Photos: Funmi Iyanda 'digging it' at her surprise birthday party in London | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 19 August 2014

Photos: Funmi Iyanda 'digging it' at her surprise birthday party in London

TV personality, Funmi Iyanda boogied hard at her surprise belated birthday party which held in London this past Saturday. Her birthday was in late July but her friends threw her a small intimate party over the weekend. She sure had fun. See more photos after the cut...

216 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 216 of 216

Over 50 you mean? She is 54. Aunty ti Ko fe gba.

Agba ya, is this what a 54 yr old mother of a young child should be exposing to the world? No Class-I am disappointed. Drugs have taken over her!

Funmi raising her ass like that? I thought she is serious minded.

Andy

Eji ibo ike nile a eme gini?

Doesn't seem like a birthday. where is the cake? probably this is just one of those happy moment. #Highness# #TO BE OR NOT TO BE#

Why that guy do mouth? Abi her yash dey smell?

Bitch anonymous.. guess you are single.. dont worry. . Your will die single in Jesus name. LMAO

Aunty Funmy on the buggy buggy. Hennessy is surely at work.

Madam take it easy!!!

Mumu, she complain to you?

looool I know right! She looks good for her age.

Dats a terrible tin to say haba ow can u compare het wit a scorpion

Dr. O said...

I know right. She looks horrible and her toes in those shoes. Ewwwww

Awon iya o ni gba. Lets talk about money making, trust you had a nice day. Did you really make money? if not, pls check this out, 100% FREE. Tomorrow will surely be better.
http://JobandPay.com/?id=150563

I love ya Funmi - clearly you have a lot of life in ya. I think it was a small cosy party with those that make you be you so I no vex. Its all about you doing you.

James E Lutz said...

This post is exactly what I am interested. Keep up the good work. We need more good statement. Really I am impressed from this post.how to get medical marijuana card

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 216 of 216   Newer› Newest»