'I have had sex with five dogs' - 18 year old boy confesses | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 17 August 2014

'I have had sex with five dogs' - 18 year old boy confesses

18 year old Ighodaro, an indigene of Edo state, was apprehended on Wednesday August 13th by the people of  Iguosa community in Ovia North East Local Government Council of Edo State and handed over to the police after he was caught having sex with a dog in an uncompleted building in the area.

Ighodaro, who was paraded before newsmen at the state Police headquarters in Benin city, said he's so far had sex with five dogs since he started in March this year..and doesn't know what makes him do it. The trained welder told Vanguard that two dogs he'd attempted to have sex with before had bitten him but he succeeded in sleeping with five. Continue...

"I learnt welding around Iheya. I don’t know when I slept with the dog, I slept with dogs five times. Some of the dogs  bit me, I have been bitten two times and each time I have a dog bite my grand father will treat me”, he said.
On how he goes about getting the dogs to have sex with him, Ighodaro said
“When I call them, I will be rubbing their head, petting them so that they will feel free with me. I will be playing with them and they will follow me. They will bark at me some times, and when I notice that it is serious I will leave them. Any one that is friendly with me, I take that one to an uncompleted building and have sex”.
According to him, he had a girlfriend but they broke up last year
"I had a girlfriend last year but we are no longer together. I started sleeping with dogs this year around March. I don’t know what is wrong with me. None of my relations knows I sleep with dogs. In this particular case, the dog is very familiar with me; so it was easy to lure it away. While I was having sex with the dog, one man saw me and ran to inform the Odionwere. They now came to pick me and they asked the police to go and check me and see if I have any disease. I don’t know what is wrong with me”. he said
Speaking on the incident, the state commissioner of Police, Folusho Adebanjo, condemned the act, saying that Ighodaro will be charged to court
"It was the people of that community that arrested the boy and called the police.He was taken to Owotubu Division before he was transferred to the state Police Command Headquarters. What he has done is classified under Unnatural Offences, Section 214 Sub-Section Two which says that any person who has carnal knowledge of an animal is guilty of a felony and he is liable for imprisonment for 14 years if he is found guilty. We are going to charge him to court. You can see that the guy is not denying anything. He made a confessional statement that he has been sleeping with dogs since March and he has done it five times. I was very worried because this is an unnatural offence and it can bring problem to any community. You can imagine a human being sleeping with a dog what will that dog produce in some months time; , you can see it is a bizarre situation. The boy looks normal unless if he has spiritual problem because I can’t imagine some body sleeping with a dog. He said he had a girl friend before; you can imagine if he decides to sleep with another woman what he will give the woman and that is how they spread diseases particularly now that we have different diseases, It is really shocking that we experience this type of issue every day in our country. I am very worried but thank God that the community people have killed that dog because they said what the boy committed was a taboo” the commissioner said

88 comments:

Plz instead of us tongue lashing dis boy..let's pity him. He needs prayers...his problem is more spiritual than physical

HE IS OBVIOUSLY POSSESSED......

Nawa o, this is unimaginable.

He's a be fool ooo
Satan better pass u..u no even see homo chook na dog...shame no de ur face?...hmm well de world Is spoilin gradually..hw much na for prostutite sef...anu ofia

nawa ohhh

This is a serious case ooo God hav mercy on us hw can a human being be dis foolish I am sure he is under spiritual attacks it can't just be a normal case. Doris

His name should be in guiness book of record #4 the most foolish guy on earth* go taste real kpekus, na u go kill dah dog wid ur own hands cuz u neva knew wah u were missing.

Lord have mercy!# Doggy things# aru!

This is a spiritual problem, there won't be any need charging him to court nd putting in prison..he needs to be taken to a church...

queenreigneth@gmail.com

Jenny Cherish said...

God hv mercy on him,he shud be checked spiritually cos he is not normal, dnt c how a normal human ll be sleeping wit an animal when there r cheap prostitutes all over d country.

NaNcY DreW said...

Ewwwwww oga o

Doggy...lol

Amicable said...

Uwa nka self

Bestiality? What won't I hear! This boy is sick.

This boy must have Dogbola virus by now.

