwa!!!

I like all of the above. If you are within Lekki and need a guy to make you cum so hard, Contact me on 07089323885.

See a DOCTOR ASaP

I'm sure 80% of the pple here r not married! . Fornication tins Deris God oo!!! . AwesomeB ;)

nsi CAN! said...

Seemingly...im the only VIRGIN i know on LIB

Linda Ikeji hmmmm. Rozay talking

nsi CAN! said...

Pls..what is doggle style?

nsi CAN! said...

Missionary??..whatz the link btw missionary and sex...

Reverse cowgirl does it for me. Makes my ass look bigger...hehehe *covers face*

Lolz doggy

Cowboy mehn

it all depends on the mood and the woman o. if she is adventurous den no pattern o na kill yourself syndrome we go contact. but on a very romantic scenario na missionary all d way. i get the chance to look her face, admire her well and play with her hair.

linda please do you have malaria or are you high on something?

"There's also the one" shows u r actually clueless n have no idea

OMG!WOMAN said...

Hahahahhahhhhhahaha .... Those images got me laughing so hard.

69 . Love eating pussy. My fav position.

Bia me I. Dont even know the name of the styles it's just anywhere the ministry faces then we put it there any which the lady is bound to gas out before me sure

Me laying down with my tommy on d bed, n my man taking me from behind. Also like d missionary style, so I can kiss n carress him wella.

Hehehehehehe... adonbilivit!!! chinedu, r u for real?

Ur in Niger State? No wonder I was led! Lolz...

Lolz... onye ara!

Plz luv,do not turn celibacy cos of. The bleeding k? With me,u will never bleed trust me. 07035193578

Help me ask Linda. The pix tire me.

69 position!!!!!!...... Friends please visit this link ......http://monthlyyouth.com/?ref=377718..... Thanks!

Lind tell us yours??? u love dig great.

Whoever wanna find out wht my favourite style is should ...,dnt be shy. 07035193578 or 263CF1C0

Lolzzzzz! U almost choke me

charles said...

linda dom come o. doggy man

End Time Virus said...

Linda, i me biela, why are you corrupting the mind of people here?

Wooow....so mosquitoes fuck too?

dessymal said...

@nsi CAN...ur naive
lwkmd

TenderCleave said...

Well, a fair combination of each style is okay. I choose my style based on how the girl responds and what level of excitement she's in.
Meanwhile, you need to get married and stop doing vibrators Linda. It's getting to your head...

It a type of dance

Kennnnnnnnnnnn watin remain

LEEZ said...

Lmao @ depending on whose daughter or sister is being nailed. Hahahahahaha Bonario it's well with you ooo! Looolz

LEEZ said...

Male is Blue, Female is Pink! Thank me later Lool

LEEZ said...

International!!

geraldopino90 said...

I can't stop laughing, heheheheheheh Godwin ya mates r doing home work ya commenting n Sex position n as 4 dis idiot fake bishop ur judgement starts here+ me luv missionary style wella Dats d bestest lolz

geraldopino90 said...

Godwin onyx go n do ur home work ndiala

geraldopino90 said...

Me like missionary to the heavens n back. This fake bishop is just a ram + Godwin onyx face ya home work now

geraldopino90 said...

Me like missionary to the heavens n back. This fake bishop is just a ram + Godwin onyx face ya home work now

It depends on who I am wounding. Whenever my neighbour Lola sneaks into my apartment quietly, so that nobody in the compound know what is going on btw us, I flog her brutally with my dick from all position. She will start moaning and screamng till she exposes herself by her self. But if na Yemisi, I go it slowly with her. position 7

I Prefer Table lotus sex position bt if u think eating n sex don't belong on d same dining table u can try it on any surface that's a similar height. I also love Lotus sex position, I call it d ultimate intimacy... Worth your while.... donchyke @yahoo.com

Its a type of dance? Hahaha. . . . .. lol.

Na she's not naive, she is seeking for attention.

Some Virgins I know, know more than some of u do.

I enjoy dat a lot( am a gurl thou)

Shut up like u dont like it

Fuck thy hell up your opinion is not needed

I love u ken

I bet by the time I fuck your hubby he be wishing dissing you for me,enjoy the ride yo,holla for 3some

I love doggy style so much that i even make videos of em. Hmmm i think i should try a selfie too while doing it !

Girl on top

leaking plate nd chair style. Play Rugby.

Ders a lady i used to nack,gademit shes d bomb. She gt tired of me afta d 2nd time.ill paste her pin as revenge for dumpin my ass like datt. Warning,if u cnt fuck,dnt holla. If u r nt rich,she no go gree o. I tink she moved on cause my dick is jst der she said dat to me b4 2a756e33

lekzy said...

Do u wish to be an importation guru.... Then visit my websites www.lekansigbeku.biz/imort. You can start importing the following;
1. Phones (bb,andriods,windows mobiles etc)
2. Wrist watches all at cheap price

Be original this is plagiarism.

Hmmmmm passing by I'm horny

Blunt Fuck said...

Yeah! Linda, l can only answer your question with you and l behind closed doors. You go sweat!

My man luvs sucking my pussy n then thrusting his hot dog deep down inside of me while I moan... We do 69 a lot, I give him a blowjob and we do the doggy style. He sits on a chair while I ride him n the he keeps me on the dinning table, with my legs on his shoulder n bang me.. He then carries me to the room n put a pillow under me, oh shit.. I can't help but scream...

Linda he be like say u like sex well well. which position u like i no mind to help u cool ur body.. lol..

U must be a fool to put up a Lady's pin up here. Am sure she dumped u cos u u r lame. And i bet stupid jobless ppl will add her up. Mad ppl

So y are most people answering wit anonymous? Una dey fear...? My head aches