Wht kind of human being is dis boy? Jess! I cnt believe dis. LIB Princess!

Haba! Orishirishi
Thank goodness he and his ex broke up b4 all this.

Fuck

It is well, what he really needs is counsellig and prayers.

Speechless.Joylikes04real@yahoo.com

Na wa oo.... hope dis young chap is ok,pls they shud check him medically n take him 4 deliverance. Pls Linda kindly post my comment 4 once.

OMG!!!!this is unbelievable
Face of lib

Chai, which kind konji be this, Spiritial One....am nat supersticious oh...but i don't think this is natural

kunle said...

I wish him divine cure.

Zizi said...

Na devil punish am,what nonsense. Na so we see Ebola make dem check the boy well abeg, make we know the one wey him carry come

Tufiakwa! Taboo! That's how they'll use the same dick and rape girls.

I think it is high time the country thought about putting a curb on internet porn and every other type of pornography available cos all these perversion boils down to an easy access to pornography material by almost everyone! So yea putting a curb to it will help and I hope someone pursues this cause. In unrelated event: Linda you realize this is the third story that has an Ighodaro in it?

This guy needs a hospital not a jail cell.

Chei
Tufiakwa

u no go 2 2 blame am na, no b as galz d cost nw adays na im make my man find alternative wey no go gv am headache intermz of siking nd taking home.....

Neekee said...

But honestly y should he be arrested there's no legal backing for that

Funny how some people think.
"I was very worried because this is an unnatural offence and it can bring problem to any community. You can imagine a human being sleeping with a dog what will that dog produce in some months time..."
It's not possible for d man's sperm to fertilize the egg of a dog, killing the dog was anoda form of cruelty. The man alone deserves some punishment

Amablaze said...

Wonders shall Neva end ohh..him too is a dog.y does strange tins happen in edo state..n to tink dt my fiancé mum is frm edo ishan 4dt mata,hmmm..pls who can tell me more abt ishan pple

Abomination!!!may God deliver us.

Hmmmmmm. Such is life. Konji.........

Herbeeurlar

Alu...anoda ebola

There is nothing that we won't see on a daily.

If you have any irregular menstruation or fertility get yourself treated with local herb u could get me @ tm.tmoney@yahoo.com

nawaooo...

THIS COMMISSIONER OF POLICE sounds pretty ignorant. He believes a human can impregnate a dog? Illiterate. You can charge the guy, but more importantly, you need to get him HELP!

End times..smh

YUCEE said...

Why kill d innocent dog instead of d sick bastard.

This 1 Is Serious oooo. Chai (Liהda's Maה)

Eazy ee said...

Dat fool shuld be stone 2 death.

What a mental malady would push this little boy into this animal cruelty and beastly act, perhaps porn??? And this might be how Ebola started ooh!!!!! They need to sterilize his carrots, cnt imagine anoda stupid outBreak of a new disease... Tufia!! Children of these days can leave someone perplexed#cheEzyjayne

This is spiritual! He needs prayers but the law must prevail.

Gloriaify said...

Since ashawo don increase money, animals na the main tin now! Edo una dooo o!

No be him fault nah. Ladies. In need of relationship pls add up 25fc1101. Or +2348141791567

Yao Ming said...

So, let me get this, the Dog was sexually abused...so they killed it, cause the perp commited a taboo? How can this sound right to anyone?

Amaka.u.l said...

Madness

Of course, the dog will bite you. Na wa o. This one learnt to weld dog shithole. Bestiality!

exactly how Ebola was originated many years ago.

You can imagine what happens if he impregnates the dog... I think that boy is possessed though, he needs spiritual cleansing. Smh in disgust

And guy too need to see a prophet for cleansing. Imagine sex with a dog 5x.

lovlyivon said...

Choi I no say na Edo tufiakwa

And Who Approves Linda

naija obodo omam..nigerians n spiritual attacks!instead unu ga achowa ihe mega d small boi,maybe nut adafulaa ya na isii.possessed indeed!mtchewww.meanwhile dis my first tym linda after like 4yrs of jus browsing tru like everyday..

Esty kudos said...

It's really a taboo. It's spiritual. He shld b taken to Prophet TB Joshua for deliverance.

Nigerians can blame problems on spirituality shaaaa! Okay, they have killed the dog, what about the other remaining dogs? Next u will see one photo-shopped picture in those yeye newspapers with human limbs and dog body n head with the caption "dog gives birth to half dog, half human" iriri aye o! Mstcheew

Wonders shall never end

This is not normal at all, this boy needs to be taken to a Church, prayed for and the demons in him should be cast out!!! Damn all kinds of weird things happening all over the world!!! He also needs to be tested in the hospital, since he claimed to have slept with 5 dogs: so that any disease he has is cured!!! If not, then there would be a new and deadly disease, deadlier then the ebola virus, God help us!!! Whizman

We should know that this is beyond the ordinary, even if the guy is sentence to jail, it won't help him, this is a spiritual matter that need urgent spiritual attention

This is not normal at all, this boy needs to be taken to a Church, prayed for and the demons in him should be cast out!!! Damn all kinds of weird things happening all over the world!!! He also needs to be tested in the hospital, since he claimed to have slept with 5 dogs: so that any disease he has is cured!!! If not, then there would be a new and deadly disease, deadlier then the ebola virus, God help us!!! Whizman

Or maybe he wants doggy style...Lmao.

lmao can already imagine the guy's d"ck charging whenever he walks past stray dogs. He'll just be imagining sucking one of the six breasts. tin go dey sweet am

May the lord lay his hands on u.

Abegi how us that cruelty. Even white people put down dogs over they bite because they have tasted blood let alone sperm. It was the best thing to do. Plus this guy. .I don't have words for this despicable,repulsive act.

Aswer...it z

If naija legalize homosexuality, they will legalize this kind of act. Just remember that.

The bible says both parties shld be killed. So why kill only d dog? Lev 20vs15:16

I tell you...

Errr neekee did you miss the part where the criminal code under Unnatural offences was quoted???!

Yes dear.

Nawa o! Wonder they say shall neva end. Make this one no go carry anoda disease weh pass Ebola & HIV come meet us.

H S C said...

Shut up dia! Only God knows what your own secret act is. 'anonymous' idiat

LEEZ said...

Na wa ooo! Could this be Conji or his case is plainly spiritual??? Jeeeez! This is unimaginable!

And why is the police involved in this? Is there a penal code for sleeping with animals too?

Very easy access to pornography I believe is this young man's problem, there so much filth out there these days.

People say he is possessed but we all have to understand the genesis, he must have been spending some time looking at filthy materials and once the mind latches unto something the next thing is to act it out.

He is not possessed, he just needs serious psychological evaluation and treatment.

Instead of making jokes about it, This boy should b kept somewhere where he can't come in contact with pple, in order not to have sex with dem at least for now. A thorough test should b carried out on him to make sure he is fit to leave among pple. So as not to spread incurable disease.

The boy needs both psychiatric and spiritual help. He may have a low esteem personality and driven by lust.

Disgusting aluu!

Abeg, make them ask the boy if hin dick lock for the dog hole....e be like say hin na dog tooo

Fizzichillio said...

This is where Naija is headed if we ever legalize homosexuality. The Americans we tryna copy are permitted to have sex with lambs and horses. This shit is the weirdest thing I've heard in my entire life. LORD HAVE MERCY!!!!!!!

#Fizz

why d hell will someone sleep with a dog. if na "konji" dey worry sef you did not even think of ashawo , na dog you go meet.it is sad

nile said...

#protectourchildren..who knows how long this boy has been exposed to pornography? The Government should please do something especially with children handling mobile phones now..

Every irritating. Hw cn u av sex wit animal Hmmmm! not surprise am sure dis is hw dat sickness, Ebola virus stated.

Still Trying 2 believe he is normal #lolz

Linda u Better start dropping my comment....ahh wah nah

Stupid idiots here talking.....if it's Nigerian it's spiritual problem but if it's oyibo una go open una smelly mouth as if na una holy pass......no sin oyibos commit that u Nigerians don't so just know that it's human nature to do strange things........whatever the case it's not normal.....sadly even though the law demands he goes to jail that will not solve the problem so let God intervene and the best be done for the young man...